Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Midtown - Times Square

  • 326 West 40th Street
  • Нью-Йорк,
  • Нью-Йорк
  • 10018
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 597 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Excellent service and terrific view from comfortable and spacious room. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent first stay Just finished a 5 night stay -our first at this property. Well situated to multiple subway and bus lines, it is also walking distance to Times Square. Staff was helpful and polite from top to bottom, always a reflection of a hotels manager. Here, Mr. J. Turano has everyone working in tandem. A special mention to Leon at the front desk. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems with Parking When I reserved our room, I was told that the hotel had a relationship with a parking garage one block away. When I tried to park in that garage, I was told that there was no room by an attendant. He was angry and pretty rude. I asked if there were another parking garage that I could try, but was not provided any help. After driving around, I found another garage several blocks away but at a cost that was very expensive. It was not a great way to begin a vacation. We probably would not have stayed at the Four Points Sheraton if we had known about the parking problem. I'd suggest that you make this clear to people who ask about parking. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great Location, friendly staff. High SPG recognition! December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! We had a wonderful stay at this Sheraton. Leon at the front desk was AWESOME! Will definitely stay here again when in the city and will definitely recommend to others. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NICE VALUE HOTEL IN TIMES SQUARE I usually don't stay on the South of Times Square, but glad I had a chance to try it out. The hotel is very convenient to all subway lines and the rooms are very clean. The rooms are small even for NYC standards and the bathrooms are REALLY tiny so please note. I can't write this without mentioning what a wonderful staff this hotel had. I interacted with at least 5 of the front desk folks and 2 housekeeping staff and they went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable and pleasant. Thanks all! December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay in New York City Our experience from the hotel staff to the restaurant staff was fantastic. The rooms were very clean. We were so busy enjoying your city that our stay in the rooms were basically sleeping, but that experience was met our needs. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Thanks for our New York experience. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and close to Times Square We were checked in by Terry who was very efficient, friendly and professional. We were offered cupcakes which were very appreciated after our flight. We were given a courtesy call when we got into our room and discovered a problem with our toilet. It was dealt with right away. We're always greeted by your friendly staff when entering and leaving the hotel and always offered bottled water. I would definately recommend this hotel. December 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very good position Thank you for your attentions and you friendly. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was centrally located. We had a very pleasant stay. Staff at the front desk was very efficient and eager to meet any of our needs. We arrived rain drenched and hungry. We were glad to find the restaurant to be open. Drinks were terrific but the waitress must have been new. We ordered soup and sandwiches. Sandwiches came without the cheese, pastrami was tough because it was too thick, and they forgot the soup so they served it after the sandwiches. Under staffed for having 3 tables occupied. Our room was small but comfortable. Faucet on bathroom sink was hard to adjust temperature. To get hot water you had to have it on full blast, then it would splatter. Other than these 2 things we had a perfect time. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend trip home base! This hotel was a great location for weekend in NYC "home base". Allowed us to shop, eat drink and be merry. Great way to get a bit of exercise with walk to/from stores & restaurants & shopping; or take subway/taxi if wish. Greatly enjoyed the location, staff, and bar service! Would recommend and enjoy a return visit. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service This was the second time that my family has stayed at this hotel and the customer service was outstanding for both stays! I highly recommend this hotel. Great location also. December 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Few items to note Love the free water and coffee. I called room service to pick up my tray - it was still there in the morning - gross. The sauce on the salmon was congeled. The poor guy next to me could not use the treadmill bc the ceiling was too low. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One great Staffer the only thing that I want to mention is the excellent service we received from CINDY-She made our visit a wonderful experience. She is a true asset to your staff. KUDOS to her!!!!!!! December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect We were in town to see a family member in the Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade, so we had no choice on dates and knew that we were going to be limited on options at a reasonable price. This hotel fit the bill perfectly. Great location, friendly staff, hot showers, good coffee in the lobby, and a gym. We had a great time. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! I was a little nervous about choosing a hotel because it was just my 16 year old daughter and I traveling. I couldn't have been more pleased! The staff was friendly and helpful. Cindy checked us in ( early) and allowed us a couple extra hours at check out. She was extremely helpful and sweet on a BUSY holiday week.The room was comfortable and very clean and the location was great. We will stay here again. December 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by amazing staff Yes, rooms are small but we didn't come here to stay in our room. Staff happens to be the best part of this hotel. Az in the restaurant was exceptionally sweet and housekeeping also gets 5*'s. Front desk said," welcome back" everytime we walked into the hotel! Fantastic November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay at sheraton great writing to particularly thank the mgmt team. am platinum member and no upgrade was available. they paid extra attention and provided comp (including free drink). really appreciated it! November 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs to be refreshed Tiny rooms, tiny lobby. small fitness center, the entire hotel needs to be refreshed i know its NYC but.... November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would definately stay there again. This hotel is very clean with well appointed rooms and comfortable beds and pillows. Staff are helpful, friendly and professional. The location is within walking distance to attractions and sights in mid-town. Would definately stay there again. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Came for a concert at MSG and anniv celeb. Location just far enough away from the very busy avenues. Hotel upgraded room and sent cheese tray unexpectedly. Suite Room was clean, quiet, big, comfortable and had great amenities. Only drawback was ice in the basement - they would deliver it though. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anyone. November 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. average hotel, reasonable location in NYC November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time! Excellent location, great service and no problems. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC NYC HOTEL This is by far the cleanest and most professional hotel in the entire NYC metro area. The staff, rooms and property was incredible! November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton fpur points This hotel was centrally located. Parking was within walking distance. The room was clean an comfortable for a short stay. The view was a parking garage and the elevator was a little slow. It was perfect for our one night stay. The accomodating staff made the stay exceptional. November 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't bother with the Consignee The staff is excellent! They are thoughtful and pleasant. The young lady that staffed the consignee desk seemed to know nothing or not trained. Whatever we asked of her she was sadly useless. Saturday at 4:00 p.m. we wanted a glass of wine and she couldn't even suggest a local place - she sent us to a dreadful Irish pub. As far as a taxi she wanted to get us a quote before service. She took forever just trying to explain. We had to walk to the show and were late. We also reported the shower control was broken Sat a.m. and wasn't properly repaired. Trouble again Sunday. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy but comfortable THere is no way around it, this is a small hotel-- but the staff is friendly, accommodating and professional! and the room was clean and in full working order! November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was Great! The staff at this hotel was great! My only complaint is the parking situation. When I made the reservtion with SPG I was told that the parking was a flat rate of $28/day. 5 days later when I got to the hotel... I was informed that the contract they had with the garage was voided on October 1st. Considering that I called on October 31st to make the reservation... you would think the hotel would have informed SPG and that they WOULD HAVE TAKEN THE WRONG INFO OFF OF THEIR WEBSITE!! As a result of this my parking bill went from $28/day to $45/day, that's a big difference. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay Staff was always courteious and location convienient to all sights in midtown. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super location and great staff I stayed at this hotel and chose location based on proximity to theater district. PERFECT! We went to a show at night and walked back to the hotel within 5 minutes. The staff was super friendly to me and my kids. Breakfast was an amazing spread of eggs, sausages, yogurt, fruit, etc... Everything one could want in Manhatten. November 6, 2013
  • 2015-11-30 T08:25:43.088-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_597, tr_597
  • loc_en_US, sid_1713, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 21 next>>