Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • Califórnia
  • 90045
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 17 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways, and cribs may incur extra charges. A room can accommodate a maximum of four people.

Termos de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ser maiores de 21 anos para reservar um quarto ou efetuar o check-in.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 566 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Four Points Sheraton Worst property in this brand I have stayed at. Would not return March 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Small, Crowded, Overpriced Upon my arrival, I did not know where to park. Knowing I had to pay to park, I was not sure if I had to check in first, get a parking pass, or how the process worked. A little more guidance from the staff standing around outside would have been helpful. The hotel room was so small and crowded for 3 people and a dog. The room looks nothing like the pictures on the website. I am sure the hotel shows their nicest rooms in order to get people to stay there. The thermostat was hard to operate. I tried to set it in the 70s, and it either went down to 63 or up in the 80s. Maybe it was broken because I do know how to use mine at home. The beds were so uncomfortable. I typically like hotel beds, but not these. The pillows were awful as well. We did not sleep well, and we woke up several times throughout the night. The restaurant was highly over-priced. $50 for grilled cheese sandwiches, tomato soup, and a burger? $10 for oatmeal? Nothing complimentary in the morning except what they give you in your room. There was no one at the coffee bar in the lobby, so we opted to walk to another hotel for Starbucks. Upon my departure, I expected the staff at the front desk to ask how my stay was or receive a survey via email to rate my stay. I received neither. It worked for one night, but it was definitely over-priced for what we got in return. One good thing is that it was close to the airport for my flight the next day. March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and staff Perfect for my needs. Staff friendly and very helpful. The room was a little smaller than I expected but overall happy with my stay. March 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but small details need help The hotel was clean and close to the airport, which was the reason we stayed there. The staff was friendly and helpful. But the small details need help~our key cards did not work. Each time we returned to our room our card wouldn't work and we'd have to go stand in line at the front desk for them to make us a new one. This was annoying after the second time. The card to leave the parking lot didn't work either, so again we had to go stand in line at the front desk for them to make us a new one. So although the staff was very nice and helpful, it was a pain to have to keep going back for help. Until these small details are corrected I wouldn't stay here again. March 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel near LAX Overall stay was satisfactory. People working the front desk were not very friendly. Room was clean. March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great stay We were in town for a conference and the Four Points served our needs well. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful My stay at the Four Points was excellent. I enjoyed my room, the view, the service, and the atmosphere. I will be back and I know I'll have the same great experience. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay Great... Highly Recommend, Resturants onsite were great, March 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what was expected Booked one night stay due to close proximity to airport 2 rooms booked Confirmed as King . We were taken to some back shabby part of the hotel The rooms were 2 doubles and the mattress springs were shot so the bed squeaked when you sat on it. The sheets would no longer be considered white more like grey. I Do not consider this 4 star Hotel if all rooms like this March 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff not very attentive. Rooms just okay. I was disappointed. This hotel is not up to Sheraton standards. The staff members were not friendly and were quite inattentive. When we arrived, we tried to valet park the car and get help to our room...After 20 minutes of waiting and having no one show up, we parked ourselves and carried up our luggage. The woman at the gift shop was bothered by our presence, even though there was no one else there at the time. When I ordered room service in the morning, they got three things wrong...and it took about an hour to deliver substandard meals! The parking lot was VERY crowded at night. When checking out, there was a woman who was literally crying to a manager about how poor her service had been. The person who checked us out did not even bother to ask us how our stay was. We were there less than 24 hours...I will not be booking here again. March 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below Four Points Standards The overall condition and cleanliness of the property was poor. It was way below the typical Four Points. March 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect airport transition location It is close, it is clean. The deluxe rooms are very comfortable. Good pillows! The beer selection is super and the food pretty adequate for many tastes. The wait help are very cheery for this transient clientele ....we stay here often. It is easy. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great stay here this is my go to hotel at lax. i have tried a few others but always end up coming back here. check in is easy and friendly, all the amenities are close by ie the pool,restaurant. great fast free shuttle from ax. the heated pool is always nice coming off a long haul international flight, or getting to have a dip before hand. brewsters is a bit pricey, but that is my only real issue with this. i love this hotel March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My LAX airport choice Very convenient location, frequent LAX shuttle, helpful staff. The breakfast buffet could have some fresh vegetables, and the hotel could participate in the SPG Green Choice Program. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New General Manager...but SAME GREAT HOTEL and SERVICE! I stay several times a year at the Four Points by Sheraton - LAX. This stay, I learned there was a fairly NEW General Manager. I was very curious to see how things may have changed. I was pleasantly surprised to learn that the front desk staff was just as professional as always...(Liz is exceptional), Platinum recognition was superb...and the restaurant was as accommodating as ever - even serving up a "last minute: hummus platter for a tired and famished guest! (The food is quite tasty at the restaurant with ample portions), The gym is adequate (but could use more sanitizer containers throughout the gym area). The pool area is the best of any Four Points I've seen. It even offer little cabanas! This hotel remains a great option when staying in the LAX area. Peter had some pretty big shoes to fill replacing Phil as the GM. Nice job! March 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing hotel My husband and I are gold starwood members and only stay at starwood properties. Due to cancellation of flight we did not arrive until 3:00 am. I could not believe the condition of the hotel. It looks as if there has not been any updating for 20 years. The room was clean, but the hallways felt shabby and dark. We had a return reservation at the hotel that I tried to change, but was told there would be a charge. March 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for a night A perfectly alright place to stay for a night before your flight. March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bed This was the BEST hotel bed and pillows experience I have EVER HAD! March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Wonderful staff. Always a smile, everyone greeted me. The concierge desk was always ready to help. I was a little vexed by the bathrooms. Tight space with no fan. Made the week long stay a little cumbersome. Overall though my stay was very pleasant. The staff alone is worth the trip. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed my stay I was treated well by all staff. Had a good meal and was well served.. and slept well in a comfortable and clean room. What more could you ask for? February 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by really? This hotel shows a very deceptive picture in their advertisement. This hotel needs a lot of improvements. February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better Second Visit Feb 2014 This was our second stay at this hotel in February 2014. First time left us not wanting to return.....this visit was much improved. Received SPG recognition at check in and were given a room on the SPG Preferred floor (6). Mattress in room 624 was good (did not sag in the middle like in 227)...a quieter room overlooking the pool. As before, food and beverages in the bar were reasonably priced, great selections of beer and food was tasty. Shuttle runs from the hotel to LAX about every 15 to 20 minutes. Only complaint was having to wait 20 minutes for the shuttle at LAX to pick us up.. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Issues with front desk No wake up call provided for me. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a great stay I have stayed here before, and again, the hotel met all my needs, the staff was excellent, and the amenities were great. As a beer lover, I especially love Brewsters! February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points Sheraton My room at the Four Points Sheraton was spacious and clean. The staff was friendly and took care of requests expediently. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal I paid a rate of $107 when I stayed, but I've also stayed before for $94. This is such a great deal for what you get at this hotel. Pool, gym, great service, comfortable, clean rooms and ideal location. Highly recommend. February 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great staff Juan is aways just great but all the others from the concerage to front desk are also all just very nice and helpful. February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs update: I stayed in a 4 Points in Asia and was very impressed so I came to this hotel with high expectations. The staff was very friendly and rooms clean, but the LAX hotel needs a complete face lift. They basically took an old tired hotel and put a 4 Points sign on it. The facilities are worn, old, tired, and completely dated. That said, they did do a good job on the beds so if you are just looking for a functional hotel at a good rate close to the airport then this passes. February 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by follow -up on room requests When I reserved a room I requested a room facing the pool courtyard. my checkin was approx. 7pm and my request was not filled because "we are full". My reservation and check in was made in a timely manner but my request for a courtyard facing room was left unfulfilled. February 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Really Uncomfortable Bed, convent location. Really Uncomfortable Bed, convent location. February 10, 2014
  • 2015-04-25T19:05:08.632-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_566, tr_566
  • loc_en_US, sid_1223, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 20 next>>