Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ロサンジェルスインターナショナルエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90045
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ロサンゼルス
  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 583 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Sheraton Hotel The restaurant had the worst food I have ever eaten in a hotel. I ordered a cobb salad and it had been prepared hours earlier. It was soggy and freezing cold. The heater did not work in the room. We got in late so we just went to bed. in the morning the room was 65 degrees. I told the check out clerk and she was like, oh well. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great LA Airport Hotel While it was the ability to request a check in at any time and stay for 24 hours for one night's cost that caught my attention since we were arriving at LAX at 6:30 am, this hotel more than met our expectations. The room was available at 8:00 am, it was quiet so we were able to get a few hours sleep that morning, the lunch menu in the bar was varied and the food good, the bellman was able to arrange transportation to the Getty Center and the lady on the front desk (Trish) was helpful and remembered us the next day as we were checking out and asked about the Getty visit. December 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Bed, dated Hotel Good value for an airport hotel. Clean, comfortable bed, but OLD bathroom with low ceiling. Shabby hallways, poor paint work and 1050's elevators detract from what could be a nice place. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I could have stayed longer This is my second stay in this hotel. Unfortunately, both of my stays have been for a short period while waiting for my next flight. After walking about in the lobby, I realized that this hotel has a lot to offer besides a clean and comfy room. Thus, the reason for my title. But, from the viewpoint of a short-stay customer, the things I liked about this hotel are: 1 - rapid check in - there were several customer service folks manning the registration desk making my wait in line very short. This is important to me because, as I said earlier, my stays in hotels near airports are typically for the purpose of catching a few hours of sleep. The less time it takes to check in means more time to sleep. And, while I'm talking about getting more sleep time, your shuttle service had me to your hotel within 10 minutes of me walking out of the baggage claim area....bravo! 2 - clean rooms - I'm one of those guys who checks things like glass cleanliness, door jamb cleanliness, walls behind trash cans, etc., to see how well the room is maintained. 3 - comfortable beds - one of the most comfy beds that I've encountered in my travels...plus the benefit of multiple pillows of differing density....ahhhh, I was asleep in minutes. 4 - real liquid creamer - OK, I know, this is off the wall, but I hate opening a pouch of powder and stirring it into my coffee cup when I make my in-room coffee. The liquid simply tastes better to me. 5 - free internet - thank you! Not only was it free, but it was relatively fast. Your provision of readily accessible electrical outlets on the desk top made life easier for laptop use. 6 - free bottled water...not just one, but two! You guys rock! You've removed the sometimes ridiculous charge for something that is basic to human life. All said, your place is a great place to stay. I'll be back, and hopefully next time I'll get to sample some of the many amenities offered. December 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Last Tango I have stayed at this hotel many times over the last few years, mostly with success. (Except for the abysmal parking conditions). This last time, and it will be the last time, the counter person at check in was really not friendly, and that's a first. I think he may moonlight as a bouncer at a dive bar nearby. I was not recognized as an SPG member, was not afforded a room with a fridge without paying $10 for it, was told those rooms were only for Gold and Platinum members, and therefore was assigned to what I will call a "forgotten" room. Someone forgot to clean it properly, someone forgot to put the "free" bottled water in it. Maybe that is now only for Gold and Platinum members as well. The window was so loose it rattled whenever a plane flew by - rather often at LAX. I stuffed tissue paper in it to silence the vibrations. The good news is I was able to snag a nice parking spot even thought the placard said LOT FULL. Phil, you need to deal with your bouncer. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just a few minutes from LAX I like staying in this hotel whenever I'm in LA as the price is good and it's located close to LAX. I also enjoy working out in their fitness room. My only complaint is having to pay for parking. But other than that I like it there and would stay again. December 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of Customer Service Reservation for two nights.Arrival time scheduled for 5am, Flight delayed so I arrived at 7:30. Was told I don't have a reservation because I came late. After sorting that out, went to room and wanted to take shower but there was no soup,body wash, or shampoo in the bathroom. Later that day as I was going out I informed the front desk that there was no soap or shampoo and they said they will bring it up. After coming back there the bodywash and shampoo was there but the room was exactly how I left it, room service never came to change sheets. I informed the front desk and they apologized and said they will send someone to do that. I shouldn't have to be reminding hotel staff to do their