Four Points by Sheraton

曼哈顿切尔西福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 西 25 街 160 号
  • 邮政编码 10001
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location & facilities. Amazing customer service! This property has a great location, very close to several subway stops (2 blocks) and to key attractions. Rooms and public areas were renovated recently so everything looks brand new. Rooms on higher floors have great views of the Empire State. I have also stayed at one of the spacious suites, which offers a very large balcony and amazing views. Front desk agents are all extremely helpful, friendly and efficient. They are all amazing! I have stayed at this hotel for both business and leisure at least 8 times and will keep coming back! My home away from home! November 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by as a SPG gold member, I´m very dissapointed... I came again to the website to take a look on the size of the room, because what we see on internet is not the same compared with what we have in fact. Very small room (impossivel have 2 beds according the picture). Bathroom small. I do not recomend this hotel. November 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location; bad experience Great location in Chelsea but a property that needs some sprucing up and a restaurant (even for breakfast) that doesn't cut it. They can't even get the coffee hot and the milk cold! October 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quality for the price! I liked my stay at the hotel. There was no major issue and my stay was fine. Staff seemed quite busy and overloaded with guest requests, but it was not a concern for me. For the price I paid, it was probably the best quality one could find in Manhattan, considering its location. I would be back if the rooms are available with some promotions. October 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Roaches Mold Leaking celings Big cockroach in my room, mold in the bathroom, dusty dirty room.Moved rooms water leaking from ceiling from bathroom above my room. Flies in the restaurant, leaking ceiling in lobby on the way to the restaurant. Need I say more? Shame on Starwood. No amount of bonus points will ever make this stay right. Nice manager & general manager. Not worth the money. Will never return here. For nearly $500 a night?? NO October 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location We picked this hotel for location! The hotel web site gives a rate for a taxi from the Newark airport which is 1/3 the actual rate. I suggest removing that information. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location; great staff Awesome location and the staff was friendly. September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay, good location Property met all our basic needs: clean, comfy, (mostly) quiet, friendly & hospitable staff. Wish the on-site restaurant was more appealing--loud sports bars just aren't our thing (a hipster wine bar would better suit us :)) Good location for easy access uptown and downtown and especially Chelsea, which is perfect for art gallery-hoppers. Plenty of eateries around, and a Whole Foods just across the street. Easy to get to from EWR (NJ Transit to Penn Station, then a quick walk to the hotel). Will definitely be back! September 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 NEED email receipts I just want an email receipt without having to beg for it. I ALWAYS have to ask for it from certain hotels - this is one of them. you sent me a reservation confirm, now send me a receipt!! September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value Thank you for making our stay wonderful. You make me glad to be a SPG. August 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overbook hotel. I had stayed at this hotel before, it is a pleasant hotel but I happened to be there when they were overbooked. Showed in the middle of the night, was told reservation was cancel, went over reservation and at the end they put me in a bad room. Smelled bad, felt old, A/C was not able to cool room, and bathroom was borderline clean. Big difference from the usual rooms. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay We stayed at this hotel for a long weekend. The staff was wonderful the entire weekend from Check-in to Check-out. Everyone was gracious and attentive. The room was compact but our intent wasn't to spend much time there so it totally met our needs. Great view of the city. We ate breakfast each morning at the attached restaurant and that was great. Quick, friendly service and the food was good as well. There was a wait for the elevators a few times but nothing that was a huge impact to our stay. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Budget friendly hotel in great location Friendly staff and excellent location for seasoned visitors to the city. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hit or miss service No help with luggage on checkin even though I was wearing a wrist brace. Check out was much better. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel The hotel is everything you would expect from a Four Points in Chelsea. Staff are always very responsive. The only thing I would note is that if you're on a lower floor in the back, the bar patio (not affiliated with the hotel, I believe), in back of the hotel gets quite loud - which has been the case for my last few stays. Not a huge deal for me, but could be if you need a quieter atmosphere. The gym is also pretty dark and dingy in the basement. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel - very good location for subway stations and even walking uptown Although they had overbooked their double rooms, for which we had prepaid, they took care of us well by providing us two rooms, which worked out perfect! Rooms were very clean and our floor only had 8 rooms making it quiet. Our views north and south (including Empire State building) from the two rooms, respectively (19th floor) were a bonus. Unfortunately, the hotel only has one icemaker (on basement floor), no pool (although found few with pool when searching hotel booking sites), and no Starwood Preferred Guest Lounge. Overall, we (family of five) very much enjoyed our stay for three nights, found several subway stations within easy walking distance and some good grocery shops in the area for breakfast/lunch stuff. The staff members were helpful, pleasant, and accommodating, including providing us with late check-out for one room. We would definitely stay here again if I could again find a fare rate (when compared with other similar level hotels in Midtown/Chelsea). July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location - Central! Location is great being in Chelsea, which is central with easy access to SOHO, Times Square, Little Italy and the Meatpacking District. Supermarkets, convenience stores, restaurants and cafes at your doorstep. Would recommend for location, but the only downfall for me is the air conditioning unit runs a little loud. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is really outstanding enjoyed all and new decor is really an improvement but Need a side chair in the room 2005 July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, excellent service We love the location of this hotel - easy to get to Penn Station and Port Authority, and also easy to get downtown to go out! The service has been great every time we have stayed there. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great locale! Visiting our granddaughter in NYC for her summer internship. Very accommodating and friendly staff. In walking distance of Time Square, Piers, Theatre District, Hells Kitchen, just to name a few. Wonderful beds to collapse into after a busy day!! July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced Okay so the location is good but way, way overpriced. As I have status with SPG I recommended staying here for a business trip. Big mistake, was so ashamed of ever recommending this place. I understand Four Points is the low end of the scale but price / quality was just outrageously off. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff I had had knee surgery while staying at the hotel and the staff went over and above to make my stay comfortable and assist my recovery. They went so far as to bring a small freezer up to my room so that I could keep my ice packs frozen. They really were fantastic...and the bed was wonderful! A wonderful stay despite my surgery - highly recommend this hotel. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL HOTEL AFTER SEVERAL RECENT DISAPPOINTING STAYS AT OTHER SPG HOTELS THIS WAS A MOST WELCOME AND PLEASANT RESTORATION OF MY CONFIDENCE THAT THIS IS INDEED A SUPERIOR HOTEL CHAIN. MARVELOUS EXPERIENCE. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by front desk The front desk clerk, Ahad, was amazing and made the stay feel like home. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5��by young enthusiastic staff I was stuck by how enthusiastic, helpful-and young- the staff was at the Four Points Manhattan. Everyone I came in constact with had a cheery attitiude and were anxious to serve. The room was decently sized and had recently been redone which was a pleasant surprise. very nice overall stay July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points by Sheraton NY The overall experience was great accept that the room never really cooled off. This was due to the small size of the room and the bed covering half of the vent where the cool air was coming out. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good except AC I would stay at this hotel during cool weather, but the AC was not adequate. The AC is on a motion detector that evidently turns off when no one is in the room. I don't know if it turns off when I was sleeping or what, but it never really cooled off. Other than that it was a typical layout for a hotel in the middle of a block. The staff was excellent. The check in was efficient and they were helpful and friendly during our stay. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Enjoyed our stay in NYC at the Four Points by Sheraton. The hotel had very comfortable beds. I loved the down comforter and pillows--made the bed very soft. My husband and son though are allergic and were not thrilled that that was the only choice for pillow (although we didn't ask--maybe they had others). Could hear the traffic a little, but not too bad--it's New York though, we expected to hear traffic. The rooms were small, but plenty of room for a hotel. It was VERY clean! I would definitely stay here again! July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Stay Had a wonderful stay here. Only a few complaints: No Parking (but that's NY for you) No Central Air- Window Air Conditioners (You cannot control the temperature) It was really stuffy overnight Shower Pressure was low Room Service was OK - was charged a 4 dollar room service fee? I wish that was listed somewhere because I would have went downstairs to pick it up. I was also automatically charged gratuity which was fine. Pros: The people at the front desk were super friendly and accommodating. July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel did not meet our expectations We stayed in the hotel for 5 nights and the first night we already felt that the beddings were uncleaned and we had to ask the housekeeping the following day to change them. On our 2nd day, we had our t.v. replaced due to problem on channels that even if you go to ESPN to watch football the the TV goes automatically to SPG home. After several visits by the technician, he finally replaced our tv set. The third day, we got a clogged toilet bowl…oh my, it's so disappointing…for a five day vacation and paying so much…it's not worth our money…as if the inconveniences we suffered were not yet enough, when we check our bill, we were billed on June 27 for room service that we never had. Called up the number you gave us in case of questions on billing and left a message but till now I never get a response. I hope you can look also into this. Thank you. June 30, 2014
  • 2015-04-20T18:19:40.062-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_293, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_1408, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>