Four Points by Sheraton

卡尔加里西部福朋喜来登套房酒店

  • Canada
  • Alberta,
  • Calgary
  • 8220 Bowridge Crescent NW
  • 邮政编码 T3B 2V1
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Call centre problems. Reservation was 2 nights, May 23 and 24. To get best possible rates, I had to call your reservation number 3 times, speaking to different staff who made different calculations. I was emailed different confirmations each time and ended up with separate reservations for each night that then were combined by hotel front desk staff, who also upgraded our room. The hotel staff are excellent and very nice, your toll-free phone reservation staff not so good !! May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location & Value Great location (close to main thoroughfare & easy to get to). Even though the room (2 queens) was a little cramped, it & the bedding was very clean & fresh. Next time would try the suite with extra sofa bed & 2nd television. Had an issue with noise at 3am but security was quick to respond (even though the other guests resumed their noisiness after security left). Pool & slide were small, but liked how they had comfortable seating for parents. Would definitely stay there again, but would suggest that security does frequent walk-throughs during the night to catch the high-noise guests. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was a great stay. the hotel was clean and comfortable. the Staff were professional and provided good customer service. it was easy to access. June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay! This hotel is always great. Ordered room service and a bit of a mix up. It arrived about an hour and a half later. The server (sorry I didn't get her name) rectified it all and was absolutely fabulous. She was wonderful. However, when checking out the next morning the gentleman who checked me out (Mohammad) I felt was quite rude and actually cut me off as I was answering one of his questions. Kind of left a bad impression. I will stay again as there is more positive than negative. However, maybe a revisit with this staff member about check out standards. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good accommodations, but felt dishonesty I have stayed at this hotel before, and give it high rankings for comfort and value. On my recent stay I booked my room and it included a free breakfast. When I checked in I was told that they have nothing on file showing the free breakfast and that I had to prove it via an email. Well, it was a pain, but we got that sorted out. At breakfast the next day, I gave my server my breakfast coupon and went and enjoyed the buffet. My server brought me a bill for the full value of the buffet! I had to "remind" her about the coupon, which she suddenly remembered. I realize that people make mistakes, but I left the hotel feeling that they were trying to pull one over on me - be aware and check your bookings versus all charges! September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by worthy of note overall, a good experience. The presidential suite did not have a full length mirror and that is very necessary for a bride's needs. the Queen suite also lacked a full length mirror. How disappointing that they were located in the stairwell where fewer people go. The lighting in the rooms were dim and difficult for doing make up. The staff however were friendly and helpful and quick to oblige with meeting needs. The pool was unavailable for use on the one night we planned to use it. The hot tub was so hot, you could boil an egg in it. Everyone around it complained. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Construction Nightmare!! No one told us about massive construction right next door and we not only didn't get any kind of break on our rate we got stuck as far from the front lobby as one can walk and on the construction side of the hotel as close as you could get to it!! Nice way to wake up before 7:30 AM on a person's vaction day to sleep in!!! May 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good family hotel Nice family facility. Good sized pool, water slide and hot tub--the kids' highlight. We stayed in 2 small suites; i.e. each with two queens, bathroom, and separate sitting room with pull-out. Denny's and McDonald's very close. We didn't try the hotel restaurant, as with 8 of us (4 kids), it would have been too expensive. Didn't use the gym. Convenient location with lots of parking. Staff friendly and helpful. Rooms have been remodelled and are very clean. Too dark to read--a problem doing paperwork or relaxing without the t.v. Bathroom small, very loud fan with only one switch, no towel bars so towels always on the floor, sticky bathroom door latch. If some of these issues were addressed, we would be happy to stay there again. April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four for Four Excellent Value Stayed one night while waiting for furniture to arrive from Ontario. Excellent location. Asked for quiet room but was upgraded to room right over the TransCanada highway. No problem, staff was quick to correct to opposite side which was nice and quiet. Large comfortable room. Free internet easy to use, free water was welcome, so many charge for water these days. Two free appetizers at Ric's was great. Nachos portion was huge and delicious. Two free breakfasts more than met our needs. All staff very friendly. Would definitely stay at this hotel again. Thanks! October 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feedback I was a bit surprised at this hotel because my experience has been different from other SPG stays. I found the staff great but the front desk at times were on auto pilot and and some times a bit tart. Mostly, I was not happy with the in room dining. The prices were extremely high for the quality of food / beverages received. There were 2 additional charges added to the in room dining 4.00 plus 17% gratuity which made it even more expensive for a business budget. I would specifically not stay here again because of the restaurant charges. March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay but how can a bathing suit go missing in a room? We enjoyed our one night as we skied the mountians. The room was spacious but the flooring with laminate hardwood could use an update. Another comment would be when my son left his bathing suit in the room - it was funny that housekeeping could not find it sitting on the edge of the tub where I saw it last. Upon my return home I contacted the hotel but there was no sign of the item being left behind. Something as obvious as that should have been noticed by housekeeping and my son needs to realize he should take better care of his personal belongings! January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Hotel I love staying at the 4 Points Calgary West. The staff are great!. The amenities and rooms are good. The only down side to our stay this time was that the room was too hot so had to turn down the temp in the middle of the night. Other than that I love it there and will stay again! May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice comfotable Hotel The only issue is that on Sundays there is a Brunch, which was not advertised and when we arrived for the breakfast buffet, a half an hour before the posters in the elevators indicated it would be closed, the breakfast buffet was already completely packed away. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Calgary, Bowness Had everything we needed in the NW part of Calgary. Only complaint is that the parking lot is too small for the size of the hotel. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Clean, well-appointed rooms and wonderfully comfortable beds. Loved the little extras in the bathroom. Every staff member we came in contact with was friendly and helpful. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. May 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 Points YYC West needs work! We stayed @ this property following a delightful ski trip to Banff. The highlight was dinner in Embers Restaurant - attentive service, decent food and great specials! The hotel did not meet my expectations - broken elevator, barely adequate gym, & awful business centre. PLAT upgrade was reluctantly provided and barely adequate (NB They have lots ot Preferred Guest rooms, south facing away from highway, but none were provided!). This property is convenient for snowboarders visiting Calgary's Olympic Park. Otherwise, I can't recommend it. January 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Nice stay, the deck was very welcoming but we were on the 2nd floor and when we went to use the deck there was so much garbage and cigarette butts tossed by previous inconsiderate guest that we did not use the deck. This not attractive but not a total reflection on the hotel, more on the previous guests. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bed worth the stay alone Had a lovely one night stay at the hotel, but after sleeping in that bed, wished it were for much longer! The room was very nice, liked have a separate living area. The coffee/tea selection was great, room service fast and delicious. Room was clean and quiet, even being right beside Hwy 1. My only complaint was the lack of parking. Because I returned late in the evening, I was forced to park on the street, and walk around the hotel to the entrance. I don't mind walking, but don't enjoy doing it late at night, alone (female). September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by my stay this week feb 10 Last week I had a good stay in general, so I decided to come back this week, mainly because the pool was really nice and I could swim and relax after work. Unfortunately this week I came back again, the pool is NOT in service. The gym smelled horrible tonight -- my only alternative to the pool -- as they were using glue or other materials that made left immediately. The heater was not working well, they sent someone to fix it but it was making a lot of noise and not heating well. Bad luck, bad timing, I guess.. February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was good except for .... the dirty sock left on the floor from a previous occupant. That wasn't too impressive. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location we needed to stay over night for a variety of reasons. For us, the location is perfect and this time especially (May 14 - 15/14) the staff were just so pleasant and accommodating. All our needs were met. We hope all Sheratons are like this one. Thank you so much. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel & location Hotel was excellent and great location when travelling west. Had the suite with balcony, was great, food iwas great. Have no complaints at all. May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is a great place to stay in Calgary. We had stayed here before and were impressed. It was a pleasant surprise to see that the hotel rooms have been totally renovated. The only problem that we had was that the restaurant side was closed, so we had to sit in the lounge for an evening meal. The menu was a bit limited, and quite pricy, but there are plenty of other restaurants nearby. I would definitely stay here again. The hotel was also easy to get to from Edmonton with the new north bypass road. May 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Calgary West Very pleasant staff, Room comfortable and spacious, but a little noise from the highway. Small gym with some machines out for repair, excellent food - when the kitchen is open. That last caveat is the rub since all the literature in rooms and the front desk tell you that you may order dinner until 10:30 pm; however, when you order at 10:15, you learn that the kitchen is closed. Your only choices are to venture back out into the cold, or as the staff cheerfully pointed out, buy snacks in the gift shop. (hint, not really an answer if you've just used the gym) Fortunately the restaurant was open the next morning, and hunger does make the best seasoning. Staff apologized politely... but didn't really seem to care. I wish I could have tried the superb ski facilities immediately across the highway! February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay! I can't say enough good things about the staff at this hotel. The front desk staff who checked me in and out, the housekeeping and maintenance who greeted me in the hallway, as well as the room service staff were so friendly and efficient. The room upgrade was very appreciated, however I do enjoy all the rooms at this hotel. The beds are so comfortable, the only problem I have ever had at this hotel is getting up in the morning! Thank you for once again making my stay amazing. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points, Four Stars..... Thank you to the folks at the Four Points Sheraton Calgary West for being so accommodating and pleasant on our visit. The only CON of the visit was room 250. A very awkward layout smooshed into the corner of the building with very little space to move around in. The bathroom was nicely finished but incredibly awkward to operate in. We would hope that in the future if you are going to upgrade a client to a suite that you don't cram them into a corner without telling them first. February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy bed and pillows But I was disappointed the hotel didn't remember my request to have NO feathers in the room. I also had the unfortunate experience of being there at the same time as a noisy smelly hockey team that made the hotel feel like a frat dorm. Hotel staff was understanding but in future please put a group like that in a place FAR AWAY from your other peace loving guests. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern decor Enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Our room had all the necessary amenities and many little extras. Room service was very good. Also enjoyed a nice buffet breakfast. Would stay again. May 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The front desk doesn't read I arrived at 130 am. They upgraded me to a suite. Bug it was facing one of the busiest highways in canada. I stay at this property many times and each time I tell them NOT to,put me in a room facing the highway. Nobody reads! A The front desk person couldn't figure out how to change my room. I didn't sleep. It was a waste of time and money. I am NOT happy. I asked the front desk manager to call me. Did they call you? March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cosy stay in a comfortable hotel. I thoroughly enjoyed my recent stay at the well located, well appointed Four Points by Sheraton in Calgary. The friendly and caring staff complemented the nice hotel appointments and quality food services. May 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>