Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • Kalifornien
  • 90045
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 583 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Internet does not work, staff unresponsive basic hotel with basic services, the bright spot was the food, it was acutally quite good as was the service at the pub. no internet service for VPN customers, no bath soap in my room, the AC barely worked, overall a very basic room July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and Comfortable. Not the Four Seasons, but doesn't cost an arm and leg. Great value for money. Place was clean and comfortable, no issues. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by close to airport Fairly old but clean. Good prices. Close to airport and other cities. Staff very pleasant and helpful. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel hotel is nice, staff were great, parking is limited. July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Carpets and interiors were filthy The room smelled like an overdose of perfume. Water from the faucet had a bizarre egg smell. Not staying here again. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff... Especially Juan at front desk I come back to this LAX hotel just about every year. Sometimes I stay for only one night, but often for up to 5 nights... I have many choices in the lax area, but it is the staff at this hotel that make it sooooo special... Juan at front desk on check in stands out in particular... He is extremely personable and kind... He has true empathy with his guest... An amazing asset to have in a front line environment... Truly a special human being. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations I don't typically stay at hotels near airports because they do not seem to be maintained as well as those in high demand areas. But this one was a pleasant surprise. The hotel was clean and had very nice accommodations. We had our family reunion at this location and for the price, service, and cleanliness it was exceptional. The only thing missing was the pillow top mattress. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LAX July stay Asked for a room change and was accomodated - thank you so much. I stay there regularly and will continue to stay there. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by rooms need serious renovations. good bed, nice pillows, but that's the most positive stmt I can make. the room was moldy smelling, very damp- the a/c didn't cool the room - no safety rail in the tub area- very poor lighting , not even a desk lamp, or a floor lamp. No sleep timer on the TV remote. The ulpholstered chair was stained, carpeting very worn. & stained. my coworkers had same complaints. we were on the same floor July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value Hotel Sheraton Four Points has everything you need for a one or two night stay near the airport. The rooms are clean and comfortable, but maybe a tad too tight. The free Wi-Fi is worth the price and airport access via shuttle service is key, but could run more often at peak times. Recently we had trouble printing boarding passes at 3 lobby computers. Annoying, but we were allowed a company computer to complete the process. If you have Starwood points this hotel is a value. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brewsters bar staff is the best Brewsters has excellent food and a spot on staff. The linguini and clams is to die for!! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, central hotel Great property central to business travel around southern California. Staff is very professional and helpful. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great business hotel, excellent bar area The highlight of the hotel is the bar area which has an amazing selection of beers and decent food. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is convenient to travelers in and out of LAX. The hotel is a bit dated but still very nice. Rooms are comfortable and quiet. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport stopover Very convenient for overnight stay prior to ongoing travel July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Shuttle is Awful I stayed at this hotel the night before an early AM flight. The price for the room was very reasonable. They have ample self parking that is priced well if you choose to leave your car. The shuttle service is advertised as leaving every 20 min. Getting to the airport was a breeze, shuttle on time and quick trip to LAX. The return trip did not go as well. I waited 45 minutes at the "Hotel Shuttle" stop on the median at LAX. This hotel competitors were there picking people up and dropping them off at least three times while I was waiting. After 20 min I called the hotel and was told that the shuttle would arrive in seven minutes. That seven minutes turned into almost 25 more minutes. When I got to the hotel, I received a very shallow (can't be bothered) apology from the manager, who tried to place the blame, saying that the shuttle service is an out side service. I will never patronize another Starwood property. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Close to LAX Fast, easy check in, reasonable rate, comfortable accommodations, friendly staff, and close to LAX July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more Had to wait for the shuttle for a very long time. Proximity to airport is convenient but facilities are a little tired. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and comfortable Very close to LAX airport, clean and comfortable room. Parking is crowded and charge an extra fee. July 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quality was poor This hotel appeared to be very modern and clean in the web pictures but ended up being very disappointing. This hotel should not belong in the same group with other SPG hotels. They definitely need a renovation! I don't recommend this particular four points Sheraton to anyone unless you're on a budget and don't care about quality. There is no frig or microwave unless you pay an additional fee plus they charge for parking. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by LA Overnight Hotel is real close to LAX and offers free shutlle service! Great hotel for quick trips in and out of LA. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs more in the bathroom We stayed overnight in this airport hotel because it was an airport hotel (we were coming to NJ from Fiji), and that it was Starwoods. There should have been more than two towels in the bathroom, and the one that was damp shouldn't have been. There should have been more than one small bar of soap, so we didn't need to carry it from the sink to the shower and back again. Other than that, it was just what we expected. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Short of expectations I started out happy because a very friendly employee from the hotel helped me book a room last minute over the phone. I drove to the location, checked in and then my nightmare parking experience took place. Nobody monitored how cars were parked, just crammed them in and hoped everyone could fit. Finally I parked outside the front lobby and a guard told me just park in the guest check-in spot. The waiters took a long time, just a bad experience for my family. Room wasn't much for the price. July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean Hotel The hotel was over all clean & comfortable. However for the purpose of my stay, I feel the accommodations could've been better. I experienced a couple of not so nice hotel staff. The Wi-Fi didn't operate too good. And I was not pleased with the fact that there was only 1 small rinky dink microwave in the hotel. Not to mention, I stayed on the 5th floor & had to go all the way to the lobby by the security desk just to use it. And there was a fee just to bring a refrigerator to your room. All the money the hotel made off of my church group for my weeks stay, you'd think there would've been some perks for us, but we got nothing! July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features A comfortable hotel that offers travellers lots of good amenities including a 24 hour check in-out service and free shuttle pick-up to and from the airport. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not sure what happened here This is my third stay recently at this property in the past six months. Was booked in room that was obviously for handicapped yet clerk at desk didn't know this. Furniture was turned upside down for table in room as it had been still sitting as it was placed on couch for probably carpet cleaning. Wastebasket on desk. Still in disarray. Notified front desk, person seemed either tired or numb to it. Assigned me another room. Definitely this property is getting beat from usage. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Accomendations This is an average hotel, don't expect to much. Good for the price. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The room was spacious clean and the bed very comfortable. Great location at the airport with public transportation to city and beaches. Staff very helpful. Restaurant good prices affordable. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Accommodations Great amenities for a conference and rooms were nice to sleep in. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location I stay at this hotel whenever flying out of LAX the next morning. I rent a car from Budget which is right across the street. I return the rental at night and hop on the shuttle to the terminal the next morning (avoiding returning the car en route to the airport). July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Stay 4 Points by Sheraton was a wonderful hotel experience. Staff was courteous and efficient. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We ate at the cafe and it was great food and service. We had dessert in the bar and it was delicious. Definitely stay again. July 1, 2014
  • 2015-07-27T16:36:44.364-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_583, tr_583
  • loc_en_US, sid_1223, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 21 next>>