Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

  • 940 Beach Boulevard
  • Biloxi,
  • Mississippi
  • 39530
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 319 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by shheareaton 4 points Biloxi Firstly, I would like to give everything 5 stars but want to explain why I can't. We did not have any experience with the food/beverage service and because we were on the beautiful Gulf side there was a lot of traffic noise but trade off for the view was worth it to us.That being said..everything else equaled out our experience to 5 stars. The beds are incredible, towels plentiful and fluffy and white as snow. Tub and shower is stocked with nice pump products too! Also, getting adjoining rooms was great! These are not too easy to come by. The shuttle service was perfect and the drivers seemed happy to help us to our events. (high school reunion) the bottom line ..will we stay with you again? Yes, for sure. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 POINTS BILOXI Excellent Hotel and the staff is very personable. They always do everything they can to amok your stay enjoyable. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home My experience with the front desk staff was very friendly like they knew me already. I had spoke to Kim Nguyen at the desk when I arrived was very nice , friendly , I told her if she keeps this up she could be manager. October 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by an experience checked in on October 4th turned air on left came came die not work, called room service tech came up tried to fix it said to call back in an hour if it did not work, we went down to get something to eat told couner help about the air asked if we could switch rooms she sent tech back up comped our meal that was nice however they were out of the food which I wanted to order whom ever was in charge of the kitcen did not do their job properly, it took over two hours too get to get two meals to go the comp was for $60.00 bill was $94.00 of which I paid $34.00 only thing which kept me half way sane. was this . the bartender not sure her name blonde headed girl with a chip on her shoulder was real rude must have been overwhelmed and needed help not sure if I will stay here again October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value and quality for an ocean view For 3,000 SPG points a night, this hotel is right across the street from the ocean, next to casinos, and close to many Biloxi's historic attractions. The hotel still looks very new with clean and comfortable rooms. To top it off, the front desk staff was extremely welcoming and helpful which made my stay very pleasant. I was automatically awarded a room upgrade without having to remind them like I often had to at other SPG hotels I stayed in the past. This hotel is a " must-stop" location for any travelers heading south or passing by the gulf! September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel and staff could not have been nicer. All the staff and personnel could not have been nicer. All the attendees of the Brown Family Reunion were extremely impressed with the rooms, the quality of service, and personnel. We all think that it could not have been better. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel by the gulf. The hotel was nice 3 stars. Staff was great, especially Jeanna and Gina at the bar. September 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with food service I stayed at this hotel twice in a one week period. During both times, I felt that the front desk was very unprofessional. They were having conversation rather than checking in the guests that were arriving (myself and another). It took a while before they got to us. The first time I stayed, the food ticket that we placed on our door the previous evening was not seen. I called in order to get our food at which point they found the ticket. It caused us to leave an hour and a half later than the time we wanted to leave (we were on a road trip). We had trouble checking out as well due to the food bill not being completed. Lastly, just to note, there is no place at the hotel to eat after 10 pm. Shanna, at the front desk, was amazing during both of our stays and is the only person that would make me want to return. She was able to put a smile on my face before I left both times. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facility The staff was pleasant, patient, and understanding of guest needs. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the staff was the BEST the hotel was great, smoke free, large lobby with lots of seating, the restaurant was great, good food and service, the staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. the location is really great.I definately recomend this hotel if you go to Biloxi September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5��by Great Except for the Restaurant The room and beds were very comfortable, The pool and location were great which is why I selected the hotel. The only complaint I have is the restaurant which was terrible. I visited on the morning of September 6th. I waited at the hostess stand for several minutes before seeing an employee although the restaurant had plenty of guests. When the hostess arrived I told her I was just ordering to go and she directed me to the bar. It took about 25 minutes to get one hamburger and appetizer. There were two staff members periodically behind the bar. I ordered a coke while waiting. After a while the coke ran out and the waitress was busy in the restaurant holding a baby. After several minutes of this she went in the back taking the baby with her. Finally another waitress returned but only to show the baby's father something on her cell phone. Finally I interrupted and asked for another drink. The food was good but I would never return to the restaurant. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel must stay, close to the expensive big wigs September 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to standards I was disappointed at first glanced, I expected a lot more for my money. The door to my room only locked if you slammed it shut, reported this to front desk first night. Returned to room after all day out and door was open, again reported to front desk. At check out they did refund me for one night stay.The beach view was below expectations, the homeless occupied the beach during the day because the shelters wouldn't allow them in till night time, was told this by staff member. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay The Employes we very nice. The room was very clean. August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great view of the beach from the rooms quiet and conformable was this hotel, I would say need a free small breakfast bar. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Getaway We just had a fabulous weekend enjoying a getaway at the Biloxi Sheraton Four Points. Our excuse to get away was for the Kenny Rogers concert, which was really good. But the best part was relaxing at our hotel with great room service and excellent food. The staff was courteous and professional and made us feel right at home. There was one guest complaining about getting a king instead of two queens, but Jake at the front desk handled it superbly and the guest ultimately walked away satisfied and pleased with the outcome. I'm a lifetime Gold SPG member, and this is one of my favorite hotels to return to time and time again. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Biloxi Carpet in hallway in front of our door was soiled. Bedskirt was shredded and there were strings visible around the bottom of the bed. Coffee was not supplied, only tea in the room. Cracked and missing floor tile in the bathroom. Long black hair in the bathtub. August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Responsiveness Needs Improvement I requested a room with a refrigerator for my medicine and extra pillows and towels because this was a business trip and I would frequently exit and return to the hotel. I never got a room with the refrigerator, so I had to buy an ice chest for my medicine. Also, the room did not have any extra pillows or towels. Being a SPG member, I did not feel as if I was treated as one. I plan to stay elsewhere for my next business trip. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back Again! Another stay at the Four Points Biloxi, another great experience. The staff is great as usual, although I was surprised to find that some of the faces I normally see are no longer there. I was sad that I didn't get to see Regina behind the bar, but Jeanna made sure to take good care of us. Shanna is the best. She goes out of her way to make sure your stay is pleasant. I hope you feel better Shanna! See you guys next month! August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Biloxi We were given the name of your hotel by local individuals. We wanted a quiet, comfortable place to stay due to the circumstances of our visit. The staff was fabulous and accommodating to us in a request of a view of the gulf to additional tea. Your tea selection is quite good. The beds were great and the pillows fabulous! The decor was tasteful and calming. Our only negative was that the shower head fixture needed to be attached to the wall, which we felt should have been repaired; however, it did not diminish the excellent quality of our stay. Thank you! August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel and good location. Very friendly staffs and nice location. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Favorite quick getaway. Renovation time?? We stay at this property several times a year and have always enjoyed it including this time. Everyone is friendly, from housekeepers to front desk. Noticed during this stay that the beds probably are due to be replaced, not near as comfortable as usual. The upholstered furniture in our rooms was also a bit tired. We had family members over to meet us and had lunch in the hotel. With 4 kids ( all 10-12yo) it would have been nice to have been offered a kids menu for lunch. 4 kids at $10-12 a sandwich adds up pretty quickly, especially if they don't eat everything. Also, the pool was very cloudy by the end of our second day, maybe someone should have it tested overnight during peak months. Was a bit hesitant about letting kids go in. All in all I do like this property because it is not a casino although you could walk across the street if you wanted. August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Visitor I was surprised at the cleanliness of the facility. the carpet throughout the facility was less than satisfactory. I would recommend that it be cleaned immediately. Remember "First Impressions are lasting Impressions" Customer Service needs a brush up as well. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel made us feel "at home". We were there for a family reunion and often gathered in the lounge, restaurant or bar. The staff was always friendly and accommodating. Would have liked it if more information about the area was made available at the hotel. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keep coming back Love the view and comfort your hotel has. Always treated friendly. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel features are nice but not very clean The facility features are nice and clean down stairs. Once you enter the other floors the cleanliness level drops dramatically. The sheets in our room were torn and were never replaced when asked. The bathrooms were dingy and dirty. Floor tile had mold and mildew stains. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Overall Stay I stayed in this hotel for a little over a month and would recommend it to others. Pros: nice sized rooms & comfy beds; convenient to the beach & casinos; great housekeeping staff; on-site restaurant; GoGreen program offered (restaurant credit given for each day you don't use housekeeping) Cons: view of the beach partially blocked by the highway overpass; hotel is on a busy street with no dedicated path to cross the street to get to the beach & casinos; lack of communication (every time I asked the front desk for housekeeping service, housekeeping never got the message; no one told me the restaurant offered free food/drinks on Wednesdays). Additional Note: My room was beside the fitness room and I could hear most of the activity going on there so I wouldn't recommend staying in that room. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel was fine if you had a competent staff to greet the guest See review title. It explains all my complaints. Which is enough for me to choose another hotel in the future. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great Hotel! Nice room and pool. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not too happy For the price we paid the hotel did not meet our expectations. We did not have maid service for 2 days and when we did they arrived at 4 p.m. The electricity was off twice in one day. The hotel did give us a break on that day for 1/2 price. There were so many people in the pool and kids were in and out of the hot tub. They were both very dirty and not looked after as needed. Noise at the pool from the highway and interstate was terrible Not very relaxing. Our room was nice but no drawers for clothes. Bed was very comfortable. August 3, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:16:25.117-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_319, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_3402, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>