Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Midtown - Times Square

  • 326 West 40th Street
  • Nueva York,
  • Nueva York
  • 10018
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar un documento de identidad con fotografía.

Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 393 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! We had a wonderful stay at this Sheraton. Leon at the front desk was AWESOME! Will definitely stay here again when in the city and will definitely recommend to others. 13 de diciembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NICE VALUE HOTEL IN TIMES SQUARE I usually don't stay on the South of Times Square, but glad I had a chance to try it out. The hotel is very convenient to all subway lines and the rooms are very clean. The rooms are small even for NYC standards and the bathrooms are REALLY tiny so please note. I can't write this without mentioning what a wonderful staff this hotel had. I interacted with at least 5 of the front desk folks and 2 housekeeping staff and they went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable and pleasant. Thanks all! 13 de diciembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay in New York City Our experience from the hotel staff to the restaurant staff was fantastic. The rooms were very clean. We were so busy enjoying your city that our stay in the rooms were basically sleeping, but that experience was met our needs. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Thanks for our New York experience. 11 de diciembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and close to Times Square We were checked in by Terry who was very efficient, friendly and professional. We were offered cupcakes which were very appreciated after our flight. We were given a courtesy call when we got into our room and discovered a problem with our toilet. It was dealt with right away. We're always greeted by your friendly staff when entering and leaving the hotel and always offered bottled water. I would definately recommend this hotel. 11 de diciembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend trip home base! This hotel was a great location for weekend in NYC "home base". Allowed us to shop, eat drink and be merry. Great way to get a bit of exercise with walk to/from stores & restaurants & shopping; or take subway/taxi if wish. Greatly enjoyed the location, staff, and bar service! Would recommend and enjoy a return visit. 9 de diciembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service This was the second time that my family has stayed at this hotel and the customer service was outstanding for both stays! I highly recommend this hotel. Great location also. 8 de diciembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One great Staffer the only thing that I want to mention is the excellent service we received from CINDY-She made our visit a wonderful experience. She is a true asset to your staff. KUDOS to her!!!!!!! 5 de diciembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect We were in town to see a family member in the Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade, so we had no choice on dates and knew that we were going to be limited on options at a reasonable price. This hotel fit the bill perfectly. Great location, friendly staff, hot showers, good coffee in the lobby, and a gym. We had a great time. 1 de diciembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! I was a little nervous about choosing a hotel because it was just my 16 year old daughter and I traveling. I couldn't have been more pleased! The staff was friendly and helpful. Cindy checked us in ( early) and allowed us a couple extra hours at check out. She was extremely helpful and sweet on a BUSY holiday week.The room was comfortable and very clean and the location was great. We will stay here again. 1 de diciembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay at sheraton great writing to particularly thank the mgmt team. am platinum member and no upgrade was available. they paid extra attention and provided comp (including free drink). really appreciated it! 27 de noviembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would definately stay there again. This hotel is very clean with well appointed rooms and comfortable beds and pillows. Staff are helpful, friendly and professional. The location is within walking distance to attractions and sights in mid-town. Would definately stay there again. 18 de noviembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Came for a concert at MSG and anniv celeb. Location just far enough away from the very busy avenues. Hotel upgraded room and sent cheese tray unexpectedly. Suite Room was clean, quiet, big, comfortable and had great amenities. Only drawback was ice in the basement - they would deliver it though. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anyone. 16 de noviembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time! Excellent location, great service and no problems. 13 de noviembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC NYC HOTEL This is by far the cleanest and most professional hotel in the entire NYC metro area. The staff, rooms and property was incredible! 12 de noviembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy but comfortable THere is no way around it, this is a small hotel-- but the staff is friendly, accommodating and professional! and the room was clean and in full working order! 10 de noviembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super location and great staff I stayed at this hotel and chose location based on proximity to theater district. PERFECT! We went to a show at night and walked back to the hotel within 5 minutes. The staff was super friendly to me and my kids. Breakfast was an amazing spread of eggs, sausages, yogurt, fruit, etc... Everything one could want in Manhatten. 6 de noviembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NYC Marathon We came up for the NY Marathon. The staff was great, in particular, Leon at the front desk. He was exceptionally professional. Knowing that we were running the race, he arranged for a late checkout so we didn't have to travel without showers. The location was ideal for the marathon and close to Times Square and Hells Kitchen without the noise. The room was a little tight for two, but it worked out well. 4 de noviembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time visiting this property I normally stay at another SPG property but my business meetings were closer to this Four Points. I expected a low budget experience but was very impressed by the staff and the overall experience. Turn down service and all! I will be back . 