Four Points by Sheraton

比洛克西海滨大道福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 密西西比州,
  • 比洛克西
  • 海滨大道 940 号
  • 邮政编码 39530
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 267 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable room. great bed. Linens clean with a great smell.and softness. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast There was not enough staff to handle breakfast. One lady waiting on tables and the place was full. Took a long time for her to get to everyone and then the food took forever to get to the table. Was not her fault. She needed help. Breakfast took 1 hour and 20 minutes. My only other complaint is there is not enough counter in the bathroom. Things kept falling off the basin. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel pleasantries We enjoyed our stay in Biloxi very much. Everyone was very courteous and ready to help in anyway. Knowledge of their jobs was good. The transportation was wonderful, taking us and picking us up on time was great. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff A friendly staff is what makes a great hotel. From the check in (with Christina) to our check out, everyone was as accommodating as possible. My request for a extra pillow was filled. (although I didn't need one - mounds of comfortable pillows awaited us) My husband and I both work in a hotel so we know what to spot as far as complaint areas. We were disappointed - we were NOT able to find any!!! Comfortable beds, quiet rooms and great people. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has good people working-very nice and friendly The stay was very good-the only thing I could suggest is that the door to the room be a little easier to open. It was quiet hard to get it started but then it opened easily. We enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere and the frienlyness of all the staff. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Third visit This was our third visit to the Four Points. Great location with good staff and facilities. Only one problem. The fitted sheet on the bed would not stay in place--it seems that the mattress is a little too thick for the sheets provided and they kept creeping up. A fridge in the room would be nice. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service! Everything was excellent during my husband and I's recent stay. The service from the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean, including the elevators, restroom and pool areas. Food was delicious and served very quickly. The staff, especially Tamara, Jeana and Zula, served us with courteous professionalism throughout our 2-day stay. I highly recommend this hotel. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Hotel In Biloxi My group comes to Biloxi several times per year for business. I try and stay at the Four Points every time. The accommodations are excellent, and more importantly, so is the staff. Shanna at the front desk went out of her way to ensure a pleasurable experience. And when it was time to relax, Regina and Maddy made sure to take care of us. Stay at the Four Points, you won't regret it! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Facility!! Our hats are off to this hotel! Kim at the front desk was more than accommodating to help us check in a day early. And our waitress Rita in the restaurant was very friendly and helpful. Our room was exceptionally clean and the bed was so comfortable! This was one of the best hotels we have ever been too! The perfect place to spend our last few days together before my husband deploys! May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel Staff was friendly and professional.The room was clean and roomy. Great view of the Gulf. The pool was fantastic. Dinner was excellent. Special on Crawfish and Beer made my hubby very happy. I would have liked a small refrigerator in the room, but that was the ONLY thing I missed. The dining prices were reasonable for a large hotel. I did not think overpriced as some hotels can be. June 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Great room, service and location. Easy check-in and direct billed to my employer with no problems. The outdoor pool and fitness center exceed many local hotels. Only negative: Rooms do not include a refrigerator. They are available upon request, but were all out during the time of my visit (early May). This would be very inconvenient were I travelling with my family. May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT location Didn't know what to expect since I hadn't been to area in 20 years. Expectations exceeded- great location across from Beau Rivage and beach. Wonderful staff. Excellent room overlooking pool and beach. Restaurant service slow for both breakfast and dinner - was told that same kitchen also provide room service - but food was worth waiting for. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One problem that can be fixed I actually have 2 problems, but only one I think is easily fixable. I have recently had back surgery and when we checked in there were no luggage carts available. I went to all 10 floors before I found one, after no one at the hotel offered to find one for me. When we checked out we never found one and had to make several trips to load our car. Since the hotel doesn't have bell captains they should order additional carts so that they have sufficient supplies. Also the elevators are extremely slow!!! August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent management and entire staff The front desk clerks, waitresses, housekeeping and everyone else on the staff were very helpful and friendly. This is obviously a well managed hotel, and many other Starwood properties could learn a lot from these folks. We've paid a lot more for hotel visits and gotten much less. March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points in Biloxi Responsive staff that are customer oriented. Some of the nicest and most hardworking housekeepers I have ever met. Rooms are new and clean every time I stay. The restaurants prices are reasonable (equivalent of $$ in yelp) Shuttle service within the immediate area is a plus October 26, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by good but needs improvement The staff was friendly, the breakfast good, the room comfortable and the view very good. Conveneient and affordable rate. The only issue was lack of closet space and a mirror in the room. our bathroom dorr was not working properly. loved room safe and workout facility. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FOUR POINTS THE COMFORTABLE AND RELAXING ATMOSPHERE OF YOUR FACILITY PLUS THE WARM AND FRIENDLY ATTITUDE OF YOUR STAFF HAS MADE OUR STAY HERE A MEMORABLE ON. WE WILL CERTAINLY EXPRESS OUR OPIONS TO A YONE WHO WILL BE TRAVELING IN THIS AREA. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Local Creatures in the room Had a lovely stay at your beautiful hotel until the roach crawled out of the bathroom; smooshed him and when we came in early that morning we learned he'd brought friends. July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay Great hotel experience. The beds were very comfortable. Lots of fluffy towels were given. Excellent restaurant. The staff was very courteous and helpful. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by By Far the Best This hotel is excellent. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was professional and courteous. Made my vacation feel like I was at home. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Great staff and the rooms were immaculate. Would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for 5 star accommodations at an affordable rate. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the location Really liked how night audit mopped the lobby floors it really shows that everyone in the hotel cares about how clean it is September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, quiet, quiet and comfortable Great Hotel, all areas..........................................................................No Bad issues. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was wonderful Great hotel for the money or points. Close to the beach and staff was tremendous! April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Takes to long for the hot water to arrive in the rooms. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and quiet Have stayed here before. This time we were there only overnight and did not spend very much time in the room. As always, it was clean and comfortable. Love the convenience of the body wash, shampoo and conditioner dispensers in the shower. Nice feature instead of those small sample bottles. Would stay here again and again. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Getaway I was hesitant to book this hotel based on some of the reviews. The entire weekend was great. The staff was great other than slow service at breakfast (I was on vacation so I did not mind). Room and hotel was clean. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay, but not last! Our expectations were far exceeded. The staff was friendly and always helpful on any issue. We do have three minor suggestions: 1. Mention the Green Project at check in. We found the card the morning after checking in, but did not get credit for participation the first night even though we told housekeeping we were participating. 2. The bathroom door in 501 did not close all of the way. 3. The door to the room did nothing to keep out noise from hallway. Conversations from hallway were as loud as if they were in our room. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beds ever Beautiful room with beach colors. Beds and linens were great. Reaturant was great in AM But slow in Evening. Food good and prices reasonable. No MW or Fridge. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, amazing rooms! I picked this hotel due to its location, on the beach and near the Biloxi casinos. The room was amazing, the gym had great equipment, the staff was attentive, free parking is perfect with shuttle service to the casinos a huge plus, the one thing that was odd to me was they had coffee available for guests in the lobby in the afternoon/evening hours but not in the morning though I was told I could purchase coffee in the restaurant. Great place to stay and would recommend it to others traveling through the area. January 5, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>