Four Points by Sheraton

洛杉矶国际机场福朋酒店(喜来登集团管理)

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 洛杉矶
  • 机场大道 9750 号
  • 邮政编码 90045
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 周岁方可预订客房或办理登记入住手续。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 503 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extra charges We did not know this hotel charges $19.00 a day to park your car, even though you are paying to stay there. When we checked in and found this out, the hotel clerk said we could return our rental car and walk back to the hotel! This is 8'oclock at night in a bad neighborhood.No way. They also charge you to use their printer. And the free bottled water was 1 bottle of warm water in a room for 4 people. How about maybe 2 bottles?. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still a GREAT place to stay near LAX! I've stayed at the Four Points by Sheraton LAX many times. I review the hotel from time to time, to note any change in the service and facilities. It's impressive that no matter the time between my stays...the front desk staff ALWAYS remembers me and expresses appreciation for my patronage. The staff here is one of the best in the Starwood chain. Hands down! STILL a great place to stay near LAX! THANKS for another great stay! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome! Prior to my arrival the staff at this hotel had shown me that they have the customer's interest first and foremost! I arrived on 11/16/12 and stayed until 11/25/12. During my stay the hotel was clean, comfortable, the staff were jewels and it was extremely quiet. I had not had a vacation in a while and everyone took time to be so nice, I could not have asked for more! A special thank you to Jess and Justin for your kindness. November 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable I am a frequent traveler and have been a loyal customer of Starwood hotels for many years because I appreciate their emphasis on value and excellent service. Yet a recent stay at this hotel has made me question my loyalty. We stayed at this hotel Thursday, November 24 through Tuesday, November 29. Upon arrival, we were assigned to room 961. The room was filthy and unacceptable. The carpet and furnishing were extremely dirty. The curtains and bedding looked as though they had not been cleaned in decades. There was also an unpleasant odor throughout the room. To make matters worse, we looked out the window only to see a huge dumpster filled with trash. As we were reviewing the room, I received a text from my credit card company stating that my card had been charged $595.50 by your hotel which is not the amount I authorized. We checked in and the front desk clerk advised me that there would be a $50.00 charge for incidentals not a $50.00 charge per night; therefore, I authorized a charge of $456.50 plus $50.00 for a total of $506.50. I asked that the incidentals be disconnected; therefore, there should not have been a need for a $50.00 hold on my credit card. Be aware the excessive charges for indidentials. We complained to the Front Desk Manager, Adam, about the condition of the room and the excessive amount charge to my credit card for incidentals. I requested to check out and my credit card be refunded. I was told that there would be a fee to do so, Adam politely offered us another room. We were transferred to room 523. The room was in better condition than the other room but still not up to the Starwood hotels standard we am accustom too. The room smelled like mildew. In addition we found mold in the refrigerator. I also advise Adam that I would be contacting my credit card company to have the $130.00 hold removed from my card as it was not authorized. I requested that I be allowed to gain internet access to print my hotel reservation to fax to my credit card company to show the amount I agreed for my credit card to be charged without being charged for internet access and printing. December 8, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by just an average hotel hotel guests should not have to pay for parking 2 nights of parking cost $42 customer service needs improvement there is no friendlyness at the front desk they are cold and not acocomdating parking pass expired on second day i had to reactivate it i'm spg gold member and they didnt want to give us complimentry breakfast or drinks most hotels do - at least a room upgrade? no it was a low floor and just a regular room. October 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by What a difference a tower makes Its a crap shoot. If you don’t get a room in a newer tower you are in a 2 star room. Mine wreaked of mildew. Parking at 11pm….there was none so the front desk just told me to park where ever I could even if it was in front of a no parking sign. Oh, and look around at all the signs saying they are not responsible for damages to your car. I was worried about it being hit or towed all night. Stay someplace else!!!!!!! September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad not good.. I stayed for 3 nights here and my office colleagues have been staying here for some time during business trips. The only reason we chose this hotel is proximity to airport and