Four Points by Sheraton

费城东北福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 宾夕法尼亚州,
  • 费城
  • 罗斯福大道 9461 号
  • 邮政编码 19114
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 21 will not be permitted to check-in. 

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 265 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as expected Stayed here many times before. Here is my grief. At check in I had to sign a code of conduct form. I watched another individual sign in and he was never asked to sign the form. I had to ask the clerk if there were any upgrades available. Her response was, we are sold out. The individual checking in next to me was upgraded to a suite. I should mention I am a Platinum member who made four reservations for this day. I was never greeted as a Platinum member and actually had to ask for my membership gift. No mention as to what I desired. I'm starting to wonder about this Starwoods Program and its value. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised After reading some negative reviews, I was skeptical about staying at this hotel...to the extent that I almost changed my reservation, however, the staff was very friendly and helpful (check-in attendant and room service wait staff were especially pleasant); the room was clean and comfortable; room service food was prompt and delicious; and the amenities were as expected. I would definitely stay here again without reluctance. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dirty bathroom My overall stay was good, I was there for a family reunion for the weekend. My only problem was the cleaning of the room. My bathroom toilet was dirty. It had not been clean from the previous guest. I had to clean it myself and the trash was not emptied until asked. When I asked housecleaning to empty my trash cans, she looked at me like I was crazy and she did not empty the trash; another person did later come to empty it. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel was o.k. hotel entrance was not wide enough no street lighting. was poor when you are driving for a long time, you could miss your place thats not good. September 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by >>> Noisy rooms ! <<< The nature of my job requires me to sleep in various hotels approx 150 nights per year. ( 1 week on, 1 week off schedule in the aviation industry), so my critiques are valid after 15 years of " living in my second home" aka: Hotel rooms.) The room I was in (624 ) had a swollen door that would not close automatically without force. Which makes a loud banging noise in the hallways and is a Safety issue. 2nd; a LOUD air condiontioner in the room made a very lound "click " both on the wall (at the settings unit ) and at the compressor. (window) 3rd. The windows transmitt too much street and parking lot noise up. (Yes they were closed.") There is a nearby fire station that the sirens can be heard up in the rooms from a least a mile away. I would avoid this hotel until it undergoes upgrades for the guest as opposed to profits for the owners of the North East Philladelphia Four Points Sheraton. ... signed: Pilot 008 May 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs updating The Staff was very accommodating. Art was very helpful and funny. Front desk was also very informative,nice and helpful. However, the hotel really shows it age. especially in the rooms and common areas. It needs to be renovated. The bathrooms are very,very small. There were no drawers to put clothes in. Location is horrible. Roosevelt Blvd is just a nightmare to drive on. We travel a lot and I was not impressed. July 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didnt clean my room I was at this hotel on business for 3 nights. The room was clean the day I got there. For the next 2 days I was out at meetings both days till 4 pm. In neither case was my room cleaned when I got back to the hotel. On the 2nd of these days, I had left a tip for the maid which she took, but did not clean the room. Ive spent a number of nights in this hotel over the past 3 years. Quality is steadily decreasing. May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Place This property was appropriate for its class rating. Nice room well appointed but smelled a bit. Water pressure was terrible. The only serious issue was the wireless service....slow. Not able to do much more than check email...could not use it for Skype; had to tether my cell phone. All of this was made well by the superb staff at reception, the bar, and the young lady Tai who put my room right. Thank you! March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Work Space, Comfy Bed Room was well equipped for what I needed to do all week. HSIA was stable and quick, desk was large and spacious and the bed was comfy and clean. September 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Highly Recommended I was impressed by friendly and professional staffs at front desk, especially security officer Charlie H., officer John, and Bernie, who have demonstrated highly trained service skill in hospitality industry. Also, officer Toddy who takes in charge of shuttle service showed polished professionalism during my stay. I would highly recommend this hotel to both business and leisure travellers. January 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement I stayed here 3 times in the last 2 months for convenience. The rooms served the purpose but the housekeeping staff was lacking. Dirty drinking cups & bottles not tossed. Carpet not vacuumed. Ironing board and iron not put away. The food at the breakfast buffet was barely edible. The bar did not have available hours but the bartenders do make a great martini. The staff was very friendly. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs to be refurbished I have stayed at this hotel every year for nine straight years to attend an annual event in the Fall. Each year the quality of the place seems to go down. Now the place smells, is less than clean (compared to other Starwood hotels), and rooms and furniture are moldy/musty. Unless this hotel is brought up to today's standards, that will probably be the last time I stay there. November 10, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Stay as Sheraton 4 Point PA NE Please be advised that my recent stay at your hotel was unsatisfactory - Room was dirty - 4 inches of dust on the light fixture in bathroom; moved the bedside table to look for a plug (no outlet near bed not good) there was dust and dirt on wall and rug; dust in the closet I was afraid to look at the matress I can only guess what I would find - Bathroom - the shower had no way to contorl the water temp - the faucet needed constant changing - the wall in the shower wall had a crack from the ceiling to the tub The faucet on the sink did not have any cold water only hot - the fitness center was dirty as well - no wipes to clean the machine - dispenser was empty - equipment did not work - the halls were filled with loud children - are you housing homeless families at your property?? - the staff in the dining room AM were very pleasant I am a starwood preferred member and have never had such an unsat