Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

  • 940 Beach Boulevard
  • Biloxi,
  • Mississippi
  • 39530
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Favorite quick getaway. Renovation time?? We stay at this property several times a year and have always enjoyed it including this time. Everyone is friendly, from housekeepers to front desk. Noticed during this stay that the beds probably are due to be replaced, not near as comfortable as usual. The upholstered furniture in our rooms was also a bit tired. We had family members over to meet us and had lunch in the hotel. With 4 kids ( all 10-12yo) it would have been nice to have been offered a kids menu for lunch. 4 kids at $10-12 a sandwich adds up pretty quickly, especially if they don't eat everything. Also, the pool was very cloudy by the end of our second day, maybe someone should have it tested overnight during peak months. Was a bit hesitant about letting kids go in. All in all I do like this property because it is not a casino although you could walk across the street if you wanted. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good find The staff were efficient and courteous. The service offered guests was exemplary. Good value, good location, clean, safe, courtesy and efficient staff. This is to the place to staff on the Gulf Coast. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful and great location! I loved this hotel. Clean, up-to-date, and a great location. You can walk across the street to the beach and the oceanview rooms were great! Beautiful view! Good breakfast too. November 29, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excellent location The location of this hotel was perfect. Directly across from the beach and centrally located to casinos. There needs to be changes to the hotel staff. Upon arrival our room was not fully serviced. There was no water in our room as in others. Bed Spread had noticable stain. The hallways are extremely hot. Breakfast was not fully stock and we had to wait 20 minutes for them to replinsh the breakfast items. If it was not for Nadine our stay would have been a disaster. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location As middle aged travelers this hotel met all of our expectations and needs. Our only suggestion for improvement is to place more towels in the rooms. May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean room/friendly staff I am tired of the casino hotels. This will be my new place to stay! I am allergic to cigarette smoke, so this was a pleasant change!! July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is nice and quiet Great location and not the hustle and bustle of a casino hotel. Pleasant, friendly staff. Very knowledgeable of the local area. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay have stayed there several times and have had no complaints. Rooms are clean, ease of access, staff always friendly. May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One problem that can be fixed I actually have 2 problems, but only one I think is easily fixable. I have recently had back surgery and when we checked in there were no luggage carts available. I went to all 10 floors before I found one, after no one at the hotel offered to find one for me. When we checked out we never found one and had to make several trips to load our car. Since the hotel doesn't have bell captains they should order additional carts so that they have sufficient supplies. Also the elevators are extremely slow!!! August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and a great location for the casinos Clean, comfortable and a great location for the casinos. Can walk to Beau Rivage and Hard Rock. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable room. great bed. Linens clean with a great smell.and softness. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Short Stay Good location on the Mississippi coast. Right across from the beach. Only detraction for that is there is fwy access road right in front. Casinos, restaurants, shopping & beach access all close at hand. Staff was friendly & accommodating. Beds were only adequate. Ours should be replaced - the sides "crunched" when getting in and out. Our desk came off it's tracks. Housekeeping was slow to make the room and came back later to bring towels. However the room was clean with an ocean view as requested July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by General At 3.20am we were awoken by fire alarm. We vacated our room via 9 floors by staircase. Once outside no roll call no information returned to room by 4am. Breakfast area very under staffed the one server did her best but was unable to clear tables, welcome guests, take orders, deliver food without delays occurring . We had to go and collect our breakfast voucher as we didn't receive at check in. A/C too noisy. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Overall Stay I stayed in this hotel for a little over a month and would recommend it to others. Pros: nice sized rooms & comfy beds; convenient to the beach & casinos; great housekeeping staff; on-site restaurant; GoGreen program offered (restaurant credit given for each day you don't use housekeeping) Cons: view of the beach partially blocked by the highway overpass; hotel is on a busy street with no dedicated path to cross the street to get to the beach & casinos; lack of communication (every time I asked the front desk for housekeeping service, housekeeping never got the message; no one told me the restaurant offered free food/drinks on Wednesdays). Additional Note: My room was beside the fitness room and I could hear most of the activity going on there so I wouldn't recommend staying in that room. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel and good location. Very friendly staffs and nice location. