Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

  • 940 Beach Boulevard
  • Biloxi,
  • Mississippi
  • 39530
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 319 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great Hotel! Nice room and pool. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Stay Excellent hotel. Rooms, pool and lobby are exceptional. Our room had a loud and faulty A/C unit, but Jake came up and fixed the problem on our last night. Kudos to Jake! July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay I have stayed here several times and I'm always very satisfied. I always recommend your facility to my co-workers and friends. I always call here 1st, to see if you have availibility for the nights I need... June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Willing to please! Wonderful location, with an on-demand shuttle that was a fantastic unexpected bonus! Loved the cozy bar and restaurant area. Had a few meals there, and all were delicious and very reasonably priced. Genuinely friendly, helpful service throughout the hotel. It's a real gem! January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Hotel room clean,everything worked,free wi-fi a plus.Great view of water from our room.Had to leave early to complete our trip but late check out choice was nice.(Only downside was sliding bathroom door that did not close completely). If in area again would stay longer. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Excellent customer service. Rooms were very nice and spacious. Close to various locations away from hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel pleasantries We enjoyed our stay in Biloxi very much. Everyone was very courteous and ready to help in anyway. Knowledge of their jobs was good. The transportation was wonderful, taking us and picking us up on time was great. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service, comfort, and location but . . . Your facility is very nice and the service is great. I would stay with you every time I visit Biloxi but you refuse to allow pets. You have the area to accomodate pets. Most other SPG properties allow pets. My dog is a Chihuahua - maybe you could allow small pets? May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very nice indeed! The rooms are spacious and the atmosphere was very relaxing. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Getaway I was hesitant to book this hotel based on some of the reviews. The entire weekend was great. The staff was great other than slow service at breakfast (I was on vacation so I did not mind). Room and hotel was clean. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Once again - pleased. Returned for our second year in a row to Four Points. Once again - completely satisfied with the hotel and staff. From the check in to check out..everyone was so accomodating. You won't be disappointed. Beds comfortable, clean rooms, pleasant surroundings. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice view This is great hotel for the money, awesome view, walking distance to casinos & resturants July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Great Staff - nice view of the Gulf July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views Enjoyed my stay. Disappointed with the Sunday brunch Grits not creamy. Bacon too hard breakfast potatoes could have been homefiriesmwith onions and real potatoes (versus the tarot tots top). Toast should have been offered in addition to biscuits. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and clean hotel We were very pleased with the hotel overall, from the front desk to the room amenities to the housekeeping. Food in the dining room was excellent. I did not have an opportunity to get into the pool but wish I had because it looked wonderful. June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Excellent Hotel The hotel met all my expectations. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and business associates. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food & Beverage your staff in this department needs to improve. they are not attentive (too many other things going on) Cell phones and TV before customers. very slow June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Great Location Nice hotel in the heart of Biloxi. The rooms are comfortable, and the staff is great. Regina at the bar is the best. She is a good bartender with playful attitude. The only negative about the hotel is a very slow wireless internet. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Staff was great. Gena at the bar was awesome and kept us smiling. Front Desk agent that checked me in did a great job. Definitely new but went above and beyond to try and get me what I needed. (Hate that I cant remember her name). October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by As expected The room smelled a bit moldy/water damaged. Also, the bathroom and fixtures are pretty basic, nothing overly nice. But it served the purpose, and it is in a great location. Overall, the stay was fine, and the staff was very kind. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features! The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious with comfortable beds and fluffy pillows. The restaurant has delicious dishes that are reasonably price, and the view overlooking the beach is amazing. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional Business Staff I had a presentation that I needed emailed and printed right away and the professional staff stayed with me until every "i" was dotted and every "t" was crossed. I really appreciated the excellent customer service. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! Your staff is great, when I came in to reserve a room the concierge was on the phone but still managed to take care of me and the phones! Great multitasker and all with a smile! So nice to see such professionalism! February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good location This was my preferred location in Biloxi. Close to my work assignment, food, and the beach. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortably We enjoyed the stay at this hotel,great food , friendly staff not over crowded. would recommend this hotel. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My Wife and I stayed at this Hotel for our anniversary. We were met with smiles at the Front desk and our great experience continued over our four day stay. Comfortable room. Great location. Friendly Staff. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beds ever Beautiful room with beach colors. Beds and linens were great. Reaturant was great in AM But slow in Evening. Food good and prices reasonable. No MW or Fridge. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, Awesome Beds For a Four Points, I was very pleased. Clean lobby, cloud beds, great staff! I arrived way earlier than expected, but they took my number and let me hang out by the pool until my room was ready. 4 stars. June 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Patio, bar and grill, window view of beach .. I really enjoyed my stay, even though it was business, I did get to have a little fun... June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time to stay We stayed at the 4 Points in Biloxi for the first time and found it to be nice and convenient to things in the area. The staff was very professional and congenial. We will definitely stay there again. July 12, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>