Four Points by Sheraton

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible management team I booked three rooms for my family, I sent two email request to the Assistant General Manager David Diaz, to request all three room to be on the same floor, of which two rooms should be joining room with one king bed in one room and two double beds in the other. Got confirmation email from David that everything is set. On the date of arrival, I was told that the two joining rooms they have for me are king bed rooms and my third room will be on a different floor. I accepted since the front desk staff, Jason, told me that was my only option. To our surprise, the two king rooms are not even connected to each other!! Front desk compensated me with breakfast voucher, however, connected room is much needed when travel with small children. Terrible... May 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed When we arrived late at the hotel, we received the most inhospitable greeting from the front desk clerk who gruffly gave us our room number and dismissed us. We were looking forward to watching TV before going to bed, but no TV. When we called down to the front desk, we were told that they were having "issues" with the service. While the room was large, there were some stains on the carpet and it really looked more like a budget motel than a Sheraton. IWe would never stay here again! March 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by recommend Great friendly service and comfy beds February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, convenient, and comfortable We always stay here for airport convenience, plus you get the added benefit of a beautiful location (the sunset was gorgeous) in a very comfortable hotel. The food in the restaurant was delicious. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bar and Restaurant As always, a great stay with good food November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food Dinner in the hotel dining room certainly exceeded our expectations. Our dinners were excellent. November 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Very nice hotel, inside and outside. Everyone very pleasant. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best and Closest Hotel Near Airport! Excellent service for an airport hotel. The room was very good, although bathroom was a bit small. The restaurant and bar are top rate and the welcoming desk was very pleasant and easy to check in. They let you park your car at no charge when going on a trip and their shuttle service is top rate. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone going on a trip to and from Tucson. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very convenient to the airport. This hotel is very convenient to the airport, has a nice restaurant and the staff is very professional and helpful. We have stayed here twice over the last 2 yrs while visiting the University of Arizona. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Best value of any of the starwood hotels I have stayed at. Nice room,good satff ,great breakfast,free parking,convenient location,and minimal cost. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room My room was nice and cool when I entered. The bed continues the great Sheraton quality for comfort. Pillows are very comfortable. I enjoyed a great nights sleep. Bar and restaurant on the facility are very nice. I will definitely stay again while traveling through Tucson. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Airport Restaurant Ever This is a 5 Star restaurant. Varied menu; excellent choices; food presentation is on the level of top NY restaurants. Food was cooked to order, had a wonderful taste and texture. Pricing was good. Both the chef, Tim and the waiter, Chris were on top of their game. Enjoyed every minute we spent at the restaurant. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful airport hotel! This airport hotel is top notch. From check-in through check-out, I was totally satisfied. The airport shuttle is quick. The staff are all professional. The lemon/cucumber infused water is a great perk. The amenities are super (in room coffee, tea, water, 24-hour fitness, etc.). September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Not only is the hotel really pretty, the service is outstanding. I have never experienced a friendlier staff. Thank you so much for the personal attention. Shout out to Marina, Maria and Adam. Thanks for all you did to make us feel comfortable. Hope to make it out there again one day soon. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location for early airport departure I've passed this place a dozen times to and from the airport and finally decided to give it a try. Wish I had done so sooner. Great rates, really nice rooms ... simple but nice! Free bottled water. Yea! Dinner in the restaurant was very good and the service was great. Airport shuttle ready when needed. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected The restaurant was very good. the pool was a little awkward to find from the lobby. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Renovations Nice hotel. Courteous staff. Ratings would have been higher, but this time involved tolerating the noise of hotel renovations, and not being able to access the computers or the fitness center all day due to the lobby floor project. Thanks for the in-room fridge, microwave, and free breakfast! August 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by overnight stay Stayed in Tucson in room 274. bathroom configuration was totally unsatisfactory. The staff was lovely. We stay at this hotel once a year and hope when we return to see some improvements. Also miss the omelet station at breakfast. August 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as expected We were placed in a room directly next to the outdoor entrance so we listened to the door open and close most of the night. This was very disconcerting as it was just me and my son and it sounded like someone was trying to get into our room. I am sure if we contacted the front desk they would have moved us but it was late and we were tired. We received a note under our door stating that construction above us would be beginning at 8:30 am but were not told this by the front desk. The WiFi didn't work until the morning, poor connection. Other Four Points offer free breakfast and this one did not. I reported all of this at time of check out. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel staff was nice The people were really nice. I just did not like the room because it had no real window. The internet was not working in my room. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very relaxing I recently stayed at this Sheraton and found it to be very comfortable, with a relaxing atmosphere. The staff was very attentive and helpful whenever I needed help. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone coming to the Tucson area. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points stay 7/19/14 Our stay was short but as expected. The only minor quibble was the size of the bathroom. Facilities were excellent but swinging a cat would have led to its instant demise. But the breakfast - aaaah! July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad night stay at Four Points Tucson Checked into a very hot room. It took 4 hours for the room to cool down. Made for a miserable sleepless night. When my kids went to sleep and pulled back the sheets they found a used nasal strip in the sheets. Makes me think the sheets are not being changed. I could not get assistance from your office staff waited 15 minutes in the lobby and then finally left. As a Starwood preferred gold member I used my Starwood points to pay for the night and I feel I would have been better off paying for the night at a competitor’s property rather than staying at this property. This is my first bad experience with a Sheraton Hotel. Very disappointed. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Stay The front desk staff and shuttle staff were great. The restaurant/bar staff were not! There were only 12 people at the bar and no one in the restaurant yet and the service was extremely slow. The bartended would walk buy many times and never see an empty glass! The room was small and crowded - age is showing in the walls and carpet. We finally had the a/c down to 67 and the room just would not get cool. The halls are very hot so perhaps the a/c could not compete. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfy beds! The hotel is an average property, but the beds are amazingly comfortable. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Little Getaway I had to come to Tucson for business, but brought my wife so she could enjoy a little downtime in the sun. We got upgraded to the suite - SWEET! Nice room. The hotel is relatively laid back - not a ton of guests hustling and bustling about, is literally within walking distance of the airport if you don't want to use Sheraton's shuttle, and we found it to be just a quaint little hotel but with all the amenities you'd expect of a Sheraton property, plus the best food in town, literally. I think for fine dining, Tucson residents probably come to the Airport Four Points for dinner. We will Definitely be staying there again. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant is nice and spacious good views The staff was very polite and professional really warm welcomes. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff It is always a pleasure to check into the Tucson Airport 4 Points Hotel. The staff is fantastic and always goes out of their way to please. Great Bar/Restaurant June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by R&R Grill R&D Grill makes this hotel shine! The food is first class -- and they know it. Excellent wait staff and wonderful entrées.... June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great place staff is friendly and helpful. location is steps away from airport and close to most all attractions. June 9, 2014
  • 2016-06-28 T11:42:19.132-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_3587, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>