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff A friendly staff is what makes a great hotel. From the check in (with Christina) to our check out, everyone was as accommodating as possible. My request for a extra pillow was filled. (although I didn't need one - mounds of comfortable pillows awaited us) My husband and I both work in a hotel so we know what to spot as far as complaint areas. We were disappointed - we were NOT able to find any!!! Comfortable beds, quiet rooms and great people. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good but not excellent I have an expectation standard when I step up from my usual accommodations to a Four Points by Sheraton. There were several things which did not meet my expectations. The front desk staff, while very welcoming and friendly, could not locate brochures and other information on the local area when it was requested. And while I understand that the hotel is located on the hot and humid Gulf, the mold around the top of the shower/tub enclosure was unacceptable. Otherwise, the hotel was clean, pleasant, and comfortable. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service! Everything was excellent during my husband and I's recent stay. The service from the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean, including the elevators, restroom and pool areas. Food was delicious and served very quickly. The staff, especially Tamara, Jeana and Zula, served us with courteous professionalism throughout our 2-day stay. I highly recommend this hotel. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Facility!! Our hats are off to this hotel! Kim at the front desk was more than accommodating to help us check in a day early. And our waitress Rita in the restaurant was very friendly and helpful. Our room was exceptionally clean and the bed was so comfortable! This was one of the best hotels we have ever been too! The perfect place to spend our last few days together before my husband deploys! May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Hotel In Biloxi My group comes to Biloxi several times per year for business. I try and stay at the Four Points every time. The accommodations are excellent, and more importantly, so is the staff. Shanna at the front desk went out of her way to ensure a pleasurable experience. And when it was time to relax, Regina and Maddy made sure to take care of us. Stay at the Four Points, you won't regret it! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel Staff was friendly and professional.The room was clean and roomy. Great view of the Gulf. The pool was fantastic. Dinner was excellent. Special on Crawfish and Beer made my hubby very happy. I would have liked a small refrigerator in the room, but that was the ONLY thing I missed. The dining prices were reasonable for a large hotel. I did not think overpriced as some hotels can be. June 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Great room, service and location. Easy check-in and direct billed to my employer with no problems. The outdoor pool and fitness center exceed many local hotels. Only negative: Rooms do not include a refrigerator. They are available upon request, but were all out during the time of my visit (early May). This would be very inconvenient were I travelling with my family. May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT location Didn't know what to expect since I hadn't been to area in 20 years. Expectations exceeded- great location across from Beau Rivage and beach. Wonderful staff. Excellent room overlooking pool and beach. Restaurant service slow for both breakfast and dinner - was told that same kitchen also provide room service - but food was worth waiting for. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel made us feel "at home". We were there for a family reunion and often gathered in the lounge, restaurant or bar. The staff was always friendly and accommodating. Would have liked it if more information about the area was made available at the hotel. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel features are nice but not very clean The facility features are nice and clean down stairs. Once you enter the other floors the cleanliness level drops dramatically. The sheets in our room were torn and were never replaced when asked. The bathrooms were dingy and dirty. Floor tile had mold and mildew stains. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent management and entire staff The front desk clerks, waitresses, housekeeping and everyone else on the staff were very helpful and friendly. This is obviously a well managed hotel, and many other Starwood properties could learn a lot from these folks. We've paid a lot more for hotel visits and gotten much less. March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points in Biloxi Responsive staff that are customer oriented. Some of the nicest and most hardworking housekeepers I have ever met. Rooms are new and clean every time I stay. The restaurants prices are reasonable (equivalent of $$ in yelp) Shuttle service within the immediate area is a plus October 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by FOUR POINTS THE COMFORTABLE AND RELAXING ATMOSPHERE OF YOUR FACILITY PLUS THE WARM AND FRIENDLY ATTITUDE OF YOUR STAFF HAS MADE OUR STAY HERE A MEMORABLE ON. WE WILL CERTAINLY EXPRESS OUR OPIONS TO A YONE WHO WILL BE TRAVELING IN THIS AREA. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Local Creatures in the room Had a lovely stay at your beautiful hotel until the roach crawled out of the bathroom; smooshed him and when we came in early that morning we learned he'd brought friends. July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keep coming back Love the view and comfort your hotel has. Always treated friendly. August 5, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>