Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Midtown - Times Square

  • 326 West 40th Street
  • Nueva York,
  • Nueva York
  • 10018
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 586 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overrated This hotel is clearly not four star quality. Although the location is good in midtown, the rooms are small and dingy looking, the hotel bar is little bigger than a closet, and there is no valet parking., March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! This hotel was incredibly close to everything, the staff was so friendly and helpful and the fitness center was empty, I had the place to myself! I highly recommend! March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place, Great Staff! I stayed in this hotel between March, 13-20. The place it is located is great, and the staff is so friendly and always ready to help...Thank you all, thanks to you i have spent an unforgetable 8 days in New York. T. Gun March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy and Clean Loved the bathroom fixtures and shower. Beds met my Sheraton expectations. Staff very helpful and friendly. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Times Sq NYC Last minute reservation to see a Broadway show. While not a 5 Star hotel, the hotel is run like one. Checking in - staff offered room choices and we were in our room in seconds. Pouring rain - staff handed us umbrellas, Room with king bed was immaculate and made efficient use of the small, but standard NYC hotel space. Hotel was just a few blocks from our theater. The immediate area (port authority bus terminal) has improved tremendously as tall buildings stand where there were former parking lots. Attentive and helpful staff were appreciated. March 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Experience First off: Kathia, who helped me at the front desk, was great. Super nice, good service, nice conversationalist, and upgraded me to a bit better room at my request. She recognized me later in the day and asked how things were. Very nice Service! Small room, but has everything. Nice bed, great shower, smart design. Outstanding location near Times Square, the subway and Port Authority. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service Your staff was very attentive and pleasant, and welcoming each day which I appreciate. The free water is a welcome surprise and a real feather in your cap. The Wi-Fi was strong in my room. The free dinner on Wednesday evenings was greatly appreciated as well. My biggest complaint would be requesting the breakfast buffet has some variety throughout the week. And, I would not recommend to people with children with the surrounding block. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! This hotel is determined to satisfy you in anyway they can! Very clean and comfortable and the entire staff is efficient, friendly and very accommodating!! March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second Stay Still Worth It! My first stay was last December and I was highly impressed enough to stay at the hotel again in March. The Hotel met all my expectations, fast free internet, clean room, lovely bed, wonderful staff and great location. Will surely stay there again and again!!! March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great guest service!! I was so impressed by the courtesy and professionalism displayed by the staff, especially Katia! I was treated as if I was a VIP at a luxury hotel! Also, the rates are outstanding for the NY city area! This will certainly be "my home away from home" every time I visit NY! March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great NY Stay My wife bought tickets to Newsies, and we decided to stay at the Four Points. The location right accross the street from the Port Authority was perfect since we arrived by bus. The staff greeted us and made us feel comfortable especially Kevin at the front desk. The cupcakes were great. The street it is located on looks seedy, but I felt fine walking up to Time Square, especially at night. The Sky Room next door is a must. Thanks for the great time. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service As always, the staff was exceptional! Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly and helpful. I will keep coming back when I'm in NY March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service This hotel was excellent. Just a few blocks away from Times Square, not in the middle of all the traffic but yet across the street from a subway. Our front desk associate Katia was amazing, welcomed us with a smile, called me by my name several times and just made us feel welcome from the start, it really paved the way for a great weekend. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick College Spring Break Getaway I have not been to New York City in over 20 years. I brought my son in for a break from college. The General Manager, Joseph, had sent me an e-mail the night before inviting me and my son for a check in reception. I have stayed at many Sheraton brand hotels in the past. By far, this was the very best Sheraton stay I have ever had. Though this particular hotel does not have all of the amenities of a larger Sheraton brand hotel or resort, Joseph, and his incredible staff, more than made up for it in personal attention and real sprit of customer first. From the moment we showed up, everything went right for someone who was nervous about my New York City visit. I was quickly put at ease by the staff’s attention to detail in answering all of my questions and providing sound trip advice. The room (with an incredible view) was perfect for our needs. When I come back to New York City in the future, Four Points Times Square will be my first hotel choice! March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, basic hotel We booked this hotel for it's proximity to Times Square. Good location but closer to the Hudson than expected and no parking on site. There was also no in room entertainment / movies. I much prefer the sweet sleeper and heavenly beds that other starwood properties offer but other than that the staff was friendly, hotel was clean, breakfast was good and we used points so can't beat the value. