Four Points by Sheraton
フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ホテル&スイート・カルガリーウェスト 

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff friendly staff, decent stay. a little out of the way, but worked well for where i needed to go. first time staying there, but everything went well. food was about what you'd expect. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick overnight This Hotel up the usual high standards. Staff is very friendly and informative. October 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and nice staff Great staff. Very accomodating and close to Calaway Park. Malls also. Some construction but on the edge of the city and easily accessible from trans canada highway September 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noise level very high this hotel is right on a major Canadian highway and the larger rooms only give onto the highway. Further, when we stayed there, there was construction in front of the hotel, which made is impossible to sleep. August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff , good location - Great Four Points Maybe not the most scenic location but everything else was great! We made a mistake with our room reservation but even with it being full due to the Stampede, Brad and Ashley at the front desk found a solution for our family. Helpful on check in and with great suggestions for travel to stampeded and to other nearby attractions. Despite being beside the highway and the hotel being full the room was completely quiet. Everything was clean and the beds were very comfortable. Great Four Points and nice showcase of Western Hospitality! July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best family accommodating hotel in Calgary My family and I had a very horrible bad experience at another hotel, kids complained of the loud AC unit, the smell in the shower and uncomfortable beds. The next morning, I called Four points and an awesome customer focused gentleman..I believe got me a reservation in less than 5 minutes over the phone. Several hours later while visiting the zoo, I remembered that I forgot to mention that I need an extra couch sleeper for my daughter so I called again and once AGAIN, Four points Sheraton didn't disappoint, they upgraded my reservation with the exact room I needed. This wasn't easy or cheap on my part given it was during the busy week in Calgary. I got to the hotel and we were welcomed with a smile. They even offered us some beer to taste; however, my wife and I do not drink beer. We checked into our room and half an hour later, I got a call from the front desk..asking me if the room was in order and if there was anything else they could do to make my stay more comfortable. My response...I got everything and thank you. To management of Four Points Sheraton, this particular hotel in Calgary is the epitome of customer service and should be recognized for the good work. Room 162 was in good condition and thank you Brad for accommodating my crazy family...my kids fell in love with the room. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points Excellence The staff at the Four Points is always excellent and the facility is outstanding. It is clean, and well kept and convenient to access. From the regular room to the Honeymoon suite, it is excellent. February 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tired, dated and unclean My room was fine, but my co-workers rooms were extremely unclean and the entire hotel is tired and needs to be re-done. There was a lot of noise in the hallways, it sounded like carts were being raced up and down for much of the evening. The carpet is well past it's freshness date. The bathroom floor was freezing. I didn't appreciate being put on the ground floor with parking literally right outside my window. February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by review Hello, Good overall. Really bad matress! food was excellent! The staff at the bar was perfect! The politeness on the phone was perfect. staff at night was not great... The couch in the suite was sinking a lot so I had to sit on the side... I like the 5$ for the planet. Thanks Ron December 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by service never goes out of style was met by friendly cheerful counter staff . Once again they phoned my room (they did it last month too)shortly ater I checked in to ensure everything in the room was o .k. Plus as I had a suitcase and a somewhat large box ,I was given a room on the ground floor . Making life easier for me . I enquired at the counter ,could I buy some packing tape from the attached small shop in the foyer and was told to just bring down the box as the hotel had free packing tape . Great service , friendly staff and the view opposite Canada Olympic Park is awesome . it is the perfect place to stay for your all year round activities. Plus the gym is pretty decent too .Derek J November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Rooms The suite was well laid out, with clean linens, comfortable beds, good facilities, and upkeep. Will stay here again. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hotel stay and enjoy The Hotel was pretty good and more what I was expecting. The food is very good and I enjoyed. Gym is pretty small and very limited with equipment. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent overall They were great, even upgraded our room for no extra cost because it was my wife's birthday and our 37th wedding anniversary. Thanks a lot. October 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reception desk has great people, bar was good The buffet breakfast was not very good. All the food (eggs, sausage , pancakes) were cold. The lunch we ordered for our meeting was very unsatisfactory. None of us could eat it and went to get takeout hamburgers. The last couple years meetings the food was excellent. We will not come back until the quality of food improves. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good location, great features friendly staff was happy with everything, restaurant staff was great October 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by accessibility and convenience End of a road trip through the Canadian Rockies, this hotel is easily positioned for access to the highway for local attractions and convenient for the local transportation to the city of Calgary( which we had the experience of using rather than the car as we were advised by staff, parking was difficult and expensive ). The overall experience of the hotel and staff was positive. September 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room, bad restaurant Good room, Great bed, Good service from the hotel staff. The restaurant was very poor, probably the worst service I have ever had. The food wasn't much better. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel to stay at This was the 4th year my daughter and I have stayed for a week of shop till you drop in Calgary and have stayed at the Four Points by Sheraton every year. Staff have been very friendly and the room has been very clean. Thank you Heather for the Wednesday evening of "Sampler night"! September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of our favorites ! This is our favorite hotel in Calgary due to the great location.Easy access in and out of Calgary.The staff is very accommodating and helpful.The rooms are super comfortable,large and have balconies,very comfortable king size beds with great amenities. September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great NW. hotel Upon arrival I was upgraded to a queen suite, Nice. Desk people were very helpful when I needed to find a particular store. September 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Calgary Visit Overall, it was a nice stay. A few things would have made the visit better. The room air-conditioner / heater left an lingering odor or musty smell in the suite. We got the Queen Suite so we could visit with friends and relatives. The furniture was not comfortable and the lighting is very dark. The couch only fits two people comfortably. The pictures of the suite are deceiving. The entire hotel staff was very friendly and polite. We have stayed here twice now. It is very convenient to travel in and around the Calgary area. I am familiar with the Sheraton Hotel chain in the us, as a frequent business traveler in the past. The bar and restaurant is very nice as well as the gym and pool areas. The hotels in Calgary are on the pricey side. But like anywhere else it depends on what is going on in the area. Will definitely stay here again when visiting family in North West Calgary area!! September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean hotel. the room was very nice. It was clean and roomy. September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by dinner was great Seth was our server....he was perceptive and prompt....Great attitude and food was delicious September 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Accessible room was not wheelchair accessible Accessible room did not have adequate space to allow a wheelchair to get around nor did it have appropriate features such as a raised toilet with grab bars and a roll-in shower. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcome to the Wild Wild West! Everything else was excellent. Thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Thanks. Even when the Calgary Police arrived to handle a problem in one of the rooms. Everything was handled professionally. Thanks August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very clean and comfort bed I stayed 1 night this month. The receptionist was very kind and the room was clean and quiet. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good location no breakfast included but lots of fast foods around August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not the quality expected The staff were very responsive and helpful. The room was not as expected with the living room having no windows and at the hallway side. Our pull-out sofa bed was not made when we left it open, which was a surprise and the room had a stale smell. Staying in the main room was pleasant, yet the extra space to play in a living area would have been nicer. We hope that the movie selection choice was corrected - for all day movies it went to the adult choices. Depending on your kids it could have been a problem. The pool is great and the area clean. The location is generally good for my purposes. Manager pleasant to deal as are the front staff. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a huge room! Your executive suite is so spacious, enjoyed the soaker tub in room. Staff are awesome too. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton West The room was excellent, TV, Bed, Quiet. The Breakfast Buffet was below standard in terms of flavour, and selection The jacuzzi in the pool area we could not turn on. Desk Check in very polite and professional. August 15, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T12:53:01.935-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_304, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>