Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • Californie
  • 90045
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 588 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasant stay very close to LAX and provides a courtesy shuttle. staff always friendly and responsive. large outside heated pool with loungers and tables. housekeeping always available and so hard working. always made to feel welcome. food available early and late. enjoy seeing same staff at front desk and in the dining room. says a lot about the hotel practices. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel has great features my wife and my self came back to the room Sun. afternoon about 3 p.m. the room was made up but there was no hand towels, no coffee, or tea,and there was coffee under the coffee pot and on the tray.We had to call the front desk to send some one to clean the rest of the room. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what we needed Hotel was perfect for getting to and from airport and having a place to keep the car. For the price, it was a no brainer. I was expecting a room a little more up to date and quiter. We could hear all the noise outside our room all too clearly. Other then that, everything was fine and we would stay again. June 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST Four Points EVER!!! The customer service was nonexistent. They wanted to charge me to use a wine bottle opener, overcharged me for an extra night as they didn't take into account the booking deposit that was already charged to my account. Left 4 messages to speak to a manager and have not received a call back. I will never stay there again and I will be placing a horrible review on Yelp. Stayed last year at this hotel and had a good experience. Apparently there is new management and it is obvious. May 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Checking in issue Check in time is normally 3:00 p.m. Because my party was arriving earlier, I called on the day of arrival to request a 2:00 p.m. check-in. The hotel representative assured me that would be fine, took relevant details, and said he would make a note on our reservation. Upon arrival, we were told there was no early check-in and that no notes re early-check-in were on our reservation. Nothing could or would be done to accommodate us. So we cooled our heels in the lobby for an hour. May 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I would not stay here again First, there was no one at the Starwood check-in station-it took about 5 minutes before someone came out. I had called the hotel to inquire about parking ad was told it was $19 dollars a day and the front desk would take care of it. When I went to checkin, the person said they don't do park and fly anymore. He said there were no way to do it except to go on the computer and find it through a third party vendor. It was already 8pm and our flight left at 6:45am the next morning. He said there were no notes that I had talked to anayone at the hotel and I hadn't written the woman's name down (i subsequently found it when I returned after our trip). I paid the $219 for the night and called Starwood imediately to get my points refunded. The starwood rep said that the person at the front desk should have worked something out. Usually they don't refund points after checking in but this case they would. There was no bellman at the entrance to the hotel and I had to go inside the hotel to find someone to help. I feel the service is bad and staff is not responsive to guests need. I will not stay here again. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel with great location Good hotel with nice rooms and a very good location if traveling through LAX. Well managed with good staff.shout out to Tyrone w. Thanks a lot . May 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent airport hotel A decent hotel for flying out of LAX. It is almost like an extension of the airport as it is filled with airline crews and foreign and domestic tourists. The rooms are very basic even for a four points. I used a suite night award to upgrade to a junior suite as the last five or six times here my platinum status did not get me upgraded. The fitness center is better than what you will find at most four points hotels. There are two airport shuttles that operate and in the lobby there is a display that shows their locations on a map so you have a good idea of how soon one will be at the hotel for pick up. The hotel provides no other local transportation, which would be a nice addition. May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value The location from the airport and the close by rental cars makes this hotel ideal. Did find a musty smell this time. The mattress was a bit on the soft side compared to other Sheraton properties. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous and restful stay Excellent accommodations. Great room rates. Staff was extremely professional and friendly. May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was ok Starting off with my check in as a Platinum SPG member I was told no rooms were available and would not be for about 2-3 hours. 1 room did open up within minutes but the location was HORRID. Directly around the corner from the elevators and directly above the Main Lobby entrance of the hotel on the 3rd floor. This hotel is showing its age quickly, the "updated" rooms in the West Tower are ok. the bathrooms are very small and the tub drained very slowly so I was standing in water while taking a shower. I did dine at the "Best Brews" restaurant in the hotel. The Bartender was a soft spoken polite lady who seemed to be just getting her bartender feet under her. She was prompt with service. However as the area began to get a little busy the Bar Manager began working behind the bar also and whenever the Lady who was helping me at first would do something he didn't like he would correct her and ridicule her right there in front of the patrons at the bar, VERY UNPROFESSIONAL. He was not approachable or polite to speak with either as I attempted this. I have worked in the Bar/Restaurant/Sales business for years and this guy does not belong there with his attitude. After I paid for my $16 mediocre hamburger and $14 for 2 12oz drafts I made my way to my room to relax as I had a 0600 flight the next morning. around 2300 I was awaken to people running up and down the hall way, yelling and screaming. I called the front desk and informed them what was going on. Within 15 minutes it stopped, so I thought. Come to find out the noise continued to outside the front lobby door area, directly below my room. I called back down to the front desk and was told "we removed the noise from your floor, we cant remove them from the hotel, at least they are outside now have a good night" finally at 0300 the next morning it stopped I feel asleep and my alarm woke me at 0330, great for a cross country flight. I went to the front desk and checked out and inform the front desk staff what happened it almost seemed I got a "whatever" reaction. Hotel shuttle due to run every 15-20, that needs to change to more like 45min. I understand their is currently route/construction times at LAX right now but at 0400 I highly doubt it should take 45 min for a shuttle to stop at 2 hotels and go 2 miles to the terminals. The last time I Stayed at this property was June 2012 and now I remember why it was so long. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good airport hotel Met our expectations and needs at short notice. Staff were friendly and helpful. May 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average experience The beds were comfortable but the bathroom was small. There was no refrigerator in the room or microwave. The internet was not working on my ipad so I notified the desk and they gave me a number to call for teck support . I called but didn't get any response. The food in the cafe was ok but would not recommend it. May 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by short stay We were quoted different rate when we booked. We were told Valet parking was included in $15 rate , because of supposed special LMU graduation promotional rate. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort and valuable hotel facilities are very good and promotion price is valuable. But front desk staff is not kind. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great LAX location Great location for hotel near LAX with long-term parking and shuttle to airport. May 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel very convenient when traveling Would suggest having higher toilets or a handicap bar near the toilet May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good choice close to airport The hotel is conveniently located next to rental car drop off (saves the parking charges) and provides a great airport shuttle. rooms are comfortable and quiet as they are not in the direct approach for LAX. Food menu is a bit limited and the staff in the bar once in a while is a bit arrogant but all in all good place to stay. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for business trips with pleasant stay Highly recommend for business trips. We keep coming back for more than 10 years. Very satisfactory service and great staff. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location near the airport Close proximity to the airport for convenience. May 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Accommodations stink The A/C didn't work. Room never got below 75 degrees even though I set thermostat at 68. Shower didn't drain well. Keep standing in a pool of water while taking a shower. Had dinner at the hotel restaurant. Food was good but service stunk. Not enough help. April 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient airport hotel Efficient, clean hotel, near airport. Not so upscale as some nearby places but perfectly adequate for an overnight stay. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Mid-range hotel This is a good hotel if you just need a night before you go to the airport. It's pretty busy and it took a little bit of waiting to check in. Just beware that there is no one at the front to help you with your bags, so if you have a lot of luggage then it might be worth it to shell out a bit more for a nicer hotel with a bit more staff help. The parking situation was also not too clear and you have to pay an additional amount whereas some of the other hotels in the area offer free parking. The rooms were clean and beds comfortable. The people at the Brewers restaurant were amazing though! April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very close to airport and car rental lots. Very clean and comfortable. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Stay Had a quick stay, I usually stay here when I just have to fly in and out of LAX. most of the time hotel is wonderful, this visit, staff was very busy, and it was hard to get someone on the phone to help. But, it is still a good hotel April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating Staff was awesome! Rooms however, reminded me of a Motel 6. Hallways were dark and creepy. A door in the hallway was propped open by a towel. I've never stayed in a hotel room without an exterior window before so I felt a bit claustrophobic when I tried to keep my room private. Decor needed updating big time and the bed was creeky. If I wasn't so exhausted from traveling the entire day, I would've been more annoyed by my room. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place This is a nice hotel, next to LAX, where you may relax during the night April 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Four Points Sheraton LAX Not pleased at all on this trip! This hotel has lost it's luster, I've been cStaying here for year and have never seen such a lapse in services.....I reqeusted a refrigerator for my insulin, asked them to look at the toilet because of the loud hissing noise all night and you guys doulble charged me and when I asked about it, no one return my call or answer my questions. I have to say that there was one shining star at the front counter....Juan. Juan was a tremendous help and was so polite compared to other front counter personnel. I'm sure SPG wouldn't be approve of the things I mentioned here. This is not to criticize, but help make things better for other hotel patrons. April 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathroom uncomfortable, phone staff irritating, front desk great. I think this must be franchised- management seemed sub-par. Called twice to make sure would get a quiet room. They placed me in front of the elevator. Concierge kept hanging up when I called from the airport- he was clearly asleep. Bathrooms- shower rod is curved weird so you can't close the door all the way- a pain & poor planning. Front desk woman Elena was nice. Convenient for a quick airport stay, got a reasonable rate which was fair. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why the low rating? This place was great! I stayed here for two nights while attending a Teen Wolf convention,. I wasn't sure what to expect considering some of the negative reviews for this property but I really enjoyed the hotel. The staff is friendly and goes out of their way to please. The food and beverages at Brewsters, a beererie, were terrific. The polish sausage tapas and the Salmon Caesar Salad are especially worth ordering. Brewsters offers 110 beers and many of those on top. It is a great place to sample California beers and micro brews. Happy hour is from 4-7pm every day (including weekends). I was disappointed in both the quality as well as the selection of breakfast items offered on the breakfast buffet. There was no fresh fruit, only canned. There was only 1 type of yoghurt available. There were only three types of pastries. The eggs were cold. I did like the oatmeal, however. This hotel offers free WiFi to everyone staying at or visiting the hotel. No user name or password is needed. This is very convenient. However, the WIFI would slow down and cut out periodically during the day (when there was a big crowd at the convention). At night and early in the morning, the WIFI worked super fast. April 21, 2014
  • 2015-10-04T07:55:35.025-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_588, tr_588
  • loc_en_US, sid_1223, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 21 next>>