Four Points by Sheraton

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel The hotel is everything you would expect from a Four Points in Chelsea. Staff are always very responsive. The only thing I would note is that if you're on a lower floor in the back, the bar patio (not affiliated with the hotel, I believe), in back of the hotel gets quite loud - which has been the case for my last few stays. Not a huge deal for me, but could be if you need a quieter atmosphere. The gym is also pretty dark and dingy in the basement. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel - very good location for subway stations and even walking uptown Although they had overbooked their double rooms, for which we had prepaid, they took care of us well by providing us two rooms, which worked out perfect! Rooms were very clean and our floor only had 8 rooms making it quiet. Our views north and south (including Empire State building) from the two rooms, respectively (19th floor) were a bonus. Unfortunately, the hotel only has one icemaker (on basement floor), no pool (although found few with pool when searching hotel booking sites), and no Starwood Preferred Guest Lounge. Overall, we (family of five) very much enjoyed our stay for three nights, found several subway stations within easy walking distance and some good grocery shops in the area for breakfast/lunch stuff. The staff members were helpful, pleasant, and accommodating, including providing us with late check-out for one room. We would definitely stay here again if I could again find a fare rate (when compared with other similar level hotels in Midtown/Chelsea). July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location - Central! Location is great being in Chelsea, which is central with easy access to SOHO, Times Square, Little Italy and the Meatpacking District. Supermarkets, convenience stores, restaurants and cafes at your doorstep. Would recommend for location, but the only downfall for me is the air conditioning unit runs a little loud. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is really outstanding enjoyed all and new decor is really an improvement but Need a side chair in the room 2005 July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, excellent service We love the location of this hotel - easy to get to Penn Station and Port Authority, and also easy to get downtown to go out! The service has been great every time we have stayed there. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great locale! Visiting our granddaughter in NYC for her summer internship. Very accommodating and friendly staff. In walking distance of Time Square, Piers, Theatre District, Hells Kitchen, just to name a few. Wonderful beds to collapse into after a busy day!! July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced Okay so the location is good but way, way overpriced. As I have status with SPG I recommended staying here for a business trip. Big mistake, was so ashamed of ever recommending this place. I understand Four Points is the low end of the scale but price / quality was just outrageously off. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff I had had knee surgery while staying at the hotel and the staff went over and above to make my stay comfortable and assist my recovery. They went so far as to bring a small freezer up to my room so that I could keep my ice packs frozen. They really were fantastic...and the bed was wonderful! A wonderful stay despite my surgery - highly recommend this hotel. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL HOTEL AFTER SEVERAL RECENT DISAPPOINTING STAYS AT OTHER SPG HOTELS THIS WAS A MOST WELCOME AND PLEASANT RESTORATION OF MY CONFIDENCE THAT THIS IS INDEED A SUPERIOR HOTEL CHAIN. MARVELOUS EXPERIENCE. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by front desk The front desk clerk, Ahad, was amazing and made the stay feel like home. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by young enthusiastic staff I was stuck by how enthusiastic, helpful-and young- the staff was at the Four Points Manhattan. Everyone I came in constact with had a cheery attitiude and were anxious to serve. The room was decently sized and had recently been redone which was a pleasant surprise. very nice overall stay July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points by Sheraton NY The overall experience was great accept that the room never really cooled off. This was due to the small size of the room and the bed covering half of the vent where the cool air was coming out. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good except AC I would stay at this hotel during cool weather, but the AC was not adequate. The AC is on a motion detector that evidently turns off when no one is in the room. I don't know if it turns off when I was sleeping or what, but it never really cooled off. Other than that it was a typical layout for a hotel in the middle of a block. The staff was excellent. The check in was efficient and they were helpful and friendly during our stay. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Enjoyed our stay in NYC at the Four Points by Sheraton. The hotel had very comfortable beds. I loved the down comforter and pillows--made the bed very soft. My husband and son though are allergic and were not thrilled that that was the only choice for pillow (although we didn't ask--maybe they had others). Could hear the traffic a little, but not too bad--it's New York though, we expected to hear traffic. The rooms were small, but plenty of room for a hotel. It was VERY clean! I would definitely stay here again! July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Stay Had a wonderful stay here. Only a few complaints: No Parking (but that's NY for you) No Central Air- Window Air Conditioners (You cannot control the temperature) It was really stuffy overnight Shower Pressure was low Room Service was OK - was charged a 4 dollar room service fee? I wish that was listed somewhere because I would have went downstairs to pick it up. I was also automatically charged gratuity which was fine. Pros: The people at the front desk were super friendly and