job. November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Decent Hotel Good Decent Hotel to stay November 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pretty Tired Cannot recommend this property. Overdue for a remodel. Restaurant very slow. Great location right at the airport. November 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A review Room was clean, bed comfortable. Restaurant was good. SPG gold status rewarded with credit at the restaurant. Parking was a bit pricey though. Very convenient to airport November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by front desk personnel needs to take care of business there was about ten people waiting to check in and only one at the desk. He did not try to get help and paid no intention to the rest of us. Finally a girl looked out the door way and started to work. They acted like this was a not a big deal. Bad for a first impression. November 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Professional was the BEST ! I checked in very early Saturday morning 1 AM I was greeted by Miss Alexis the front desk professional. Miss Alexis was warm,very friendly, and a true professional. She made me feel like I was important. Because of Miss Alexis I will stay with you guys the next time I travel to LA. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking Still a Problem I stay at this hotel quite often when I am in the area because of the reasonable rates and the comfortable rooms. Having said that, there is still a huge problem with parking spaces, or lack thereof. The Four Points plays host to many diverse, and often loud, meetings. Perhaps some of the attendees are taking guest parking spaces without actually staying at the hotel? I had requested a refrigerator in my room for last weekend, something I have ALWAY S had in the past, but not this time. However, after the time it took to check in (one person on duty, five people in line), giving up finding a parking space, as there were none, having a small hissy fit until somewhere was found to put my car, I was too tired to pursue the whole "no fridge" thing when I finally got to my room. After Hollywood Park closes this December (sadly), none of this will be an issue for me. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by November 2013 Turnj around We waited 30 minutes for bus after flying 13 hours plus customs. We were given a room with a king bed, not 2 queens as our confirmation stated. After pointing this out, we were placed in the old section with two beds that were more in line with the reservation. Person delivering key did not apologize and acted put out. We waited 30 minutes plus for the bus for the return to the airport. Driver was missing our terminal (#1) and let us all out in between terminals after we called out. Our previous stay was better but not by much. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by bATHROOM WAS DARK The room we had was lovely but it was very dark in the bathroom. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The friendliness of the staff is great Everything about my visit was perfect except the shuttle which was fair but not perfect. November 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by need to improve Lobby was clean, and staff were good. But room is absolutely needed to improve - especially bathroom. Even though considering this hotel is four points, room condition is too old... not match with SPG level value. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service From the moment I got to the hotel the staff made me feel very welcome. I had just completed a 6 hour drive and it was very late and I was very tired. I wasn't able to find parking at first and then one of their kind staff escorted me and my vehicle to another lot and walked me back to the lobby. They got me checked in quickly and helped me get settled in. Aside from the loud street noise, my room was great. Super comfy bed and super clean room. They also have a neat restaurant/bar with lots of really cool beers. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport hotel with large pool Well-placed airport hotel with a large swimming pool. Unfortunately I had no opportunity to use it. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by its close to lax my wife is spg platum you put her in a broom closet . November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Proximity to LAX and Avis I returned my Avis rental car and walked back to the hotel. Took an early morning hotel shuttle to LAX. Convenience and proximity were major factors in staying here, plus the room is comfortable. The room was very quiet considering how close you are to LAX. I will stay here again, because I typically fly out Friday mornings very early to return home. November 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Price Trap This hotel will serve the 12hr guest fine, but you should consider somewhere else for longer stays. Breakfast is not included in all packages, and is $16 for the buffet. Parking is $21 per day and, will cost more than it is to rent the car. Staff are used to dealing with guests for short stays, and will treat you like that also. No member of the front desk smiled or said thank you once to us during our visit. The hotel lobby and atrium look good, but the rest of the hotel needs to be remodeled soon, including the rooms. November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Great staff and great shuttle service. Very convenient location. And, even tho it was close to airport and landing runway, very quiet. Only two minor problems---no hot water on Friday nite, when I tried to take a shower, and I had to ask for more toilet paper for the bathroom. I actually ran out. But, would still recommend this hotel for a stay over. November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by FOUR POINTS LAX STAY I stayed at the FOUR POINTS at LAX just for the experience after trying out all other SPG hotels at LAX. I was upgraded to a big JUNIOR SUITE. POSITIVES: 1. Very close to LAX. 2. Big lobby with a gift shop. 3. Furniture is arranged for comfort in the lobby. 