Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • California
  • 90045
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room or check-in.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 513 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally a Great Experience I have stayed at the Four Points and to say the least, there have been ups and downs. This time they got everything right. As a Platinum, I was upgraded even though I arrived late and that is always appreciated. My parking was comped which was a nice surprises as parking rates have continued to climb there. Finally, my cookies were in the room waiting! Great job this time. August 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by You're not in Kansas anymore... So first off I've lived in some of the bigger cities in the US including LA, so I know what to expect, BUT these guys thought they were dealing with Opie, and they were sadly mistaken. Other than it being convenient to LAX and to our relatives oh and the movie night by the pool, which 2 of my 3 kids enjoyed the rest was the pits including the food. Upon our arrival the "bell hop" took our car without saying there was a charge for parking and in fact to valet it costs quite a bit more, which I found out upon our departure two days later. In this same vein, our folio reflected two days of valet parking when in fact the second day I self parked. Also on our folio was a "miscellaneous" line item for what, I'm not sure to this day, but I had to go to the front desk and remove these charges as well as get the others adjusted. On top of everything I am an SPG member and travel quite a bit for personal and business purposes. June 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay for business The beds were very comfortable and the room was spacious and clean. I did however feel that there could have been a better area to sit and work and/or relax that didn't require sitting on the bed. The chair for the computer desk was not very comfortable. It would have been nice if they had a more affordable breakfast option or even offered a continental breakfast. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smile = Sunshine of California! Front desk was very friendly. I had a great experience with this hotel. Great beer and bar! Breakfast: I wish they have more selections such as berries for the fruit and more varieties for the breakfast bar. However, the waitress was very friendly and I love the way how she provides the service. The front desk lady truly reflects the sunshine of the California!! January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pleasant staff The hotel is convenient, LAX, the staff is friendly. The first room we entered smelled like incense, had to move. The staff did not offer to help move our stuff, traveled with a senior citizen. Did not get cookies or fruit for SPG gold...what happened. The ticket for parking lot did not work, had to have it re activated, I was not the only guest with problem? February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but staff does not follow thru We booked 2 rooms for our stay. 1 of the room does not have a fridge & the AC was not working properly. After the AC repair man came, it worked for a while & the temperature went back up again.The mini fridge never came & I was informed that being Gold member, I can have 1 for no charge. Other than that, everything else is just normal. The 2nd room was fine. July 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff was excellant The staff was wonderful, the room was not what I am used to from SPG. Paying for parking is annoying. I have stayed at other SPG hotels I am a huge fan and promote to anyone I talk to. Only the hotels in CA charge up to $20 a day for parking. That is a little disappointing the customers are stuck we have to pay it or leave and lose money/points for the room. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by cleanliness After checking in i i decided to hangout in the lounge are next to the check in desk I found the the ceiling fans were dirty with dust and not been cleaned in a while. I'm sure the next time I stay at this hotel that it will be cleaned. but the rest of the stay was good. the bar area was a nice atmosphere with great burgers and a good selection of beer. October 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Proximity to LAX and Avis I returned my Avis rental car and walked back to the hotel. Took an early morning hotel shuttle to LAX. Convenience and proximity were major factors in staying here, plus the room is comfortable. The room was very quiet considering how close you are to LAX. I will stay here again, because I typically fly out Friday mornings very early to return home. November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Great staff and great shuttle service. Very convenient location. And, even tho it was close to airport and landing runway, very quiet. Only two minor problems---no hot water on Friday nite, when I tried to take a shower, and I had to ask for more toilet paper for the bathroom. I actually ran out. But, would still recommend this hotel for a stay over. November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Four Points Sheraton Worst property in this brand I have stayed at. Would not return March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful My stay at the Four Points was excellent. I enjoyed my room, the view, the service, and the atmosphere. I will be back and I know I'll have the same great experience. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and staff Perfect for my needs. Staff friendly and very helpful. The room was a little smaller than I expected but overall happy with my stay. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I needed, delivered. My stay was flawless. My arrival very early in the morning was not a problem, as I had long been approved for a "Your24" check in. Boy, that comes in handy! It was my first time in the West Tower, and the room was very nice, seemingly recently renovated. The staff was extremely friendly, and NOT in that fake LA way! ;) Thanks for the great stay. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My LAX airport choice Very convenient location, frequent LAX shuttle, helpful staff. The breakfast buffet could have some fresh vegetables, and the hotel could participate in the SPG Green Choice Program. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ShirleyH The hotel was beautiful, the room very clean and comfortable bed, the staff was helpful, warm and friendly. We had dinner in the resturant and the food was delicious with good service. The breakfast buffet was yummy with lots of choices and service good. We will definitely stay here again when we're in Los Angeles. Thanks for a wonderful stay. November 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Sheraton Hotel The restaurant had the worst food I have ever eaten in a hotel. I ordered a cobb salad and it had been prepared hours earlier. It was soggy and freezing cold. The heater did not work in the room. We got in late so we just went to bed. in the morning the room was 65 degrees. I told the check out clerk and she was like, oh well. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Check-in Front desk Agent was exceptional in professionalism, friendliness and helpfulness. Had some minor issue with my reservation which she resolved quickly and efficiently. I was very pleased with the room. Comfortable bed, excellent lighting in the bathroom, very good shower and also liked the 'instant' hot water feature in the bathroom sink. October 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by rooms are not private the rooms in this hotel have windows facing the hallway. the shades don't cover the windows, so it's very light in your room, and bonus: people can look in! when I requested a room transfer, even as SPG gold, there was none available. easily the worst starwood property I've stayed at. January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by follow -up on room requests When I reserved a room I requested a room facing the pool courtyard. my checkin was approx. 7pm and my request was not filled because "we are full". My reservation and check in was made in a timely manner but my request for a courtyard facing room was left unfulfilled. February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by a few suggestions make sure bathroom is clean - mine was not - big brown dirt spill on sink made it a bit disgusting. soap was missing. ++ plus: bathtub. and it worked great ! also when booking, no one said the room would have no look out window, that really was a downer - I had complete darkness but for privacy I had to pull all curtains to pitch black. December 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient, but service not so great Very convenient to LAX. We had an extremely early flight on a Monday morning, so we dropped off our rental car on Sunday night and headed to this hotel. We realized that we only had decaf coffee in the room at about 9:30 PM. I called the front desk twice and then went downstairs and still could not get a packet of real coffee. Maddening! May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Last Tango I have stayed at this hotel many times over the last few years, mostly with success. (Except for the abysmal parking conditions). This last time, and it will be the last time, the counter person at check in was really not friendly, and that's a first. I think he may moonlight as a bouncer at a dive bar nearby. I was not recognized as an SPG member, was not afforded a room with a fridge without paying $10 for it, was told those rooms were only for Gold and Platinum members, and therefore was assigned to what I will call a "forgotten" room. Someone forgot to clean it properly, someone forgot to put the "free" bottled water in it. Maybe that is now only for Gold and Platinum members as well. The window was so loose it rattled whenever a plane flew by - rather often at LAX. I stuffed tissue paper in it to silence the vibrations. The good news is I was able to snag a nice parking spot even thought the placard said LOT FULL. Phil, you need to deal with your bouncer. December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel near LAX Overall stay was satisfactory. People working the front desk were not very friendly. Room was clean. March 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Broken Clock Hotel was nice and clean which was great. My clock was broken and I had an early flight so I called down for a new clock. I called down about 9:00 pm. I figured they forgot about me so I figured out how to use my computer as a clock and went to bed. At 11:00 they showed up with my clock and woke me up. Not the best experience. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal I paid a rate of $107 when I stayed, but I've also stayed before for $94. This is such a great deal for what you get at this hotel. Pool, gym, great service, comfortable, clean rooms and ideal location. Highly recommend. February 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, good services, affordable, GREAT TEAM This is a terrific airport hotel with all you need: affordable prices for rooms, food and beverage. Generous $16 breakfast buffet. Free wi-fi. Nice outdoor pool area. Rooms are fine. Frequent free shuttle service to and from the airport. Best of all is the friendly, welcoming attitude of the entire staff. Great team! July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by airport dream We loved our stay. The shuttle was excellent with suitcase help. Greeted with cookies and speedy service. Room was immaculate and all that was needed was there. It was quiet and our s3v3n hours there were relaxing. Very nice restaurant open til late hours and we could watch our football game on the several tvs. WOW. January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great stay We were in town for a conference and the Four Points served our needs well. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was too cold. The lobby and the room (without the ability to change the temp) were both freezing. We woke with sore throats each night we stayed. The breakfast restaurant and buffet were not that great for the price. However, having in-room and lobby wifi were nice, but having to pay to print out boarding passes kind of stinks. June 8, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 18 next>>