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptionally small rooms, even by NYC standards This hotel is a mass of contradictions. The regular rooms are among the smallest I have ever been in anywhere in the world. The suites are spectacular, but immediately underneath a nightclub that has loud music blaring until 4 a.m. The lobby is minuscule and would be the norm in an undeveloped country. The breakfast is far above the buffet norm. The staff are young, energetic, and desperately want to please. Housekeeping is exceptionally good. If staying here, a room on a high floor with one bed (not two) would be optimal. March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay was Nice, but some details I noticed Price for this is comprable to many other hotels around the area. I've stayed at plenty of hotels for work as I go almost every month. This place got remodeled last year, and I would have expected better due to this remodel. Overall staff is friendly, so that was fine. It was more smaller details like the cabinet handle came unscrew and was hanging on one side. I stayed for 3 days, and all 3 days, house keeping didn't even notice it or try to fix it. Its pretty noticeable. My remote ran out of batteries the first day I was there. There was trash in the hallway next to the telephone (which a guest obviously left, but no one cleaned it up and it could just be that I saw it right after someone had left it there). The shower door opens into the shower, but hits the water stream if you like to run the water until its hot before stepping into the shower. This causes water to spill outside the shower door. My bed was decent. I expected better beds. It sunk in on my side by the 3rd day and I'm not heavy at all. (small little girl 5'2) March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by bobmo great smaller hotel great empolyees March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay I stayed at the hotel a total of 5 nights. I found the location to be excellent - truly city center and quite affordable for the excellent location. The hotel provides free Wi-Fi which is a real treat and not something to be taken for granted. In addition, you get two bottles of water each day which is also very handy. The hotel staff is very accommodating. I asked to leave my suite case at the hotel because I had to leave the city on a business trip before returning to the hotel for another couple of nights. Even though the storage room was small and I was initially told that the hotel does not store the bags, upon addressing the hotel management and explaining the inconvenience and expense of checking in a suitcase on a domestic flight, the front desk management agreed to store my bag. On the day of my departure I had to catch a 19:30 flight from JFK. I requested a late check out was told I can vacate my room at 14:00 which made things very convenient for me. Overall - the location, amenities and quality of service for the price paid makes this hotel very good value for money. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff I was sick when I stayed at the hotel and the staff was exceptionally friendly and even called my room to make sure I am fine. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel for the money in the Theatre District I've stayed here many times in the past three years and each time the Four Points surpasses expectations. Location can't be beat. Staff is extraordinarily service minded. Rooms are very well maintained, updated and quiet. Parking is discounted. Restaurant serves a great breakfast. Prices are great. Starwood recognition can't be beat. This is my go to hotel in the theater area. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay The staff couldn't have been nicer, the location of the hotel was excellent, only 5 minutes walk to the bright lights of Time Square. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best service I've had... in quite a while. We got in early but were able to pre-check in, and the staff stored out luggage while we we parked the car and did the sight-seeing thing. Bell staff was outstanding help us unload the car, getting items to the room, and then helping us out again the next morning. Check-in was smooth and quick, check out was the same! February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Have stayed here before and enjoyed it. This time we had a few issues. In our room they never filled the bath gel in the shower. On our second day we got back to the room about 3:30pm and it still hadn't been made up. The one elevator we almost always got had a door that takes about 30 seconds to open. VERY SLOW. Had to hunt down cream for the coffee in the lobby - was told to get it from the restaurant rather than having it refilled. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Clean and great breakfast The rooms in this hotel were very clean and updated. The staff was friendly and professional. This was an exceptional value for staying near Times Square. I would come back again. Moreover, the breakfast was great...eggs, bacon, waffles, etc. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and Service top notch! We could not have chosen a better location for our 2 day stay in Manhattan. Just about everything is within walking distance. The big winner here is the service! What accommodating , friendly, efficient staff on every level, especially SPG desk and concierge , Kirstin. Rooms are updated (albeit "New York Style", i.e. small) bathroom has excellent lighting, glassed walk-in-shower. "Restaurant" nothing much but OK for quick breakfast.Rates are moderate. Definite "stay again" property. February 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well located Great staff. Great location. Get an upper level room. We were on floor 4 too much noise coming from outside. Rooms are quite small. Our AC unit was very noisy. Room carpet was very dirty. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value and convenience Hotel provides great value and convenience to Times Square area. Staff very professional, helpful and friendly. February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is one of my go-to hotels in NYC. Keep in mind, the hotel is located near Times Square, so the rooms are small. Rates are kept reasonable in part because of the location -- next to the Dept. Of Correctional services office and across the brick wall of the Port Authority Bus Terminal parking garage. But... the staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful, the rooms are very well-maintained, and the hotel has somehow fit a decent workout room in the basement. All-in-all, if you need to be near midtown, the Four Points presents a very compelling combination of comfort, service, and value. February 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Early checkin was great I have stayed at other SPG properties in NYC. I wouldn't necessarily rate the property or location better than some others. However, the people here are top-notch. I had stayed at a friends place the night before checking in. Since I had my luggage with me I decided to stop by the hotel at 8:00am to check it. I was happily surprised that they already had my room available. February 7, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T16:17:54.854-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_586, tr_586
  • loc_en_US, sid_1713, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 21 next>>