Four Points by Sheraton

洛杉矶国际机场福朋酒店(喜来登集团管理)

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 洛杉矶
  • 机场大道 9750 号
  • 邮政编码 90045
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 周岁方可预订客房或办理登记入住手续。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 520 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Small, Crowded, Overpriced Upon my arrival, I did not know where to park. Knowing I had to pay to park, I was not sure if I had to check in first, get a parking pass, or how the process worked. A little more guidance from the staff standing around outside would have been helpful. The hotel room was so small and crowded for 3 people and a dog. The room looks nothing like the pictures on the website. I am sure the hotel shows their nicest rooms in order to get people to stay there. The thermostat was hard to operate. I tried to set it in the 70s, and it either went down to 63 or up in the 80s. Maybe it was broken because I do know how to use mine at home. The beds were so uncomfortable. I typically like hotel beds, but not these. The pillows were awful as well. We did not sleep well, and we woke up several times throughout the night. The restaurant was highly over-priced. $50 for grilled cheese sandwiches, tomato soup, and a burger? $10 for oatmeal? Nothing complimentary in the morning except what they give you in your room. There was no one at the coffee bar in the lobby, so we opted to walk to another hotel for Starbucks. Upon my departure, I expected the staff at the front desk to ask how my stay was or receive a survey via email to rate my stay. I received neither. It worked for one night, but it was definitely over-priced for what we got in return. One good thing is that it was close to the airport for my flight the next day. March 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for a night A perfectly alright place to stay for a night before your flight. March 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel older than other Sheraton in area. The shower did not work & I didn't realize it until the next morning while getting ready to leave on a cruise. Had to take a bath & then squeeze between tub & toilet to wash my hair under the faucet. Little uncomfortable. February 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great staff Juan is aways just great but all the others from the concerage to front desk are also all just very nice and helpful. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bed This was the BEST hotel bed and pillows experience I have EVER HAD! March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location for an overnight at LAX Hotel staff were most friendly and welcoming Hotel Breakfast buffet and quick bus ride back to LAX helped ease airline miss-connection... Next time I'll plan on a longer stay visiting the beaches which are close by... February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is very accommodating The staff was excellent. The only areas of improvement are: the carpet in room 610 had a spot. There were no wash cloths in the bathroom and only one bar of soap. I recommend putting two bars of soap in the bathroom. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This location and service is great Our flight was delayed and didn't arrive at LAX until after midnight. Our room was available for us and the clerk at the desk was very friendly, gave us cookies to munch on. The bed was great and room was very clean. November 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Four Points LAX We've been staying at this hotel almost every year for the last six years or more but this time around the service was deplorable. We have since decided that this will be the last time we'll stay here ever! September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent LAX Hotel Stayed here before and after flights and it was an excellent experience each time. The staff is very friendly and the restaurant was good and reasonabably priced for a hotel. I would definitely use them again. March 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Bed, dated Hotel Good value for an airport hotel. Clean, comfortable bed, but OLD bathroom with low ceiling. Shabby hallways, poor paint work and 1050's elevators detract from what could be a nice place. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY AND STAFF MY FIRST CHOICE WHEN STAYING IN LA ON Business is the Sheraton Four Points LAX. They always meet my needs and requestes. and go out of their way to make sure that I'm well taken care of.. Which I'm always. January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location comfortable Hotel! This hotel has very good sized bedrooms with excellent beds. It also has a nice bar with a limited menu but no quiet area, to many tvs. Very courteous staff. Front lifts on the slow to respond level. October 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5��by Good location for air travel Rooms were clean and comfortable. No problems, most staff were smiling, it makes such a difference to weary travelers when staff is pleasant and seems to be glad they are there and happy we are guests September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dorsey Class of 1968 45th Reunion Excellent value for the money. Staff were great. Buffet night of the event outstanding. Restaurant for breakfast good service, food decent, but cost of OJ high. Need to over beef or turkey sausagne May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel always has good room rates I always get a good room price, excellent service from all hotel staff since I arrive until I leave, always trying to help me with every need I can ever possibly have. I'm so happy staying there. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend stay We stayed for the weekend and loved it. We had a great rate, the room was comfortable and the stuff was wonderful. no complaints here!! Wish the parking was cheaper but that is the only downside October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just a night before my flight home. Location to the airport is great. My check-in went very smooth. But its time to start the upgrade of the rooms. It's time. January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs work The signs used to direct you to the rooms were very confusing. The bathroom needs work, paint on the ceiling above tub and show was peeling. Just not up to the standards we get at SPG' hotels. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful!! flight rerouted and we had the spend Dec 23 in LA, Four Points was recommended by airlines and they picked us up at airport. had a very quiet comfortable night. wonderful bed...thank you ! December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff I had a very good experience at this hotel. The room was great and the bed was perfect for a good night's sleep. Above all, the staff exceeded my needs and was very friendly and helpful. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good services The staffs are very nice and professional. Room was well cleaned. I'd like to suggest if the hotel could provide glass cups, instead of plastic cups. The customers will feel much better. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value near LAX I only stayed for one day, but found the room to be extremely comfortable, and quiet. The hotel staff were extremely helpful. And I thought that the hotel provided great value for money. January 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A review Room was clean, bed comfortable. Restaurant was good. SPG gold status rewarded with credit at the restaurant. Parking was a bit pricey though. Very convenient to airport November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel if your catching a flight 3rd time at this hotel. 24 hr shuttle right across the street from budget car rental. 30 min to Hollywood. Great shopping just south. Heated pool which is nice during the cool season. March 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pay attention to details The carpet was so dirty I would not take off my shoes. You could see stain through out the room on the carpet. The bathroom floor my shoe would stick to it as I walked to the toilet. March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for your money I reserved a room under the Four for Free package. It was the greatest deal ever. The free buffet was awesome. The only thing I was not happy with was the $18.00 fee for self parking. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Room but Noisy The room was good, but it was noisy at night. I think the noise was coming from the appliances (either the refrigerator or coffee maker). Free parking should be an automatic amenity. December 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Update room They updated the room but never finished the whole room. Ex., the wallpaper against the window is falling apart and refrigerator is an old style. The lights in the hallway are dark. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location! Using the park and fly program has taken away all the stress of getting to the airport on time in LA traffic. Rooms are always spotless and the staff could not be more accomodating. October 30, 2012
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 19 next>>