Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

  • 66 Charlton Street
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10014
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, needs improvement on basics... I had a good stay at this hotel, it was clean and comfortable. The staff was excellent and helped quickly with a couple of small requests. But, when I woke in the morning to go to my interview, i found that the in-shower dispensers for shampoo, conditioner, and gel were all empty. This is a small inconvenience, but when in a hurry for important obligations, it becomes a bigger problem. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ELEVATORS THE ELEVATORS ARE EXTREMELY SLOW August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL HAS MANY FEATURES THIS HOTEL IS VERY CLOSE TO GREAT SHOPPING AND WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE TO HISTORICAL LANDMARKS-CHINATOWN. MANY GREAT CAFE*S IS ALSO WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE SINCE THE HOTEL IS LOCATED IN SOHO. THE FASHION INDUSTRY OUTLETS IS ALSO WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE IF YOU LIKE TO PURCHASE THE LASTEST TRENDS AND DESIGNS. August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great except for smoke detector going off Given Manhattan location, room was great. Only problem was the smoke detector went off in the room the last morning I was there and there was definitely strong smell of smoke in room. The alarm did not seem to be connected to anyplace else to notify anyone of potential fire in room. I went down the 17 floors to the lobby to notify staff. The engineer happened to be nearby and we went up to the room immediately to check it out. His manager came along a few minutes later. They weren't really able to figure out what had happned and concluded I accidentally turned on heat while turning off AC and dust burned. Would have been uneasy staying in room additional night. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't use the A/C The air conditioning system is incredibly noisy (loud and rattling noise, which was supposedly serviced our first day) and, with the thermostat set at 75, was on almost constantly- even when the outside temperature was in the 60s. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location but noisy room Great location but I couldn't sleep due to a noisy air conditioning that turned on and off throughout the night. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by in town for a concert!!! Was in town for a concert at the Beacon the hotel is right on the 1 line so it was perfect for us. Rooms were comfortable but kind of on the small side. It has a great location!!!! July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Great Location. Safe. Clean July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, great service We really enjoyed our stay at the Four Points Soho. The location is excellent for seeing museums and theater in New York - the red line access lets you get to Broadway, central park, Wall St., ect. very easily without the high price tag of Broadway hotels. There are also a lot of great food options in Soho that it's easy to walk to. My only complaint with the room was how loud the air conditioner was - it disturbed my boyfriend's sleep for a couple of nights. But otherwise the room was nicely furnished (in much better condition than a more expensive Times Square hotel we stayed in last year) and comfortable. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Soho Great location, but room confort is average. Bathroom is very small, no cooler/bar in the room, wondows mostly facing wall July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Practical and worth the cost for NYC Overall a pleasant stay. Clean and comfortable but very small rooms. Valet parking is NOT true valet parking. You cannot take your car out and return it during your stay without paying whatever the hourly rate is, and upon returning, paying again for overnight parking . For $55/night for the privilege, I'd park it yourself. Restaurant is casual but good for summer dining. CHECK to make certain that the pump containers in the showers have shampoo and conditioner as there is nothing else. LOCATION IS WALKING DISTANCE TO Tribeca, Noho and the Village so there are a lot of places to eat, drink and have breakfast. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overcharged and Unwilling to help I stayed at the FourPoints SoHo for two weeks while working in New York during Hurricane Sandy recovery. There were thirteen people in my party. The first night we had cold showers but that was understandable given conditions across the city. The rest of our stay was fine, until the day we checked out of the hotel. We checked out of the hotel a day early. Seven out of twelve of our party were still charged for the final night. In fact, at least one person received an accurate bill at checkout, only to find an additional night charged to his credit card after we had left! The hotel staff has been difficult to contact and so far unwilling to credit back at least five of the seven individuals who were over charged. We occupied thirteen rooms for fourteen nights ($$$!), and the hotel is unwilling to credit back a night that we did not even stay there. The hotel itself was fine, but our service after leaving has been extremely frustrating and time consuming. And so far unresolved to a satisfactory conclusion. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay in New York We started with great service when inquiring about a best rate to stay with Four Points by Sheraton Soho for our third time. SPG recognition never hurts and personal service was offered to entice us to stay with this hotel for our third time. Upon arrival, the greeting was welcoming and efficient. All documentation was dealt with efficiently and pleasantly. We were offered the choice of 2 complementary drinks at the bar or SPG points (a perk of Membership). Our room was upgraded. This hotel is in a great spot for easy walking access to Soho, Tribeca, Chelsea and even Meatpacking, Chinatown and Lower East Side. The rest of the city is easily accessed by subway. The beds are incredibly comfortable. We had an issue with the comped drinks as we did not receive a voucher nor did the bar server know how to deal with the drinks. We signed the drinks to our room so that the issue could be dealt with at check out. This was not the best choice, as the evening front deskman did not know what to do. In the morning, Jennifer was able to address the issue and it was resolved. Thank you, Jennifer! The wifi service is good and the computers in the office area is great for printing boarding passes. As we travel with our own soap and shampoo, the dispensers with soap, shampoo and conditioner were not an issue for us, but I thought that this went the way of the dinosaur due to bacteria issues with such dispensers. The housekeeping service was excellent. a call to the front desk and whatever is required (razor, feminine hygiene products, showercaps) is delivered