Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • California
  • 90045
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener al menos 21 años para reservar una habitación o registrarse en el hotel.

Rated 3,6 out of 5 by 395 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Muy buena opcion de hotel Desde el registro el personal muy eficiente, la habitación en excelentes condiciones de limpieza, frescura, iluminación y comididad. El servicio de estactionamiento muy facil de usar. El gimnasio muy profesional. El servicio de bus al aeropuerto eficiente y puntual. 12 de agosto de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tipo de habitacion Las habitaciones deluxe son más cómodas, las standar, no cumplen con mis expectativas 4 de mayo de 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Regresaré Muy mal hotel en general. Servicio moderado e instalaciones deficientes. Cuartos viejos con A/C que hacen ruido en la noche. Un completo desastre. 23 de mayo de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Why the low rating? This place was great! I stayed here for two nights while attending a Teen Wolf convention,. I wasn't sure what to expect considering some of the negative reviews for this property but I really enjoyed the hotel. The staff is friendly and goes out of their way to please. The food and beverages at Brewsters, a beererie, were terrific. The polish sausage tapas and the Salmon Caesar Salad are especially worth ordering. Brewsters offers 110 beers and many of those on top. It is a great place to sample California beers and micro brews. Happy hour is from 4-7pm every day (including weekends). I was disappointed in both the quality as well as the selection of breakfast items offered on the breakfast buffet. There was no fresh fruit, only canned. There was only 1 type of yoghurt available. There were only three types of pastries. The eggs were cold. I did like the oatmeal, however. This hotel offers free WiFi to everyone staying at or visiting the hotel. No user name or password is needed. This is very convenient. However, the WIFI would slow down and cut out periodically during the day (when there was a big crowd at the convention). At night and early in the morning, the WIFI worked super fast. 21 de abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great surprise. I judged this hotel based on the age of the building. However, after entering the hotel, I was amazed how beautiful and well kept your hotel is. When looking for a hotel in Los Angles, your hotel will be my first consideration. 31 de marzo de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Love the location and convenience of this property. Rooms are updated and comfy and close to LAX, Beverly Hills, Beach areas. 30 de marzo de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful My stay at the Four Points was excellent. I enjoyed my room, the view, the service, and the atmosphere. I will be back and I know I'll have the same great experience. 16 de marzo de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay Great... Highly Recommend, Resturants onsite were great, 16 de marzo de 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 14 siguiente>>