Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

  • 66 Charlton Street
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10014
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful facility, great view, convenient The hotel and my room were beautiful. Everything worked. My room was on the 21st floor - the view (southward) is awesome. The elevator service was excellent. Great fitness center. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location with free on street parking No Microwave for popcorn. No continuously providing free coffee and hot water. Door staffing is nice. He always asked what help was needed. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by fantastic have stayed here a few times, and this hotel hasn't let me down yet. i love the out of the way location, close to the 1/9. wish the parking garage was a bit closer to the hotel. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Affordable and great location Great value for NYC and although the rooms were small, the location can't be beat. I wish they had a longer shower curtain as the water splattered all over the bathroom floors. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice overnight stay in SoHo liked the complementary apps and drinks on arrival (Wed night) and proximity to SoHo spots. Clean, comfortable room and friendly staff. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Soho Great location, but room confort is average. Bathroom is very small, no cooler/bar in the room, wondows mostly facing wall July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good eats I was working on a presentation so ordered room service and was surprised at the quality of the food. The pasta was excellent! July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location but noisy room Great location but I couldn't sleep due to a noisy air conditioning that turned on and off throughout the night. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Locaton, Small Rooms This is a good option for the area and you're looking to stay Starwood and not break the bank. Rooms are small, but clean and comfortable. Great location to explore SOHO April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compact but efficient Stayed over the weekend. Room was small but well layed out. Staff was exceptional. Not the easiest to locate and parking was expensive. Good location overall for soho August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Celeritas Extremely high praise for this hotel. Have stayed in Manhattan several times in the past few years. This is the best experience so far. July 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Still smells like urine As other reviews have mentioned, my room smelled relatively strongly of urine. The location may be good but was disappointed with the experience as a Gold Member. September 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, not a category 4 or 5 Elevator was broken during my stay. Hall noise really loud -- felt like it was in the room. Good value for the price but it is not a luxury hotel by any stretch. April 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Proximity and Accessibility located in the SoHo area, the hotel brings confort of a SPG Hotel with an easy way to get to Manhatttan uptown by public transportation (metro/subway stations) January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable Hotel is in an excellent location and the staff is great. My only complaint would be the rooms are extra small - so its a bit cramped. But def worth the price April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good location good location and excellent customer service at this Charlton Street site. easy access to SoHo, West Village and Greenwich Village June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location one block from the Houston Street 12&3 subway station and just off the beaten path of the west village, the location is great. Staff very friendly and young. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff! The staff are all super friendly, helpful and fun! They make you feel right at home. All the front desk employess we interacted with were absolutely awesome! November 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Perfect location for exploring Downtown area of NYC. Staff friendly and helpful. Room small but well appointed and very clean. Would definitely stay again! February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet cozy nook Close business and in the midst of a nice neighborhood ensemble of laid back restaurants and eclectic bars. Great friendly and most of all efficient staff October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great stay We recently stayed at 4 Points Sheraton SoHo while attending a wedding in NYC. We were very happy with our accommodation. Staff very friendly and helpful. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel with great location it was a very comfortable stay with pleasant customer service. They did not have executive lounge which was a let down. but other than that a great hotel. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is situated perfectly for a visit to SOHO and Greenwich Village. You walk out the door and 5 minutes later you are in the heart of these areas. April 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, friendly staff Great location if you want to be away from the midtown/Time Square masses. Lots of restaurants and unique shops in the neighborhood. staff very helpful. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Bright, clean, conveniently located, wonderful front desk staff was very pleasant and helpful, breakfast and dinner was delicious and reasonably priced. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice, clean well located hotel Stayed here twice this summer. Rooms are small but clean and comfortable. The staff is lovely. Walking distance to SoHo, Greenwich Village and the LES. August 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by My worst experience with starwood hotels Room was very small, not very clean, unusable. staff remotely tried to support but really dodn't want to . really bad experince for me and my family. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value and great location I've stayed at this hotel several times because it's in a great location. The room is more spacious than other NY hotels and the staff is friendly. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great was a very pleasant experience. Our room was very clean, modern and new. The staff always friendly and accommodating. Very convenient to our needs. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is very nice to stay and near of every things THE HOTEL HAS MANY ADVANTAGES LIKE IS NEAR SUB. AND SOME ENTERTAINTMENT FEATURES AND PLACES YOU CAN GO July 18, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T18:04:08.526-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_1537, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>