Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Puntacana Village

  • Boulevard 1ero de Noviembre
  • Punta Cana,
  • Repubblica Dominicana
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got one night only The Hotel was lovely is a nice area with shops and access to other locations. It offeres a free shuttle to several places including the airport and the beach. The only down fall is that you have to work within the shuttle schedule as there is only one. All of the Front Desk staff were awesome. We only stayed one night before checking into out resort. There definately needs to be more light in the common areas and floors as its meant to be sunlit but at night there is no sun so its very dark in the hallways. The Pool closed so early that we didnt get to use it. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hospitality and service This is an excellent hotel with personalized and professional service that is superb. It is a great place to have a home while away from your personal home. You cannot go wrong with this selection October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time in the Dominican Republic The 4-Points by Sheraton in Punta Cana is an excellent hotel. VERY CLEAN, Modern and convenient! The staff (especially Jose and Luis) took excellent care of myself and wife and were very helpful in terms of establishing transportation. The Domincan Republic is beautiful but our stay at the 4-Points DEFINITELY made our trip. We will travel back to the DR next year and won't stay anywhere else but the 4-Points. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Regional Director, Pro Travel Network This Hotel in Punta Cana Dominican Republic met and exceeded my needs. Initially I was afraid I was going to be disappointed but was I sadly mistaken. I received personal service and I was impressed the staff all seemed to know my name even after a shift change. This personalized care and small jester can mean a lot when you are far from home. Thanks Sheraton April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice if you cant find a beachfront hotel This hotel is a bit far from the beach but a very punctual Shuttle Service won't allow you to miss it or the surrounding attractions. Shuttle runs hourly to Playa Blanca Beach and Restaurant, to the Westin Hotel, to La Yola Restaurant, to Ojos Indigenas Reservation, and a Golf Course (cant remember the name). The hotel is nice, new and very clean. Across the street from the Village that has some restaurants and shops. Staff was very nice. Waiters very friendly but sometimes a bit to antsy to get your check signed (weird....). Buffet style food did not have much variety or appeal but very tasty. Our first 2 days of breakfast had a nice variety of fruits and bread but it went downhill after that. Our last 2 days I had to talk to a manager who apologized but did not have means to fix problem. The hotel is 5 minutes away from the airport but far enough to avoid the noise. Very quiet and little traffic. The gym is nice but small and the pool was OK but simple. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great experience This hotel is a gem in the four points category. the facility is spotless, the staff very friendly, the manger( Ingrid) is a total pro. the shuttle to the beach is wonderful , so is the closeness to the shopping village with supermarket and restaurants. One small point- some of the airline crews are a bit rowdy... March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WILL BE BACK If I go back to Punta Cana , for 100% it will be 4 Points . Good and cheap breakfast, great upgrade, free shuttle service to the beautiful beach at the hotel WESTIN (fantastic hotel slept there my friends so I checked everything).All new, supermarket 300 meters February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Confortable stay This hotel is really well located. Close to the airport and in the very beginning of the new highway that connects Punta Cana and Santo Domingo. The facilities and service are above expectations. Highly recommended for business travelers. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent!!! Walking distance from supermarket, restaurants, car rental.... One minute away from the airport. If you're lookin forward to have a beach vacation, you can take the shuttle the takes you directly to PLAYA BLANCA. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! We had the best experiencie ever. I was hosting my brothers wedding and we booked over 60 rooms. It was perfect! Thanks for all.. March 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport transportation We were told when we checked in that there would be a free shuttle to the airport at 5:30am. The next morning there was not a free shuttle only a $10 taxi! April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mirodacate I stayed for five days and had a great time. The location was very convenient and so was the shuttle . I ate at the restaurant several times and the food was good. My only suggestion would be to change the in room menu and make it different from that of the restaurant . Service was good but waiters do need to pay a little more attention to small details. For example: I had to request for the food that was not eaten to be removed from my bill, twice my meals were incomplete and missing items described on the menu and bills were give to signed without a pen. My stay was wonderful and I will return again . July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Clean, Cool, Convient The hotel is very clean, quiet, and Great A/C for cooling room. The Room was spacious with a separate living room from the bedroom. So any guest could come and not be in the sleeping area. It is very much up to the standards in the US and If you are accustomed to staying at the level of at least Comfort Suites, you will be satisfied. It is a great place to stay if you are looking for a Condo or Apartment after you arrive in the country. The rental car place is across the street and many other resturants within a 5min walk. (Good Eating). I would stay again and recogmend to everyone if you need a hotel. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service!!! The Sheraton Four Points Punta Cana is a brand new hotel minutes from the Punta Cana international Airport, beaches, restaurants and local atractions. My family stay was from july 03, 2013 to july 14, 2013. The staff and management of this beutiful property is very professional and helpfull. The hotel features a restaurant that serves breakfast, lunch and dinner at exelent prices, also a pool and a gym. I will recomend this hotel for any one that its looking for a beautiful hotel with a great location convienence for bussiness or leisure travel. I will like to thanks the Staff and management of the Sheraton Four Points Punta Cana for a lovely stay. I will be there again soon!!! Alexis August 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not quite as good as usual I have been with SPG since 2001 and find myself for the first time rating a Four Points at less than average for service because of the dining room staff. The waiters in the dining room need better training. The Chefs did a great job on processing orders only to have the food get cold due to the fact they had to chase the waiters to have the food delivered. The waiters do not work as a team and help each other, if it is not their order they will not help out and deliver it to the table for their co-worker. Very unorganized dining room staff. Front desk was very helpful as usual. January 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hospitality at it's finest The staff at the Four Points were phenomenal, not only were they attentive but they catered to our needs. Jean and Antonio were extremely helpful and provided exceptional service such as providing complimentary shuttles to restaurants and making sure our rooms were clean. I would truly recommend this Hotel since i had the opportunity to stay here and also with its sister Hotel The Westin which was recently opened. SPG affiliated Hotels live up to their name in Punta Cana, DR. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accomodations, Reasonable Price Stayed at the front end and back end of a trip. From the first check in experience I was very impressed with the front desk staff. During our entire stay they were all extremely friendly and went out of their way to make our stay most pleasant. Restaraunt staff and housekeeping were equally as friendly. Shuttle is available to the beach which is beautiful. Shopping area (Punta Cana Village) was directlly across the street and had some great shops and restaraunts. It is also very close to the airport. Would highly recommend this hotel!!! May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Punta Cana Village The Four Points at Punta Cana Village is well located and very convenient for a short stay there. The hotel is new and clean, the rooms comfortable, has enough parking space and in the Plaza just across the street you will find plenty of restaurants, bars and shopping options, like a pharmacy and a supermarket. The cable tv is poor, it has neither image quality nor good programs. I only wish that the towels were better. Anyhow, it is a nice hotel, and I shall repeat it in more short stays at Punta Cana. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOME AWAY FROM HOME ! As a Platinum guest I travel extensively around the world and can be in the tropics one day and the artic the next as such it is a comfort to have a brand such as Starwood that brings continuity to a hotel chain which includes the Four Points Punta Cana, I have found a Home away from Home where you feel like a valued guest which is not always the case in a Four Points and I am more accustom to SPG recognition in the higher end chains of the Starwood brand and not so much in the Four points brand but the Four Points Punta Cana has restored my faith that it can be done and in this case very well ! I look forward to many more trips in the future and the same friendly reception I received on this occasion! Thank you to all the staff who are like a happy family together ! October 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Water in my room Stayed at the hotel for the first time and found myself stepping into a pool of water at 3 am that had come in thru the window due to poor sealant. When informing the reception of it, the only comment was "we are sorry about that" . August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luis at Front Desk is Great! Luis at the Front Desk was awesome! He remembered us by name when we checked back into the hotel 5 days later for a second stay. Hotel was very modern and clean and is definitely better than its category rating implies. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, Service Its a perfect Hotel for Travelers. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice City hotel everything was fine, the food, the room, etc. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Business Hotel in the Caribbean! I travel & stay at a variety of brands throughout the Caribbean & Latin America - and the 4 Points Punta Cana is by far the best because of their attention to detail. Great, freindly staff, nicely appointed rooms. Simple, functional, clean, and convenient at a price that won't alarm those trying to keep to a teavel budget. It's less then 5 mins from the airport terminal so you can get work in upon arrival & prior to departure. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Comfortable and very Clean Rooms, Local Food in the restaurant "Sancocho" was Great and Tasty!!. Very Good Service from Sherwin from Reception and from Juan Antonio as well from the restaurant. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I recommend this hotel! We stayed only one night but the facilities and customer service were great! I really enjoy the free Wi-Fi internet and continental breakfast. The pool is not big but was very clean and practical (4 feet). Also it is open until 12:00 AM which is very good. The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable, and they have a free shuttle to and from playa Blanca and Punta Cana Airport. August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay I was delighted with l this hotel upon entering. The decor in the lobby is great and it continues in the room. The big, stylish shower was a plus. The hotel shuttle service to the beach and resorts was also an added plus. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bed was a bit too firm for my liking, bit overall the room was great. The restaurant menu could be better . We had a great stay. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! I had a great stay!! The best hotel service at Punta Cana!! August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation The Four Points Punta Cana exceeded my expectations during my recent vacation with my daughters. The greatest selling point you have is the staff. Extremely attentive and professional. Call out goes to Cherwin from the front desk. The transportation to beaches is very well executed We look forward to returning next year June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Desirable airport stopover After taking taxis in DR, we really appreciated and used the free hotel shuttle around Punta Cana and the airport. Also the grocery store and local restaurants across the street. A great stopover spot, great value. Beautiful room, but the room doors are huge and close with a loud bang. Also, we would have loved a detailed road and area map, none available anywhere. February 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>