Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points By Sheraton Sihlcity - Zürich

  • Kalandergasse 1
  • Zürich,
  • 8045
  • Schweiz
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very quirky hotel The layout of the rooms, particularly on the Starwood floor, leave something to be desired. While large, the space is awkward, and in particular, the windows are tiny, letting in almost no natural light. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Design and good location I enjoyed my recent stay at this hotel. Our room was very well designed and pleasant. My only comment is regarding the wireless, I had two wireless devices but only one was allowed and I was asked to pay an additional 12 francs for another connection. Wireless is wireless. I have never experienced this at any hotel and I consider this to be the only negative in my review of the hotel. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trip of our lifetime Hotel has a good connection to city centre, facilities have been very clean and beautiful, cleaning personnel cleaned room every day to our full satisfaction. Rich breakfast buffet available as well as parking space in the basement. May 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wifi advertised to all rooms, except that is not true Wechosethe hotelso wecould plan touristing from the comfort of our rooms and workin our businesses at night boththrough the internet, we could doneither.In additiona Swiss friend lookedformeand staffsaid I hadcancelledmy resrvation!! so I did not see her.we booked a room for 2 and there was inly 1 towel. Our stay was very disappointing,way below thw expectations for a 4p. January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but need to sort wifi I find the hotel is in a very convenient location and the rooms are spacious and cleaned to a high standard. The staff are professional and friendly. The one thing that I think needs to be improved is the wifi access. They will only give one code per room which isn't helpful when there are two of you who need to use laptops etc for business. This is very inconvenient. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great modern hotel next to the very center of Zürich We - that is, my wife, my two little children (4 and 1 year old) and I - stayed at this hotel for two nights and enjoyed the stay quite a lot. My wife is an architect and was really enthusiatic about many of the details of the room's interior design, especially about the sanitary facilities (WC, shower and washbasin area). We also loved the nice bedlinen, the bed(s), the pillows, etc. - that allowed us to sleep "princely". The hotel has a favourable location, just a few tram stops from Paradeplatz away. Fields of improvement: a) price could be lower (or breakfast should be included); b) bell-boy service could be better; c) the cleaning (after the first night) could be a little more complete; d) among the bathroom amenities there should be tooth paste; e) the "Internet via TV" service is a good idea, but it didn't work, we were not able to open a simple site like the Yahoo mail site (because Java was not installed (correctly)). January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family-friendly hotel We enjoyed the welcoming&helpful staff, the comfortable adjoining rooms for the children and the design of the rooms for multiple activities.(watching TV, working on computer, playing games). Completely quiet considering central location to rail lines&mall with shopping, good restaurants Complimentary coffees in bar were great after busy days of sightseeing. January 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spa needs improvement Need access to SPA for free for all guests daily May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service Everything about this hotel impressed me: the room was lovely, the little Spekli each day on my pillow, the modern bathroom facilities, the proximity to the tram - it was all wonderful. But the best part was the staff! They were so helpful and friendly and always addressed me by name. I would definitely stay here again. December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by business stay positives : efficient and polite staff good room facilities general excellent cleanliness convenience negatives: Wifi access - available upon request, better if either free access within hotel, or 1-time login Gym facilitlies are separate from hotel March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night only The hotel has, yet again, lived up to my expectations and its own high standards. I arrived late and left early but the staff couldn't do enough to make my short stay a pleasure - they made sure that I had everything. They even helped me with further bookings and went overboard to get me what I needed. August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Very Polite Staff, The hotel is located next to a mall and opposite the tram stop/station. The staff is extremely helpful and courteous.Even the bellboy was more than wiling to go out of his way and provide assistance. However the vegetarian breakfast can be better with more varieties. Overall a must stay in this hotel. June 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good stay at Four Points I have stayed at this hotel many times, and the standards are consistently good. The only negative is the room service menu which is very limited. Of the 4 main courses available, 2 were veal, one beef and one noodles - not a great selection if you want to grab a bite whilst working in your room! April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for business trips My only complaint is that I have received a claim for some items in the minibar that I have not had. Wether there is a mistake with the room number, or they did not check after the previous guest left, they should double check before asking someone to pay something that has not consumed. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely stay for a week We were staying at the Four Points by Sheraton Sihlcity for around 1 week and had a fantastic time. Service was excellent and the staff very friendly and thoughtful - from check-in till check-out a great stay and location is a plus - very central and well connected to the city center. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience and comfort I've stayed at the Four Points on several occasions and it continues to meet my needs every time. The welcome at Reception is always friendly and helpful. The Bar is a wonderful place to relax and the location is perfect for alternative eating options, shopping and my office. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Early arrival Room was available at 10am May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel had the most helpful staff I have stayed in many hotels throughout the World but I must say that all of us found the staff the most helpful of any hotel I have visited in the past. They were absolutely delightful and made our stay an extremely pleasant experience. Well done to you all. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points, Sihlcity, Zürich Very good indeed. Excellent reception staff. The most comfortable beds in the world. Cleanliness very good (OK, I found some dust but it didn't spoil the weekend.) I wasn't entirely convinced by the bathroom design but again, not a problem. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything about my stay was good I must say that everyone at the hotel make you feel important especially when they call you by name. I have styed at other hotels and the experience at this one is far better than what I have experienced elsewhere. January 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and vlaue I've stayed at this hotel many times. Overall pretty good value for the money. Great location. Large comfortable rooms. Only downside is that the Breakfast is a little pricey and would like to see it included in the room price. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business trip to Zurich Very warm welcome at the hotel at check inn. Also helpful during my stay. The room is nice decorated, they give me small christimas present during my stay. Nice surprice. The trainee Mr. Kern helps me arrange parcel packing. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is well above my expectation Our room was upgraded to suite when we checked in. The free breakfast was excellent. The staffs were very friendly. Definitely, we will come back in the future and we will refer this hotel to our friends and family members. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply great! I have had some horrible stays with Sheratons in the past but this one restored my faith. Simply perfect. Great helpful staff that never said 'No' and a great location which is only a tram ride away from the heart of town. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Paying extra for an additional WiFi connection To pay for an additional WiFI connection is really poor. You should be allowed one hardwired connection and one WiFi connection. CHF 12, is a lot to pay for this and if anything, it should be included for SPG members. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely stay Loved our one night stay and the staff were very sweet...in fact even gave us an umbrella as we did not have one and it was raining....good location and nice to have a mall just a few meters away....will stay again July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional and friendly staff Nice modern hotel w a great spa and fitness. Unfortunately entry is not free for hotel guests. But over all the staff where very professional and friendly. I would totally stay at this hotel again. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Value for Money My stay in Four Points was great, with the hotel centrally located with plenty of restaurants and entertainment around. The room was spacious, the service was impeccable and the value was great. December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Opportunity to excel After a late night at the office I got to the hotel to find I was able to get a beer but NO FOOD! Other hotels I stay at offer room service midnight to 6 am. You should consider such a service. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central location and good facilities We stayed for one night in Zürich and this is an excellent location. About 15 minutes on foot from Bahnhofstrasse and about 5 tramstops to central station. Staff were very friendly and helpful. February 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>