Four Points by Sheraton

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel experience Hotel that provides a nice room- beds are fine, bathrooms clean. Rooms would be more useful if they had small refrigerators. The drain in the shower/tub was broken in the room, notified front desk, repair man came and said he'd come back the next day to fix it- 10 days later it's still not fixed. Staff at hotel restaurant seemed disinterested in the job. We had breakfast the first morning and the food was disappointing and we didn't get everything we ordered. Wait staff couldn't be bothered to try and accommodate a simple dairy allergy. Shuttle service to beaches is great when it shows up and there aren't too many people using it. We had to wait an hour for the next shuttle multiple times and on one occasion the morning and evening shuttles were full- two hours wasted sitting around. It is stressful with kids when you need the shuttle to get back for dinner and it is either late, full or never comes. There was significant noise in the hallways and in the rooms next to us until 2 AM every night (flight crews arriving late?). We started using a white noise machine at night. The doors to the rooms are very loud when they close and echo all up and down the hall. The hotel brought in a "cigar specialist " to give a cigar making demonstration and sell premium Dominican cigars on Independence Day. I'd heard about the guys selling fake cubans on the beach and so was wary of the sales job. But because the Four Points had let this guy set up a table in the hotel I assumed incorrectly he could be trusted. Ended up buying a small box of 'premium cigars' that were anything but premium. The cigars went straight to the trash- too bad for me I guess. Hopefully the manager of the hotel got a nice kickback from the sale. The front desk mentioned we should go to the Westin when we asked which beach to visit, they failed to mention that the Westin charges $60 for a day pass to set foot on their property. With beaches on the shuttle stops before and after the westin, not sure why anyone would pay $60 per person for the pass. The weather is fantastic here so anyone who needs a little beach and sun should come, just don't expect to much from the hotel or staff. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Sleep Excellent comfort in bed and pillows. Excellent breakfast and excellent staff. We were not recognized for SPG. They did not mention it and we did not either, we forgot. The only thing missing in the rooms is a small refrigerator. The smallest one, at least to keep water cool, without having to get ice outside the room. Everything else is perfect. January 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good Love this hotel, especially the shuttle service to different resort places and the transportation to/from airport. Antonio at front desk is really helpful. He answered all my questions with patience. A small complaint is the party rules at swimming pool/outdoor tables. People were singing and laughing loud until 1 am. I called front desk but nothing changed. December 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great choice Great choice near airport. Great free shuttle takes you to the Westin (you can swim and eat here as well as use the beach--very nice!), Playa Blanca (nice beach 5 minute walk from Westin with a good restaurant that we ate at twice--goat is awesome for $14), the golf club with spa and the ecological park with lagoons where you can swim (you get in free with your Four Points key so that is cool). We did not eat at the hotel but we ate across the street at Wendy's several times and once at the Italian place. There is a nice grocery store 1 block away so we used that to stock up on soda, etc. We left tip money and the maid left us extra water each day. Use it for everything and you will be fine. 2 computers in the lobby with very helpful. Staff was very good. It is not a St. Regis but neither is the price. I thought for $100 a night it was excellent. Use points and it is an even better deal. My only complaint was that the shuttle does not run for about 2 or 3 hours during dinner time. Therefore you are sort of stuck out at the beach. We ate and swam but the next shuttle is almost 9 pm and that is too late with a wet and tired kid. Please offer another shuttle so there is not such a big gap during dinner. Thanks. Otherwise we loved our stay. December 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great respit close to airport My husband and I stayed one night before returning to the US. The young man @ the desk was welcoming, friendly and most efficient. Our room maid was very helpful when (oops! we forgot about the card to turn on the room) we struggled w/the AC. We ate Thanksgiving dinner in the restaurant. Very artful, tasty, and the service was excellent. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hospitality and service This is an excellent hotel with personalized and professional service that is superb. It is a great place to have a home while away from your personal home. You cannot go wrong with this selection October 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Water in my room Stayed at the hotel for the first time and found myself stepping into a pool of water at 3 am that had come in thru the window due to poor sealant. When informing the reception of it, the only comment was "we are sorry about that" . August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luis at Front Desk is Great! Luis at the Front Desk was awesome! He remembered us by name when we checked back into the hotel 5 days later for a second stay. Hotel was very modern and clean and is definitely better than its category rating implies. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, Service Its a perfect Hotel for Travelers. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice City hotel everything was fine, the food, the room, etc. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hospitality at it's finest The staff at the Four Points were phenomenal, not only were they attentive but they catered to our needs. Jean and Antonio were extremely helpful and provided exceptional service such as providing complimentary shuttles to restaurants and making sure our rooms were clean. I would truly recommend this Hotel since i had the opportunity to stay here and also with its sister Hotel The Westin which was recently opened. SPG affiliated Hotels live up to their name in Punta Cana, DR. