Four Points by Sheraton

时代广场中城福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 西 40 大街 326 号
  • 邮政编码 10018
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 582 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff were fabulous and helpful The room was small. The lobby was extremely small. The location was disappointing. The "free guest buffet" was disappointing - very spicy food and not much variety. The street noise was very loud due to the location across the street from the bus garage. The location was fair but did not enjoy walking by the corrections parole office on our way to Times Square. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New York Friendly What a wonderful place. Just within blocks of everything around Times Square. We were there the week of the snow storm that shut NYC down for a day. The hotel was so accommodating the entire week. The manager takes great care of the employees......and it shows!! Thank you for a wonderful week in the Big Apple!! PS: The late night cupcakes made the week that much better!!!! January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel! Amazing Location! My husband and I stayed at the Sheraton Four Points Midtown for our Anniversary weekend and the hotel was absolutely perfect. The room was immaculate and the views were spectacular. The enter city location was convenient to everything and the staff was welcoming from the moment we entered the door. The Front Desk Manager Priscilla even had cupcakes delivered to our room upon check-in to kick off our special weekend. We will definitely return to the Sheraton Four Points Midtown in the future! January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff. Good Location Good location. Staff was very friendly & courteous. Room was spacious and clean. It was difficult to get a cab. That was my only issue. January 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by great internet would not call it a 5 star. next door is a checkin paroll office quiet odd, the internet was great, if you have 1 max 2 people an need just a bed , its okay.as room. I belive its more of a 2max 3 star. truly no Sheraton 5 star . January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crowning Service The rooms were clean and the location was within walking proximity to Times Square but just far enough to be away from the hustle and bustle. My plans changed and I needed to stay an extra night, and I must say the service was immaculate and it was no hassle whatsoever. Siovan Tejada is a gentleman and a scholar! January 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel - poor heating/cooling system While the room was very compact (as other reviewers often say, what room isn't in New York?), it had all the requisite amenities and was comfortable as a small room could be possible? Though I have to say it was a challenge just negotiating who went where and when with two people and 4 pieces of luggage! But it was manageable so we made it work. The restaurant was great though. We ate there three or four times during our visit and enjoyed every meal. The hotel staff were also very nice and did their best to remedy our problem, although I do wonder what happened to two 'engineers' who allegedly went -1. To look for a fan and 2. To find someone who could help. They just never returned or called. The real problem was the heating/cooling system in the room(s) which made our nights unbearable. We just couldn't get the temperature to stay below 73-75 F at night. We had the A/C on as low as it could go, the fan going as high as it could go, one without the other, one with the other....and ultimately everything off and all the windows open. Even though we were there during the "polar vortex" and had all three windows open all day and all night with temps outside in the teens and below, the room never, never got cool. We even changed rooms and the same thing happened in the 2 nd room. Unfortunately it ruined our stay as we were both cranky and irritable when we were out 'doing' New York. Very disappointing. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Polar Vortex Refugee I was stuck in New York for several days due to the weather in Chicago. I bounced around hotels (all within the Starwood family) and my last night was at the Four Points. By far, the staff here was the most friendly and accommodating. And I gotta say, I am a HUGE fan of the cupcakes at check in. Kathia at the front desk went out of her way welcome me and make sure I had everything I needed. Thanks so much! January 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small conevenient hotel Small hotel with great proximity to lots of tourist locations downtown (including Broadway Theaters and Times Square). Rooms are small (but so are most in downtown NY), but well kept. I would definitely recommend requesting a higher floor, as lower levels look into bus terminal parking lot. Rooms service is good, although limited hours. January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overcharged - Refund was a pain got credit card statement .. got charged twice ... had to call and spend 30 mins to get a refund ... front desk created a second reservation and called my reservation a "NO SHOW " ... never got offered any apology from the staff. Decent pricing ... clean rooms ... didn't really get a chance to use any of the facilities ... View of the back of an industrial building from the room ... January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location From this hotel we were able to walk most places we wanted to go to - Central Park, Radio City Music Hall, Time Square and Penn Station. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff were excellent. January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so good hotel I don't recommend this hotel. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, convenient location, overall very happy. From check-in (with Terry) to checkout - we were treated terrific, and made to feel welcome in between. Thank You. December 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location, Great Staff! The staff were very polite, friendly and were always eager to help. We arrived early and we were glad the staff suggested keeping our bags until our room was ready. The beddings were fresh and clean. There was free wifi. The location was excellent. I am glad I discovered the hotel and will definitely stay there again. There was free popcorn on December 23rd, that was a really sweet gesture. I wish the room was bigger. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Nice friendly staff and clean rooms. A little more costly than some other hotels but when traveling with family, it's well worth the extra to be comfortable! (Although, it is hard to get a cab from there some days. Recommend you reserve a car to the airport if you are in a hurry.) December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff We just spent the weekend here and had a great time, The room was very comfortable but I think the best part of the hotel was the staff. The ladies at the front desk were friendly & helpful. Mon & Jose always seemed to go the extra step with a smile, they were wonderful, and as someone who also works with the public, it not the easiest thing to do. I would definitely stay here again. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Excellent service and terrific view from comfortable and spacious room. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent first stay Just finished a 5 night stay -our first at this property. Well situated to multiple subway and bus lines, it is also walking distance to Times Square. Staff was helpful and polite from top to bottom, always a reflection of a hotels manager. Here, Mr. J. Turano has everyone working in tandem. A special mention to Leon at the front desk. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems with Parking When I reserved our room, I was told that the hotel had a relationship with a parking garage one block away. When I tried to park in that garage, I was told that there was no room by an attendant. He was angry and pretty rude. I asked if there were another parking garage that I could try, but was not provided any help. After driving around, I found another garage several blocks away but at a cost that was very expensive. It was not a great way to begin a vacation. We probably would not have stayed at the Four Points Sheraton if we had known about the parking problem. I'd suggest that you make this clear to people who ask about parking. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great Location, friendly staff. High SPG recognition! December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! We had a wonderful stay at this Sheraton. Leon at the front desk was AWESOME! Will definitely stay here again when in the city and will definitely recommend to others. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NICE VALUE HOTEL IN TIMES SQUARE I usually don't stay on the South of Times Square, but glad I had a chance to try it out. The hotel is very convenient to all subway lines and the rooms are very clean. The rooms are small even for NYC standards and the bathrooms are REALLY tiny so please note. I can't write this without mentioning what a wonderful staff this hotel had. I interacted with at least 5 of the front desk folks and 2 housekeeping staff and they went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable and pleasant. Thanks all! December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay in New York City Our experience from the hotel staff to the restaurant staff was fantastic. The rooms were very clean. We were so busy enjoying your city that our stay in the rooms were basically sleeping, but that experience was met our needs. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Thanks for our New York experience. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and close to Times Square We were checked in by Terry who was very efficient, friendly and professional. We were offered cupcakes which were very appreciated after our flight. We were given a courtesy call when we got into our room and discovered a problem with our toilet. It was dealt with right away. We're always greeted by your friendly staff when entering and leaving the hotel and always offered bottled water. I would definately recommend this hotel. December 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very good position Thank you for your attentions and you friendly. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was centrally located. We had a very pleasant stay. Staff at the front desk was very efficient and eager to meet any of our needs. We arrived rain drenched and hungry. We were glad to find the restaurant to be open. Drinks were terrific but the waitress must have been new. We ordered soup and sandwiches. Sandwiches came without the cheese, pastrami was tough because it was too thick, and they forgot the soup so they served it after the sandwiches. Under staffed for having 3 tables occupied. Our room was small but comfortable. Faucet on bathroom sink was hard to adjust temperature. To get hot water you had to have it on full blast, then it would splatter. Other than these 2 things we had a perfect time. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend trip home base! This hotel was a great location for weekend in NYC "home base". Allowed us to shop, eat drink and be merry. Great way to get a bit of exercise with walk to/from stores & restaurants & shopping; or take subway/taxi if wish. Greatly enjoyed the location, staff, and bar service! Would recommend and enjoy a return visit. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service This was the second time that my family has stayed at this hotel and the customer service was outstanding for both stays! I highly recommend this hotel. Great location also. December 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Few items to note Love the free water and coffee. I called room service to pick up my tray - it was still there in the morning - gross. The sauce on the salmon was congeled. The poor guy next to me could not use the treadmill bc the ceiling was too low. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One great Staffer the only thing that I want to mention is the excellent service we received from CINDY-She made our visit a wonderful experience. She is a true asset to your staff. KUDOS to her!!!!!!! December 5, 2013
  • 2015-05-28T19:45:54.160-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_582, tr_582
  • loc_en_US, sid_1713, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 21 next>>