Four Points by Sheraton

时代广场中城福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 西 40 大街 326 号
  • 邮政编码 10018
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 547 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at Four points I enjoyed that Four points sheraton stay. The vue from the room was great. The hotel placement, near times square and at 2 minutes of a metro, is really usefull. The Staff always present and willing to help you the better way possible. The Wednesday's BBQ was really good. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptionally small rooms, even by NYC standards This hotel is a mass of contradictions. The regular rooms are among the smallest I have ever been in anywhere in the world. The suites are spectacular, but immediately underneath a nightclub that has loud music blaring until 4 a.m. The lobby is minuscule and would be the norm in an undeveloped country. The breakfast is far above the buffet norm. The staff are young, energetic, and desperately want to please. Housekeeping is exceptionally good. If staying here, a room on a high floor with one bed (not two) would be optimal. March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great staff Loved the staff; very accommodating. They all went out of their way to assist us from our arrival cupcakes and complementary drinks at the lounge, to directions and recommendations on anything else we needed! Will most certainly be back for my next stay in Manhattan. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel staff is great but cleaning is poor the Hotel staff was great especially the woman from Haiti at the reception desk and DJ, the bellboy. However, the carpet on the 10th floor and in the rooms was filthy. it needed a good vacuum and shampoo. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel, Fabulous City Stayed 5 nights in the hotel June 2014. Room, staff, food and service were first class. My husband is full time wheelchair user, access was excellent, the staff could not have been more helpfuI or friendlier we would most definitely recommend this hotel to anyone coming to New York. It is an excellent location near to Times Square but in a quieter street just beside the Port Authority bus station. We had a fabulous time and most certainly would use the hotel when we return to New York. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel My friends and I stayed here for our first trip to New York and the stay was great. The hotel is nice and clean and the staff was very professional. And the location of the hotel is great, close to Time Square, subway stations, restaurants. The regular rooms were a little small for more than two people, but that is minor since we hardly in the rooms. But our overall experience with the Four Points Sheraton Midtown - Time Square was great and I highly recommend it. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second visit, even better..... This hotel is in a great location and offers many perks to SPG guests - including discounted meals, free internet, bottled water and evening snacks - all gratis! The staff is wonderful and attentive. They arranged for a reliable and reasonably price car service to assist me during my 3 day stay - and greeted me by name each time I left and arrived at the hotel. The rooms are small but very comfortable and I wanted for nothing. This Sheraton is definitely my Times Square choice! June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, Lacking 4 Points The location is great, right by times square, and the price is right most weeks, but my stay at this Four Points wasn't great. The A/C unit was loud enough I had to turn it off to sleep, and the room had a musty smell. It doesn't compare well to other 4 Points in the area. The staff were all very pleasant, though. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Location, Friendly Service, Added Perks Arrived on Wednesday to free BBQ and beer (every Wed). Hotdog, harmburger, nachos, mac salad, desert. Free softdrinks, beer and wine. Very friendly staff, especially Kathia and Sarah. Manager Joseph Turano very approachable. He provides his email and direct phone extension for guests to contact him directly. When I got home, I wanted to discuss an issue with him, so I emailed him directly, and hope to hear from him soon :-) Close to major subway lines. Free bottled water a big plus. If you go "green" and decline room cleaning, you can choose either $5 or 250 points for each day you decline. On departure, if you don't want to wait for a cab, they can arrange car service for a fixed rate. We reserved a car for 4:30 AM. The car was on time and the driver was courteous. October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not the best I am an SPG junkie. I love the W, Sheraton, etc and the hotels are always my first choice. This one was not up to par with my other experiences. No parking was provided through the hotel. Valet was at $ 55 per day...pricey even in NY City. Staff was pleasant. Hotel is small and I felt cramped. But I will keep with SPG in the future.... August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, stinky room We thought this room was very comfortable and great location (Midtown Times Square in NYC). However, whatever cleaning products are being used smells like kitty litter after a cat takes a pee in it, a combination of ammonia mixed with perfumed scents. Please start using eco-friendly unscented products!!! August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a good over night stay Have to admit I was a little apprehensive about this hotel because last year when my friend stayed there I went up to the room and thought it was a little small and old looking. However, I was given a lovely little modern room on a higher floor. I had a peaceful very happy quiet night and was very well rested for my day ahead. Not sure if the room I was given is because I'm an SPG, if it is then I'm so glad I became one. I would definitely go back to this hotel or recommend it. The staff was very friendly too! January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Staff Of all the hotels I have stayed at in NYC, this was the best and by far the friendliest staff. The front desk staff quickly handled my check-in, accommodated any request with a smile and efficiently. Everyone on staff (front desk, housekeeping, bell men etc) acknowledged me and said hello every time I crossed paths with them. I felt welcomed, comfortable and safe. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best position, best staff We had a great stay, as this hotel is so central to all the action of the area and walking distance to many sites. We had a lost luggage problem and the staff, especially Sarah and Amanda, were as helpful as they could possibly be, reducing our stress levels on the safe return of our backpack. Gold stars to New Yorkers!! We asked for a quiet room and got it and our only complaint would be a noisy air-conditioner, but this was the case with almost all the hotels we stayed in, in the USA over a one month period. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern, Clean and Exceptional Service The room was as a pretty good size and furniture was very modern, new, well-placed, and super clean. They won my heart with the iPod/iPhone docking station. Ate once at the restaurant and ordered the steak quesadilla appetizer. I was quite satisfied with it. Pretty good location in general; very busy and a great location if you are visiting and want to do touristy things. Best part is that the service was exceptional. Everyone that I interacted with made my stay that much better. Will definitely come back. