Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Sihlcity - Zurich

  • Kalandergasse 1
  • Zurich,
  • 8045
  • Suiza
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en la habitación de cortesía acompañados por un adulto. Podrín cargarse cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Zurich silkcity Only seprate beds with small duvet - got the worst cold ever - not impressed at all! Got tol take the extra duvet - it was done but did not change the outcome - basic facilities January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by +++ ROOM WITH FANTASTIC VIEW Very clean hotel with a modern interieur and great view to the surrounding area! January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Design and good location I enjoyed my recent stay at this hotel. Our room was very well designed and pleasant. My only comment is regarding the wireless, I had two wireless devices but only one was allowed and I was asked to pay an additional 12 francs for another connection. Wireless is wireless. I have never experienced this at any hotel and I consider this to be the only negative in my review of the hotel. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room and great location I really liked this hotel, the location was very convenient to my office in Adliswil and the main town. The staff were friendly and helpful. There are, however, a few things that could be improved. Firstly, I would have appreciated some drawer space. My last stay was for one week and apart from the wardrobe, only 2 overhead shelves were available for clothes storage. Secondly, I would have liked a charging socket within reach of the bed for my phone. I also found it disappointing that there was no coffee machine in the room, which I would expect in a 4 star hotel. There was not even a kettle. That's it, really, a couple of small fixes which would turn a good hotel into a great one. January 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Opportunity to excel After a late night at the office I got to the hotel to find I was able to get a beer but NO FOOD! Other hotels I stay at offer room service midnight to 6 am. You should consider such a service. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family-friendly hotel We enjoyed the welcoming&helpful staff, the comfortable adjoining rooms for the children and the design of the rooms for multiple activities.(watching TV, working on computer, playing games). Completely quiet considering central location to rail lines&mall with shopping, good restaurants Complimentary coffees in bar were great after busy days of sightseeing. January 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great modern hotel next to the very center of Zürich We - that is, my wife, my two little children (4 and 1 year old) and I - stayed at this hotel for two nights and enjoyed the stay quite a lot. My wife is an architect and was really enthusiatic about many of the details of the room's interior design, especially about the sanitary facilities (WC, shower and washbasin area). We also loved the nice bedlinen, the bed(s), the pillows, etc. - that allowed us to sleep "princely". The hotel has a favourable location, just a few tram stops from Paradeplatz away. Fields of improvement: a) price could be lower (or breakfast should be included); b) bell-boy service could be better; c) the cleaning (after the first night) could be a little more complete; d) among the bathroom amenities there should be tooth paste; e) the "Internet via TV" service is a good idea, but it didn't work, we were not able to open a simple site like the Yahoo mail site (because Java was not installed (correctly)). January 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Okay Hotel Experience Room was good, staff were friendly, but the laundry service shrunk mu clothes. It stinks to have all of your shirts shrunk except the one you are wearing, because then I had to take time out of my trip to purchase clothes and incur more expenses on the trip. Once clothes shrink nothing can be done. Four Points took 1/2 off the bill, which was nice, but still an unpleasant experience. Four Points also ratios the internet very strictly. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable rooms, convenient to town Just spent two nights with my family at the hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful, offering the right plug converter at no charge for my stay. The rooms were spacious and well-lit despite the limited natural light due to the historic nature of the building. Hotel is well-kept, clean, and conveniently located to shopping and dining on site. While not city center, the frequency of tram/bus options makes all parts of Zurich quite accessible and the walking path along the SIhl River was nice. Parking was expensive (not unexpected for the location), but we did find some on-street options about a 10-15 min walk away. Well-worth the stay, overall. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is at a convenient location This is the 2nd time I stayed in Four Points. My wife and me enjoyed my stay in this hotel though it's a distance from the Main Train Station. Would definitely recommend to others. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff. I always like the staff and their service. Friendly, very professioanl, speedy and helpful. Really nice people!! December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business trip to Zurich Very warm welcome at the hotel at check inn. Also helpful during my stay. The room is nice decorated, they give me small christimas present during my stay. Nice surprice. The trainee Mr. Kern helps me arrange parcel packing. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good experience I've stayed at the Four Points Sihlcity about 5 times this year (2012) and it continues to set the bar high. Its coming under pressure from other local hotels that offer different facilities, but I still prefer the Four Points. Because the bar is high, I expect even better from the Four Points and a couple of things could, I feel,be improved. I think that there should be an option to pay for extras on a 'pay as you go' basis. Some people don't need extras and so to to pre-authorise your credit card for something you don't want seems to be at odds with customer satisfaction. Also, as a SPG Guest there is always some fruit waiting in your room when you arrive, which is lovely, but then it isn't replaced on day 2 or day 3, which again seems a little strange. These are only minor points but they do register with guests and would make the experience even better. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Value for Money My stay in Four Points was great, with the hotel centrally located with plenty of restaurants and entertainment around. The room was spacious, the service was impeccable and the value was great. December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good location and service but parking fee unaccaptable We stayed the second time in this hotel and the service level of staff is excellent. Two issues: 1. second time there were hairs on the sofa 2. parking fee of 40 CHF is fare too high November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel for a visit to Zurich The staff are warm and friendly and the hotel is very comfortable and well located - we will definitely return on our next visit to Zurich November 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and vlaue I've stayed at this hotel many times. Overall pretty good value for the money. Great location. Large comfortable rooms. Only downside is that the Breakfast is a little pricey and would like to see it included in the room price. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Constant trickle of little issues.... Showers backing up Light bulbs going TV doesnt always work Some beds need replacing Charging for tap water in the restaurant? WIFI complex password procecdure October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best yet Well laid out , large rooms , great location Favourite Sheraton , staff was very helpful used the gym , great equipment October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel The staff at this hotel is excellent - they are very helpful and very friendly. The rooms are neat and clean. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by candy receiption is good service, housekeeping and restaurant have good staff. hotel is better than other four point hotel in other place October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location If you can find it (poor signage), It is all one would expect from a Sheraton Hotel but its location is what makes the difference. September 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A great hotel but what is the target audience? Have stayed at Zurich Four Points many times - always previously good or excellent. This stay, they were running a live radio station from the bar, thumping music until late at night, a first floor room allocated despite being a Gold member of the rewards scheme (not directly over the bar - I dread to think what the noise in those was like). Combine this with having to ask for the party in the room next to me to be interrupted by the staff at 1230 am due to the noise...... I have always thought of this as a business hotel - if they want to expand the attractiveness to a wider audience then be aware the existing loyal clients may vote with the feet and their wallets. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by EDUARDO Very good service and location. September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience and comfort I've stayed at the Four Points on several occasions and it continues to meet my needs every time. The welcome at Reception is always friendly and helpful. The Bar is a wonderful place to relax and the location is perfect for alternative eating options, shopping and my office. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night only The hotel has, yet again, lived up to my expectations and its own high standards. I arrived late and left early but the staff couldn't do enough to make my short stay a pleasure - they made sure that I had everything. They even helped me with further bookings and went overboard to get me what I needed. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is excellent Apart from all the good things in this hotel, the sevrice is outstanding. very friendly staff and always very helpful. Just great to be there ! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional and friendly staff Nice modern hotel w a great spa and fitness. Unfortunately entry is not free for hotel guests. But over all the staff where very professional and friendly. I would totally stay at this hotel again. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Great hotel. Perfect location. The staff was exceptional. I have been to many Starwoods hotels in the US and abroad and this one is definitely at the top of my list. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel One should not be misled by the brand - the 4Points Zurich is a TOP CLASS hotel. The rooms are large, modern with every comfort, particularly the suites to which I have been upgraded a few times. There is a good restaurant and a lively bar. Parking facilities available. The staff is friendly and efficient. The location is not central, but it offers many advantages: close to motorway, public transport nearby, close to a shopping mall, many restaurants a few steps away. July 11, 2012
  • 2015-04-26T18:22:23.389-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_1782, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>