Four Points by Sheraton

洛杉矶国际机场福朋酒店(喜来登集团管理)

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 洛杉矶
  • 机场大道 9750 号
  • 邮政编码 90045
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 周岁方可预订客房或办理登记入住手续。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 517 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend this location I stayed 2 nights at this location. The first night i had a great rest and the amenities were adequate. I only had 1 garbage can in the whole room which made it difficult. I would suggest this hotel put a garbage can in the bathroom as well as the one in the main room. Also my shower plugged up and we all bathed in 2 inches of soapy water. I called and a plumber was sent up and fixed the problem. He was the nicest and the only person i encountered during my stay that apologized for the inconvenience. The next night was worse. I returned to my room @ 6pm and my room was not cleaned. I called guest services to advise and ask for someone to come and clean my room. Whoever I spoke with asked me 3 times if i as sure I did not have my "Do NOT DISTURB" SIGN on. i said no, no and NO as i stared at the sign hanging on the BACK OF MY DOOR!" How rude to insinuate that i was lying! To add insult to injury I rerturned over 3 hours later and my room was still dirty!!! By this time it was 10pm and i was tired and decided to give up and asked for some towels and amenities so i could just go to bed as I had an early wake up the next morning. That took 45 minutes! Not once did anyone apologize for inconveniencing me! The luxury of staying in hotel is being able to return to your room after a busy day to a room that is clean and comfortable. To my disappointment this did not happen. Because of my experience, I would never recommend this location to anyone.. August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement No refrigerator in room. No continental breakfast. Some of the towels were worn with deep discoloration, should be replaced with new ones. August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed For an airport hotel it is fine but the old saying first impressions count is so true On checking in at 10am the receptions told me before even looking up my reservation "you cannot check in now" although I had booked and received confirmation the 24 hr check in check out room offer. Once I explained this to the receptionist no issues at all. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Savant Upon checking in the Front Desk rep asked if my visit was for work or pleasure. i said,"Work, I hope, I'm interviewing for an airline job in the morning". She wished me luck and I was off to set up my tent. Great room with all the accommodations I needed. Now off to the airport to do some recon on the position I was interviewing for. I returned at midnight to find a comp fruit and cheese plate in my room. A note from Lydia and the front desk staff wished me luck on my interview and included the encouragement "You can do it'. Quite unexpected and definitely uplifting. Thanks, Lydia and 4 points. You get a 10 from me. July 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrilble horrible place this hotel is old, dirty and smells. I paid $208 for a terrible night. I would never stay here again. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff The hotel was modern, clean and very comfortable. The room and bathroom was clean and comfortable. The staff was exceptional. From the front desk to the maid service, the staff went above and beyond to ensure my stay was perfect, and it was. I needed a car service while in LA, I called the hotel before my trip to see if they could recommend someone. Jess took the dates and times I needed the service, found the best rates and took care of all the details. The car service he set up for me was also perfect. Dinning was very nice as well. I will stay here my next trip to LA and highly recommend. May 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is an enbarassment to Starwood First i got there and waited on line for about 20 mins. there was only one employee working by the check-in counter Then they couldn't find my reservation- I had to sit and wait in the bar for about 20 minutes until they finally got their act together. Then came the room: It was filthy, the fridge had spilled coffee and soda all over it, and the bathroom was filthy and had hair in the tub AND the walls are paper thin in this hotel, which means that we really had a hard time sleeping because the people near us were making a racket This hotel has 2.7 stars and i don't know how they even got that much. What a humiliation to Starwood!! January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, was pleasantly surprised This was the first time at this property and I wasn't sure what to expect. I was pleased with the condition of the property and found it quieter than some of the other Starwood properties around LAX. This isn't the poshest hotel but it is clean and well maintained. August 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was unbearably HOT Portion of hotel we stayed in did not have individual temperature control in room that could be kept at a comfort level we would have liked. I woke at 4:30am due to heat in the room. Thermostat read 76 degrees. When I called down stairs I was told this portion of hotel had not been fully renovated, and cool air would start again about 10:00am, windows did not open either. Never could go back to sleep. I would have a hard time ever rebooking in this hotel due to the temperature issues, which is too bad as it is very convenient to LAX and all car rental returns. I would have appreciated being told at time of booking about temperature control issues and that I could have booked something else for a few dollars more. November 20, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but restaurant needs help Check in staff very nice. Lobby presentation good. Room was clean and comfortable. The restaurant needs improvement. Not much food selection and little value for the cost. Better to eat somewhere else. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Airport Very pleased with this hotel and location will definetely stay here again. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good 1-night stay. Hotel is easy to drive to. Shuttle to LAX: Fast, friendly, clean & efficient... no poking around to other hotels on the way or anything. Blackout curtains are very good... very important for LAX travellers who might have jetlag. Hotel is located a few minutes' walk from LAX rental car companies... This was my final night in LA, so I was able to return my car for the night, walk to my hotel, and save on both a car rental and overnight parking. Worked great for me. Room in very good condition. Very reasonable pricing for my stay... YMMV, but I'm happy. June 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for night before early departure Very nice, reasonably priced hotel for staying the night before an early morning departure. Very friendly and helpful staff! Decor is a little dated but the rooms are very nice. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is Tired Hotel is really run down. I try to find Sheraton properties as their gym is usually good. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place, for a quick overnight- After spending 2 weeks on the road and staying with different SPG properties. I checked in here, can I just tell you this place was much better than I ever expected. The place seems recently renovated. A large hotel for a four points, But I give credit always where its due. Jealesia was absolutely one of the best check in front desk people I have EVER dealt in 9 years being with SPG. (read my other reviews) - She was so informative and helpful, I was blown away. upgraded to a suite without asking, offered SPG recognition, breakfast hours, pool hours, cookies, the works. and The room was comfortable. Will definitely stay here again! - perfect for a night or 2. April 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quality was not What I Would Expect I was disappointed in this hotel. The first room we were issued was in an awkward wing reached by walking through an exit door. It was dark and it was freezing! Very uncomfortable. We were moved to another room where we could control the AC. The location was much better but I was surprised by how grungy it was. There was mold in the shower tiles everywhere and stains and spots on the chair. Yuck! Food choices were very limited to a bar and restaurant that were both expensive with only a burger king around the corner. The only positive was the airport shuttle. It ran frequently and was quick. The drivers were very nice. I would not recommend staying here. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stop-over on arrival at LAX Our stay was fine, hotel reasonably quiet although air-con a bit noisy. A bit expensive but clean and comfortable. Very helpful staff gave accurate directions for walk to car hire pick-up. Four bottles of water would be good when booking for four people. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Asian Tour Leader An excellent hotel for those seeking a layover from long flights. August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aug 2014 Had a one night stay in Lax as our flight was 6am next day. This hotel is very convenient, clean, 2 restaurants in hotel so you don't have to go anywhere, shuttle that runs 24/7 around the clock, check in efficient, rooms a little small but enough for a one night stay with 4 people. Enjoyed it and would stay here again. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic & affordable nice, clean & affordable. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service!!! I was very pleased with my stay here. Besides the fact that it is convenient to get to LAX, the rooms were comfortable and clean and the staff was very accommodating. We were impressed with the customer service and the food was delicious!! After a long day of traveling it was great to sit down in a comfy booth in the back of the bar, eat and sip on a few beers. Their beer list amazing. If you want it, I'm sure they have it! February 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is so convenient. The first room assigned to us smelled so bad like it was a smoker's room. Please fix the elevator. Our bathtub did not drain well. August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by TV Not working Only a few of the channels on the TV were working properly. A staff member came up to look at it but offered no solution and blamed it on DirecTV. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, central hotel Great property central to business travel around southern California. Staff is very professional and helpful. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel has great features my wife and my self came back to the room Sun. afternoon about 3 p.m. the room was made up but there was no hand towels, no coffee, or tea,and there was coffee under the coffee pot and on the tray.We had to call the front desk to send some one to clean the rest of the room. June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Option at the Airport I usually stay here just for one night ahead of an early flight home after a week in LA. I've stayed at all 3 *wood options at LAX, and, while none of them are great, for me, this is the best choice of the 3. It's also closest to the airport, which gives me a few extra minutes of sleep ahead of my 6am flight. I've never waited more than 5 minutes for a shuttle to the terminal in the morning. The rooms are just OK, especially on the renovated floors, so make sure you get one of those. I've stayed on a non-renovated floor before (suite upgrade), and that was a bit sketchy. The rooms can be noisy; the last one had a pretty loud air vent, but I was only staying for the night, and ear plugs did their job. Bathrooms are cramped, but clean. Bar downstairs has a good beer selection. Plat amenity at check-in is 250 points and sometimes a plate of cookies. Those cookies come in handy on the early flight home the next morning! I wouldn't choose this is a place to stay for a week of vacationing in LA, but ahead of a flight out of LAX, it's a fine choice. January 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by need to improve Lobby was clean, and staff were good. But room is absolutely needed to improve - especially bathroom. Even though considering this hotel is four points, room condition is too old... not match with SPG level value. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal 1 night between flights stopover Great for a quick jetlagged dip into the pool, visit to Manhattan Beach using the Ocean Trolley which leaves from a stop 5 mins from the hotel, and eating a snack on the ocean front bought from the growers' market, and back to a good shower and comfy bed. Room quiet, view of car park not inspiring but not of concern to me given my purpose of catching up on some sleep between flights. Concierge v. helpful with getting assistance with bags onto airport shuttle 5.30am next morning, and even returning door keys to front desk so I wouldn't miss it. Despite the huge number of rooms, all staff I came into contact with seemed to be working at being personal and approachable. Would recommend this for a well priced airport stopover. November 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close To the Airport and Budget Car Rental This hotel is right across from the Budget rental car location. It was very convenient to drop off the car the night before my flight and just walk across the street to the hotel. The hotel has shuttle service to the airport every 15-20 minutes so I could catch my early flight in the morning and not have to worry about returning my car the morning of my flight. The only thing I didn't like was that I couldn't regulate the air temperature in the room. From what I understand, they use a water cooling system and the temperature is either off or on. I was cold so I shut it off and later put it back on. Outside of that the hotel was great, people very pleasant, comfortable and very convenient to the airport. I would stay again. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to LAX We use this hotel when flying out of LAX. The parking packages are convenient, the restaurant is really good, and the rooms are always clean and in good condition. August 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>