Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Tucson Airport

  • 7060 South Tucson Boulevard
  • Tucson,
  • Arizona
  • 85756
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to check-in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk services less than adequate We arrived at the hotel to check in the night of 1/18. No one was at the reception desk. After waiting about 7 minutes, I went to the bar and the bartender camout to find someone to check us in. The person, Eduardo? who checked us in was unfriendly. I am an SPG member and I had reserved two rooms. Eduardo said we were being upgraded to a suite, but then proceeded without our knowledge to give that suite to my friend rather to my husband and me. When we asked about this, he became even more surly.After we returned home, we also discovered that he had charged our credit cards incorrectly. January 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience Management team was very rude, front desk personnel were not helpful and not accomodating. I had booked 11 rooms for 3 nights and the Hotel missed all 11 rooms up and did nothing to correct their mistakes. Do not recommend every going to this location. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is near the airport. Closer, imposible.Is within the airport. Delicious breakfast. January 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has a dishonest front desk staff Made a reservation through Priceline. After the reservation was made, I called the folks at this Sheraton and they absolutely said they would have a 2Queen bed room for us when we arrived. When we arrived, the front desk said they had us signed up for a 1 king room. We had 5 people with us and 1 bed would not do. They said they didn't have any 2 queen rooms available and refused to do anything to accommodate my sick kid. We call the 1-800 # and they said the same hotel has plenty of 2 queen rooms available. So say the least this hotel and it's staff is dishonest. Flat out lied to our faces. Never again Tucson. You have no integrity! At my company, we fire people like you. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved the bar and restaurant We were very pleased with the overall service of the hotel and particularly the restaurant. It was good to not have to search for a reataurant in the evening. And the food!!!! Worthy of any chefs restaurant. We will look forward to staying at another Starwood hotel. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Very nice place. Would stay there again! January 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff Refuses to Help I had a problem and asked the person at the front desk for assistance, she stated she would ask the manager, but it never happened and when asking to see the manager he would not come out of the back room. My room had left over trash from the previous guest in it. The bathrooms were small and I think the service was terrible. January 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Should not be a Starwood Small room with two queen beds jammed in. The bathroom was minuscule. Wow, the bathroom was really a shock. They have a built-in closet, the space of which should be used to enlarge the bath. Nearly impossible to get two people in the bath at one time, unless one is in the bathtub. One of the quilts was soiled with a large brown stain on it near the foot of the bed. We checked in with two children and they wanted to take an evening shower. I know hard to believe but they did. We were a party of four and only had three towels. I called the front desk and asked for additional towels, they never arrived. We paid for breakfast and were unable to eat breakfast at the hotel due to a recent schedule change. When I checked out the clerk mentioned I paid for breakfast and when I explained we would not be able to do such, she just shrugged it off. No mention of a rate change, sorry buddy. I am Starwood Gold, stay at a lot of them, probably would not stay at this one again. January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty scenery, small rooms Friendly cleaning staff, well maintained, very nice courtyards, but the rooms were rather small and felt cramped. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfy...but not customer friendly. My stay at the Four Points Sheraton near the Tucson airport was mixed. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very good and affordable. However, their customer service needs attention. I called the hotel to let them know I was going to be arriving late, after 11pm. When I checked in, they were courteous but put me in a building that was not attached to the main hotel and then did not offer any help getting me safely into my room. I was all by myself and had two bags and had to walk through a very dark courtyard and up some very dark stairs to get to my room. I even asked to have a room in the Main building and was told they couldn't change my room. I really think the hotel should re-consider how they treat late arriving guests and they should be considerate of those also traveling alone. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service One of the exceptional things about our stay was the staff's attentiveness to ensuring that the room was perfect. They quickly responded to our need to have the shower curtain replaced because the curtain smelled sour. Then, the second day, we were delighted when they left a full complement of coffee, shampoo, soap and lotion to replace what we had used. In addition, the bedding was beyond comfortable. Great bedding, great pillows, great night's sleep! It was a lovely stay and we will definitely come back again! December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding We were very impressed with the hotel overall. Wished we could have spent more time there. What a great room for the low price. We would have expected to pay more, after we saw the room. Very clean, comfortable, and staff were very helpful. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The noise On my recient stay I was in a King room on the first floor and the accommodations were comfortable but the noise level from the room above was unacceptable. I was awaken 5 of the 6 night I was there by the people in the room above me stomping and running in the middle of the night each night. At times it seemed that the entire room was shaking. The other issue was that on 2 occasions in a row no bath towels were left when the room was cleaned. The dirty ones were picked up and the room cleanend but no clean towels. I had to call the desk to get them. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone. Until they do something to eliminate the noise from the upper floor. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bed The bed was super comfortable and the room was spotless! December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last minute stay Great hotel. Checked in at 2am nice to know Starwood quality across all brands December 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Management not flexible to meet business travelers I had booked a room here not realizing it was prepaid special rate. People I was in town with were at another location so I called to see if I can cancel the reservation. Management denied my request. I had situations like this happen before and other SPG property worked with and I was able to cancel and go back next time. I won't be returning to this property again. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! I was very pleased with everyone in staff who made me feel so at home! In particular: the staff in the R&R restaurant were extremely welcoming at 6am and noon and 9pm... all smiles plus great food--- THANK YOU! December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 STARS FOR 4 POINTS!!! We have stayed at this hotel many times and consider it our home away from home in Tucson. So convenient for early morning or late night flights. Rooms have always been clean, quiet (surprising since this is the closest hotel to airport). Staff has always shown us the utmost courtesy and professionalism, from the maids to the general manager, along with front desk staff and waiters in the restaurant. We are often greeted by the front desk staff as returning guests. Chocolate chip cookies and FREE Internet access are big stars in our book, too. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by curteous staff very nice bed, nice pool view, enjoyed our stay December 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by could improve customer service It was a good experience until we ordered room service. How does a $7 room service item become $14? $3 service charge +$2 tax +$2 tip at the door (the delivery person didn't mention that I'm already being charged $5 just to have him bring the item to my room). I thought it would be fun to order room service. I'll think twice next time. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top of my list I travel thru Tucson quite frequently, on business. I used to surf the web looking for the best price for a hotel on Tucson Blvd.. After staying at the four Points Sheraton several times now, I've made my mind up that this hotel is at the top of my list. Unless they are completely booked, I will not spend time searching for a better deal, there are none. The 4-P by Sheraton is by far the most comprehensive value of all the airport hotels. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice surprise You never feel like the hotel sits near an airport. I had a room with pool view and rarely noticed the sound of an airplane flying by, and when I did, it was a military aircraft. Felt like a private Air-show. The staff were friendly and the wait staff in the dinning room were friendly and attentive. The hotel is very near to Pima Air and space museum and a hop-skip to San Xavier del Bac Mission. Will be back! November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value and comfort This place has a great fitness center, friendly staff that is very responsive to customer needs. I would definitely recommend. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Deal on Tucson Blvd! I travel to Tuscon regularly and have stayed at most of the airport hotels on Tucson Blvd. The Four Points is truly an exceptional value, by meeting your needs and surpassing your expectations. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Experience Ever in Hotel From the moment I got to the hotel, until we left, we had a wonderful time. We had problems checking in, not their fault, but they were very patient and polite. I have a very bad back and have not slept in a bed for years. I slept in the bed and woke up with no backache. I definately will stay at one of the hotels next time. And the price was unbeatable. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My over nite stay on 4 Points Sheraton Tucson Perfect hotel near airport for over nite stay. Bed was comfy, people friendly, and breakfast was fabulous....and having that coupon for a free breakfast was great. I will def stay there again. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantasitc property this was a terrific property...room was great, fitness center was very nice with up to date equipment, staff was fabulous, even the free coffee was above standard in the lobby....would stay here again!! October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Food and Great Staff The staff at this hotel were very attentive and helpful making our stay excellent. I highly recommend dining at this hotel. The food is really top tier. We stayed 8 days and ate all of our meals there. Each meal was a delight. l October 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG membership doesn't seem to matter at this hotel! Our room was small and uncomfortable. As a gold SPG member for several years, I am not accustomed to being in such a small room. I had also called the hotel and requested rooms on the first floor, near the pool. Our rooms were on the second floor, one overlooking the pool, the other overlooking a roof. It was a miserable stay. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior comfort and cleanliness I stay here several times a year and am never disappointed. My room is always in excellent repair, clean, and comfortable. The rates are also very decent; I will always select this hotel when I am traveling through the Tucson Airport. September 28, 2012
  • 2015-05-02T20:10:09.423-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_175, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_3587, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>