4. There are two computers located in the lobby for use by guests. These computers are located at the opposite ends in each corner in the lobby. 5. Friendly staff and manager. Thank you BALTAZAR for checking me in and JULIAN for offering free drink coupons. 6. JUNIOR SUITE; Thank you for upgrading me to the Junior Suite. The room was very comfortable, large, with living room, bedroom and two TVs. The bed was very comfortable and I slept like a baby before my early morning LAX flight. 7. GIFT SHOP: Located inside the hotel right by the entrance. The gift shop attendant NARDI was very polite and courteous along with the trainee girl who did not have a name tag. Thank you both for making my shopping pleasant. NEGATIVES: 1. AIRPORT SHUTTLE: It is shared with another SPG hotel in the area and you will have to wait forever at the airport to be picked up. It FIRST stops at the other SPG hotel and drops guests there and then moves on to the FOUR POINTS even though this hotel is located CLOSER to LAX than the other SPG hotel. Pick up from this hotel is also significantly delayed therefore give yourself ample time before your flight. 2. CROWDED LOBBY; The lobby was super crowded and on this day there were many guests checking in as it was Halloween. I can understand that but this is a busy LAX hotel. For those SPG members with Claustrophobia this hotel may not work out, Many guests who stay here are traveling to International destinations. 3. ELEVATORS: Are slow and one was not operational. I was staying on the 5th floor yet it took a while to reach the floor. They do not have secured elevator access here and anybody can ride the elevators. 4. FLOOR CORRIDORS; Are dimly lit and very quiet and desolate. 5. CHECK OUT: I checked out at 330 am and the check out girl was friendly but another employee by the name of NEWELL ( I am not sure if I am spelling his name correctly) was flirting with her for over an hour instead of helping other guests who had questions about the airport shuttle and other things. The welcome concierge desk which was supposed to be manned by him was unmanned. 6. LOCATION: The hotel is located in a desolate back area between parking lots and away from Century boulevard. OVERALL: Average hotel for LAX stays and there are other better SPG choices around LAX. The other SPG hotels at LAX have a better location right on Century Boulevard with much better views. November 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Road hard put up wet Stayed for convenience due to early departure from LAX. Very convenient to return rental car and shuttle to airport. Room is dated and feels more like an hourly rental than overnight place. Place needs serious makeover.There are two other SPG properties nearby that are cleaner and less dark and dingy.billing department needs to be more responsive. I am used to having my folio automatically emailed to me, but After two calls and email I am still waiting for final bill. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay on way to China My daughter and I stayed at this hotel for one night prior to our trip to China. Very nicely surprised by the hotel and in particular by the staff which were friendly, well training, efficient. I am sure this has to do with the management of the hotel and I congratulate them on a job well done. October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by cleanliness After checking in i i decided to hangout in the lounge are next to the check in desk I found the the ceiling fans were dirty with dust and not been cleaned in a while. I'm sure the next time I stay at this hotel that it will be cleaned. but the rest of the stay was good. the bar area was a nice atmosphere with great burgers and a good selection of beer. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accomodations are excellent The catering crew, and entire staff is so very accomodating to our needs. No trouble at all with a conference we held in October. Rooms were clean and bar was fun - happy hour everyday is wonderful. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sports bar We drive two hours from our home to fly out of LAX and enjoy staying at Four Points LAX the night before our flight. The savings on the parking alone pays for the room. After a two hour drive, there is nothing better than drinks and a light dinner in the sports bar. The rooms are quiet, the beds comfortable and the shuttle service prompt, making our early morning flight enjoyable. Thanks Four Points, we'll be seeing you again. October 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst room I have had since 1974 Lights did not work over desk (fixed). Found a dirty sock and guitar string (obvious) in luggage area. Someone was to come clean it up, never showed up. Looked like coke was spilled next to tub. Room party on my floor or down a floor from 1:30 till I left at 4:30, called front desk to complain they said they would send security but noise never stopped. Asst. manger gave me room for half rate but was still not worth it. Only needed room for a few hours sleep to catch plane in the morning, that did not happen. October 14, 2013
  • 2015-07-29T16:22:28.135-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_583, tr_583
  • loc_en_US, sid_1223, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 21 next>>