1 de noviembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accommodating staff This hotel was convenient to everything and was very clean. We were also allowed to store our luggage after checkout due to a later commitment. The staff was extremely helpful and very professional and nice when we returned for our bags to the point of giving us a makeshift ice bag for my daughter's knee after she hit it during a dance rehearsal. We will definitely plan to stay there in the future. 27 de octubre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience I was impressed with everything! Every interaction with staff from front desk to luggage attendants was great. Everyone was so friendly and made us feel like they were truly happy we were there. 23 de octubre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff We stayed at Four Points this weekend for our anniversary. The staff was great and welcoming, the rooms were nice and clean. And the room smelled good, lol. It was something both me and my husband commented on when getting in the room. We had some drinks at the bar, Anthony was great. we had great conversations with him and met some other hotel guests while sitting there. Upon checkout, the staff was very accomodating and kept our bags while we spent some more time in the city. i was also asked if we enjoyed our complimentary platter for our anniversary. unfortunately, that never made it to our room. we didnt know about it so naturally we werent upset. However, she apologized and wanted to make it up to us and offered me 2000 points. i gladly acceoted the offer and was very appreciative. i definately recommend this hotel for your NYC stay and I look forward to staying here again. Also, I saw some reviews that mentioned they didn't like the neighborhood. I felt fine walking around day and night. It's as safe as any other NYC street. 21 de octubre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Who could ask for anything more Stayed at the Four Points Times Square to attend an Opera at the MET. Was greeted by name and welcomed in incredibly gracious manner. As Gold preferred, received welcome gift and available upgrade. Room was exceptionally clean and in superb condition, free wireless, quiet location. larger than expected. Fitness facility open 24/7 and was well equipped with new machines. Security was excellent and all staff went out of their way. Discounted parking within 400'. Who could ask for anything more? manager Joseph Turano was a true professional. Great stay, great price. Great location, easy train ride for all we wanted to do. 11 de octubre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stay The customer service is incredible Joseph Turano GENERAL MANAGER runs an amazing team I am truly amazed with the staff. 9 de octubre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff This hotel has a "small town" friendly atmosphere in the heart of a big city. The staff are always friendly and go out of their way to make me feel welcome. 30 de septiembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and excellent staff I would like to commend the entire staff in the front desk including the concierge who are very helpful. Special mention to Leon for a warm welcome when he checked us in and gave us some cupcakes too. As requested, we got a corner room with a nice city view which added to our wonderful stay at Four Points. I will definitely recommend this hotel to friends when they are in the area. Thank you. 29 de septiembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Experience The Four Points on West 40th in NYC exceeded my expectations. The facility is very nice, the room abd bed comfortable. What made the experience exceptional was the staff. Everyone including the people at the front desk, the bellmen, housekeeping, and the room service staff where particularly accommodating, pleasure and helpful. I would gladly stay at this property again. Thanks for the care and professionalism. 24 de septiembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service & Staff I have visited many hotels over the years in NYC, but I must say our stay this past weekend for my daughters birthday was the best service experience ever. All the staff from the front desk to the bellmen to the room service staff went far beyond the service a traveler usually receives in NYC. I requested a room with a view so my daughter could see the city lights and the staff went way out of their way to be sure my daughter had a birthday she would never forget. Thank you for the great service! 23 de septiembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location Stayed at this hotel end of August beg, Sept. Cant really fault it...check in/check out so quick & easy, staff extremely pleasant & helpful, nothing is too much effort. Free wi fi, bottled water, & all requests were met with courtesy. As I have a fear of heights, I requested a floor 16 or less and this was attended to. Breakfast buffet was adequate as was the evening meal. Location is great, I was able to walk just about anywhere with no problems, Times Square, subway, bus terminal, Empire State Bldg, Penn Station, Long Island Rail Road, Theatres, all within easy walk. Not to mention Macys, which became one of my favourite stores. But of course the best thing of all is the Staff, they really make the hotel. I would definitely stay here again when in NY. 14 de septiembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Friendly staff! Very friendly staff. Definitely exceeded my expectations and I was not disappointed at all! Very helpful in many ways. The staff helped me with all the questions I had about my stay. Everything I asked for was done promptly and to my satisfaction. The sink was clogging and when I got back, it was fixed. I needed a fridge to store my gifts and they hurried and brought a fridge to my room! Even though the rooms were small, what else could you expect from a hotel in New York? Definitely the friendliest staff I've ever experienced. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. 11 de septiembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff are amazing! great location too The staff at this hotel down to each person were amazing. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I had read all the other reviews before I went and yes this hotel is in Midtown. it is exactly 4 short blocks and 1.5 long blocks from Times Square. Most people can walk that distance in less than 5 minutes. It was even closer to the theatre district. I walked there and back in heels no problem! I don't think there is any other location in New York that can be more convenient for the price. We had absolutely no problems with the 'so-called' parole office. We did not even see it (maybe we aren't that observant?). Vanessa, our concierge was also extremely helpful with local shows and attractions. She recommended we visit the 'Highline Park' which was this cool park that we would have never heard of or planned to visit without her suggestion. 11 de septiembre de 2013
<<ant 2 3 4 5 ... 14 siguiente>>