Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • Califórnia
  • 90045
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Termos de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ser maiores de 21 anos para reservar um quarto ou efetuar o check-in.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 503 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations I don't typically stay at hotels near airports because they do not seem to be maintained as well as those in high demand areas. But this one was a pleasant surprise. The hotel was clean and had very nice accommodations. We had our family reunion at this location and for the price, service, and cleanliness it was exceptional. The only thing missing was the pillow top mattress. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travel Professional This worked out better then booking a shuttle. We had no stress and our comfort level was great. The price was equal to the rate of a shuttle. I am a travel professional & will pass the word along to both clients & other agents as well. The food & service was also very good. We will do this again for sure! June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and Comfortable. Not the Four Seasons, but doesn't cost an arm and leg. Great value for money. Place was clean and comfortable, no issues. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by close to airport Fairly old but clean. Good prices. Close to airport and other cities. Staff very pleasant and helpful. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean Hotel The hotel was over all clean & comfortable. However for the purpose of my stay, I feel the accommodations could've been better. I experienced a couple of not so nice hotel staff. The Wi-Fi didn't operate too good. And I was not pleased with the fact that there was only 1 small rinky dink microwave in the hotel. Not to mention, I stayed on the 5th floor & had to go all the way to the lobby by the security desk just to use it. And there was a fee just to bring a refrigerator to your room. All the money the hotel made off of my church group for my weeks stay, you'd think there would've been some perks for us, but we got nothing! July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value Hotel Sheraton Four Points has everything you need for a one or two night stay near the airport. The rooms are clean and comfortable, but maybe a tad too tight. The free Wi-Fi is worth the price and airport access via shuttle service is key, but could run more often at peak times. Recently we had trouble printing boarding passes at 3 lobby computers. Annoying, but we were allowed a company computer to complete the process. If you have Starwood points this hotel is a value. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel hotel is nice, staff were great, parking is limited. July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Carpets and interiors were filthy The room smelled like an overdose of perfume. Water from the faucet had a bizarre egg smell. Not staying here again. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by rooms need serious renovations. good bed, nice pillows, but that's the most positive stmt I can make. the room was moldy smelling, very damp- the a/c didn't cool the room - no safety rail in the tub area- very poor lighting , not even a desk lamp, or a floor lamp. No sleep timer on the TV remote. The ulpholstered chair was stained, carpeting very worn. & stained. my coworkers had same complaints. we were on the same floor July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service!!! I was very pleased with my stay here. Besides the fact that it is convenient to get to LAX, the rooms were comfortable and clean and the staff was very accommodating. We were impressed with the customer service and the food was delicious!! After a long day of traveling it was great to sit down in a comfy booth in the back of the bar, eat and sip on a few beers. Their beer list amazing. If you want it, I'm sure they have it! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LAX July stay Asked for a room change and was accomodated - thank you so much. I stay there regularly and will continue to stay there. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Option at the Airport I usually stay here just for one night ahead of an early flight home after a week in LA. I've stayed at all 3 *wood options at LAX, and, while none of them are great, for me, this is the best choice of the 3. It's also closest to the airport, which gives me a few extra minutes of sleep ahead of my 6am flight. I've never waited more than 5 minutes for a shuttle to the terminal in the morning. The rooms are just OK, especially on the renovated floors, so make sure you get one of those. I've stayed on a non-renovated floor before (suite upgrade), and that was a bit sketchy. The rooms can be noisy; the last one had a pretty loud air vent, but I was only staying for the night, and ear plugs did their job. Bathrooms are cramped, but clean. Bar downstairs has a good beer selection. Plat amenity at check-in is 250 points and sometimes a plate of cookies. Those cookies come in handy on the early flight home the next morning! I wouldn't choose this is a place to stay for a week of vacationing in LA, but ahead of a flight out of LAX, it's a fine choice. January 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by need to improve Lobby was clean, and staff were good. But room is absolutely needed to improve - especially bathroom. Even though considering this hotel is four points, room condition is too old... not match with SPG level value. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal 1 night between flights stopover Great for a quick jetlagged dip into the pool, visit to Manhattan Beach using the Ocean Trolley which leaves from a stop 5 mins from the hotel, and eating a snack on the ocean front bought from the growers' market, and back to a good shower and comfy bed. Room quiet, view of car park not inspiring but not of concern to me given my purpose of catching up on some sleep between flights. Concierge v. helpful with getting assistance with bags onto airport shuttle 5.30am next morning, and even returning door keys to front desk so I wouldn't miss it. Despite the huge number of rooms, all staff I came into contact with seemed to be working at being personal and approachable. Would recommend this for a well priced airport stopover. November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brewsters bar staff is the best Brewsters has excellent food and a spot on staff. The linguini and clams is to die for!! July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Price Trap This