immediately. The air conditioner was working beautifully, as it was very hot outside during our visit. Some might think that the sound from the A?C unit is high, but it serves as noise reduction for noisy neighbours as well as NYC honking cars and sirens that continue all night, even on the 20th floor. On Wednesday, there is an offering of a glass of wine or beer and some hot finger foods, in the lobby. It is a nice opportunity to chat with other visitors or taste a local brew before dinner. Overall, our stay was excellent. Thank you!!!! July 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A hot mess Booked a King room for a three night stay on a business trip. Upon arrival, was told thst my room was unavailable and was placed in a room with two queens (not the end of the world). The air conditioner didn't work, called maintenance, and was told that it could not be fixed until the morning. Got no sleep in the hot New York summers night. Additionally my work had arranged to have the hotel pre-paid. The front desk said they couldn't find the information and charged my card (which was eventually fixed, but a major hassle). Called the general manager twice. The first time, he was in a meeting and I was told he would return my call, (which never happened)...the second time I called him directly, left a voicemail which was never returned. Not a good experience, and poor service all around. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good eats I was working on a presentation so ordered room service and was surprised at the quality of the food. The pasta was excellent! July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome front desk staff I got treated so well by Lilia and another young man there that it made for a very, very pleasant stay. I visit New York once a year and this will be my forever go to hotel. I got a great rate and I loved the location, subway close and close to shopping. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff / Gym The Front Desk Manager [Jennifer? currently pregnant] is absolutely delightful. Helpful, pleasant and informed. The treadmill belt in the gym needed waxing in March when I was last in this hotel, and it still needs to be waxed. I informed cleaning staff then that it needed attention. Running is difficult when the belt skips from wax buildup. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soho is the Place Loved my stay at the Soho property. Very eclectic neighborhood with lots to do and see. Also extremely accessible to all of my meetings that day. I would definitely recommend this property. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice overnight stay in SoHo liked the complementary apps and drinks on arrival (Wed night) and proximity to SoHo spots. Clean, comfortable room and friendly staff. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my stay! I spent the last three days and nights of an extended NY visit here. The staff was fantastic and the location was perfect. It ended up being by best trip to NYC ever and I'm a former Brooklyn boy! Will definitely return. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is very nice to stay and near of every things THE HOTEL HAS MANY ADVANTAGES LIKE IS NEAR SUB. AND SOME ENTERTAINTMENT FEATURES AND PLACES YOU CAN GO July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location with free on street parking No Microwave for popcorn. No continuously providing free coffee and hot water. Door staffing is nice. He always asked what help was needed. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location in Soho and a very attentive staff. This is our 4th time staying at this Hotel over the past few years. The hotel is kept very clean and the young staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and attentive. The hotel is a great value. The 2 suites on the upper floor have a great view of the Empire State Building and the city. If they are available it's worth the splurge. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable for overnight business trip This hotel was comfortable and convenient to my work location. The price was very high for what you get and I would have shopped around but needed to be close to the office. The hotel is clean and comfortable. The light flickered in my bathroom and was not repaired despite my request. The hair dryer was replaced promptly when it didn't work in the morning. The A/C worked well. Overall, an average hotel, but pricey. Internet was included. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient, Clean, Comfortable This is the only place I stay while I'm visiting/working in/playing around New York City. The location is convenient. The rooms are clean. The staff makes things comfortable. If you're looking for a hotel to stay in/at in NYC, choose this Four Points property. Staying there 40-60 nights a year, I can tell you from experience that the consistency is there; they know how to take care of you! June 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Fair price, decent location in Soho, but not the quality of customer service I expect from SPG hotels. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and affordable! We stayed at this hotel during a New York trip because the price was very reasonable with a prepaid booking. I was very impressed with our room. It was very clean and modern and the comforters and pillows were so plush and comfortable. The restroom was also very nice and we enjoyed the free single serve coffees and the free coffee downstairs. The hotel was also kind enough to hold our luggage before check in time so that we could explore the city. I was very pleased with our stay and will book with them again! May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location, horrible front desk attention My overall rating would be much better if the personnel at the front desk would not have made us lost a lot of time: 1. giving us one room and then changing us to another because there was not space for the crib asked on the reservations and during the check in progress 2. not having called the car for our airport ride in the afternoon we asked when checking out. After being waiting for it, we had to insist to have them check with the company. It turned out nobody has called. 3. being super slow bringing the luggage upstairs... More than a review this is a complaint. Please excuse me if this is not the appropriate channel. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Little Hotel, Great Staff Small little place in a nice locaton. I like the location for downtown restaurant hopping... away from the hubub of midtown. Rooms small but efficient. Small restaurant with bar that was convenient for a cocktail in evening and bkfst the next day. Really excellent staff... great attitude, friendly, professional. RECOMMENDED January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Celeritas Extremely high praise for this hotel. Have stayed in Manhattan several times in the past few years. This is the best experience so far. July 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>