Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

  • 9461 Roosevelt Boulevard
  • Filadelfia,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 19114
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 noches, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con un máximo de 550 días de antelación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by PROBLEMS... BESIDE OUR BATHROOM HAVING A LOOSE FAUCET; AND THE PARKING LOT BEING BLOCKED BY AN AT&T TRUCK WITH A TRAILER; THE MAIN PROBLEM WAS WE HAD TO TAKE THE HEADBOARD OFF OF THE WALL SO WE COULD PLUG IN MY HUSBAND'S C-PAP MACHINE. YOU WOULD THINK THAT A NICE HOTEL WOULD MAKE IT EASIER FOR GUESTS TO PLUG IN NECESSARY MEDICAL ITEMS. November 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT GOOD QUALITY I have stayed here 3 times and this will probably be the last time. Each time the quality of the room has gone down. This time there was NO SOAP at the bathroom sink. Bathroom was dark November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding We booked 2 rooms this past weekend for my daughters wedding. My sisters and I stayed in one room and the bridal party stayed in the other room. Everybody was so nice and very helpful. They even offered for us to have connecting rooms. They accomidated all our needs and we had a great time. Thank you again for helping us with an amazing weekend. November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Stay for Philadelphia Marathon My son was running in this year's Philadelphia Marathon. Stayed at Four Points in the NE before heading downtown. Stay here every time I am in the NE. Good location and great staff. Rooms are comfortable. Will be staying again for New Years Eve. November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food and service I spent one night on a quick turnaround business trip. The bartender was very friendly and the Philly Cheesesteak was fantastic. Everything went very smoothly, everyone was very friendly, and overall it was a great value. Just what a frequent business traveler wants! November 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I GIVE IT A SIX... STAYED 10 DAYS. SERVICE WAS GOOD; FOOD WAS WAY OVERPRICED, ENABLING MY FAMILY TO ENJOY THE LOCAL OLIVE GARDEN, APPLEBEE'S, FAMOUS DAVE'S BAR-B-Q, AND, NIFTY FIFTY'S, WHICH WAS IN WALKING DISTANCE; AND, HAD A GREAT BREAKFAST, WHICH INCLUDED FRESH GRAPEFRUIT JUICE, NOT FROM A CAN. AND WHY DID THE MANAGEMENT ALLOW AT&T TRAILERS TO PARK UP NEAR THE BUILDING, TAKING UP 13 SPACES.? THE BUSES PARKED AWAY FROM THE BUILDING; WHY DID THE MANAGEMENT DO THE SAME FOR THE TRAILERS.?? November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great bartender Dee, the bartender, was great! She made everyone feel very comfortable and her service was great. I couldn't help but notice that patrons frequented the bar, because of her. October 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems with toilet and TV Toilet would not flush all the way. Called repairman in pm & he plunged it, Then called again in the am because same problem existed (waited 1/2 hr before he came). Very inconvenient & embarrassing. Then tried to turn on the TV with the remote & with the button on the TV & it was not working. IF I stayed there again, I would certainly test the toilet before unpacking. October 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upgrade needed Maybe they're still transitioning to convert this old hotel to a newer looking or more trendy place to stay. The heater/cooling system needs to get an upgrade, as well as the thermostat setting for the hot water. I was unfortunately disappointed. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all! Excellent hotel. Everything was more then what we expected. We were there for a wedding and we had 26 people for dinner without any reservations. The staff was able to accommodate us and the food was excellent. Highly recommend it! October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Very easy Very sharp Very cool October 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fix Problems Before They Recur On 9/22/12, I was woken up by the emergency evacuation announcement blaring in the hall - a fire emergency was in progress, evacuate immediately. After getting dressed and running down the stairs to meet rain outside, I discovered it was a false alarm. Imagine how I felt when I learned from the incoming firefighters comments that it was caused by a problem that had not been fixed - apparently the same defect brought them out on at least one, possibly more, false alarms in the recent past. As if not enough to ruin our stay, the shower was not working right, almost no pressure and lukewarm water. Quite different from previous stays at this hotel. We will not let this put us off from staying at least once again, but if the next stay is as bad as this one, we will be looking for another hotel for our periodic trips to Philly. