Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • California
  • 90045
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener al menos 21 años para reservar una habitación o registrarse en el hotel.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 551 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lax Repeated problems recently with Internet access. November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outdated but adicquate The hotel feels a bit worn down even on the SPG floor but other than that its perfect. Stayed on a rate that included airport parking making the room a real value. Room was very spacious, with a little TLC this hotel could be perfect. December 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is an enbarassment to Starwood First i got there and waited on line for about 20 mins. there was only one employee working by the check-in counter Then they couldn't find my reservation- I had to sit and wait in the bar for about 20 minutes until they finally got their act together. Then came the room: It was filthy, the fridge had spilled coffee and soda all over it, and the bathroom was filthy and had hair in the tub AND the walls are paper thin in this hotel, which means that we really had a hard time sleeping because the people near us were making a racket This hotel has 2.7 stars and i don't know how they even got that much. What a humiliation to Starwood!! January 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was unbearably HOT Portion of hotel we stayed in did not have individual temperature control in room that could be kept at a comfort level we would have liked. I woke at 4:30am due to heat in the room. Thermostat read 76 degrees. When I called down stairs I was told this portion of hotel had not been fully renovated, and cool air would start again about 10:00am, windows did not open either. Never could go back to sleep. I would have a hard time ever rebooking in this hotel due to the temperature issues, which is too bad as it is very convenient to LAX and all car rental returns. I would have appreciated being told at time of booking about temperature control issues and that I could have booked something else for a few dollars more. November 20, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money Friendly staff good beer! November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Savant Upon checking in the Front Desk rep asked if my visit was for work or pleasure. i said,"Work, I hope, I'm interviewing for an airline job in the morning". She wished me luck and I was off to set up my tent. Great room with all the accommodations I needed. Now off to the airport to do some recon on the position I was interviewing for. I returned at midnight to find a comp fruit and cheese plate in my room. A note from Lydia and the front desk staff wished me luck on my interview and included the encouragement "You can do it'. Quite unexpected and definitely uplifting. Thanks, Lydia and 4 points. You get a 10 from me. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to airport We were only staying a short time and being close to the airport was great November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel great hotel would stay again for sure November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent room Our room was roomy, very clean, and very comfortable. November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, comfortable room, and convenient to airport We had a quick turnaround arriving at LAX at 11:00 pm and a flight out at 9:30 am the next day. This hotel is very convenient to LAX with shuttle service. The room was very comfortable, the staff was cordial and helpful, and the breakfast enjoyable with friendly staff. Just what we needed! November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff The hotel was modern, clean and very comfortable. The room and bathroom was clean and comfortable. The staff was exceptional. From the front desk to the maid service, the staff went above and beyond to ensure my stay was perfect, and it was. I needed a car service while in LA, I called the hotel before my trip to see if they could recommend someone. Jess took the dates and times I needed the service, found the best rates and took care of all the details. The car service he set up for me was also perfect. Dinning was very nice as well. I will stay here my next trip to LA and highly recommend. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good 1-night stay. Hotel is easy to drive to. Shuttle to LAX: Fast, friendly, clean & efficient... no poking around to other hotels on the way or anything. Blackout curtains are very good... very important for LAX travellers who might have jetlag. Hotel is located a few minutes' walk from LAX rental car companies... This was my final night in LA, so I was able to return my car for the night, walk to my hotel, and save on both a car rental and overnight parking. Worked great for me. Room in very good condition. Very reasonable pricing for my stay... YMMV, but I'm happy. June 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place, for a quick overnight- After spending 2 weeks on the road and staying with different SPG properties. I checked in here, can I just tell you this place was much better than I ever expected. The place seems recently renovated. A large hotel for a four points, But I give credit always where its due. Jealesia was absolutely one of the best check in front desk people I have EVER dealt in 9 years being with SPG. (read my other reviews) - She was so informative and helpful, I was blown away. upgraded to a suite without asking, offered SPG recognition, breakfast hours, pool hours, cookies, the works. and The room was comfortable. Will definitely stay here again! - perfect for a night or 2. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service!!! I was very pleased with my stay here. Besides the fact that it is convenient to get to LAX, the rooms were comfortable and clean and the staff was very accommodating. We were impressed with the customer service and the food was delicious!! After a long day of traveling it was great to sit down in a comfy booth in the back of the bar, eat and sip on a few beers. Their beer list amazing. If you want it, I'm sure they have it! February 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by CLOSE TO AIRPORT BUT NOISY STREET TRAFFIC Deluxe room faced steet, noisy traffic due to window having gap for air that could not be closed, lucky I had ear plugs, at least the bed & pillow were great. Ask for a quiet location room. Airport shuttle was easy/quick. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is excellent for proximity to airport and car rental companies Some staff looked bored and unwilling to give service nor to smile! If one of the receptionist is not helpful do not give up and approach another. So I did and then got the right service. The waiters looked tired at the end of the day and service was slow. It looks this days that some of the Sheraton employees forget that there is competition just across the road. However the room was clean and price was right for the room. I will return to this hotel and recommend it to my friends. November 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unprofessional Management I stayed there with my mom for 2 days ( March 17 to19) and I asked parking validation, and at the time the front office gave me the validation ticket (#036423). When I checked out, I also received the RECEIPT that my parking fees has been credit back. I confirmed the receipt with the front office that my parking ticket has been credit back, but surprisingly, when I checked my account few days later, I found out Four Points charged me the full amount of parking. I send email to the the management, and they responded differently, and ISSUED different RECEIPT with the new date (MARCH 29), and number of guest is 1. Also I have to pay the ticket for 1 night, which doesn't reflect the actual receipt on the day I checked out. Every people tell different story. I can not trust such management because one day they say "A", the next day they can say different things. The management promise me to refund my 1 day parking fees, but I keep contacted them to credit back my money, and I haven't got it till now... April 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Option at the Airport I usually stay here just for one night ahead of an early flight home after a week in LA. I've stayed at all 3 *wood options at LAX, and, while none of them are great, for me, this is the best choice of the 3. It's also closest to the airport, which gives me a few extra minutes of sleep ahead of my 6am flight. I've never waited more than 5 minutes for a shuttle to the terminal in the morning. The rooms are just OK, especially on the renovated floors, so make sure you get one of those. I've stayed on a non-renovated floor before (suite upgrade), and that was a bit sketchy. The rooms can be noisy; the last one had a pretty loud air vent, but I was only staying for the night, and ear plugs did their job. Bathrooms are cramped, but clean. Bar downstairs has a good beer selection. Plat amenity at check-in is 250 points and sometimes a plate of cookies. Those cookies come in handy on the early flight home the next morning! I wouldn't choose this is a place to stay for a week of vacationing in LA, but ahead of a flight out of LAX, it's a fine choice. January 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by need to improve Lobby was clean, and staff were good. But room is absolutely needed to improve - especially bathroom. Even though considering this hotel is four points, room condition is too old... not match with SPG level value. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal 1 night between flights stopover Great for a quick jetlagged dip into the pool, visit to Manhattan Beach using the Ocean Trolley which leaves from a stop 5 mins from the hotel, and eating a snack on the ocean front bought from the growers' market, and back to a good shower and comfy bed. Room quiet, view of car park not inspiring but not of concern to me given my purpose of catching up on some sleep between flights. Concierge v. helpful with getting assistance with bags onto airport shuttle 5.30am next morning, and even returning door keys to front desk so I wouldn't miss it. Despite the huge number of rooms, all staff I came into contact with seemed to be working at being personal and approachable. Would recommend this for a well priced airport stopover. November 29, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great except no wake up call as requested! Never got my wake up call I requested at checking missed my flight not happy! November 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Price Trap This hotel will serve the 12hr guest fine, but you should consider somewhere else for longer stays. Breakfast is not included in all packages, and is $16 for the buffet. Parking is $21 per day and, will cost more than it is to rent the car. Staff are used to dealing with guests for short stays, and will treat you like that also. No member of the front desk smiled or said thank you once to us during our visit. The hotel lobby and atrium look good, but the rest of the hotel needs to be remodeled soon, including the rooms. November 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrilble horrible place this hotel is old, dirty and smells. I paid $208 for a terrible night. I would never stay here again. August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but small details need help The hotel was clean and close to the airport, which was the reason we stayed there. The staff was friendly and helpful. But the small details need help~our key cards did not work. Each time we returned to our room our card wouldn't work and we'd have to go stand in line at the front desk for them to make us a new one. This was annoying after the second time. The card to leave the parking lot didn't work either, so again we had to go stand in line at the front desk for them to make us a new one. So although the staff was very nice and helpful, it was a pain to have to keep going back for help. Until these small details are corrected I wouldn't stay here again. March 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst hotel experience ever Although the hotel was redone 2 years ago it is already rundown.I have stayed at this hotel 5 times this year and have not had an experience like this before. The service was so bad and the help so rude that I called the General Manager .I discovered where his staff learned it from. He was so arrogant,I called SPG corporate and they told me they only manage the hotel and they cant do anything about it! October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect starting off point at LAX If the primary visit for your stay is a flight to/from LAX Airport this hotel is an excellent choice to start/end your trip. The General Manager of the hotel is engaged and makes sure details often overlooked in typical airport hotels are not here. If you are an SPG Gold or Platinum you will see great recognition of your loyalty. The Bar is known for its huge (international) beer selection and lively atmosphere. There is now a coffee bar attached and it opens early. The restaurant is average, with your typical breakfast options including a buffet. While it's an older hotel, they seem to be doing a great job of renovations to keep everything up to date, including flat screen tvs, but be sure to ask for a renovated room. Shuttles are run by the airport and the Four Points shares 2 stops with other hotels, allow just a few extra mins for that but otherwise they run often and are free. February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value at LAX Among the Starwood Properties the 4 Points is always slightly less expensive for a night stay. Yet it is an awesome hotel! Quiet rooms and incredible beds. A friendly bar/restaurant plus coffee in room and in the lobby. There are always plenty of newspapers available on the walk out to the airport shuttle. Everything you need for a short night at LAX. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel has great features my wife and my self came back to the room Sun. afternoon about 3 p.m. the room was made up but there was no hand towels, no coffee, or tea,and there was coffee under the coffee pot and on the tray.We had to call the front desk to send some one to clean the rest of the room. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great surprise. I judged this hotel based on the age of the building. However, after entering the hotel, I was amazed how beautiful and well kept your hotel is. When looking for a hotel in Los Angles, your hotel will be my first consideration. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOM enjoyed my stay was there for business and during this stay the pillows and beds just hugged me and I rested very well. I am looking into possible purchasing the pillows but I would would like to know which pillows were in my room. I loved them. March 6, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>