Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • Kalifornien
  • 90045
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalterbestimmungen

Das Mindestalter zum Reservieren eines Zimmers und für den Check-in beträgt 21 Jahre.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 531 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unprofessional Management I stayed there with my mom for 2 days ( March 17 to19) and I asked parking validation, and at the time the front office gave me the validation ticket (#036423). When I checked out, I also received the RECEIPT that my parking fees has been credit back. I confirmed the receipt with the front office that my parking ticket has been credit back, but surprisingly, when I checked my account few days later, I found out Four Points charged me the full amount of parking. I send email to the the management, and they responded differently, and ISSUED different RECEIPT with the new date (MARCH 29), and number of guest is 1. Also I have to pay the ticket for 1 night, which doesn't reflect the actual receipt on the day I checked out. Every people tell different story. I can not trust such management because one day they say "A", the next day they can say different things. The management promise me to refund my 1 day parking fees, but I keep contacted them to credit back my money, and I haven't got it till now... April 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOM enjoyed my stay was there for business and during this stay the pillows and beds just hugged me and I rested very well. I am looking into possible purchasing the pillows but I would would like to know which pillows were in my room. I loved them. March 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not to my expectation This probably must be one of the low end of star wood. Not certainly to my expectation after experiencing much of the nicer ones that Star wood offers January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great PLACE I have stayed here around 7 Times in the past three year. They Have really improved the rooms. I would like to thank Andy for a Job well Done May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy the best choice on the hotel strip Great staff, perfect location, with a handy pub. This hotel definitely under promises and over delivers January 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by decent airport accommodations I stay here a few times a year. The price and its affiliation with Starwood are the two driving factors. Nothing exceptional, but definitely a good value. Beds are nice enough. Bathrooms are recently redone. Rooms are comfortable if oddly-decorated (Four Points still hasn't found a real style or common look). Room service is quick. Good beer selections in the bar, though the food was less exciting and despite the army of servers, the service could have been better. A perfectly fine choice for a night or two on business or an overnight at the airport, but I wouldn't plan a vacation around this place. October 31, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beware of the "new" rooms I stay in a lot of Starwood hotels but would not stay in this hotel again. There are far better options around the LAX area. Like most people, we had an early flight out in the morning. I booked two rooms and pre-paid both with King beds. We check-in and get our room cards and on walking in the rooms find that both are actually two double bed rooms. This is flatly unacceptable: a) the hotel staff never informed me at the counter when checking in that they were putting us in a different type of room than what was pre-paid for and b) we have a small child that will often need to sleep in our bed and a double bed is just not enough room. I called reception about the matter and spent 10 minutes on hold. Then went down to the front desk and the staff just laughed it off that hey thought we would rather have one of the newer rooms. They have King bed rooms in the "old wing". I checked out one of those rooms and it was horrible - musty damp carpet, terrible smells, beds that appear to be at least 15 years old, and rooms that look like they are out of a 1980's truck stop. Overall the staff were unresponsive to our situation, there was clearly a bait & switch on the type of hotel room I was pre-paying for, and the new rooms are tiny. This is probably a good cheap bet for a single person staying the night for an early flight, but not for a family. December 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by bartender at sports bar-yay! as this is an airport hotel, i see it as a place to sleep before continuing on a journey-so my expectations aren't high in terms of luxury or special touches. in and out as far as i'm concerned. that said, you could tell that the room had some wear and tear-but it was comfortable. Unfortunately there were a couple of hairs in the bathtub. nothing terrible but still a little icky. the bartender, Fabi, at the sports bar (brew something?), was really great. she was attentive and professional. she just had a nice demeanor about her and this was *especially* appreciated after a 10 hour flight! January 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quality was not What I Would Expect I was disappointed in this hotel. The first room we were issued was in an awkward wing reached by walking through an exit door. It was dark and it was freezing! Very uncomfortable. We were moved to another room where we could control the AC. The location was much better but I was surprised by how grungy it was. There was mold in the shower tiles everywhere and stains and spots on the chair. Yuck! Food choices were very limited to a bar and restaurant that were both expensive with only a burger king around the corner. The only positive was the airport shuttle. It ran frequently and was quick. The drivers were very nice. I would not recommend staying here. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, central hotel Great property central to business travel around southern California. Staff is very professional and helpful. July 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disappointed I stayed 2 nights at this Sheraton with 2 separate reservations. Upon checkin I notified the staff of this and he told me -no problem. The first night was fine except that my kids and i had to take a shower in 1-2 inches of water! I called guest services and a plumber was sent up within 30 minutes. He was very nice and even offered if he could not fix the problem would i be willing to move rooms. Thanksfully he was successful in fixing the stuck shower drain. The next day we left the hotel by 10 am. and made sure that our DO NOT DISTURB sign was not hanging on the door as i wanted new towels and paper supplies. When i returned to the room @6pm we were not able to get into the room. So i ended up having to recheck in with the front desk and get new keys. No problem even tho the clerk upon the first check in did not connect my two reservations together. Anyhow, when i got to my room, the room had not been cleaned. I called guest services to alert them and ask for someone to be sent up. He asked me at least 3 times if i am SURE i did not leave my Do Not Disturb Sign on my door. I said No, No and NO! After a long day all i wanted to do was be able to go to my room and relax. Since i didn't want to be there while they cleaned I went out again. I returned @10pm and guess what?! My room was still a mess! i don't think it is too much to ask for my room to be cleaned! i was so tired by then i called guest services and asked for some clean towels and paper goods to be sent up. Forget cleaning my room. This took 45 to 1 hour to arrive. I had to wake up very early the next morning and because of the incompetence of some people i had a crappy night with little sleep. I will never stay at this hotel again.I usually stay at a different hotel while in LA but chose this one because the price was cheaper and i had stayed at a starwood property this summer and had a fabulous experience. I travel a lot and i really don't expect much. All i want is things to work in my room and have my room cleaned daily. This was probably the worst experience at a hotel i have ever had. To make matters worse, no one ever apologized to me. All i got was accusations that I left my do not disturb sign on my door! September 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice, but... I could have given this hotel very high marks however, when I checked in for two nights stay I was told that there would be a $20.00 parking charge. I thought that was high for two nights. at the end of my stay, I realized that it was $20.00 per night!! Breakfast is about $13.00 for a normal expected morning meal and $16.00 for a buffet. Being from Vegas, I am used to $8.99 for buffet breakfast. Drinks in the bar were equally outrageous. I ordered a Captain Morgan and coke for my wife and I and, after a $2.00 tip it cost me $17.50. Nice place to stay, but the $95.00/night I thought I was paying ended up to be a total of $125/night after parking, etc. A total of $293 with 1 breakfast ,a cup of coffee, 2 drinks and parking! June 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location I stay here fairly often when Hollywood Park is running. The location is close by, the staff is very efficient, and the rooms are well kept and comfortable. If there is any drawback, it is the parking fees. I realize most LAX area hotels charge exhorbitant amounts for parking, but it doesn't make it any more palatable to pay $19 per night and have to "hike" back to the lobby. On the plus side, the complimentary bottled water is super, and the plate of cookies and grapes is a really nice touch. All in all, I will continue to stay at this hotel when in the area. May 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by worse stay in years i was told i would get a quiet room, i asked for a quiet floor. while people cannot necessarily be controlled, security should be concerned about disturbance after dark. i called the front desk waited on hold; called back waited longer on hold then hung up had to get up after being woke up and couldnt get back to sleep anyway because of hall noise, (singing loudly) wall noise, etc.; got dressed went down stairs to ask for a different room; nearly midnight now and by the time i switched rooms was wide awake and had the hard task of trying to get back to sleep. January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay, nothing special The room was clean, and the staff was very helpful, especially when my spouse was confused by the shower's temperature control. We were here for one night, and were satisfied. I would suggest one thing: when you list complimentary bottled water in the room as an amenity, maybe put two bottles in the room? You know, one for each person? August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value for Money My first stay at this property and my SPG status was duly recognised, given an upgrade to a Junior Suite which was lavish and oversized. Front desk check-in was flawless, very speedy and I was well briefed on all the facilities and privileges. The one and only complaint I have is with the housekeeper who keeps knocking on my door and entering my room once every hour from 8am to 12pm to check if I have left when Front Desk have already granted me late check out at 4pm. Perhaps, some communication is needed between the two departments? Otherwise, Great Stay! May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travel Professional This worked out better then booking a shuttle. We had no stress and our comfort level was great. The price was equal to the rate of a shuttle. I am a travel professional & will pass the word along to both clients & other agents as well. The food & service was also very good. We will do this again for sure! June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely disappointed When I first arrived I was given a parking pass to let me in and out of the lot. It didn't work so I went back to the front desk. where Tyron was very rudely commented "This line is only for platinum or gold.." When i responded yes I am, he challenged me by asking me what room I am staying in. This was the first extremely rude encounter by the staff. Secondly, our room had no Kleenex. On Saturday of our stay I had to call 3 times and still no one had sent up Kleenex. We ended up heading out for the night and when we arrived, still no Kleenex...I then called housekeeping for a 4th time and the lady said well I'm the new night shift person so don't blame me. She did then send up Kleenex, but the lack of service at this hotel is ridiculous. Lastly, I went to get a cup of coffee from the restaurant next to the check-in counter. I asked for hot coffee and was given a lukewarm cup saying this is all we have left otherwise we will need to brew a whole new pot. I was startled by this lack of interest in serving guests.... August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton property standards I had a weather related cancellation of a late flt and was scheduled to fly out early the next morning thus I was only at the hotel for a few hours to sleep and clean up. The room was small not clean, the bed wasn't comfortable it just wasn't a nice hotel especially for over $200. I usually have confidence in four points properties but was disappointed with this property by LAX. When I checked out in the early AM they couldn't print me a receipt but told me they would definitely email me a receipt, guess what I never received the receipt. July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed For an airport hotel it is fine but the old saying first impressions count is so true On checking in at 10am the receptions told me before even looking up my reservation "you cannot check in now" although I had booked and received confirmation the 24 hr check in check out room offer. Once I explained this to the receptionist no issues at all. August 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs to be renovated -Comforter was stained. -Shower head wall attachment missing. -Tub stained. -Paid over $150 for 1 night and breakfast wasn't provided (a bagel and juice would have sufficed). August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by November 2013 Turnj around We waited 30 minutes for bus after flying 13 hours plus customs. We were given a room with a king bed, not 2 queens as our confirmation stated. After pointing this out, we were placed in the old section with two beds that were more in line with the reservation. Person delivering key did not apologize and acted put out. We waited 30 minutes plus for the bus for the return to the airport. Driver was missing our terminal (#1) and let us all out in between terminals after we called out. Our previous stay was better but not by much. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel--Best Staff I want to name everyone... Liz - reservations Julian - Manager Angel - Front Desk Jasmine - front desk Brandon - Waiter Rocia - HOusekeeping Faruck - Doorman I could go on. The staff was great. There was a mistake with my reservation and it was straightened out wikki wikki. The room was adequate, the pricing great. Very clean. My only complaint is that the signs in the parking area aren't clear, so thank goodness for my back-up camera. The beds aren't as comfy as the Sheratons, but better than most hotels I've stayed at. January 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement No refrigerator in room. No continental breakfast. Some of the towels were worn with deep discoloration, should be replaced with new ones. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasant stay very close to LAX and provides a courtesy shuttle. staff always friendly and responsive. large outside heated pool with loungers and tables. housekeeping always available and so hard working. always made to feel welcome. food available early and late. enjoy seeing same staff at front desk and in the dining room. says a lot about the hotel practices. June 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend this location I stayed 2 nights at this location. The first night i had a great rest and the amenities were adequate. I only had 1 garbage can in the whole room which made it difficult. I would suggest this hotel put a garbage can in the bathroom as well as the one in the main room. Also my shower plugged up and we all bathed in 2 inches of soapy water. I called and a plumber was sent up and fixed the problem. He was the nicest and the only person i encountered during my stay that apologized for the inconvenience. The next night was worse. I returned to my room @ 6pm and my room was not cleaned. I called guest services to advise and ask for someone to come and clean my room. Whoever I spoke with asked me 3 times if i as sure I did not have my "Do NOT DISTURB" SIGN on. i said no, no and NO as i stared at the sign hanging on the BACK OF MY DOOR!" How rude to insinuate that i was lying! To add insult to injury I rerturned over 3 hours later and my room was still dirty!!! By this time it was 10pm and i was tired and decided to give up and asked for some towels and amenities so i could just go to bed as I had an early wake up the next morning. That took 45 minutes! Not once did anyone apologize for inconveniencing me! The luxury of staying in hotel is being able to return to your room after a busy day to a room that is clean and comfortable. To my disappointment this did not happen. Because of my experience, I would never recommend this location to anyone.. August 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel let me down I am a gold card member. I arrived late but had told them would arrive at 10:00 P.M. And asked for an upgrade. My wife and I took one room. My son another. The temperature in the room was 65. The heat off. It was 12/20 and cold. I turned the heat to max. An hour later it was still 65. I called to change rooms it was now 11:00. We had an 8:00 flight.. They said they had no rooms but would send someone up. When he realized it was not fixable he called down and suddenly there was another room. Now it was after midnight and we got very little sleep. My son never told us his room also never warmed up either. They gave us breakfast but we only had 10 minutes to eat and leave to catch our plane. I was most unhappy that they didn't just give us the room right away so we were very tired. December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistent & Accommodating Food: full breakfast buffet or order off menu. Restaurant serve staff i.e. Patty, Jesus, Mario, Maria (mgr), James ... all work well together. They help each other to provide excellent service. Lunch at bar-grill and dinner at restaurant are consistent, though menus is somewhat limited. Rooms: professionally daily cleaned w/ all the towels and linen one wants. Bed is comfortable with functioning restroom facilities. 3-star price for a 3-star room. You get what you pay for! Facility: clean, out-door, heated lap pool w/ towels available. Exercise room has all the free weights and working LifeStyle treadmills (4) somesuch. This was above my expectation. Front desk, concierge and service staff are professional, friendly and accommodating when possible. Very reasonable and consistent service. March 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, was pleasantly surprised This was the first time at this property and I wasn't sure what to expect. I was pleased with the condition of the property and found it quieter than some of the other Starwood properties around LAX. This isn't the poshest hotel but it is clean and well maintained. August 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean Hotel The hotel was over all clean & comfortable. However for the purpose of my stay, I feel the accommodations could've been better. I experienced a couple of not so nice hotel staff. The Wi-Fi didn't operate too good. And I was not pleased with the fact that there was only 1 small rinky dink microwave in the hotel. Not to mention, I stayed on the 5th floor & had to go all the way to the lobby by the security desk just to use it. And there was a fee just to bring a refrigerator to your room. All the money the hotel made off of my church group for my weeks stay, you'd think there would've been some perks for us, but we got nothing! July 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>