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by JUST WHAT WE NEDED Travelling with 4 teenagers was never going to be easy but our recent stay ticked all the boxes for everyone and we had a great holiday in NYC. The hotel staff (including the housekeeping ladies working behind the scenes) were cheery, polite, courteous and extremely helpful at all times, so thank you to all the staff for making our holiday "happen". August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Location! The location of this hotel is horrible for families. It is located adjacent to the probation office and every morning there's a huge line of men waiting to enter the facility. The exact location of the hotel is not noted on the website and I wouldn't have stayed here if I knew the neighborhood. Our room was not ready upon arrival and we were told we could receive a free SPG upgrade to a higher floor if we came back later. When we returned to the hotel at 7pm we were told the room needed to be inspected because someone had smoked in the room. We were extremely disappointed and the staff upgraded us again to a suite. The staff handled the situation very well but the pull-out bed was uncomfortable for my children. Overall the suite was very nice and the staff, I don't remember their names, were outstanding and managed a bad situation. Nevertheless I wouldn't recommend this hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Welcoming Staff This hotel is within walking distance to most of the major attractions in the city. The staff was warm and welcoming and greeted us with a smile each day. They were very accommodating in response to all our requests. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, Convenient Location to Theater District Pros: This is a relatively small hotel located just a couple of blocks from numerous Broadway theaters. The staff is friendly and helpful and always greet you when you enter the lobby. Rooms are a decent size for New York and are clean and comfortable. There is a PC and printer just outside the restaurant, use of which is complementary for Guests. Cons: We often had to go out into the hallway to connect to the in-room Wi-Fi, and then it repeatedly disconnected. The bathroom faucet is poorly designed with a single valve that only delivers warm water at maximum pressure, which causes water to splash over the front of the sink and onto your clothes and the floor. The elevators can sometimes be extremely slow, so factor this into your schedule if you have to be somewhere at a specific time. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service & Staff I have visited many hotels over the years in NYC, but I must say our stay this past weekend for my daughters birthday was the best service experience ever. All the staff from the front desk to the bellmen to the room service staff went far beyond the service a traveler usually receives in NYC. I requested a room with a view so my daughter could see the city lights and the staff went way out of their way to be sure my daughter had a birthday she would never forget. Thank you for the great service! September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NICE VALUE HOTEL IN TIMES SQUARE I usually don't stay on the South of Times Square, but glad I had a chance to try it out. The hotel is very convenient to all subway lines and the rooms are very clean. The rooms are small even for NYC standards and the bathrooms are REALLY tiny so please note. I can't write this without mentioning what a wonderful staff this hotel had. I interacted with at least 5 of the front desk folks and 2 housekeeping staff and they went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable and pleasant. Thanks all! December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The hotel is sooooooo great. Its very clean and comfortable and very good location. Walking distance to time square and other streets and aves. Anyway great stay in FOUR POINTS. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel! Amazing Location! My husband and I stayed at the Sheraton Four Points Midtown for our Anniversary weekend and the hotel was absolutely perfect. The room was immaculate and the views were spectacular. The enter city location was convenient to everything and the staff was welcoming from the moment we entered the door. The Front Desk Manager Priscilla even had cupcakes delivered to our room upon check-in to kick off our special weekend. We will definitely return to the Sheraton Four Points Midtown in the future! January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was amazing I stayed at this hotel recently when I came to New York City for an interview. I arrived late at night and needed to eat and sleep. The staff could have not been more accommodating. When I called reception to set up a wake up call, the concierge remembered who I was and told me good luck with my interview. In the morning, when I realized I forgot a shirt for under my suit, one of the other concierges offered me their shirt. Another got me safety pins and tried to help me pin the suit together. The previous evening, I had to eat in the restaurant by myself. The servers came over and were super friendly. They paid me a lot of attention despite the fact that it was after 10:00pm. I have not had such good service in a very long time and that says a lot about this hotel. Would definitely recommend. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, location This is a great location just a little off from all the activity. Rooms are small but it is NYC , very comfortable. Staff is very helpful! Loved stay here and this is our second time to stay in NYC and both times this was our location. Getting use to this place and the surroundings August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooftop Night Club Had a horrible night's sleep due to the night club that I believe is on the rooftop level of the adjoining building/hotel. Loud thumping music until 4am that reverberated through my room. I usually stay in the high level floors for quiet but this time it backfired. Would not stay in this hotel again for that reason. Other than that the room was fine and the staff was very good. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine tuning Stay overall was good. Shower curtain liner smelly and needed to be laundered. Mentioned recycling at checkout and was informed that the pretty black plastic wastebasket was for recycling. Wish I'd been told that at check in. I'm used to seeing the dark blue recycling baskets. Liked the access to the rooftop lounge next door. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Times Square alternate Good hotel as an alternate to being directly located in Times Square (3-4 blocks away). Nice updated bathrooms, friendly & helpful staff and a great perk of free access to sky bar next door on the 38th floor. Bed was superb, however air conditioner is old school and a bit noisy. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great Hotel in the city - very centrally located and close to so many things. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs Improvement Generally the hotel is OK. Public spaces are clean. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The room is very small...the smallest that I ever stayed in. I also did not like the shower. Water spills all over the bathroom floor making it slippery and dangerous. For these resons, I cannot recomment this hotel. August 2, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19 next>>