competitive price. They offered us free breakfast but it was almost same menu everyday for breakfast buffet and some of the items were really cold despite of being kept in food warmer(potatoes), also the iron board was missing from the room September 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking Nightmare This hotel charges $24/night for parking. The parking is behind the hotel, the spaces are cramped, the lot is on a hill and because it was raining the weekend we stayed we had to walk through deep puddles. It was a long wet walk to the front of the hotel, the only entrance. They charged us $50/per night for parking/hold in case we used room service which we didn't and then charged us and additional $24/night parking anyway for a total of $150 for two nights of parking, not including the cost of the room for two nights. We brought it to the hotels attention the first night and they said they fixed it. But here we are Monday and our bank account is still minus $150 extra dollars just weeks before Christmas. I'm very disapointed right now. My husband is active duty military and we were in town to bury his father, this is the last thing we need to deal with during our grief. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Newly Renovated The last time I stayed here was over 25 yrs ago! I am happy to see they just renovated this hotel. The jr suite was very roomy - even has a walk in closet. However, the bathroom was a bit small in comparison to the rest of the room. But the upgrade to the bathroom was a big plus! I was pleasantly surprised to see a welcome plate of grapes and cookies for Platinum members when I walked into my room. Nice touch! October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect airport transition location It is close, it is clean. The deluxe rooms are very comfortable. Good pillows! The beer selection is super and the food pretty adequate for many tastes. The wait help are very cheery for this transient clientele ....we stay here often. It is easy. March 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by What to improve? Immediately fix the hook for hanging purse for the restroom near your reception/registration stall#1. The broken fixture in the restroom does not give a good impression about the hotel and it is the first thing guest notice. You also need to tell the guest that the parking ticket needs to restamp daily instead of having the guest found out when the car was already at the gate and the ticket did not work! July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Can´t stay away...my home abroad" Great as usual, they truly care and seek just for the best treatment. Value for the money is a right description, just a few min from LAX, rooms are been renovated, and it has many function rooms and meeting areas. Basically what matters to me are the performance and behavior of people, and at this hotel they are wonderful from the Management to any Staff members!. Thank you so much for everything! December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great vibe I stayed recently for a "park and fly" from LAX,, The room was comfortable although the hallway seem dreary..LOL.. but i have to RECommend the the bar..i usually travel alone, and the staff both nights, (male and female) recommended great food and wine.... Love the caprse salad and hangar steak... great prices,,,and yummy..Bravo. but have to say the breakfast in the Comfort Lounge...not so tasty... October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Wonderful staff. Always a smile, everyone greeted me. The concierge desk was always ready to help. I was a little vexed by the bathrooms. Tight space with no fan. Made the week long stay a little cumbersome. Overall though my stay was very pleasant. The staff alone is worth the trip. February 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Four Points Sheraton Worst property in this brand I have stayed at. Would not return March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Staff I arrived very early and knew rooms would probably not be ready. The staff, especially Jeallissa, jumped into action and worked hard to provide me a room as quickly as possible. This property may not have the 5 star facilities, but they more than make up for it in their attention to their guests. I might also add the beer selection at the lobby restaurant is amazing... From all over the world!!! July 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and staff Perfect for my needs. Staff friendly and very helpful. The room was a little smaller than I expected but overall happy with my stay. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful My stay at the Four Points was excellent. I enjoyed my room, the view, the service, and the atmosphere. I will be back and I know I'll have the same great experience. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff Our stay was fantastic because of Jealesia, one of your front desk employees. We were visiting on our honeymoon and she sent a congratulations card from the front desk, along with some cookies and milk (after she found out we didn't drink alcohol!). This act of kindness, along with her patience and wonderful customer service, went a long way. Thank you for making our honeymoon great! November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by LAX 4 POINTS I'VE BEEN AN SPG MEMBER FOR 8 YEARS. I'VE STAY NUMEROUS TIMES AT THIS FACILITY AS IT IS VERY CONVENIENT TO LAX. I REQUESTED 2 ADJOINING ROOMS, BUT I WAS NOT ADVISED THAT THESE WOULD NOT BE ON THE 7TH FLOOR - SPG LEVEL. EVEN THOUGH IT WAS STATED THE ROOMS WERE UPDATED, THERE WAS SIGNIFICANT STAINING ON THE CEILING, ON THE WALLS, AND PEELING PAINT IN THE BATHROOM. NOT WHAT I EXPECTED. February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Very Solid Airport Property Had another great stay at the 4 Points LAX. Overall, this is a very solid hotel. The staff was very engaging and attentive, great Platinum recognition, etc. Sure I wouldn't want to spend a week there on vacation, but for a night or two when passing thru town, or between flights it can't be beat! Room exceptionally quiet given the airport location... Didn't hear a plane all night! February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My LAX airport choice Very convenient location, frequent LAX shuttle, helpful staff. The breakfast buffet could have some fresh vegetables, and the hotel could participate in the SPG Green Choice Program. March 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel is not what we expected We had an uncomfortable situation regarding the breakfast. When we arrived to the front desk they did not have us for Free Breakfast. The room was very noisy due to the air conditioner. We were there for 3 days and our room was not made up on the 2nd day (very uncomfortable). Parking was full/not available we had to park outside the hotel. My stay at the hotel was MISERABLE. June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I am the King of the Lollipop Guild The property has come a long way from what it was when I first stayed here. However, I wish they would go into the WCs and raise all the shower heads by a foot. Every time I stay here, I have to duck down to make use of the shower. I'm only 6' (1m 81). Also, I wish they would staff their front desk. Every time I arrive at the property, there is no one there to check me in. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally a Great Experience I have stayed at the Four Points and to say the least, there have been ups and downs. This time they got everything right. As a Platinum, I was upgraded even though I arrived late and that is always appreciated. My parking was comped which was a nice surprises as parking rates have continued to climb there. Finally, my cookies were in the room waiting! Great job this time. August 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel near LAX Overall stay was satisfactory. People working the front desk were not very friendly. Room was clean. March 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by You're not in Kansas anymore... So first off I've lived in some of the bigger cities in the US including LA, so I know what to expect, BUT these guys thought they were dealing with Opie, and they were sadly mistaken. Other than it being convenient to LAX and to our relatives oh and the movie night by the pool, which 2 of my 3 kids enjoyed the rest was the pits including the food. Upon our arrival the "bell hop" took our car without saying there was a charge for parking and in fact to valet it costs quite a bit more, which I found out upon our departure two days later. In this same vein, our folio reflected two days of valet parking when in fact the second day I self parked. Also on our folio was a "miscellaneous" line item for what, I'm not sure to this day, but I had to go to the front desk and remove these charges as well as get the others adjusted. On top of everything I am an SPG member and travel quite a bit for personal and business purposes. June 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay for business The beds were very comfortable and the room was spacious and clean. I did however feel that there could have been a better area to sit and work and/or relax that didn't require sitting on the bed. The chair for the computer desk was not very comfortable. It would have been nice if they had a more affordable breakfast option or even offered a continental breakfast. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smile = Sunshine of California! Front desk was very friendly. I had a great experience with this hotel. Great beer and bar! Breakfast: I wish they have more selections such as berries for the fruit and more varieties for the breakfast bar. However, the waitress was very friendly and I love the way how she provides the service. The front desk lady truly reflects the sunshine of the California!! January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by cleanliness After checking in i i decided to hangout in the lounge are next to the check in desk I found the the ceiling fans were dirty with dust and not been cleaned in a while. I'm sure the next time I stay at this hotel that it will be cleaned. but the rest of the stay was good. the bar area was a nice atmosphere with great burgers and a good selection of beer. October 27, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 18 next>>