Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • Kalifornien
  • 90045
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalterbestimmungen

Das Mindestalter zum Reservieren eines Zimmers und für den Check-in beträgt 21 Jahre.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 564 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 I was disappointed. I always looked at the Sheraton hotels as a top notch hotel chain. this hotel was old and outdated i will be looking for other accomodations on my next trip to LAX April 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Bed, dated Hotel Good value for an airport hotel. Clean, comfortable bed, but OLD bathroom with low ceiling. Shabby hallways, poor paint work and 1050's elevators detract from what could be a nice place. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good services The staffs are very nice and professional. Room was well cleaned. I'd like to suggest if the hotel could provide glass cups, instead of plastic cups. The customers will feel much better. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5��by Great value near LAX I only stayed for one day, but found the room to be extremely comfortable, and quiet. The hotel staff were extremely helpful. And I thought that the hotel provided great value for money. January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff I had a very good experience at this hotel. The room was great and the bed was perfect for a good night's sleep. Above all, the staff exceeded my needs and was very friendly and helpful. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good experience Second time in this hotel, and second good experience. It is close to the LA airport, staff is friendly and competent. Good management of packages sent to you by mail. To come back. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Coldest shower which i've had in a hotel everything was great, very close to airport, good shuttle connectivity...etc., but not sure whats wrong with the shower in room 519, it was coldest shower which i've had in a hotel... February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My LAX airport choice Very convenient location, frequent LAX shuttle, helpful staff. The breakfast buffet could have some fresh vegetables, and the hotel could participate in the SPG Green Choice Program. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features A comfortable hotel that offers travellers lots of good amenities including a 24 hour check in-out service and free shuttle pick-up to and from the airport. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for your money I reserved a room under the Four for Free package. It was the greatest deal ever. The free buffet was awesome. The only thing I was not happy with was the $18.00 fee for self parking. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel if your catching a flight 3rd time at this hotel. 24 hr shuttle right across the street from budget car rental. 30 min to Hollywood. Great shopping just south. Heated pool which is nice during the cool season. March 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pay attention to details The carpet was so dirty I would not take off my shoes. You could see stain through out the room on the carpet. The bathroom floor my shoe would stick to it as I walked to the toilet. March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Room but Noisy The room was good, but it was noisy at night. I think the noise was coming from the appliances (either the refrigerator or coffee maker). Free parking should be an automatic amenity. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice SPG Hotel near LAX Budget, but very nice hotel near LAX, great for early morning flights, no frills breakfast, easy check in process, BUT you have to pay a little for parking. June 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Update room They updated the room but never finished the whole room. Ex., the wallpaper against the window is falling apart and refrigerator is an old style. The lights in the hallway are dark. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location! Using the park and fly program has taken away all the stress of getting to the airport on time in LA traffic. Rooms are always spotless and the staff could not be more accomodating. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 13th night in 2012 I just spent my 13th night of 2012 at the LAX 4-Points. I know I can rely on the staff to greet me and the room to be spotless and quiet. I will be back many times again next year. December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonable Option for LAX If you're going Starwood, this place is fine. Better than I expected. What they lack in the physical plant they make up with excellent service. Good option when the price is right. April 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is Tired Hotel is really run down. I try to find Sheraton properties as their gym is usually good. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was musty and old Room smell was musty and needs to be updated as linens and furniture were old. Very noisy in the hallways as other guests would walk by. The hallway echos everytime a door shuts. September 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stinky Towels and Garbage Half of my towels smelled like mildew. On the wardrobe shelf there was a pile of the precious guest's dry cleaning debris. SOmeone needs to work with housekeeping on these items. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last Week Everything was positive except they failed to clean my room on 3/6/13. I was surprised to walk in my room at night and find it exactly the same way when had left in the morning. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Slow service, poor selection of food The check in was painfully slow. The food selection and quality left a lot of room for improvement. The elevators were extremely slow, and bounced significantly upon stopping. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay Only stayed for a couple hrs due to a family member in the hospital, however, the room was clean, the staff was helpful and i will more than likely book at this hotel again. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved The Experience Comfortable, great service, clean and good location. Beds and pillows were very comfortable! Wish Comfort restaurant had more variety for dinner (meat wise) for the buffet . February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Airport Very pleased with this hotel and location will definetely stay here again. August 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A review Room was clean, bed comfortable. Restaurant was good. SPG gold status rewarded with credit at the restaurant. Parking was a bit pricey though. Very convenient to airport November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by short stay We were quoted different rate when we booked. We were told Valet parking was included in $15 rate , because of supposed special LMU graduation promotional rate. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and Comfortable. Not the Four Seasons, but doesn't cost an arm and leg. Great value for money. Place was clean and comfortable, no issues. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful My stay at the Four Points was excellent. I enjoyed my room, the view, the service, and the atmosphere. I will be back and I know I'll have the same great experience. March 16, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T18:13:01.235-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_564, tr_564
  • loc_en_US, sid_1223, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 20 next>>