Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • California
  • 90045
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener al menos 21 años para reservar una habitación o registrarse en el hotel.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 457 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Proximity to LAX and Avis I returned my Avis rental car and walked back to the hotel. Took an early morning hotel shuttle to LAX. Convenience and proximity were major factors in staying here, plus the room is comfortable. The room was very quiet considering how close you are to LAX. I will stay here again, because I typically fly out Friday mornings very early to return home. November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Great staff and great shuttle service. Very convenient location. And, even tho it was close to airport and landing runway, very quiet. Only two minor problems---no hot water on Friday nite, when I tried to take a shower, and I had to ask for more toilet paper for the bathroom. I actually ran out. But, would still recommend this hotel for a stay over. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by cleanliness After checking in i i decided to hangout in the lounge are next to the check in desk I found the the ceiling fans were dirty with dust and not been cleaned in a while. I'm sure the next time I stay at this hotel that it will be cleaned. but the rest of the stay was good. the bar area was a nice atmosphere with great burgers and a good selection of beer. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm check in staff and Great Sports Bar The check in staff were very warm and the Sports Bar Staff were excellent! February 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by You're not in Kansas anymore... So first off I've lived in some of the bigger cities in the US including LA, so I know what to expect, BUT these guys thought they were dealing with Opie, and they were sadly mistaken. Other than it being convenient to LAX and to our relatives oh and the movie night by the pool, which 2 of my 3 kids enjoyed the rest was the pits including the food. Upon our arrival the "bell hop" took our car without saying there was a charge for parking and in fact to valet it costs quite a bit more, which I found out upon our departure two days later. In this same vein, our folio reflected two days of valet parking when in fact the second day I self parked. Also on our folio was a "miscellaneous" line item for what, I'm not sure to this day, but I had to go to the front desk and remove these charges as well as get the others adjusted. On top of everything I am an SPG member and travel quite a bit for personal and business purposes. June 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay for business The beds were very comfortable and the room was spacious and clean. I did however feel that there could have been a better area to sit and work and/or relax that didn't require sitting on the bed. The chair for the computer desk was not very comfortable. It would have been nice if they had a more affordable breakfast option or even offered a continental breakfast. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Last Tango I have stayed at this hotel many times over the last few years, mostly with success. (Except for the abysmal parking conditions). This last time, and it will be the last time, the counter person at check in was really not friendly, and that's a first. I think he may moonlight as a bouncer at a dive bar nearby. I was not recognized as an SPG member, was not afforded a room with a fridge without paying $10 for it, was told those rooms were only for Gold and Platinum members, and therefore was assigned to what I will call a "forgotten" room. Someone forgot to clean it properly, someone forgot to put the "free" bottled water in it. Maybe that is now only for Gold and Platinum members as well. The window was so loose it rattled whenever a plane flew by - rather often at LAX. I stuffed tissue paper in it to silence the vibrations. The good news is I was able to snag a nice parking spot even thought the placard said LOT FULL. Phil, you need to deal with your bouncer. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smile = Sunshine of California! Front desk was very friendly. I had a great experience with this hotel. Great beer and bar! Breakfast: I wish they have more selections such as berries for the fruit and more varieties for the breakfast bar. However, the waitress was very friendly and I love the way how she provides the service. The front desk lady truly reflects the sunshine of the California!! January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just a night before my flight home. Location to the airport is great. My check-in went very smooth. But its time to start the upgrade of the rooms. It's time. January 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but staff does not follow thru We booked 2 rooms for our stay. 1 of the room does not have a fridge & the AC was not working properly. After the AC repair man came, it worked for a while & the temperature went back up again.The mini fridge never came & I was informed that being Gold member, I can have 1 for no charge. Other than that, everything else is just normal. The 2nd room was fine. July 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pleasant staff The hotel is convenient, LAX, the staff is friendly. The first room we entered smelled like incense, had to move. The staff did not offer to help move our stuff, traveled with a senior citizen. Did not get cookies or fruit for SPG gold...what happened. The ticket for parking lot did not work, had to have it re activated, I was not the only guest with problem? February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff was excellant The staff was wonderful, the room was not what I am used to from SPG. Paying for parking is annoying. I have stayed at other SPG hotels I am a huge fan and promote to anyone I talk to. Only the hotels in CA charge up to $20 a day for parking. That is a little disappointing the customers are stuck we have to pay it or leave and lose money/points for the room. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Check-in Front desk Agent was exceptional in professionalism, friendliness and helpfulness. Had some minor issue with my reservation which she resolved quickly and efficiently. I was very pleased with the room. Comfortable bed, excellent lighting in the bathroom, very good shower and also liked the 'instant' hot water feature in the bathroom sink. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I needed, delivered. My stay was flawless. My arrival very early in the morning was not a problem, as I had long been approved for a "Your24" check in. Boy, that comes in handy! It was my first time in the West Tower, and the room was very nice, seemingly recently renovated. The staff was extremely friendly, and NOT in that fake LA way! ;) Thanks for the great stay. March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service From the moment of check-in the staff was exceptional. I've stay at this location in the past and was not impressed, however this last visit was a bump up in the Customer Service. Thank you for making my stay enjoyable. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ShirleyH The hotel was beautiful, the room very clean and comfortable bed, the staff was helpful, warm and friendly. We had dinner in the resturant and the food was delicious with good service. The breakfast buffet was yummy with lots of choices and service good. We will definitely stay here again when we're in Los Angeles. Thanks for a wonderful stay. November 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by a few suggestions make sure bathroom is clean - mine was not - big brown dirt spill on sink made it a bit disgusting. soap was missing. ++ plus: bathtub. and it worked great ! also when booking, no one said the room would have no look out window, that really was a downer - I had complete darkness but for privacy I had to pull all curtains to pitch black. December 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient, but service not so great Very convenient to LAX. We had an extremely early flight on a Monday morning, so we dropped off our rental car on Sunday night and headed to this hotel. We realized that we only had decaf coffee in the room at about 9:30 PM. I called the front desk twice and then went downstairs and still could not get a packet of real coffee. Maddening! May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Broken Clock Hotel was nice and clean which was great. My clock was broken and I had an early flight so I called down for a new clock. I called down about 9:00 pm. I figured they forgot about me so I figured out how to use my computer as a clock and went to bed. At 11:00 they showed up with my clock and woke me up. Not the best experience. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great features Nice size room, frigerator in the room and the beds are wonderful. Need some more lighting in the bedroom area. January 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, good services, affordable, GREAT TEAM This is a terrific airport hotel with all you need: affordable prices for rooms, food and beverage. Generous $16 breakfast buffet. Free wi-fi. Nice outdoor pool area. Rooms are fine. Frequent free shuttle service to and from the airport. Best of all is the friendly, welcoming attitude of the entire staff. Great team! July 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Professional was the BEST ! I checked in very early Saturday morning 1 AM I was greeted by Miss Alexis the front desk professional. Miss Alexis was warm,very friendly, and a true professional. She made me feel like I was important. Because of Miss Alexis I will stay with you guys the next time I travel to LA. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by airport dream We loved our stay. The shuttle was excellent with suitcase help. Greeted with cookies and speedy service. Room was immaculate and all that was needed was there. It was quiet and our s3v3n hours there were relaxing. Very nice restaurant open til late hours and we could watch our football game on the several tvs. WOW. January 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was too cold. The lobby and the room (without the ability to change the temp) were both freezing. We woke with sore throats each night we stayed. The breakfast restaurant and buffet were not that great for the price. However, having in-room and lobby wifi were nice, but having to pay to print out boarding passes kind of stinks. June 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is old and rooms are small. My side of the bed was really uncomfortable, the bathroom was really small, there was a window that lead to a corridor, which made me feel I had no real privacy. It's just really old fashioned and needs to be completely updated. One thing, the room was clean, breakfast was okay and its really close to the airport. February 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Difficult and Dirty There was no place to park my car during check-in, and valet staff were rude about this. The carpet in my room had not been vacuumed, one of the mirrors was dirty, and the fabric at the front edge of the desk chair was shredded! Some of the toiletry samples had been opened and the shoe mitt box was crushed! There was an odd, sour smell at the sink, and the bathroom smelled of mildew. In addition, the room was too cold for me, and even though I turned off the air conditioner fan, cold air still circulated into the room. The heat would not come on. I had stayed at other Four Points Sheraton Hotels in the past, and was disappointed not to find the same clean, welcoming, comfortable standards I had experienced at the other hotels. This one felt like no one cared about how the room looked and felt to the guest, and made registering difficult on arriving. Lastly, my bill was not ready when I checked out - and boy, was I glad to leave! I still have not received my bill, though. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Overall Value! This is my new first choice among LAX airport hotels, including the more expensive properties. The staff was very friendly, and the bed and sheets were dreamy! I had never been to a Four Points, and I kindof expected a semi-crappy low-budget experience, but I got a great experience for a budget price instead! January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by front desk personnel needs to take care of business there was about ten people waiting to check in and only one at the desk. He did not try to get help and paid no intention to the rest of us. Finally a girl looked out the door way and started to work. They acted like this was a not a big deal. Bad for a first impression. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice near LAX! Was pleasantly surprised, I bought this at a charity auction and had no idea what it would be like. Hotel shuttle picked us up at the airport.....beds were amazing...so comfortable almost to comfy didn't want to get up. There is a Shuttle that takes you to nearby Manhattan Beach. About 40 mins to Disneyland. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place at LAX This hotel and the staff go way beyond expectations of an airport hotel. Had an awesome room where you couldn't hear the planes and had everything we needed for a night sleep. Got a good sleep and were ready for a full day of LA. Didn't get a chance to try the bar, but I know their beer selection is awesome. April 2, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 16 next>>