Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • Kalifornien
  • 90045
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalterbestimmungen

Das Mindestalter zum Reservieren eines Zimmers und für den Check-in beträgt 21 Jahre.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 553 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Compliments The front office staff were efficient, friendly and sincere. Made me feel very welcomed. In fact all the staff were very friendly. The internet connection connected very easily without me having to make any configuration change to my notebook. Congratulations for being such a good hotel. November 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Last minute savior Aloha, Due to a last minute room need the reservation staff was wonderful securing me a government rate and recommendations on securing the airport shuttle. Martin Gil at the front desk was extremely supportive by allowing an early check in and food and drink coupons for weary travelers. March 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by rooms are not private the rooms in this hotel have windows facing the hallway. the shades don't cover the windows, so it's very light in your room, and bonus: people can look in! when I requested a room transfer, even as SPG gold, there was none available. easily the worst starwood property I've stayed at. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Wonderful staff. Always a smile, everyone greeted me. The concierge desk was always ready to help. I was a little vexed by the bathrooms. Tight space with no fan. Made the week long stay a little cumbersome. Overall though my stay was very pleasant. The staff alone is worth the trip. February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicely Renovated Rooms Confortable bed, with nice white duvet and good pillows. Had an upgrade to a Jr suite and it was very nice. Very clean bathrooms. Like the special touch for Plat guests with excellent cookies and grapes in the evening. Staff is very helpful. The GM has done a great job with this hotel. October 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Professional was the BEST ! I checked in very early Saturday morning 1 AM I was greeted by Miss Alexis the front desk professional. Miss Alexis was warm,very friendly, and a true professional. She made me feel like I was important. Because of Miss Alexis I will stay with you guys the next time I travel to LA. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and Comfortable. Not the Four Seasons, but doesn't cost an arm and leg. Great value for money. Place was clean and comfortable, no issues. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The room was spacious clean and the bed very comfortable. Great location at the airport with public transportation to city and beaches. Staff very helpful. Restaurant good prices affordable. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice hotel. I did not stay for breakfast so cant rate food, Very nice hotel. I didn't eat at the hotel so I can't rate the food, July 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Carpets and interiors were filthy The room smelled like an overdose of perfume. Water from the faucet had a bizarre egg smell. Not staying here again. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Didn't Like the Hospitality Here I am writing these review after staying 30 nights at this property. I feel the reception staff here at not so pleasant and don't inform you anything.. The internet at this property is so bad that you can't even browse a page properly. Overall would not prefer to return here. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LAX July stay Asked for a room change and was accomodated - thank you so much. I stay there regularly and will continue to stay there. July 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Food, Rude Staff and False advertising We went to the restaurant for dinner and ordered soup. Menu board said corn chowder on inquiry the server said its cream of corn. We ordered the sour - It was the worst soup I have ever tasted. The server was extremely rude. The room was advertised as free bottle service. We had a room with two queen beds and there was just 1 bottle of water and essentials to make one cup of coffee. Ridiculous. After a long walk in the sun we were extremely thirsty and asked for four bottles of water (2 per person). They refused and said they can only give two bottles. I travel a lot this experience was the worst I ever had. As an example Lower star rating hotels trump this hotel. Finally they messed up with my rewards account when I asked then to re-activate it. They just opened a second account and now with two accounts are associated to the same email and the system locked me out completely. Lower starred hotels are much better than this. You don't get the advertised star quality. I am never going to stay at four points. April 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Accommodations stink The A/C didn't work. Room never got below 75 degrees even though I set thermostat at 68. Shower didn't drain well. Keep standing in a pool of water while taking a shower. Had dinner at the hotel restaurant. Food was good but service stunk. Not enough help. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay experience Great friendly staff at sign-in, very comfortable bed (king size bed), and clean room. Shuttle service to airport was on schedule. Only noted issue was lobby carpeting in need of vaccuming. Lots of small debris throughout to include driveway leading into the hotel. Thanks. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and value I found this hotel through the Loyola Marymount website and stayed there during my son's orientation. They had a great rate for parents, it's very close to campus and the bed was sooo comfy! I will definitely be using this hotel as my first choice for future campus visits. June 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by follow -up on room requests When I reserved a room I requested a room facing the pool courtyard. my checkin was approx. 7pm and my request was not filled because "we are full". My reservation and check in was made in a timely manner but my request for a courtyard facing room was left unfulfilled. February 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by front desk personnel needs to take care of business there was about ten people waiting to check in and only one at the desk. He did not try to get help and paid no intention to the rest of us. Finally a girl looked out the door way and started to work. They acted like this was a not a big deal. Bad for a first impression. November 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs drastic improvements will not be back This was surprising to me but the walls were dirty. I had to walk through the back of the hotel by the dumpsters to get to my room from the parking lot. The bathroom was really outdated. The walls on the outside need a serious power wash. Not what I expect from Starwood. March 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by close to airport Fairly old but clean. Good prices. Close to airport and other cities. Staff very pleasant and helpful. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location Good comfort hotel with very helpful staffs. July 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Starwood standard Not worth the money if paid full price, luckily I get this room by using points (but still feel wasted the points for this property). This hotel look more like a motel than a hotel. I got to the hotel by 11pm and there are so many people at the lobby waiting for check in. However, it does not take too long for me to get a room. But when I saw my room, it was at the end of the hallway, deem lighting and corner last room. I does feel a bit scary and disappointed. As the day of my arrival was the Hungry Ghost Festival (for Chinese), so it makes the room look even more scary. Although I am SPG member, but I was not given the SPG floor / SPG room. Not sure if they does have one. The shower in my room has a bit of problem, it gives us a hard time getting the shower ready for bath. They provide cheap paper cups for drinking. I would suggest a glass or ceramic cup to be more appropriate. Anyway, this hotel is not up to Starwood standard and it is really disappointed to get the room. Look for other hotel for this similar price. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent and convenient we have found Starwood hotel membership to provide us with a reliable guide to good service and fair price with recognition of our membership benefits (for example, during this stay we were able to have early check-in with no added expense after an all-night flight. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Janet from UK Great hotel, good location to the airport. Friendly polite staff. Facilities good. Stayed here before and would stay again. Also enjoyed breakfast. Only one minor thing, an English thing; but my husband would like a few tea bags as well as the coffee in the room. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has comfortable rooms / beds The room was great! The bed was extraodionary! The staff was rude when I came down to inquire where a snack vending machine was!!! The staff was rude when I came down to inquire about free breakfast or coffee!! Sorry, but that is just the way it is!!!!!!!!!!! January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall a good experience I had a problem with my room keys, every time I left my room I had to stop at the front desk because my key wouldn't let me back into my room. I also had a problem getting my billing done correctly but for the most part the staff was very friendly and helpful. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features A comfortable hotel that offers travellers lots of good amenities including a 24 hour check in-out service and free shuttle pick-up to and from the airport. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Response I have made calls over 2 days to the accounting department to resolve an issue with my bill, and no one calls back? Also, when I checked out, the front desk said they will email the bill but didn't. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice a nice option for LAX as starwood member July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just a few minutes from LAX I like staying in this hotel whenever I'm in LA as the price is good and it's located close to LAX. I also enjoy working out in their fitness room. My only complaint is having to pay for parking. But other than that I like it there and would stay again. December 1, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 20 next>>