Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Tucson Airport

  • 7060 South Tucson Boulevard
  • Tucson,
  • Arizona
  • 85756
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir s'enregistrer à l'hôtel, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great place staff is friendly and helpful. location is steps away from airport and close to most all attractions. June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This was a nightmare I have never been treated so terribly by the staff of a hotel. Although check-in is at 4PM, only 6 of our 11 rooms were clean when we attempted to check-in at 6:30. After over an hour of waiting, we were forced to cancel our evening plans and stay near the hotel so that we could get the rest of our rooms (which were finally clean closer to 10PM). Customers who watched the hotel management refuse to address the situation (we were also given king size rooms for 4 occupants across the board for all 11 rooms) were so outraged, they approached and offered to trade their double room for a king. They commented that they would never again stay at that property. Neither will I. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pays attention to personal touches Twice a year I stay at your hotel to pick up my Grandson and fly back to Florida.The staff is professional, the rooms very comfortable and the food excellent. We look forward to the breakfast bar the next morning. But, we were disappointed this last time because the omelet bar had been removed. Please bring it back! No one should eat "rubber" eggs. June 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has a dishonest front desk staff Made a reservation through Priceline. After the reservation was made, I called the folks at this Sheraton and they absolutely said they would have a 2Queen bed room for us when we arrived. When we arrived, the front desk said they had us signed up for a 1 king room. We had 5 people with us and 1 bed would not do. They said they didn't have any 2 queen rooms available and refused to do anything to accommodate my sick kid. We call the 1-800 # and they said the same hotel has plenty of 2 queen rooms available. So say the least this hotel and it's staff is dishonest. Flat out lied to our faces. Never again Tucson. You have no integrity! At my company, we fire people like you. January 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by bathroom was inop My family and I had a unpleasant stay at the Tucson Aiport Hotel. We checked in late at night approx 1145pm, the room was in the back of the hotel and on the second floor. It was dark and we had to climb stairs. My daughter went to shower and when she turned it on, the down spout fly back at her and hit her in the leg. When we called the front desk, he gave us the option of showering in the main tower and then going back to our room to sleep. This option was not acceptable; due to the late hour and having traveled all day(from Hawaii). We were very disappointed with the situation. We have stayed at this hotel before and have had great experiences. This last stay was disappointing. April 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loved my six night stay, BUT... The staff was very accomodating and helpful. The restaurant was quite good (LOVED the spicy tomato bisque) & the location is very quiet except for the darn fighter jets, but you hear them no matter where you stay. It's ironic because I was expecting the commercial jets to be a problem but I never heard those. BUT, the huge downfall were the carpets. The carpet in my room (270, an SPG room) turned my white socks nearly black. It was quite gross and I wore my sandles the rest of my stay. The floor in the (quite nice) gym was also quite dirty. I would give the hotel 4 stars if the floors were cleaned. March 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mouse in the House. It was our 32nd wedding anniversary, and we wanted to do something special, but my wife had to fly out of town the next day. We decided to use some of my points & stay at the airport hotel. I had planned to depart early the next morning to arrive at work on time. We checked in at the hotel, had dinner, and then we found out that I needed to return home because of a situation with our dog. I departed, and my wife kept hearing noise at different spots about the room. (Keep in mind my spouse is deathly afraid of all rodents). After a very restless night, due to unexplained noises, she flipped on the light and witnessed the furry critter dash across the floor! After hurriedly throwing on some clothes she went to the desk and after explaining the situation was told that no maintenance workers were available. After nibbling on some breakfast she returned to the front desk and was escorted by oncoming maintenance back to the room. While my wife gathered her belongings, the maintenance guy moved the bed that my wife had not attempted to use and discovered a mouse nest of tissue and lint. My wife quickly departed the room with luggage in tow. The desk clerk suggested the hotel would buy breakfast as compensation, and when informed that my wife had already purchased breakfast, she suggested my wife stay for lunch! When my wife declined the invitation and suggested the hotel return the points instead, she was informed that the desk clerk "Would be unable to do that!". My wife departed the hotel on the next available shuttle, changed to an earlier flight (more $), and has still not stopped having nightmares! January 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Happy This hotel needs room updating. Room could have been cleaner. When I picked up trash can there was gunk and long strands of hair attached to it.. Gross! Rug needed cleaning but Linens were clean. Room Service brought warm cheese cake and my "plate" of fruit consisted of old watermelon slice, pineapple slice and whatever was left over fruit in their fridge. I did not eat it. Hotel was somewhat empty but they put us WAY in back of hotel, like the 3rd building and this was supposed to be an upgraded room....would have hated to seen "regular" room.. Only one night spent there and will not go back... May 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk services less than adequate We arrived at the hotel to check in the night of 1/18. No one was at the reception desk. After waiting about 7 minutes, I went to the bar and the bartender camout to find someone to check us in. The person, Eduardo? who checked us in was unfriendly. I am an SPG member and I had reserved two rooms. Eduardo said we were being upgraded to a suite, but then proceeded without our knowledge to give that suite to my friend rather to my husband and me. When we asked about this, he became even more surly.After we returned home, we also discovered that he had charged our credit cards incorrectly. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay The staff was extremely friendly and made us feel welcomed and valued. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG membership doesn't seem to matter at this hotel! Our room was small and uncomfortable. As a gold SPG member for several years, I am not accustomed to being in such a small room. I had also called the hotel and requested rooms on the first floor, near the pool. Our rooms were on the second floor, one overlooking the pool, the other overlooking a roof. It was a miserable stay. October 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice motel but small bathrooms Esy access to I-10 and I-19 but it does have a lot of airport noise. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wait Staff I have been staying at the Four Points TUS Airport for a couple years now and have always been very impressed with the staff...particularly the breakfast staff. Liliana and Suzie are always in a great mood and always make sure I have everything I need. I can't say enough good things about them - it really is b/c of their friendship that I continue to choose the Four Points over other Starwood properties in the area. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy exit door The room itself was good, what I did not like is the location of my room. I was beside an exit door galley and since 3 am, that people start leaving the facility I could not sleep for the noise. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT food The food was amazing! I met a couple at the pool and asked for a dinner suggestion. They said the hotel restaurant. We had the mussels for an app, scallops and salmon entree and the red velvet cake with beets for color (fantastic). Met a women the next morning on the airport shuttle. She also raved about the food. She had a burger and said to the server, this tastes like steak. He said it is and was freshly ground today. The chef and pastry chef are married and did an amazing job marrying the flavors! Highly recommend! This couple should be on Top Chef!! February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bed The bed was super comfortable and the room was spotless! December 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel's Manager needs help My room wasn't cleaned very well from the 2nd, day of stay . Bathroom not cleaned ,m missing towels, coffee pot not cleaned, garbage cans not emptied. I complained. asst. Mgr. gave me towels . Told him The day before I hadn't gotten small towels either. He promised this wouldn't happen again. Guess what happened ? No small towels again . Went down & asked that the hotel mgr. please call me . They promised he would. Nothing.... & I asked again the next day & nothing . Very disappointing. And by the way I've stayed many times & never had a problem. February 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by could improve customer service It was a good experience until we ordered room service. How does a $7 room service item become $14? $3 service charge +$2 tax +$2 tip at the door (the delivery person didn't mention that I'm already being charged $5 just to have him bring the item to my room). I thought it would be fun to order room service. I'll think twice next time. November 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer service Josh checked me in, we discussed that the rate $109.00 was an in correct government per diem rate, He said the rate should be $86.00 and assured me he would correct the rate before I checked out. He then assigned me to room #160 immediate to the entrance door. I returned to the front desk and requested another room. Marana then assigned me #270, I think. above the lobby with frosted windows and a view of A/C unit on the roof. I again reurned to the front desk and asked for a decent room. This all took more than thirty minutes. I feel I got "the run around" and the front desk personnel including the manager on duty were in different and lacked customer service people skills. I will never stay at another starwood property and plan to post a review of my experience on Trip Advisor. February 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Check your Credit Card I had a wonderful time at this hotel. The staff I interacted with during my stay were wonderful. The day after I returned home I found 200.00 extra had been added to my credit card. It stated that it was to clean the room after someone smoked in the nonsmoking room. I do not nor have I ever smoked. No one but myself came into the room during my stay. But, I was told by a manager that the housekeeper thought the room had been smoked in, so I was charged. After much discussion with the manager the money was refunded. Just beware. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by For the Common Wealth I’m just ordinary guy, next poverty level when come to money, but the Hotel gives me chance to mingle with 5 star status treatment, and you allowed me to keep my little dog. Rooms Comfortable, the pool was great, free breakfast great, Dinner is great – I just recommend placing and evening $5.99 sandwich on the menu – I like evening snack – sometime over a full meal – maybe like turkey sandwich or regular hamburger. And even you don’t is was experience I never would have had without the VA and your staff as well / Thanks April 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The front desk personnel is very helpful and friendly. The breakfast is great, and has lots of varieties. The people servers breakfast are polite and friendly comparing to the people serves dinner. The quality of the dinner is all right comparing to the price. I was sitting there without silverware when the bread is served, and when the dinner is served as well. The waitress was literally running away after she put the plate down. I had to call her back asking for silverware. One of the worst service I experienced ever. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Restaurant The R&R restaurant is one of the super things that I look forward to every time I stay at the hotel. Attentive Staff, Great food and good prices make for a SUPER combination April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service One of the exceptional things about our stay was the staff's attentiveness to ensuring that the room was perfect. They quickly responded to our need to have the shower curtain replaced because the curtain smelled sour. Then, the second day, we were delighted when they left a full complement of coffee, shampoo, soap and lotion to replace what we had used. In addition, the bedding was beyond comfortable. Great bedding, great pillows, great night's sleep! It was a lovely stay and we will definitely come back again! December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very satisfied everyone was very courteous, bed very comfortable. My only recommendation would be to add a comfortable chair to the rooms. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beds, prime excellentexcellent excellent excellent May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, clean and convenient. Overall i had a wonderful stay here. Even being on the third floor was not a big deal as the elevator was right around the corner. The pool was nice and clean and the atmosphere was pleasant. The staff was very courteous and I had no problems whatsoever. The only downside for some people would possibly be the planes from the airport, but personally, if you're going to book a hotel by an airport, you have to deal with that and there's really no room for complaints. Excellent hotel. Highly recommend! August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 very helpful and comfortable I had to change my plans due to bad weather in KS and they were very understanding and helpful in working with me to get my arrangements changed. This really took the stress off me during my trip. This place exceeded my expectations and was beautiful, clean, convient and will definately consider staying there again if in the Tucson area again. Appreciated the "notify desk when you need /are ready for ride to airport" It's actually close enough to walk (REALLY) if you wanted to. Thank you!!!! February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff went above and beyond Our evening flight out of TUS was cancelled after 9p so we scrambled to find a hotel nearby. The hotel listing on Kayak had a rate of $89, so I called to make a reservation. The rep said that the rate was $95, but he matched the online rate, which was nice. An hour after we arrived and told our story to the nice girl at the front desk, she called to tell us that she'd spoken to her manager and they knocked an additional $20 off the rate. It was completely unexpected and incredibly nice! April 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed i had a confirmation for a deluxe balcony. my room was a tiny dated double with trash left in the garbage and a pathetic bathroom. I will not visit this business ever again. April 21, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>