Four Points by Sheraton

洛杉矶国际机场福朋酒店(喜来登集团管理)

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 洛杉矶
  • 机场大道 9750 号
  • 邮政编码 90045
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 周岁方可预订客房或办理登记入住手续。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 551 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport stopover Very convenient for overnight stay prior to ongoing travel July 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Difficult and Dirty There was no place to park my car during check-in, and valet staff were rude about this. The carpet in my room had not been vacuumed, one of the mirrors was dirty, and the fabric at the front edge of the desk chair was shredded! Some of the toiletry samples had been opened and the shoe mitt box was crushed! There was an odd, sour smell at the sink, and the bathroom smelled of mildew. In addition, the room was too cold for me, and even though I turned off the air conditioner fan, cold air still circulated into the room. The heat would not come on. I had stayed at other Four Points Sheraton Hotels in the past, and was disappointed not to find the same clean, welcoming, comfortable standards I had experienced at the other hotels. This one felt like no one cared about how the room looked and felt to the guest, and made registering difficult on arriving. Lastly, my bill was not ready when I checked out - and boy, was I glad to leave! I still have not received my bill, though. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Overall Value! This is my new first choice among LAX airport hotels, including the more expensive properties. The staff was very friendly, and the bed and sheets were dreamy! I had never been to a Four Points, and I kindof expected a semi-crappy low-budget experience, but I got a great experience for a budget price instead! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place at LAX This hotel and the staff go way beyond expectations of an airport hotel. Had an awesome room where you couldn't hear the planes and had everything we needed for a night sleep. Got a good sleep and were ready for a full day of LA. Didn't get a chance to try the bar, but I know their beer selection is awesome. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice near LAX! Was pleasantly surprised, I bought this at a charity auction and had no idea what it would be like. Hotel shuttle picked us up at the airport.....beds were amazing...so comfortable almost to comfy didn't want to get up. There is a Shuttle that takes you to nearby Manhattan Beach. About 40 mins to Disneyland. April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wouldn't stay again Not a great selection of restaurants. There is nothing around to choose different places to eat so you are basically stuck at the hotel if you don't have a car. The rooms could have been cleaner. The carpets are dirty and the beds are not comfortable. My bathroom was not cleaned properly when I checked in. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value at LAX A lot of thought seems to have gone into renovations at this hotel. The lobby is bright and cheerful. The remodeled bar has a bunch of large screens and a huge bottled beer selection. Very friendly staff. I didn't eat there but the food looked very good. Everything was pretty reasonably priced for a hotel. December 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by SHOULD NOT BE IN STARWOOD PROGRAM Horrible SERVICE: Room attendant walked in unannounced and Lawrence, the "On duty Manager" told me, a platinum member to "Shut-UP." Oh but they did offer a free breakfast? NEVER stay here. June 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great staff, but, Tub was clogged, wallpaper peeled with mold, and the worst of all, beds were tilted and I could not sleep well. One side of the bed was so high that I first thought there was something under it, but it was just the mattress having uneven thickness. Staff were quick, professional, and simply excellent. January 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Response I have made calls over 2 days to the accounting department to resolve an issue with my bill, and no one calls back? Also, when I checked out, the front desk said they will email the bill but didn't. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One night stay I am in LA for one night. The staf was good, while not super energetic or polite, they did their job. My only concern was the Lodge Net function in the room. It did not work at all. No movies no early check out, no explanation. Having said that the staff was polite and the hotel is super convenient. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value hotel I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and will stay here again. The only reason my over view is not 5 starts is that it isn't a 5 star hotel, but for the price and value the hotel is awesome and very convenient. Parking is very expensive and that would be my only negative. The staff is awesome. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice for airport convenience This was perfect for a stopover back to the east coast. The room was clean and tidy. The bed was comfortable. Staff, Elena in particularly, was friendly and professional. Would definitely stay here again. They have a late night snack/meal pub on the premises that was handy and is open past midnight. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Near LAX This hotel has a great staff. They will go out of their way to accomodate your requests. The rooms are comfortable and there are two restaurants which serve decent food. The hotel has a shuttle to the airport every fifteen minutes. It's a great place to stay and the price is more than reasonable. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. The hotel is clean and the staff was wonderful. Jealessia helped us at checkin and did a wonderful job in upgrading us and helping us to celebrate our 41st wedding anniversay. Thank you everyone. We will definitely come back when we are in the LA area again. February 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs updating and cleaning Rooms néed updating very badly Staff was clueless as to my billing Spent almost 2 weeks there checked out then checked back in First time stayed 5 nights was charged for valet for 6 and no one could figure out how to fix Very much disappointed with this location being that I'm a platinum member April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Wonderful staff. Always a smile, everyone greeted me. The concierge desk was always ready to help. I was a little vexed by the bathrooms. Tight space with no fan. Made the week long stay a little cumbersome. Overall though my stay was very pleasant. The staff alone is worth the trip. February 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Accommodations stink The A/C didn't work. Room never got below 75 degrees even though I set thermostat at 68. Shower didn't drain well. Keep standing in a pool of water while taking a shower. Had dinner at the hotel restaurant. Food was good but service stunk. Not enough help. April 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by worst 4 Point sheraton so far the charge for parking at this place was ridiculous and then the lot gets too full and you can't find a spot. The security guard was rude, there was no room information booklet in our room, we had to borrow one from the next room over. The room was decent and the room service food was good. July 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by rooms are not private the rooms in this hotel have windows facing the hallway. the shades don't cover the windows, so it's very light in your room, and bonus: people can look in! when I requested a room transfer, even as SPG gold, there was none available. easily the worst starwood property I've stayed at. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Compliments The front office staff were efficient, friendly and sincere. Made me feel very welcomed. In fact all the staff were very friendly. The internet connection connected very easily without me having to make any configuration change to my notebook. Congratulations for being such a good hotel. November 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Last minute savior Aloha, Due to a last minute room need the reservation staff was wonderful securing me a government rate and recommendations on securing the airport shuttle. Martin Gil at the front desk was extremely supportive by allowing an early check in and food and drink coupons for weary travelers. March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicely Renovated Rooms Confortable bed, with nice white duvet and good pillows. Had an upgrade to a Jr suite and it was very nice. Very clean bathrooms. Like the special touch for Plat guests with excellent cookies and grapes in the evening. Staff is very helpful. The GM has done a great job with this hotel. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay close to LAX This hotel was recommended and lived up to the recommendation. Staff was responsive and the room was very comfortable. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Accomendations This is an average hotel, don't expect to much. Good for the price. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Professional was the BEST ! I checked in very early Saturday morning 1 AM I was greeted by Miss Alexis the front desk professional. Miss Alexis was warm,very friendly, and a true professional. She made me feel like I was important. Because of Miss Alexis I will stay with you guys the next time I travel to LA. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Accommodations Great amenities for a conference and rooms were nice to sleep in. July 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Didn't Like the Hospitality Here I am writing these review after staying 30 nights at this property. I feel the reception staff here at not so pleasant and don't inform you anything.. The internet at this property is so bad that you can't even browse a page properly. Overall would not prefer to return here. April 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Food, Rude Staff and False advertising We went to the restaurant for dinner and ordered soup. Menu board said corn chowder on inquiry the server said its cream of corn. We ordered the sour - It was the worst soup I have ever tasted. The server was extremely rude. The room was advertised as free bottle service. We had a room with two queen beds and there was just 1 bottle of water and essentials to make one cup of coffee. Ridiculous. After a long walk in the sun we were extremely thirsty and asked for four bottles of water (2 per person). They refused and said they can only give two bottles. I travel a lot this experience was the worst I ever had. As an example Lower star rating hotels trump this hotel. Finally they messed up with my rewards account when I asked then to re-activate it. They just opened a second account and now with two accounts are associated to the same email and the system locked me out completely. Lower starred hotels are much better than this. You don't get the advertised star quality. I am never going to stay at four points. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by follow -up on room requests When I reserved a room I requested a room facing the pool courtyard. my checkin was approx. 7pm and my request was not filled because "we are full". My reservation and check in was made in a timely manner but my request for a courtyard facing room was left unfulfilled. February 10, 2014
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 20 next>>