Four Points by Sheraton

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location and could have been much better Location was great. easily walk to a number of restaurants, businesses, bars. Valet only parking, but they were quick and the highlight for Four Points. Bed was comfortable, but with the hotel being a older property the bathroom sink smelled like the sewer. Especially painful when brushing your teeth. A coworker had his toilet overflow. notified the front desk in the morning and when we arrived after work, nothing had been done and they did not offer to change rooms. talked to the front desk again in the morning and felt like they could care less. Fortunately we were leaving that day. Breakfast buffet was pretty good, but staff was slow and not very friendly. Still have not received my points for the green choice which seems pretty common nowadays with Sheraton properties. time for a call to customer service. Should have stayed at the Sheraton Marina in San Diego. It was only $20 more but head and shoulders above the Four Points. June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Came here on a work trip Stayed at this hotel for 6 days for work. Great hotel and great staff. Newer property not that far from everything. Great staff. June 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our experience was 0verall pleasant We had a very pleasant experience, except we are senior citizens and our room did not have a comfortable chair/rseating area. The room was very clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by PHENOMENAL SERVICE Thank you Nikka and your staff for your phenomenal hospitality. You made us all feel welcomed, and our stay with you was just fantastic. Love the homey feel at the lobby, your coffee at the lobby was fantastic, great in-house restaurant, and love the location and only waking distance to Little Italy. Best yet, your complimentary pickup/drop off shuttle to San Diego International Airport. April 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Has potential - Needs Improvement While the location is ideal if you would like to easily access great restaurants and local attractions, the staff missed the mark in a lot of areas. Happy hour was advertised on a card in the rooms as 5-7 everyday with snacks, beer, wine, and well drinks for $5. The bartender stated there was no happy hour wine or well drinks only beer, which I discovered on the last evening a majority of the beers were $5 regularly. The breakfast staff was not prepared for the morning rush during 7-8:30 which I assume is the time most business travels are trying to eat the "advertised" breakfast buffet. Also, the valet service seemed to not be able to accommodate the same rush time to retrieve the cars. On a positive note, the staff was for the most part friendly and apologetic. April 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great shuttle I was upgraded to a room on the top floor - great experience, good comfort. I had a conference a few miles away and because the shuttle for the conference was not running, the hotel was great in assisting! No hesitation and did not make me feel guilty for asking for help. March 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to standards The hotel felt dated and not well maintained. The room was dark and some of the light fixtures did not work, The food service was not well run. Road noise from the highway was an issue even on the 15th floor. February 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by FOUR POINTS SAN DIEGO Hotel was adequate but food servers / quality of food was poor or not available...Ran out of Coke ? Pancakes were hard as wood in buffet....servers ignored me until I had to have them clean off the table, bring a menu and bring my check.... The lounge / lobby area was used by many groups to chat / meet but when I had a small group, I was directed to a meeting room only even when the lobby was completely empty....directed by manager Christine Hartely. My issue was that there were other groups meeting in same area under "business" discussions and they were meeting for free. Regarding noise, there were 20+ high school age kids entering the lobby area and making noise during my "meeting" and I did not complain. I ended up being charged $150 one day and $80 for the next day b/c the lobby was off limits for meetings....which is the reason I selected your hotel.....to meet. I was at the Four Points in Phoenix the previous 3 days and had no issues meeting in their lobby....just my opinion but it felt like the lobby was only for some meetings, not other meetings....I know there were 4 men meeting to discuss expanding operations of their company as I could hear them speaking about some of the financial details while I was sitting in the lobby....my suggestion, allow any meetings that are not disruptive to other guests and do not take up unusually large amounts of space. January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very clean comfortable renovated rooms for a budgeted price Very close to little Italy January 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vastly exceeded my expectations Really surprised by the cleanliness, proximity to Little Italy and the shoreline, and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Encountered only one unpleasant aspect and got the sense it was a one-time unfortunate circumstance, not worth complaining to staff about... from the elevator to our front door was a mild sewage smell. Did NOT permeate into our room, though. Also a little confused why the $100 deposit takes so long to be returned to the card. Will definitely stay at additional Four Points in Chicago, Seattle, and San Francisco. Great job. November 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel. Costly parking The hotel is a great place to stay. Great rooms, great staff, and near to restaurants. Even the hotel restaurant is great. They even have an airport shuttle. My biggest complaint was the $26 parking fee. My rental car didn't cost that much, so i returned the car while i stayed at the hotel. November 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for price Very pleasent stay. Walk to Little Italy and the bay. Easy on to I5. Food is just ok but