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel As an employee at a Sheraton property many people told me, this was not a good hotel. Well this hotel was great and so was the staff. They welcomed me everytime coming in and leaving out. Front desk was very helpful and housemen as well and acted quickly to my request. I would tell my friends and family to stay there if in the area. Thank you September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great value for Philadelphia The best of all worlds...located in Philadelphia with FREE parking! Accessible to shopping, entertainment and area attractions like New Hope and Historic sites in Center City. The hotel is very comfortable and cozy amd it is also pet friendly which is GREAT! I love to travel with my dog. All in all a great stay. September 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rude, unaccomodating staff - DO NOT STAY HERE! We recently referred guests of our wedding to this hotel for their overnight stay. Leading up to the wedding we had worked with the hotel to book a block of rooms. We wound up with a total of 45 rooms booked - generating a sizable revenue for the hotel. Not to mention the thousands of dollars our guests collectively spent at the hotel bar/restaurant and on room service. Regardless of the income we were generating the staff was unbelievably RUDE to our guests. They made zero effort to show any hospitality. The coordinator we had been booking rooms with never followed up with any of the requests they agreed to prior, and there was no available point person when we arrived. The facilities are nice, but I've had better service at roadside motels. Even though we booked our block of rooms months in advance, at check in my mother had to beg to be on the same floor me. The staff refused to let us borrow a chair for a few hours while we had make up and hair done for the wedding. They went above and beyond to not remit a single bit of respect or consideration. If you are booking a large party I urge you to look elsewhere! This is a last resort type of place. My guests loved the wedding, but almost everyone commented on the RUDENESS of the staff. THIS HOTEL NEEDS HELP. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything We Needed and More This hotel was certainly a cut above some other recent experiences. The room had free wireless which worked flawlessly, the bed was wonderfully comfortable, and we also had a coffee pot, refrigerator, and microwave. The staff here is extraordinarily friendly and helpful. They are obviously well-trained to welcome and treat guests with both respect and care. The breakfast was just what we needed and had nice variety of hot and cold items. This hotel is a standout for its reasonable rate, pleasant environment, and top notch staff. I will return. September 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thanks, but no thanks. I have to give a two out of five stars due to the bahavior of the bartender, but I will get to that in a minute. The room was okay. I can see that a half hearted attempt at remodeling was made with some serious cutting of corners to save cost. Our room door would not close without some good effort and the door itself appeared to have been damaged due to someone prying it open at some point and the damage was just painted over. Anything that could have been painted had been painted several times over to the point of looking sloppy. Touch-ups were done with paint that did not even patch the previous coat. The bathroom had mold and mildew in every corner, the grout was visibly filthy, and there was visible dirt and hair in the corners of the bathroom. If you are sensitive to fungal spores (allergies or asthma) avoid the hotel altogether. The halls smell of mildew. The window sills and frames do not appear to have ever been dusted or wiped down and the window was loose. I'm sure I could remove the window with little effort and no tools. The desk beneath the tv has seen better days. Much of the finish was scraped away and there were splinters alonge the bottom edge where the chair had been beaten into it over the years. At the back edge of the desk appears to be some odd form of decoration using old plastic air conditioning vents which were broken and missing vanes. The bed was ok and the linens/blankets were comfy. I had to remind myself that I was just sleeping there. Disturbing events in the bar - Several guests were watching the DNC speeches and did not appear to be disturbing anyone in the bar. The bartender began turning the tv volume down on them. All the way down. The guests turned it back up and the bartender turn the sound off again saying that the bar was closing. Meanwhile, she is still serving and selling alcohol to guests. When the guests turned up the volume again, the bartender stormed over, took all of their drinks, and began shouting at the guests. The guests asked what was going on and the bartender began cursing at them and called the manager and security. The manager pulled the bartender aside, security seemed puzzled and just asked that the guests not engage the bartender, and the guests remained. The situation was handled horribly and it must have been humiliating for the guests. Security and the guests seemed to be the only rational parties involved. I really hope that, in the future, the staff focuses on the guest experience and exceeding expectations rather than watching the clock and trying to get rid of people for no reason. September 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel This hotel was very nice and comfy. My kids had a great time in the pool. The staff was very nice and helpful. Only thing is no continental breakfast :( but other than that it was great and I would recommended it!!! September 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disapointing Review The name of the hotel was held in high reguards. The room ppearance is of a 2 star room. Also the sink dran need unclogging. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever!!! Loved the Staff, was greeted by sweet Luciana who always had a big smile on her face and lovely disposition. Asked for extra conditioner and it came within ten minutes to my room, wonderful. The entire staff could not have been nicer, my room was clean and lovely and the kids loved the pool, go enjoy yourself here!!! August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by They Reward Platinum The hotel staff remembered my name the next day when walking by. They are very friendly and seem to cater to a group of regulars, which is a good sign that people return. I was given a great suite as a Platinum and enjoyed the food in the hotel as well. Great location if you need to be North of Philly. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was great for and centrally located My family of three including a two year old stayed here for our summer family vacation. The room was great and spacious and we got a free upgrade and early check in when we arrived earlier than expected. We were able to be everywhere we schedule in a short period of time. I especially liked the cleanliness of this hotel. One issue we had was not having enough towels in our room after it was cleaned. August 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to mark Location is good but no easy access. Got dirty towels the first day. Overall it's ok but nothing great. The breakfast buffet was good but expensive. The gym was good too. August 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by One night stay I was very disappointed. The washroom was not very clean, especially the floor. Towels were kept in plastic bins on the bottom of an open wood structure that supported the sink- very close to the floor. I was not even comfortable showering with those towels. We were only there one night but I wouldn't choose to stay there again. August 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfied and disapointed I stay at this facility each time I visit our Headquarters.(Military Base) My last stay I had no Wash cloth at4:00Wednesday morning when I went to take a shower. Wednesday night i checked to make sure I had one for Thursday morning. I did not and had to call front desk. Thursday night I checked again and had to call front desk again so I would have one Friday morning. I stay there often and always leave early. Knowing this I called the Front Desk Early Friday morning letting them know I would be checking out in about 30 - 45 minutes and would need my receipt. When I went down I found they had not even attempted to have it ready. I left my Fax number and ask them to fax it to me. I eventually had to call the Hotel and request again that they fax my receipt. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dirty bathroom My overall stay was good, I was there for a family reunion for the weekend. My only problem was the cleaning of the room. My bathroom toilet was dirty. It had not been clean from the previous guest. I had to clean it myself and the trash was not emptied until asked. When I asked housecleaning to empty my trash cans, she looked at me like I was crazy and she did not empty the trash; another person did later come to empty it. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very happy with our stay We have 2 young kids and stayed at this hotel because it was a halfway point from the city and Sesame Place, had a pool and was not crazy expensive. If not rush hour the location was very convenient. There are a lot of stop lights and some shady neighborhoods going from the city to the hotel on Roosevelt Blvd though. Loved the pool! Breakfast was really good and convenient. Would have liked more consistent room cleaning, but it was acceptable. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding My now husband and I knew that we needed somewhere for our guests to say the night of our wedding, the Four Points was recommended by the catering hall where we were having our reception. I am so glad we booked the room block with the Four Points the rooms were wonderful! They even kept the bar open until 2am so that when we all came back we could continue the party! It rained the day of our wedding and the hotel was kind enough to let us use the lobby and the lounge/bar area for some pictures with our bridal party they were so accommodating! So we would certainly recommend the Four Points to anyone who is looking for a hotel! August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a friendly, well trained staff. The facilities in this hotel made the stay pleasant. However it was the staff that made it stand out. From the front desk, the dining room, the cleaning staff, the shuttle drivers - all were exceptionally friendly & accommodating. Their concern for my comfort made my stay a very positive experience. July 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Place for an Overnight Stay Staff is the number one reason for the overall rating of four stars - generally very attentive and willing to help. The only exception was at breakfast, the waitress walked around as though she did not want to make customer contact. Getting her attention to ask for more coffee was near impossible. We gave up and went out to the large pots of coffee in the lobby for our refills. The omelet bar is a new addition to the breakfast. The room we stayed in this time is getting a little shabby in spots and I agree with some of the other reviews, the bathroom would benefit from more than a cursory daily surface cleaning. The convenience of a refrigerator and coffee maker in the room is always a nice-to-have feature. July 29, 2012
  • 2015-05-21T20:00:51.267-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_273, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_3194, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>