Four Points by Sheraton

洛杉矶国际机场福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 洛杉矶
  • 机场大道 9750 号
  • 邮政编码 90045
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 577 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Comfortable and convenient. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk Mustafa at the front desk was very pleasant. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Lax hotel Everything perfect except the airport shuttle. September 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Four Points LAX We've been staying at this hotel almost every year for the last six years or more but this time around the service was deplorable. We have since decided that this will be the last time we'll stay here ever! September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Experience! My experience at the Four Points-LAX was very near perfect! The hotel has an updated... clean...friendly ambiance. The room features comfortable beds, free Wi-Fi, newspaper, and very nice amenities; they even provide complimentary bottled water! I was extremely happy with my stay and will certainly return! September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel Great location, excellent and friendly staff. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still a GREAT place to stay near LAX! I've stayed at the Four Points by Sheraton LAX many times. I review the hotel from time to time, to note any change in the service and facilities. It's impressive that no matter the time between my stays...the front desk staff ALWAYS remembers me and expresses appreciation for my patronage. The staff here is one of the best in the Starwood chain. Hands down! STILL a great place to stay near LAX! THANKS for another great stay! September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by What a difference a tower makes Its a crap shoot. If you don’t get a room in a newer tower you are in a 2 star room. Mine wreaked of mildew. Parking at 11pm….there was none so the front desk just told me to park where ever I could even if it was in front of a no parking sign. Oh, and look around at all the signs saying they are not responsible for damages to your car. I was worried about it being hit or towed all night. Stay someplace else!!!!!!! September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad not good.. I stayed for 3 nights here and my office colleagues have been staying here for some time during business trips. The only reason we chose this hotel is proximity to airport and competitive price. They offered us free breakfast but it was almost same menu everyday for breakfast buffet and some of the items were really cold despite of being kept in food warmer(potatoes), also the iron board was missing from the room September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I arrived Monday night after a 14 hour flight. Lizette at the front desk was very cordial and professional. She got me checked in and made the process very simple. You trained professional staff is why I choose SPG properties whereever I can when traveling September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay experience Great friendly staff at sign-in, very comfortable bed (king size bed), and clean room. Shuttle service to airport was on schedule. Only noted issue was lobby carpeting in need of vaccuming. Lots of small debris throughout to include driveway leading into the hotel. Thanks. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by customer service excellent! room very comfortable and clean! I will recommend it to my business partners! August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very accommodating management After a redeye flight from Hawaii to Los Angeles that arrived at 5 AM in the morning, I called the hotel manager to see if as a Starwood Preferred Guest gold member I could get early check in. Management informed me that they would not be able to accommodate me until about 830 or 9 AM in the morning. We stopped at the restaurant for the early-morning breakfast menu and by the time we were finished with eating our hotel room was ready. I felt that they didn't outstanding job of accommodating us as early-morning arrival guests! August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect deal The hotel is perfect deal between price and location, especially after a long trip. August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy Pool! I stay at this hotel frequently. Great location, service, value. However this visit was not so great. My room was close to pool and the music played all night between visitors until the pool closed and then the cleaning staff blasted the music all night while cleaning. Did not get much sleep. Turn off loud music at pool at night!!! August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best value at LAX For price to quality ratio this is the best avail at LAX. Clean room, nice bed and very helpful staff. Bar was nice but pricey and room service for breakfast was good and fast although the plates were a little tired. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything your need in one place Checking in was great, the room was awesome. You want a great nice sleep..try staying here. August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Courteousness of staff Staff is friendly, efficient, and very courteous. They try their best to meet all of your expectations. However, I do not recommend using in-house reservations. Please call the SPG reservation center who are the best in the world and always takes care of your needs. August 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Slow service, poor selection of food The check in was painfully slow. The food selection and quality left a lot of room for improvement. The elevators were extremely slow, and bounced significantly upon stopping. August 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room and front desk staff needs improvement The room only had 1 bar of soap in the bathroom