servers are very pleasent and helpful. Upgraded fitness center makes for a good workout. The $26.00 parking I thought a bit steep even for the area. All in all we will stay here on our next trip November 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Please check clock radio I didn't use the clock radio so naturally I was upset to find it ringing at 4am. I wish it had been checked. Also I thought it was weird that no towels were hanging on the towel bars. There were towels folded down below on shelves but none on towel bars. Otherwise staff was really attentive and great. October 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points Sheraton This hotel is close to a lot of interesting locations in San Diego. Walking can be done from this hotel to many of the points of interest. October 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay at an SPG hotel Being an SPG member was great for this stay. Received complimentary water and was allowed a late-check out. Valet service ($26 parking per day) was great, quick, and convenient too. October 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I'll be back I came here for 2 nights for my friends bachelorette. The staff was great and our rooms were spacious and clean. This is my 2nd stay and will be back again. Also it is the perfect location to gaslamp and right off the freeway. October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend getaway Nice room facing the harbor. Quieter than expected considering the closeness to the airport and freeway. Park on the street to avoid the $26 valet parking October 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location beside litty italy Staff are what make this hotel great. Everyone was very helpful and nice. Free shuttle was on time and less than a 10 minute ride. Great view of the Bay from our 14th floor room. Fitness room was new and has everything you need. Only downside, the internet was very slow, unusable on 1 night. September 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel The bed is very comfortable. If you do not need to walk to anything and will be driving to your destination, then this facility will be fine. The breakfast was disappointing. It had a cold bagel, sweet muffin, banana... It's too bad they didn't have oatmeal or something healthier. September 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too far away from convention hall. I had to be at the convention center at 7am and the breakfast was always 45 minutes late. I tried to order a philly on 2 different days,no meat. Next to freeway. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The staff was terrific-very responsive to needs and issues. I will definitely stay here again on my next trip later this month. September 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable Clean and comfortable hotel. That's about it. Not really located too close to anywhere of importance. A fair walk to the Gaslamp, a little closer to Little Italy. Seemed a little dark in the room and just basic facilities. No bar fridge which seems to be the norm in the USA. Good for sleeping only not for spending time in. September 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for business travel If you're traveling for business, this hotel has all the amenities required. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for Money They stay was a good value. I would like to see a better setup for ice and snacks. They need a much better selection. The staff were very nice and accommodating. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful staff - Good accomodations This is a comfortable hotel, and easy to find and use as a base for further exploration of San Diego. The neighborhood location seems a little out of the way, but it is walking/driving distance from all that San Diego has to offer. I would recommend this hotel to those that are budget conscious, yet like slightly upscale amenities. August 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing 2nd visit This is the second time staying at this hotel. Visit 1 - recognized for loyalty and Gold level status. I was upgraded to a 16th floor room with availability. Wifi is HORRIBLE!!!! Visit 2 - No recognition. No upgrade. Still HORRIBLE internet. David August 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointing Location could be better and the staff needs some improved interpersonal communication and customer skills training. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few disappointments Adlie at the front desk was wonderful. I had to call the front desk three times about our Wifi not working. Finally someone came to our room on the fourth day and had me connect my laptop by a cord right into the internet port. But my phone still would not connect to Wifi. Frustrating. Airport shuttle needs to start before 6am. Not impressed that we had to pay for a taxi because we needed to leave at 5am. A lot of walking to and from the conference center - next time I will stay closer to the center or on a trolley line I was an SPG member and when our room was cleaned our bottled water was never replaced August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home Away From Home So, I was in San Diego for a conference that was supposed to end at 5:00 pm and instead ended at 12:00 pm. And, my flight didn't leave until after 10:00 pm. So, I had 10 hours to "kill" and no "home base". Fortunately, even though I had already checked out, I was able to use the hotel as my home base and found the staff really accommodating: they gave me a good recommendation to a nearby nail salon, gave me access to the pool, kept getting my bag out of storage so that I could access my things, etc. I then had a great meal at the bar and a great conversation with the bartender (Brandon, I think?). Thanks for making what could have been a odd day surprisingly pleasant! ~Achee August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compass Crew Layover First time at this San Diego layover hotel. Very nice and comfortable hotel. Very spacious rooms. I would come back with my family. August 13, 2014
  • 2016-05-23 T10:53:13.351-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_3755, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>