experience January 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems with toilet and TV Toilet would not flush all the way. Called repairman in pm & he plunged it, Then called again in the am because same problem existed (waited 1/2 hr before he came). Very inconvenient & embarrassing. Then tried to turn on the TV with the remote & with the button on the TV & it was not working. IF I stayed there again, I would certainly test the toilet before unpacking. October 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I wish i had booked another. Like others i cant believe Sheraton would allow this hotel to carry its name. Horribly outdated, i had to consistently request housecleaning if i left the room later in the day. I'm not very high maintenance but this experience was the worse ever. I expect a lot more from Starwood hotels. I've stayed at other Four Points hotels before. Never one like this. March 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff I am sorry I did not get everyone's name but Vincent at the front desk and all of the others, including housekeeping, restaurant and maintenance staff were very polite and considerate. They truly seemed interested in making our stay as comfortable as could be. We were there for a wedding and had a great time! Thank you. Please thank your staff for me. January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place The hotel is quite nice and very comfortable. The room I had was great and I really couldn't ask for more there. The only thing I found lacking is the exercise facility. The equipment needs some repair, lots of wires just kind of hanging around and the ellipital doesn't work. Other than this, this is a place I'm going to enjoying staying at for quite some time. June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good! We have SPG gold and called a few days before our stay to ask for an upgrade to suite and they said we need to do it at checkin and many are available and it wouldn't be a problem. At checkin, there weren't any available and we were dissapointed. but they put us in a different room, and when we got to the room, the A/C didn't work and toilet didn't flush. They immediately switched us to a different room, in which the refrigerator didn't work! They replaced the fridge immediately, and after that the stay was great. Room was comfortable, staff was helpful. The pool and gym were also nice. After the initial hiccups, we had a good experience. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Rooms! Greeted by Henrietta when I checked in and she handed me a cold towel and a glass of water with a great smile! Layla in the restaurant seated me AND cooked an omelet for me and told me about the salt water pool they have! The room had an awesome desk and a set of hooks at the entry to hang my suitcoat on.....wonderful hotel, rooms and staff! June 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing We traveled with a youth softball group. This hotel was not accomodating at all. Rooms had mold....towels were not left fresh. Only time I have ever opted not to have daily housekeeping! This place needs renovations ASAP. Anywhere beyond the first floor, all you could see were patches on the walls, stains in the carpet...disgusting! July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay This hotel has a nice lobby and breakfast area with a nice but limited bar and also a limited but decent casual dinner selection. Room is modern and seems newly remodeled as does the lobby. Bathroom was small but serviceable. Exercise room was nice for a hotel with a nice set of dumbells, not great but better than most other hotels. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel in great location We have been coming to Fox Chase Cancer Center since 2001; staying at this hotel dozens of times. Always has just the right staff who bend over backwards to make you feel comfortable. Would not stay any other hotel when come to Phila including sporting events in South Phila...only 15 minute drive to stadiums and airport. January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleanliness My room was not cleaned properly any of the days I was there. I even stopped at the front desk to tell them it was not cleaned the first day. The staff still did not do a thourgh job. Also the door to my room was stuck and it took 2 days to get it fixed. I do like the beds, pillows, free water, and the friendliness of the staff. December 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room settings The room is of standard. Provided at your convenience are micowave and refridgerator. Above all 2 bottles of water are at your disposal for free. Such may be sold at $5.00 (five dollars) or more at other hotels.Such complementory offers are vital in rate of turn over. I won't mind choosing Four Point if I were to be there again. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coming back on the 18th of May Needed to be in Philadelphia to work with my mother who is moving. Please express my sincerest thanks to your front staff of Patrick, Liz, Lucianna and Vincent for the support, attention and assistance they provided to me during my stay... May 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible facilities TV remote did not work until the last day. One of the lights in bathroom over sink out CEILING over the bathtub starting leaking profusely at 11 PM Some of the furniture was dusty. 2 paper cups for coffee/tea per room. Had to ask for more. Staff tried hard to fix problems but you have serious maintenance problems July 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to airport The location is the driving reason to stay here. This stay was dissapointing. I had no soap or shampoo for shower. The dispensers in the shower were empty. The sinks in the rooms are horrible. Can't control the pressure and most of them don't drain well... The air units are noisy. The lobby and restaraunt are very nice, but the rooms need updating. September 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff are great but hotel needs updating The hotel is not in the best area of Philadelphia, but the staff's friendliness and professionalism make up for that. The hotel is BADLY in need of updating. The room has the flatscreen and newer sink and shower but the but the furniture in the lobby and throughout the hotel is shabby -- not a good impression! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience We only stayed one night for a family wedding, but the Four Points Sheraton provided just what we needed: comfort and convenience. Staff was courteous and helpful, facilities comfortable and the fitness center a plus. My only suggestion would be more staff on the bar for the late night after wedding crowd. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superbowl Sun Bernie was wonderful in assisting me with my room check-in. I get to my Starwood Preferred Member Suite and was very satisfied. It had everything I needed to make my Superbowl Sun away from home comfortable. There are many shopping areas nearby. And is in a great part of the city. Thank you, Four Points. February 5, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>