Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • Californie
  • 90045
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre ou s’enregistrer à l’hôtel.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 559 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Staff I arrived very early and knew rooms would probably not be ready. The staff, especially Jeallissa, jumped into action and worked hard to provide me a room as quickly as possible. This property may not have the 5 star facilities, but they more than make up for it in their attention to their guests. I might also add the beer selection at the lobby restaurant is amazing... From all over the world!!! July 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Shuttle is Awful I stayed at this hotel the night before an early AM flight. The price for the room was very reasonable. They have ample self parking that is priced well if you choose to leave your car. The shuttle service is advertised as leaving every 20 min. Getting to the airport was a breeze, shuttle on time and quick trip to LAX. The return trip did not go as well. I waited 45 minutes at the "Hotel Shuttle" stop on the median at LAX. This hotel competitors were there picking people up and dropping them off at least three times while I was waiting. After 20 min I called the hotel and was told that the shuttle would arrive in seven minutes. That seven minutes turned into almost 25 more minutes. When I got to the hotel, I received a very shallow (can't be bothered) apology from the manager, who tried to place the blame, saying that the shuttle service is an out side service. I will never patronize another Starwood property. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, friendly service This hotel has friendly service. They clearly have recently invested in a remodel. For it being an older hotel, they seem to have spent time and money on updating the interior. The restaurant was surprisingly very good for an airport hotel. Also, there wasn't much noise with it being close to the airport. We had a good night sleep and enjoyed our stay. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff Our stay was fantastic because of Jealesia, one of your front desk employees. We were visiting on our honeymoon and she sent a congratulations card from the front desk, along with some cookies and milk (after she found out we didn't drink alcohol!). This act of kindness, along with her patience and wonderful customer service, went a long way. Thank you for making our honeymoon great! November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by LAX 4 POINTS I'VE BEEN AN SPG MEMBER FOR 8 YEARS. I'VE STAY NUMEROUS TIMES AT THIS FACILITY AS IT IS VERY CONVENIENT TO LAX. I REQUESTED 2 ADJOINING ROOMS, BUT I WAS NOT ADVISED THAT THESE WOULD NOT BE ON THE 7TH FLOOR - SPG LEVEL. EVEN THOUGH IT WAS STATED THE ROOMS WERE UPDATED, THERE WAS SIGNIFICANT STAINING ON THE CEILING, ON THE WALLS, AND PEELING PAINT IN THE BATHROOM. NOT WHAT I EXPECTED. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by cost of parking when I made reservations I didn't know we had to pay for parking, after a night of partying there was no more self parking had to valet . to top it off the maid forgot to put towels in room September 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aug 2014 Had a one night stay in Lax as our flight was 6am next day. This hotel is very convenient, clean, 2 restaurants in hotel so you don't have to go anywhere, shuttle that runs 24/7 around the clock, check in efficient, rooms a little small but enough for a one night stay with 4 people. Enjoyed it and would stay here again. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Very Solid Airport Property Had another great stay at the 4 Points LAX. Overall, this is a very solid hotel. The staff was very engaging and attentive, great Platinum recognition, etc. Sure I wouldn't want to spend a week there on vacation, but for a night or two when passing thru town, or between flights it can't be beat! Room exceptionally quiet given the airport location... Didn't hear a plane all night! February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Reviving Sheraton Service Promise It's been a while since I encountered a Starwood property staff member trying as hard to keep their guests happy as Lizette at the LAX 4 Points. All hotels provide sleeping arrangements, TV, Internet and breakfast - it is the staff that makes a difference. I hope Sheraton goes back to their often neglected Service Promise - this hotel is on the right track! June 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel is not what we expected We had an uncomfortable situation regarding the breakfast. When we arrived to the front desk they did not have us for Free Breakfast. The room was very noisy due to the air conditioner. We were there for 3 days and our room was not made up on the 2nd day (very uncomfortable). Parking was full/not available we had to park outside the hotel. My stay at the hotel was MISERABLE. June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I am the King of the Lollipop Guild The property has come a long way from what it was when I first stayed here. However, I wish they would go into the WCs and raise all the shower heads by a foot. Every time I stay here, I have to duck down to make use of the shower. I'm only 6' (1m 81). Also, I wish they would staff their front desk. Every time I arrive at the property, there is no one there to check me in. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally a Great Experience I have stayed at the Four Points and to say the least, there have been ups and downs. This time they got everything right. As a Platinum, I was upgraded even though I arrived late and that is always appreciated. My parking was comped which was a nice surprises as parking rates have continued to climb there. Finally, my cookies were in the room waiting! Great job this time. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Second time staying here. I realized I left my ring only after I checked out and was driving away from hotel for about 20minutes. I called the hotel and was promptly connected to the security office. The security staff, Michael responded quickly and retrieved my ring and kept it safe until I drove back. I want to thank him again! July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by You're not in Kansas anymore... So first off I've lived in some of the bigger cities in the US including LA, so I know what to expect, BUT these guys thought they were dealing with Opie, and they were sadly mistaken. Other than it being convenient to LAX and to our relatives oh and the movie night by the pool, which 2 of my 3 kids enjoyed the rest was the pits including the food. Upon our arrival the "bell hop" took our car without saying there was a charge for parking and in fact to valet it costs quite a bit more, which I found out upon our departure two days later. In this same vein, our folio reflected two days of valet parking when in fact the second day I self parked. Also on our folio was a "miscellaneous" line item for what, I'm not sure to this day, but I had to go to the front desk and remove these charges as well as get the others adjusted. On top of everything I am an SPG member and travel quite a bit for personal and business purposes. June 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The lady receptionist was really helpful! I was on my transit route to Bangkok. I only needed about 7 hours of resting between my flights, since my next flight was on midnight and I carried 2 big luggage. I wish you had a short transit package for SPG members at least. But the lady who was helping me with the registration was really helpful. At least I could still enjoyed my very short time at the hotel. