Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ミッドタウン-タイムズスクエア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10018
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 326 West 40th Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 475 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but Staff is great. Room and bed are very comfortable. Bathroom/shower, excellent. The only real niggle is that the elevators are VERY slow. If you don't like being in the busy and edgy Port Authority Area, best not to choose this hotel. October 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was very small Besides being small our room had no view...we looked at a brick wall!! The only redeeming feature was that it was close to Times Square. We did enjoy the chicken wings and Happy Hour. The neighbourhood was very seedy...parole building next door! May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff We went for New Years and the staff was wonderful. They were very accomodating and great with kids. The rooms are small (as are all in NY) so they were accomodating to my 15 month old running in the lobby and fitness room to get out some energy. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great stay I agree with other reviewers that this is a small, intimate hotel. The staff was fantastic, always very helpful and pleasant. It was a convenient location for the train station, subways and seeing a show. I would definitely stay there again. July 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frequent Traveller Hotel is located close to Times SQ, with easy access to parking.However the hotel is not located in the most desired block. Hot water was not working in our room which was fixed upon reporting it. Staff were very friendly and helpful. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel was just what I've become accustomed in the SPG Family. Free bottled water and internet--the rest of the SPG family should take notice!!!. Everything was perfect for my short visit to New York City. Location by far was the best. June 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by boutique with excellent staff location - OK, hard to find. neighboring restaurants - excellent front desk and concierge - excellent room: fair; no ice, no refrig, no replacement of hand towels (2). lobby: minimal breakfast: excellent staff, good value. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Place to stay My wife and I took a week long vacation, but only stayed at this Starwood Hotel for two days, unfortunately my wife's primary language is spanish and on our week long trip, none of the Starwood hotels offered a single spanish channel, December 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by One great Staffer the only thing that I want to mention is the excellent service we received from CINDY-She made our visit a wonderful experience. She is a true asset to your staff. KUDOS to her!!!!!!! December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Four Point is the best hotel I have ever stayed in. The room were very clean and the bed were very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The food were very tasty. I would recommend this Hotel to all of my friends. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! We had a wonderful stay at this Sheraton. Leon at the front desk was AWESOME! Will definitely stay here again when in the city and will definitely recommend to others. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service This was the second time that my family has stayed at this hotel and the customer service was outstanding for both stays! I highly recommend this hotel. Great location also. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay at sheraton great writing to particularly thank the mgmt team. am platinum member and no upgrade was available. they paid extra attention and provided comp (including free drink). really appreciated it! November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was very pleased, overall This is a relatively new hotel, not just a refurbishment, and it shows. Highlights, for me, included a huge abundance of power outlets throughout the room (often they are scarce as hen's teeth, but not here!) and extra space for toiletries, etc. in the bathroom. The room was spotless and well-maintained. The bed was very comfortable, as you'd expect. The only real complaint about the room would be the sink faucet in the bathroom, which was very much form over function – it's beautiful, but not ergonomic; it's not clear how it works, and once you figure it out, you discover that you can only regulate the temperature if the water is coming out at full force. There's no way to get a slow stream of warm or hot water. This is wasteful and annoying. Although we were there just a couple of days after Hurricane Sandy, and thus did not receive any maid service due to staff shortages, we understood the situation and felt the hotel was doing the best they could under the unusual circumstances. We thought the location was great too. We'll absolutely stay there again. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location. nice hotel Enjoyed our stay while in NY. Staff was friendly and most helpful with directions, area info, etc. Staff helped us arrange for a car to the airport during the busy holiday season when it' s difficult to get a cab. Thanks! January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Was very surprised at how well appointed the room was - very clean and comfortable. Staff was very professional - check in was quick and efficient. Nice little bar in the lobby. All in all a very nice place to stay. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff at this Hotel I found the staff at the Four Points Times Square to be simply amazing...They were attentive to our needs, friendly and helpful at all times. A nice haven from the rest of New York which can be a bit less friendly. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bathrooms Inspite of the reduced scale of the rooms and the bath, the shower-only concept makes it roomier than it actually is My first time at a Four Points, definitevely a great value for the money, it will not be the last March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Leisure time with Daughter Staff was very friendly and helpful. Close to the Theatre area and subway stations. Street where hotel is located is not very inviting but we did not experience any problems. Would stay here again - price was right! June 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good for New York and Reasonable Price It's always hard when in most NYC hotels there isn't room to sit anywhere but on the bed. The bathroom sink drained too slowly. Room service and food was very good. Inadequate places to hang towels in bathroom. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and cleanness Hotel has great location near to time square as 1 or 2 blocks, rooms are very clean and neat, including bathroom. The only issue is the room size that is small for two beds, but for one king size bed is excellent. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience I was impressed with everything! Every interaction with staff from front desk to luggage attendants was great. Everyone was so friendly and made us feel like they were truly happy we were there. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the most professional staff The hotel staff were very attentive and provided the utmost in customer service. I highly recommend this hotel for business or leisure travel. The property is within walking distance to theaters and Times Square. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, convenient location, overall very happy. From check-in (with Terry) to checkout - we were treated terrific, and made to feel welcome in between. Thank You. December 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 Pts T.Square relatively convenient location at 40th St between 8th and 9th Avenues,but across from Port Authority Terminal and next door to main Parole/temporary Police Holding center. Pleasant staff,friendly and helpful. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Not far from all the action and the staff was friendly - The room was clean and comfy - it was a little cramped though - but it's NYC. They got me a car to the airport in the morning and treated me well. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by From Bad to Breathtaking I stayed at this hotel on January 25th and suffice to say the rooms were quite small if not miniature versions of other rooms I have stayed at in NYC. The welcome by the front desk and concierge staff is what set this hotel apart from the rest. The customer service was impeccable. Terry (or was it Perry?) chatted with me for a few minutes and made me feel like i was coming home. In the hectic ordeal that most travelers have to endure to be able to walk onto a property and be made to feel relaxed by the charm and concern of the staff is a feat worth noting. Sadly, later in the night, in my tiny room, this slightly claustrophobic man started to hear whistling in his room. Soon a very bone-chilling gust started to envelop the room. It seems the frame of the A/C and heating unit was not aligned with the unit itself allowing sub-freezing winds to enter the room. It being late in the night I simply requested an extra blanket and used the blankets to cover up the edges of the frame/unit to stay warm at night. The next morning I decided to stay an extra night due to work but informed the new concierge/host where Terry was standing yesterday about the issue. She quickly apologized and had my room changed to a higher floor to make up for the inconvenience. The staff at Four Points has always been so incredibly helpful, kind, considerate, and understanding. I will most definitely be staying here again very soon! February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk The front desk receptionist who attended to us when we arrived and departed, was extremely courteous and helpful. She went out of the way to make us comfortable and was very professional and friendly. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Has great staff and meets all needs. The staff knew that we were spg members and lets us know they knew as soon as we got there. The rooms were a good size and clean. The only downside was the door key would not work correctly all the time. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Trip to NYC. Just had a 2 night stay in New York for the annual boat show. The hotel was clean, and the service was fast and friendly. Best of all, I could walk, door-to-door, to the Javits center in 10 minutes flat. January 5, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 17 next>>