Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ホテル&スイートカルガリーウェスト

  • カナダ
  • T3B 2V1
  • アルバータ,
  • カルガリー
  • 8220 Bowridge Crescent NW
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Construction Nightmare!! No one told us about massive construction right next door and we not only didn't get any kind of break on our rate we got stuck as far from the front lobby as one can walk and on the construction side of the hotel as close as you could get to it!! Nice way to wake up before 7:30 AM on a person's vaction day to sleep in!!! May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Clean, well-appointed rooms and wonderfully comfortable beds. Loved the little extras in the bathroom. Every staff member we came in contact with was friendly and helpful. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice comfotable Hotel The only issue is that on Sundays there is a Brunch, which was not advertised and when we arrived for the breakfast buffet, a half an hour before the posters in the elevators indicated it would be closed, the breakfast buffet was already completely packed away. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was good except for .... the dirty sock left on the floor from a previous occupant. That wasn't too impressive. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Call centre problems. Reservation was 2 nights, May 23 and 24. To get best possible rates, I had to call your reservation number 3 times, speaking to different staff who made different calculations. I was emailed different confirmations each time and ended up with separate reservations for each night that then were combined by hotel front desk staff, who also upgraded our room. The hotel staff are excellent and very nice, your toll-free phone reservation staff not so good !! May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Hotel I love staying at the 4 Points Calgary West. The staff are great!. The amenities and rooms are good. The only down side to our stay this time was that the room was too hot so had to turn down the temp in the middle of the night. Other than that I love it there and will stay again! May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel & location Hotel was excellent and great location when travelling west. Had the suite with balcony, was great, food iwas great. Have no complaints at all. May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Nice stay, the deck was very welcoming but we were on the 2nd floor and when we went to use the deck there was so much garbage and cigarette butts tossed by previous inconsiderate guest that we did not use the deck. This not attractive but not a total reflection on the hotel, more on the previous guests. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location we needed to stay over night for a variety of reasons. For us, the location is perfect and this time especially (May 14 - 15/14) the staff were just so pleasant and accommodating. All our needs were met. We hope all Sheratons are like this one. Thank you so much. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Very Comfortable & friendly May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern decor Enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Our room had all the necessary amenities and many little extras. Room service was very good. Also enjoyed a nice buffet breakfast. Would stay again. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent service, very friendly staff. A nice surprise for Calgary. The only thing I didn't like was the desk chair. Everything else was awesome. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features Extremely nice staff, price was good too. did not have food so cannot comment. balconies are wonderful, and excellent vacation. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cosy stay in a comfortable hotel. I thoroughly enjoyed my recent stay at the well located, well appointed Four Points by Sheraton in Calgary. The friendly and caring staff complemented the nice hotel appointments and quality food services. May 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing We feel the price was too high for our hotel suite. Several small things added up to one big disappointment. Our room was not very clean. The bathroom light switch was very dirty, there were candies on the floor under the desk, the furniture was dusty, and the bathroom shower/tub area could use an upgrade. Also, there was a shortage of convenient electrical outlets. The bathroom mirror was the only mirror to have an outlet beside it. The full length mirror did not have any outlets next to it, and the lighting was very poor in the suite area. Therefore, 3 females doing hair and makeup had to use the one bathroom area. As well, the room was extremely warm. We shut the heat off the day we arrived, but still had to sleep with the window open. The best thing about the room was the very comfortable beds. The website advertised a free newspaper and bottled water daily. Well, there were 3 of us staying for 4 nights (we assumed there would be 12 bottles total), and the total free water we were given for our entire stay was 4 bottles. One bottle per day for 3 people? Kind of weird!! April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable business stay Hotel is well-located to navigate around Calgary, particularly to come in and out from Edmonton on Stony Trail. Good restaurant and gas amenities nearby and the staff are very courteous. Free internet in the rooms! April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy bed and pillows But I was disappointed the hotel didn't remember my request to have NO feathers in the room. I also had the unfortunate experience of being there at the same time as a noisy smelly hockey team that made the hotel feel like a frat dorm. Hotel staff was understanding but in future please put a group like that in a place FAR AWAY from your other peace loving guests. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr Hotel was well positioned for my needs and was clean, quiet and comfortable. Restaurant was excellent April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with staff kinds Staff went out of their way to make my elderly crippled Mom feel so very special. She was treated like a Queen in the lounge. Food was great as well as the very comfy beds. So pleased with the cleanliness. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by winter sport convenience came for a race at cop - was happy to see the bus pick-ups for out of town venues so close - will DEFFINITELY stay here in the future. kids had a blast at the pool area/waterslide. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place Everything was great. Food was way too expensive. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay! This hotel is always great. Ordered room service and a bit of a mix up. It arrived about an hour and a half later. The server (sorry I didn't get her name) rectified it all and was absolutely fabulous. She was wonderful. However, when checking out the next morning the gentleman who checked me out (Mohammad) I felt was quite rude and actually cut me off as I was answering one of his questions. Kind of left a bad impression. I will stay again as there is more positive than negative. However, maybe a revisit with this staff member about check out standards. March 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The front desk doesn't read I arrived at 130 am. They upgraded me to a suite. Bug it was facing one of the busiest highways in canada. I stay at this property many times and each time I tell them NOT to,put me in a room facing the highway. Nobody reads! A The front desk person couldn't figure out how to change my room. I didn't sleep. It was a waste of time and money. I am NOT happy. I asked the front desk manager to call me. Did they call you? March 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feedback I was a bit surprised at this hotel because my experience has been different from other SPG stays. I found the staff great but the front desk at times were on auto pilot and and some times a bit tart. Mostly, I was not happy with the in room dining. The prices were extremely high for the quality of food / beverages received. There were 2 additional charges added to the in room dining 4.00 plus 17% gratuity which made it even more expensive for a business budget. I would specifically not stay here again because of the restaurant charges. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a Great Stay Always a pleasure staying here, Brad at the front counter Sheraton West Calgary is very professional. After seeing that I have had a long and stressful day, he is very quick to get you to your room and checked in. All the staff are great and always great you as you walk by, Keep up the great work. March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is central Hotel generally not as clean or updated as expected from Sheraton. February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my stay this week feb 10 Last week I had a good stay in general, so I decided to come back this week, mainly because the pool was really nice and I could swim and relax after work. Unfortunately this week I came back again, the pool is NOT in service. The gym smelled horrible tonight -- my only alternative to the pool -- as they were using glue or other materials that made left immediately. The heater was not working well, they sent someone to fix it but it was making a lot of noise and not heating well. Bad luck, bad timing, I guess.. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value and Great Service Stayed with our Volleyball club boys team, the service and staff were excellent. Ric lounge and restaurant is fabulous. The view of Olympic park is great. February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value for a comfortable stay Hotel was conveniently located and had nearby amenities for food, gas, etc. Room was clean and spacious with a comfortable bed, lots of desk space and free wi-fi. Could use more wall and door insulation to reduce neighbour noise. January 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Bed was very uncomfortable, had a back ache for 2 days. Breakfast buffet was brutal, cold and dried out food. Jetted tub was small. However, staff was exellent and friendly. Hotel amenities were also excellent...pool etc. But theses are not enough to ever stay there again. January 4, 2014
  • 2015-04-20T18:18:37.564-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_245, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_304, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>