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay for business The beds were very comfortable and the room was spacious and clean. I did however feel that there could have been a better area to sit and work and/or relax that didn't require sitting on the bed. The chair for the computer desk was not very comfortable. It would have been nice if they had a more affordable breakfast option or even offered a continental breakfast. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice for the Money Everything was great except I couldn't seem to get the thermostat to go any lower in our room. I couldn't call someone in the middle of the night when we were sweating while my 2 babies were sleeping. September 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what was expected Booked one night stay due to close proximity to airport 2 rooms booked Confirmed as King . We were taken to some back shabby part of the hotel The rooms were 2 doubles and the mattress springs were shot so the bed squeaked when you sat on it. The sheets would no longer be considered white more like grey. I Do not consider this 4 star Hotel if all rooms like this March 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely disappointed When I first arrived I was given a parking pass to let me in and out of the lot. It didn't work so I went back to the front desk. where Tyron was very rudely commented "This line is only for platinum or gold.." When i responded yes I am, he challenged me by asking me what room I am staying in. This was the first extremely rude encounter by the staff. Secondly, our room had no Kleenex. On Saturday of our stay I had to call 3 times and still no one had sent up Kleenex. We ended up heading out for the night and when we arrived, still no Kleenex...I then called housekeeping for a 4th time and the lady said well I'm the new night shift person so don't blame me. She did then send up Kleenex, but the lack of service at this hotel is ridiculous. Lastly, I went to get a cup of coffee from the restaurant next to the check-in counter. I asked for hot coffee and was given a lukewarm cup saying this is all we have left otherwise we will need to brew a whole new pot. I was startled by this lack of interest in serving guests.... August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best value for your money. The first encounter with the hotel is great. The lobby and first floor look very clean and modern. Once exiting the elevators to the rooms, the building is not very updated. There is an odd smell that lingered in the hall and even in the room I stayed in. For the amount I payed, I hoped to get a decent room but the room quality was not far from a 2 star hotel. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smile = Sunshine of California! Front desk was very friendly. I had a great experience with this hotel. Great beer and bar! Breakfast: I wish they have more selections such as berries for the fruit and more varieties for the breakfast bar. However, the waitress was very friendly and I love the way how she provides the service. The front desk lady truly reflects the sunshine of the California!! January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel for short stay This is a quality hotel for 1-2 night stay. Not a lot of Kid friendly things. Check-in was a little disjointed, chaotic and slow; The conference going on was very disruptive to arrival/check-in; Rooms and staff were good to above average. Shuttle to airport was timely and efficient. Parking was average at best. Excellent Park, Stay & Fly package. June 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pleasant staff The hotel is convenient, LAX, the staff is friendly. The first room we entered smelled like incense, had to move. The staff did not offer to help move our stuff, traveled with a senior citizen. Did not get cookies or fruit for SPG gold...what happened. The ticket for parking lot did not work, had to have it re activated, I was not the only guest with problem? February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff was excellant The staff was wonderful, the room was not what I am used to from SPG. Paying for parking is annoying. I have stayed at other SPG hotels I am a huge fan and promote to anyone I talk to. Only the hotels in CA charge up to $20 a day for parking. That is a little disappointing the customers are stuck we have to pay it or leave and lose money/points for the room. May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but staff does not follow thru We booked 2 rooms for our stay. 1 of the room does not have a fridge & the AC was not working properly. After the AC repair man came, it worked for a while & the temperature went back up again.The mini fridge never came & I was informed that being Gold member, I can have 1 for no charge. Other than that, everything else is just normal. The 2nd room was fine. July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff This hotel was just fantastic to us. We arrived in the middle of the night and the hotel we booked didn't have our reservation and had no available rooms. We turned up at The Four Points and they were just fantastic from the moment we arrived. The food (room service) was the best I have every experienced. Would definitely recommend to people. June 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 17 & 25 June 2014 For the rating of the hotel I expected nicer rooms and accommodations. Rooms needed paint, you could tell rooms were older with minimal updating. Requested extra towels which was not met. Hotel shuttle took long time to find one at the airport and long time to get to hotel, was shared with Westin, which was not mentioned on website. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by cleanliness After checking in i i decided to hangout in the lounge are next to the check in desk I found the the ceiling fans were dirty with dust and not been cleaned in a while. I'm sure the next time I stay at this hotel that it will be cleaned. but the rest of the stay was good. the bar area was a nice atmosphere with great burgers and a good selection of beer. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, was pleasantly surprised This was the first time at this property and I wasn't sure what to expect. I was pleased with the condition of the property and found it quieter than some of the other Starwood properties around LAX. This isn't the poshest hotel but it is clean and well maintained. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Proximity to LAX and Avis I returned my Avis rental car and walked back to the hotel. Took an early morning hotel shuttle to LAX. Convenience and proximity were major factors in staying here, plus the room is comfortable. The room was very quiet considering how close you are to LAX. I will stay here again, because I typically fly out Friday mornings very early to return home. November 5, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 20 next>>