for the sink! There was no liner for the ice bucket! There was no laundry/drycleaning slip for that service to be performed! And there was only 1 bottle of water....There was two of us in the room! August 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not stay here worst hotel , staff doesnt have time to listen . room not upto my expectations , carpets smelled horribly . August 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Early Departure Stayover Very good location! Only 5 min from airport. Room was extremely quiet and clean. Really liked vegetarian options at the restaurant. Thank you!!!! July 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs renovation This hotel needs to be renovated. Carpet and walls looked very dirty and old. Not what I expected at all. The lobby looked nice but not the rooms. Looked like a cheap hotel July 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, good services, affordable, GREAT TEAM This is a terrific airport hotel with all you need: affordable prices for rooms, food and beverage. Generous $16 breakfast buffet. Free wi-fi. Nice outdoor pool area. Rooms are fine. Frequent free shuttle service to and from the airport. Best of all is the friendly, welcoming attitude of the entire staff. Great team! July 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton property standards I had a weather related cancellation of a late flt and was scheduled to fly out early the next morning thus I was only at the hotel for a few hours to sleep and clean up. The room was small not clean, the bed wasn't comfortable it just wasn't a nice hotel especially for over $200. I usually have confidence in four points properties but was disappointed with this property by LAX. When I checked out in the early AM they couldn't print me a receipt but told me they would definitely email me a receipt, guess what I never received the receipt. July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconvenient despite being airport hotel Can't expect much of a Four Points -- it's the lowest on the SPG chain totem pole for a reason. My one gripe on this hotel is the airpot shuttle, which to me, is the main reason one even stays in an airport hotel. I was there for a quick weekend trip and I wanted an easy in and out hotel from LAX. IT TOOK A HOUR TO GET TO THE HOTEL. Even though the website says the shuttles come 15-20 minutes, we waited over 30 for the shuttle. Saw multiple other hotel shuttles lap the Four Points (which shares shuttle with the Westin LAX). And if coming from an early terminal (1 or 2), you have to make the full airport loop, which is another 20 minutes and then a stop by the Westin. When I called to see what the heck was up, the receptionist @ FP was unhelpful and (inadvertently?) hung up on me when trying to connect me to the shuttle center to see where the heck the shuttle was. Oh, and blew some smoke in my ear about 'it's supposed to be 25-30 minutes' (which besides being UNACCEPTABLE for an airport hotel, is contrary to website claim)' and of course he said, 'it'll be right there', with no basis for that -- hence my demand to talk with the shuttle. However, at check-in, the check-in person was really sweet and took time to understand the issue and relay the message to the GM. The actual staff at check-in and out are great. But overall, wouldn't stay here again due to the cruddy shuttle situation and really, just a 2.5 star hotel. However, I'd say the gym was surprisingly large and had lots of up-to-date cardio equipment! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Customer Service! Great customer service. Very professional. Could not ask for anything better. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Savant Upon checking in the Front Desk rep asked if my visit was for work or pleasure. i said,"Work, I hope, I'm interviewing for an airline job in the morning". She wished me luck and I was off to set up my tent. Great room with all the accommodations I needed. Now off to the airport to do some recon on the position I was interviewing for. I returned at midnight to find a comp fruit and cheese plate in my room. A note from Lydia and the front desk staff wished me luck on my interview and included the encouragement "You can do it'. Quite unexpected and definitely uplifting. Thanks, Lydia and 4 points. You get a 10 from me. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was perfect This was the best hotel I have ever stayed at. The room was beautiful. Every meal that I had was excellent and the staff was so friendly and helpful. Also the 24 hour stay feature was perfect for me. What a great amenity. July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points always come through I have been staying at this Four Points on and off for the past three years and it always meets expectations. A few years ago I was put in the east tower and it was in need of a renovation. Ever since I have always ended up in the west tower and this trip was no different, however, my partner was put in the east tower and I checked out his room. The remodel was completed a year ago and I have to say the east tower is now nicer than the west tower. Otherwise you can't get a bad room in the east or west. I was staying at the Sheraton Gateway but I have had too much trouble with the wi-fi not working which is a common theme with Sheraton hotels but not Four Points. I think of the Four Points like Southwest Airlines. There are fancier, more expensive options but SW and Four Points, always comes through. Everything works, the rooms are always clean and I get my work done. It doesn't have all of the bells and whistles but that's okay when I'm on my own for a business trip. I have never had a problem with this Four Points and all my stays have been positive. I really like this hotel!! July 18, 2013
  • 2015-05-26T20:54:55.131-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_577, tr_577
  • loc_en_US, sid_1223, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 20 next>>