hotel will serve the 12hr guest fine, but you should consider somewhere else for longer stays. Breakfast is not included in all packages, and is $16 for the buffet. Parking is $21 per day and, will cost more than it is to rent the car. Staff are used to dealing with guests for short stays, and will treat you like that also. No member of the front desk smiled or said thank you once to us during our visit. The hotel lobby and atrium look good, but the rest of the hotel needs to be remodeled soon, including the rooms. November 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE This hotel gets an F. I’m a local, and I do periodically use the LAX area properties for their park-and-fly packages when I head out of town. While I’ve never been overly impressed with this location, I’ve never been as disappointed as I was with my recent stay. I arrived at the hotel at about 9:00 p.m. I drove around the parking lot for nearly 30 minutes, unable to find a spot. There is no 15 minute registration parking like you find at most hotels, so there no was place to stop and leave my bags, nor was there a place to stop and ask for assistance. Finally, after driving around the lot hopelessly for 30 minutes, I exited the lot and used the intercom system on the no-cashier exit to summon help. I was eventually directed to a remote and unmarked parking area behind the loading dock. All but one entrance to this area was blocked by a tour bus. It was dimly lit, and it was a considerable walk to entrance of the hotel. When I finally got to the front desk of the hotel, the Gold/Platinum check-in line was apparently closed and no one was at the front desk at all. I waited for someone to come out, and eventually the check-in process began when two employees emerged from the back office. I complained to them about the parking situation. The agent who was checking me in gave me a “non-apology” apology which did not set well with me. I requested to speak to the manager on duty. No manager was ever called. The other guest service agent did look over at the computer screen, notice that I was a Platinum guest (something that the agent who was checking me in never bothered to acknowledge), and offered me “some points” for my inconvenience. I have no idea how many points this agent believes is appropriate compensation for my inconvenience, since he only said “some points,” but at this point, I just wanted to get into my room and relax, so I didn’t press the issue. The original agent finished the check-in process and handed me my key. At no point did he acknowledge that I was a Platinum guest. He did not offer me a room upgrade, nor did he ask me about my selection of Platinum welcome amenities. Knowing that I was leaving in the morning for a flight (since I was on the park-and-fly package for one night), he didn’t offer a wake up call. Not even a modicum of the usual guest service I receive as a Platinum guest. When I got up to my room, I was not happy. The room was dark, musky, and didn’t even have drawers for clothes. There were 4 canvas file boxes (the kind that they sell at target for about $5.00 a pop) sitting on shelf, and I guess that these were supposed to serve as temporary “drawers” of some sort. And the bathroom was literally so small (smaller than a handicapped public toilet stall) that you couldn’t walk in and turn around. At this point, I called guest services and did ask to speak to the manager on duty. Instead of transferring me to the manager on duty, the operator apparently transferred me to the front desk. It took only a few seconds before I realized that I was talking to the same agent who had checked me in. After expressing my displeasure about the room, I asked him why he hadn’t offered me an upgrade (or at least acknowledged that I was entitled to an upgrade, but that none was available). He lied and said that he didn’t bother to mention the upgrade because “he knew” that none was available. I say that he lied because by the end of our conversation, he did “find” me an upgraded room. The fact is that he never bothered to look at the time of check-in. I also asked him why he never bothered to ask me about the Platinum amenity, and he claimed to have forgotten. At the end of the conversation, he promised to have the keys to my new room, as well as the breakfast certificates (one of the two available Platinum amenities) sent up to my room so that I wouldn’t have to come down to the front desk. Well, lo and behold, while the key was delivered, the breakfast certificates were not. The bellman who delivered the key told me that I could just call the front desk later. That was not acceptable to me. I just wanted everything resolved so I could finally relax for the night. It was already after 10:00 p.m. I went down to the front desk with the bellman. The same agent who I had been dealing with proceeded to berate the bellman in front of me and other guests for bringing me back to the front desk, rather than accepting responsibility for the fact that it was he himself who had again screwed up! I was given a breakfast certificate, and went off to my room. I did note that the Platinum amenity was supposed to be a breakfast for two, and I was only given a certificate for one person. Since I was traveling alone, I wouldn’t have used the second certificate anyway, but I should have been given the full amenity. I finally was able to get to my room by about 10:30 p.m. Under no set of circumstances should it have taken 90 minutes from the time I arrived at the hotel property before I was in my room. At check out, I left my business card with the front desk agent working the SPG Preferred desk, and asked for the hotel’s general manager to call me when he returns to the office after the weekend. I never did hear from any manager on duty during my stay. We’ll see if I get any follow up from the hotel. Miserable experience overall, and one I cannot recommend. January 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great business hotel, excellent bar area The highlight of the hotel is the bar area which has an amazing selection of beers and decent food. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is convenient to travelers in and out of LAX. The hotel is a bit dated but still very nice. Rooms are comfortable and quiet. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Shuttle is Awful I stayed at this hotel the night before an early AM flight. The price for the room was very reasonable. They have ample self parking that is priced well if you choose to leave your car. The shuttle service is advertised as leaving every 20 min. Getting to the airport was a breeze, shuttle on time and quick trip to LAX. The return trip did not go as well. I waited 45 minutes at the "Hotel Shuttle" stop on the median at LAX. This hotel competitors were there picking people up and dropping them off at least three times while I was waiting. After 20 min I called the hotel and was told that the shuttle would arrive in seven minutes. That seven minutes turned into almost 25 more minutes. When I got to the hotel, I received a very shallow (can't be bothered) apology from the manager, who tried to place the blame, saying that the shuttle service is an out side service. I will never patronize another Starwood property. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but small details need help The hotel was clean and close to the airport, which was the reason we stayed there. The staff was friendly and helpful. But the small details need help~our key cards did not work. Each time we returned to our room our card wouldn't work and we'd have to go stand in line at the front desk for them to make us a new one. This was annoying after the second time. The card to leave the parking lot didn't work either, so again we had to go stand in line at the front desk for them to make us a new one. So although the staff was very nice and helpful, it was a pain to have to keep going back for help. Until these small details are corrected I wouldn't stay here again. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why the low rating? This place was great! I stayed here for two nights while attending a Teen Wolf convention,. I wasn't sure what to expect considering some of the negative reviews for this property but I really enjoyed the hotel. The staff is friendly and goes out of their way to please. The food and beverages at Brewsters, a beererie, were terrific. The polish sausage tapas and the Salmon Caesar Salad are especially worth ordering. Brewsters offers 110 beers and many of those on top. It is a great place to sample California beers and micro brews. Happy hour is from 4-7pm every day (including weekends). I was disappointed in both the quality as well as the selection of breakfast items offered on the breakfast buffet. There was no fresh fruit, only canned. There was only 1 type of yoghurt available. There were only three types of pastries. The eggs were cold. I did like the oatmeal, however. This hotel offers free WiFi to everyone staying at or visiting the hotel. No user name or password is needed. This is very convenient. However, the WIFI would slow down and cut out periodically during the day (when there was a big crowd at the convention). At night and early in the morning, the WIFI worked super fast. April 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quality was poor This hotel appeared to be very modern and clean in the web pictures but ended up being very disappointing. This hotel should not belong in the same group with other SPG hotels. They definitely need a renovation! I don't recommend this particular four points Sheraton to anyone unless you're on a budget and don't care about quality. There is no frig or microwave unless you pay an additional fee plus they charge for parking. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasant stay very close to LAX and provides a courtesy shuttle. staff always friendly and responsive. large outside heated pool with loungers and tables. housekeeping always available and so hard working. always made to feel welcome. food available early and late. enjoy seeing same staff at front desk and in the dining room. says a lot about the hotel practices. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great surprise. I judged this hotel based on the age of the building. However, after entering the hotel, I was amazed how beautiful and well kept your hotel is. When looking for a hotel in Los Angles, your hotel will be my first consideration. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport stopover Very convenient for overnight stay prior to ongoing travel July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs more in the bathroom We stayed overnight in this airport hotel because it was an airport hotel (we were coming to NJ from Fiji), and that it was Starwoods. There should have been more than two towels in the bathroom, and the one that was damp shouldn't have been. There should have been more than one small bar of soap, so we didn't need to carry it from the sink to the shower and back again. Other than that, it was just what we expected. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Close to LAX Fast, easy check in, reasonable rate, comfortable accommodations, friendly staff, and close to LAX July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Short of expectations I started out happy because a very friendly employee from the hotel helped me book a room last minute over the phone. I drove to the location, checked in and then my nightmare parking experience took place. Nobody monitored how cars were parked, just crammed them in and hoped everyone could fit. Finally I parked outside the front lobby and a guard told me just park in the guest check-in spot. The waiters took a long time, just a bad experience for my family. Room wasn't much for the price. July 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst hotel experience ever Although the hotel was redone 2 years ago it is already rundown.I have stayed at this hotel 5 times this year and have not had an experience like this before. The service was so bad and the help so rude that I called the General Manager .I discovered where his staff learned it from. He was so arrogant,I called SPG corporate and they told me they only manage the hotel and they cant do anything about it! October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect starting off point at LAX If the primary visit for your stay is a flight to/from LAX Airport this hotel is an excellent choice to start/end your trip. The General Manager of the hotel is engaged and makes sure details often overlooked in typical airport hotels are not here. If you are an SPG Gold or Platinum you will see great recognition of your loyalty. The Bar is known for its huge (international) beer selection and lively atmosphere. There is now a coffee bar attached and it opens early. The restaurant is average, with your typical breakfast options including a buffet. While it's an older hotel, they seem to be doing a great job of renovations to keep everything up to date, including flat screen tvs, but be sure to ask for a renovated room. Shuttles are run by the airport and the Four Points shares 2 stops with other hotels, allow just a few extra mins for that but otherwise they run often and are free. February 5, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>