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great visit This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. We previously stayed here in February 2013, when the hotel had recently opened. As I travel frequently for work, I try to stay at Starwood hotels whenever possible, not only for the points, but also because they are consistently a great hotel brand. We spent half our vacation here and half at another resort. From the very beginning with Julia helping during check-in, the experience was extremely pleasant! I was able to get into my room early, as everything was ready and my flight had gotten in early. The hotel is located about 5 minutes from the Punta Cana Airport (PUJ). Despite its proximity, you don't hear the planes at all. The hotel has a free shuttle that runs until 11pm, so you don't have to worry about getting a taxi. At the airport, there is a telephone that is clearly marked "Four Points" that will dial directly to the front desk, so you can let them know that you have arrived. There is a separate shuttle that takes you to Playa Blanca, a golf course, the new Westin resort (another Starwood property that is beachfront), as well as several other locations. (This shuttle is different to the airport shuttle.) We only went to the beach this time. The shuttle runs about once an hour; the schedule is available at the front desk. It would be nice if the front desk had copies of this schedule for the guests to take, especially for when they want to know when the shuttle will be passing for pick up. The room that we had was #223. It is relatively close to the elevator and the ice machine but we didn't hear them. It seemed much quieter than last time. In my previous review of the hotel, the most bothersome aspect was that at night, we heard doors closing and people walking. I don't know if they did anything to improve this, but we thought it had improved! We found this to be incredible, as there were definitely more people staying at the hotel this time, to include many families with small children. A bit more about the room. There is no tub, just a standalone shower. No big deal for us, but something to keep in mind if you have small children and are used to bathing them in a tub. Again, the beds are really the big hit! All of the beds in Starwood hotels are spectacular, and this hotel is no exception. Two things we didn't like about the room. There was no minifridge to keep any food/water in. Also, you only get two bottles of complimentary water/day. As we traveled in August 2014, and the weather is very hot and humid, it would be great to have some more water to keep us cool. There is a small, but functional, gym on the property, as well as a pool. The gym equipment is pretty good, but basic. There is no full body machine, but rather an elliptical, a treadmill, some bikes and free weights. The pool is only four feet (1.2m) deep and there are some nice chairs for lounging. Be aware that the towels they have by the pool are small; we ended up taking our towels from the room. We had wi-fi and breakfast included in our stay. The breakfast improved from our last visit, and we were both happy to see some traditional Latin American foods -- since we are both from South America -- as opposed to just a typical continental breakfast. A special thanks to Juan, Argenis, Leiny, and the young boy (el muchacho pelirrojo cuyo nombre no sabemos) who were all very helpful and courteous during breakfast! We can't wait to return on our next visit to Punta Cana! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Comfortable and very Clean Rooms, Local Food in the restaurant "Sancocho" was Great and Tasty!!. Very Good Service from Sherwin from Reception and from Juan Antonio as well from the restaurant. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! I had a great stay!! The best hotel service at Punta Cana!! August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location both for biz or pleasure!!! This Sheraton property offers a very good location. There are plenty of dining options within walking distance. Staff is very friendly and professional. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and attentions Excellent facilities. Great staff, customer service oriented. Highly recommended. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel is very confortable Confortaable, clean, staff great July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent care received! Lovely place, with happy friendly service. The best was a squash soup deliciously and carefully prepared and served by the fabulous chef "Felix Joseph". Thank you Felix for such personal service! Very nice stay! Thank you! July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Exelent. I would recommend this hotel! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay!!!! We have stayed here previously and will continue to do so in the future! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice people Just right for our needs!!! June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Punta Cana Village The Four Points at Punta Cana Village is well located and very convenient for a short stay there. The hotel is new and clean, the rooms comfortable, has enough parking space and in the Plaza just across the street you will find plenty of restaurants, bars and shopping options, like a pharmacy and a supermarket. The cable tv is poor, it has neither image quality nor good programs. I only wish that the towels were better. Anyhow, it is a nice hotel, and I shall repeat it in more short stays at Punta Cana. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation The Four Points Punta Cana exceeded my expectations during my recent vacation with my daughters. The greatest selling point you have is the staff. Extremely attentive and professional. Call out goes to Cherwin from the front desk. The transportation to beaches is very well executed We look forward to returning next year June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excelent Very niice hotel at a very good price in the best place of my country Punta Cana June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel staff treat customer very well Good rating over all to the hotel including the facility and staff.. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Punta Cana This hotel is convenient. It is close to the Punta Cana airport. There are also some beaches (excellent facilities and beaches) and a golf club close by, that the hotel allows access to. It is also close to Bavaro which has some nice beaches as well. I stayed here twice in a month for a weekend get aways. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Business Hotel in the Caribbean! I travel & stay at a variety of brands throughout the Caribbean & Latin America - and the 4 Points Punta Cana is by far the best because of their attention to detail. Great, freindly staff, nicely appointed rooms. Simple, functional, clean, and convenient at a price that won't alarm those trying to keep to a teavel budget. It's less then 5 mins from the airport terminal so you can get work in upon arrival & prior to departure. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel I like the location, the people also very close to the beach April 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by some days at Punta Cana Good Hotel to stay free at Punta. You pay just the hotel and goes to every place , beaches, restaurants. Good if you like to know diferent places. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice if you cant find a beachfront hotel This hotel is a bit far from the beach but a very punctual Shuttle Service won't allow you to miss it or the surrounding attractions. Shuttle runs hourly to Playa Blanca Beach and Restaurant, to the Westin Hotel, to La Yola Restaurant, to Ojos Indigenas Reservation, and a Golf Course (cant remember the name). The hotel is nice, new and very clean. Across the street from the Village that has some restaurants and shops. Staff was very nice. Waiters very friendly but sometimes a bit to antsy to get your check signed (weird....). Buffet style food did not have much variety or appeal but very tasty. Our first 2 days of breakfast had a nice variety of fruits and bread but it went downhill after that. Our last 2 days I had to talk to a manager who apologized but did not have means to fix problem. The hotel is 5 minutes away from the airport but far enough to avoid the noise. Very quiet and little traffic. The gym is nice but small and the pool was OK but simple. March 26, 2014
  • 2016-06-30 T14:02:27.469-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_3684, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>