Four Points by Sheraton

时代广场中城福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 西 40 大街 326 号
  • 邮政编码 10018
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 548 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience I arrived to find that my room had been given away, despite having a pre-paid reservation and Gold Member status. After a transcontinental flight no less! They gave me no advanced notice, no choices and slapped me in the hotel next door for the night. As if that wasn't bad enough then expected me to then re-pack my suitcases and move back to their hotel when they had a room available. WORST hotel experience I have ever had. Makes me question my SPG membership. October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A find in Midtown This is a nice facility that is very well run. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms are an OK size by NYC standards. Rooms are well laid out and use the space they have well. Windows that open are a real plus. The gym could use a little sprucing up. 40th street between 8th and 9th is certainly no one's favorite block in NYC but the hotel is centrally located and is a rare find in Midtown -- would definitely recommend this hotel. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We picked this hotel for location and in that respect it was an excellent choice. It was close to multiple subway lines, and within easy walking distance to many of the sites we planned to visit. The staff was excellent. The only con was the size of the room. We had three in a double bed room and it was crowded. But for the price and location - and the fact that we spent very little time in the room anyway - the pros outweighted the cons. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My family and I stayed at the four points sheraton in times square in early october 2011. It was our first trip to New York and we had both of our small children in toe. It was a great stay. The room was very clean and comfortable, even for 3 adults and 2 children. The staff was very, very helpful. Alex at the front desk made us feel like family. I would highly recommend this hotel, and more highly recommend their staff October 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! I was a little nervous about choosing a hotel because it was just my 16 year old daughter and I traveling. I couldn't have been more pleased! The staff was friendly and helpful. Cindy checked us in ( early) and allowed us a couple extra hours at check out. She was extremely helpful and sweet on a BUSY holiday week.The room was comfortable and very clean and the location was great. We will stay here again. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was great experience! I am very happy with the hotel, it was a great location and a beautiful and clean room. But the best thing of all, were the staff! Each and every one of them were very friendly, very helpful and very polite. Especially Alex, he was great and he did everything with a big smile! He even offered to help me with getting a cab. Thank you Alex! for making it a great experience! January 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience Very disapointing. Don't use the dry cleaning service! The hotel destroyed my suit when using the dry cleaning service. It came back shrunk and stinking of chemicals. The TV and internet also did not work in the hotel. The General Manager is rude, unhelpful and dishonest in his approach to remunerating me for destroying my personal property and acknowledging the hotel did anything wrong. He wasted a lot of my time. I have never been treated so poorly by a Starwood employee since joining the preferred guest club. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Great Experience We had a blast, starting with check in and continuing throughout our stay. EVERYONE was so pleasant and helpful. There is nothing negative to report. The hotel is clean, near everything, and responsive to all your needs. It started with Cindy, and continued with Megin, General Manager Joe, and EVERYONE on the staff. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was fantastic! Perfect location for a theater weekend! All staff was extremely friendly and accommodating - a special thanks to The bellman who took tremendous care of us from the moment we pulled up to the time we left! Front desk staff were also very professional and represented your hotel with the utmost professionalism. We had a cocktail after the show - very attentive bartender! When we come back for a show, there is no doubt that we will stay at FourPoints again! September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect We were in town to see a family member in the Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade, so we had no choice on dates and knew that we were going to be limited on options at a reasonable price. This hotel fit the bill perfectly. Great location, friendly staff, hot showers, good coffee in the lobby, and a gym. We had a great time. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Kept Secret in NYC Even though my business would pay for a more expensive hotel, I prefer staying here for three reasons.....staff, staff, and staff. They are the best.....too many to name here but a shout out to Najmus and Lev at the front bar. They have a great attitude and do a wonderful job serving at both the bar and restaurant. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Confy and well located The room was very confortable and had a great view of the adjacent buildings, which makes you feel right in the middle of NY. Staff was friendly and attention was great. Good cocktails in the lobby! Free Wifi makes it easy to connect around the hotel and room, which is always a plus. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Clean and great breakfast The rooms in this hotel were very clean and updated. The staff was friendly and professional. This was an exceptional value for staying near Times Square. I would come back again. Moreover, the breakfast was great...eggs, bacon, waffles, etc. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful staff Excellent responsiveness by all staff…couldnt be more pleased with the stay Excellent location…no need to worry about finding a cab after theater…short…fun walk from all the theaters! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect stay No matter where you may be in the world, you cannot go wrong with the Four Points by Sheraton, the best & most comfortable hotel. Staff is awesome, Rooms were nice and clean. Me and my wife had a great time. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stop listening to negative reviews!!! This hotel take my word for it is the best!!! I have decided that the smallest thing causes people to complain about a hotel making a person going there to reconsider the hotel. This hotel is amazing and the staff is super nice. The rooms are beautiful and quite big. The hotel itself is safe (this is Times Square afterall!!) and located around everything!! I love that the staff treats you personally and with respect...imagine coming to New York a very big city and being treated like one of their own. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel. Thanks Sheraton!! I have many memories of my New York trip....the hotel was definitely one of my favorite memories!!! Thanks Sheraton September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location The proximity to Times Square, Javits Convention Center and Bryant Park was perfect for my purposes. And the experience with your staff was exceptionally good. June 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Near Times Square and great places to eat. Clean and comfortable although the room was a little tight on space. Staff very attentive and friendly. December 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by a gem for NYC We came for a few days to play in NYC and were completely happy with the hotel experience, although having stayed here, I would also choose it if I had business nearby. I've stayed elsewhere in the city and it is really hard to find decent hotels for a decent price. The restaurant was fabulous, the coffee was hot and tasty, although it would have been nice if coffee were available all day, not just 'til about noon. Can't say enough great things about the staff--absolutely everyone we encountered was cheerful, friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again. July 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A Real Frustration I chose the hotel based primarily on location. The specific location isn't great, but the general location met my needs. I had a prepaid room, no refunds. When I arrived, however, they did not have the room configuration I ordered and paid for. Which I later learned, upon reading other review sites, is not all that unusual. Unfortunately it was 11:30 at night and the neighborhood is not one I'd like to be strolling about at that hour toting luggage while looking for a room. Lousy night. Service in the restaurant was painfully slow. Food was acceptable, not great. Attempted to speak with a manager, none was available as they were all "in a meeting." (also a common theme, it appears). I did return later and did speak with a manager. I requested a refund and they tried to give me starwood points instead. I did finally get a refund, but would have preferred a good night's sleep. March 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in the heart of NYC Overall, I am pleased with my stay. The staff was outstanding. The hotel was conveniently located just footsteps from Times Square. Room was a little tight but this was expected. Only minor issues were that the shower door did not have a seal at the bottom which caused the floor to get soaked after showering and that I was told that parking in the lot next door would cost $28/day when it actually costed $38/day. I was told this was because I had a SUV (Nissan Rogue). My SUV took up no more room than any of the other cars and fit fine in the bays. This place gets a two thumbs up from me! September 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a Level 5 This is a good solid midtown hotel but doesn't match the level 5 of the Westin Times Square just around the corner...only 3 elevators for a 35 story bldg...staff was extremely nice but my platinum upgrade was lacking on a night that the hotel was defintely nowhere near full...they gave me a room with a view...basic room...northside...not an upgrade...great parking price about 100 yards away...not the best street...the NY Parole Board is next door and parolees line the street in the morning...but you are in the middle of everything and location does matter....rooms are typically NY small but clean...the faucets in the bathrooms look great but work less that ideal...all in all...a decent SPG property but not a Level 5 August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Go To Hotel in NYC My wife and I stayed at this Four Points once again on our regular visits to NYC. We were upgraded to a city view room and the staff was as responsive as at any hotel I have ever stayed at. Location is perfect, parking is at reduced rate and nearby, and the Hotel Manager welcomed us personally. You can't beat the prices, the accommodations, the service and location. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Htoel Stay Experience This is an excellent Mid-town location and the room and staff were terrific. I'll be back for my next Manhattan visit. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional staff I have stayed at other locations of this Hotel but wanted something closer to Port Authority for my visitor. The excellent staff makes this hotel stand out. They accommodated in every way and we enjoyed the rooftop bar next door. The street is not the most desirable and the bathroom lacks some 'counter space' but we slept really well in the comfortable beds and that is really all we expected to do while there. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I booked a stay to celebrate my daughter's tenth birthday. We were greeted warmly by the staff, in particular, Angie and Sarah. The room was on an upper floor with a nice view of the city. My daughter really liked that we could see the Empire State Building from our room. The beds were very comfortable and the room was immaculate. I read a few reviews in Yelp which were less than complimentary and have been left wondering if they stayed at the same hotel I stayed in. The entire experience was wonderful and I will certainly return there August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised! This cozy spot was the perfect place to stay while undergoing medical treatment. The room was quiet, spotless and efficient; the staff very helpful and pleasant to deal with; food available in-house was convenient and delicious. The hotel was close to many attractions within walking distance and the staff was more than happy to make excellent recommendations for dining and entertainment. In room water, tea and coffee service was used every day and greatly appreciated. All in all, a very pleasant surprise and a great experience. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worthwhile Staying in the city can be stressful when traveling with kids. Having a late check out made all the difference on the last day of our trip. Being able to see sites in the city and THEN relax in our hotel room, made our memory of the trip a positive one. The staff was completely friendly, even with the busy reception area. They even went beyond the call of duty to help get a toy purchased work. We definitely would stay here again. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty and Next to Parole Office Room was dirty and small- coffee maker was stuffed in the closet and there were no extra blankets etc available in the closet- one dirty robe available in a room with three guests listed. Lights need to warm up before they get bright (so you have a dark bathroom for a while!) the carpet is gross and the sheets (1) do not fit the bed correctly (2) had the occasional suspicious stain and (3) the comforter had tons of pulled threads and pills. And the cherry on top is that the hotel is right next to the NYC parole office! Lovely. January 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what we expected We re Starwood Members and have for the most part always had good experiences with the hotels. This hotel however we won't be returning to. The area was sketchy (we have two children). The greyhound station was across the street, adult books on the same street as the hotel and the parole building 3 doors down. Not an area for children or adults. We didn't feel safe. As for the hotel, the staff was friendly but the rooms were not cleans. Old dirty carpeting, SMALL room and tiny batjroom. Not a comfortable stay:( March 30, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>