accommodating. July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel did not meet our expectations We stayed in the hotel for 5 nights and the first night we already felt that the beddings were uncleaned and we had to ask the housekeeping the following day to change them. On our 2nd day, we had our t.v. replaced due to problem on channels that even if you go to ESPN to watch football the the TV goes automatically to SPG home. After several visits by the technician, he finally replaced our tv set. The third day, we got a clogged toilet bowl…oh my, it's so disappointing…for a five day vacation and paying so much…it's not worth our money…as if the inconveniences we suffered were not yet enough, when we check our bill, we were billed on June 27 for room service that we never had. Called up the number you gave us in case of questions on billing and left a message but till now I never get a response. I hope you can look also into this. Thank you. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff, good location Front desk staff excellent. Like coffee & fruit water in lobby. Room very small but clean & very comfy beds. Unable to adjust room temperature - could be improved upon. Toilet overflowed but engineering came within 5 minutes to fix. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remarkably Professional and Friendly Staff I have to travel for work and often find myself arriving in the early morning hours after airport delays. I have always been impressed by the welcome and the conscientious attention that I have received here from the night auditor through and including the general manager. Thanks June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff is wonderful This hotel is has a wonderful staff and is great for location. The happy hours and snacks in the evening were a treat. However, the hotel needs updates soon. I received towels that had holes in them and there was mildew in my shower. The staff again is the saving grace. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel! I stay at this hotel at least once a month and sometime more. It is my home away from home. I can always count on the rooms being fresh and clean, the customer services being excellent and the entire staff being friendly and helpful. Thank you Four Points by Sheraton - Chelsea for making my time in New York so relaxing and comfortable! June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad room location Hello, I booked a city view room and have always been at least at the 19 floor. This time i was booked on the 7th floor and the view was a broken down building that i didn't dare to look at. I complained and the front desk did apologize but said there were no other rooms and could not refund city room price. He did however give points. Also due to being so low i dealt with yelling and screaming from a patio behind the hotel. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfull Staff Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by To Much For Not Enough!!! For 12000 points per night as well as $400.00 per night this hotel is not worth it. The rooms were the smallest that I have ever seen in the U.S. or any of the Hotel chains in the U.S. The bathroom was 1/2 the size of the sleeping area and there was no seating area or room for two suitcases to be laid out at the same time. 7500 points or $250.00 was all this was worth. With location taken in to effect I would say max would be 9000 points or $325.00 per night. Location is one thing but comfort is more important. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great view We had a great time staying at Four Points, Chelsea. We had a view on the 21st floor of the Freedom Tower and this area has smaller buildings so there aren't blocked views. Perfect location if you want to walk a short way to the famous Highline above the road. Room was clean and comfortable although not big. Walk to Broadway show not too long if you like walking. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvements Good location. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room. Corridors with wet and humid walls and ceiling. Obscure, old paint and in bad conditions. Conditioner dispenser, in shower, broken. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Complaints the hotel is located in the heart of Chelsea, the staff is welcoming and friendly, the room was clean. Who could ask for anything more? June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad for a New York hotel The staff were wonderful and the rooms were clean... but typical New York noise is what made it 4 stars :) Close to lots of things ( if there is such a thing as close in New York with traffic, lol) We enjoyed our stay. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great features staff are very accommodating. the hotel is so convenient for all the restaurants and tourist attractions. right in the middle of the heart of NY. totallyrecommended. June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Barely staffed, noisy and poor location My first bad review in over 12 years. Tried to enjoy a hamburger outside on the deck. There were trash bags staked up 5 feet high on the sidewalk in front of the outdoor eating area. The smell on a hot day was unbearable. As a lifetime Platinum I was recognized by being given an old room, on a lower level facing a wall, right in front of the elevator. Nice. When I left I was unable to check out as there was nobody at the front desk. I waited 15 minutes and shouted but nobody came. Phone was ringing off the hook with no answer. I called that afternoon and asked for my receipt and was told it would be sent immediately. After 3 days of calling and writing I just received it last night. Avoid this place. You are better off at a Hostel. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved My Stay at Four Points Sheraton This hotel was very accomodating to my business travel needs. The hotel staff is very pleasant and dutiful. LIkewise, the new rennovations to the hotel provide an inviting atmosphere. June 3, 2014
  • 2016-08-25 T11:20:09.198-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_1408, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>