Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Puntacana Village

  • Boulevard 1ero de Noviembre
  • Пунта Кана,
  • Доминиканская Республика
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Desirable airport stopover After taking taxis in DR, we really appreciated and used the free hotel shuttle around Punta Cana and the airport. Also the grocery store and local restaurants across the street. A great stopover spot, great value. Beautiful room, but the room doors are huge and close with a loud bang. Also, we would have loved a detailed road and area map, none available anywhere. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Great staff & great location!!! February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jewel in the Starwood crown Quite honestly this hotel offers the service standard and food worthy of a 5 star brand. The only amenity missing is the beach. Service wise, this hotel is a jewel in the Starwood crown! January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great airport hotel The hotel location at the airport and complimentary transportation work great for arrival and departure days. You must arrange your transportation 24 hours in advance. I emailed the hotel and they responded immediately. Hotel staff is very friendly, hotel is clean and very nice. This was our second stay. January 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not quite as good as usual I have been with SPG since 2001 and find myself for the first time rating a Four Points at less than average for service because of the dining room staff. The waiters in the dining room need better training. The Chefs did a great job on processing orders only to have the food get cold due to the fact they had to chase the waiters to have the food delivered. The waiters do not work as a team and help each other, if it is not their order they will not help out and deliver it to the table for their co-worker. Very unorganized dining room staff. Front desk was very helpful as usual. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for Business/Personal The hotel is located just across Punta Cana town village where all the shops, restaurants and market are located. Also ideal for romantic getaways away from beach. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel near airport Hotel is located minutes from the Punta Cana airport. Complimentary airport pick-up was prompt (driver had a sign with my name on it at the arrivals area) and driver was pleasant. Hotel is relatively new so everything is shiny new and clean. A few of the staff are a little green and still learning the ropes, so sometimes requests require asking twice. However, Luis at the reception desk was amazing and made sure everything was solved quickly and efficiently. Rooms were comfortable with nice Sony flat screen TVs. Conveniently located across the street is an open air shopping with restaurants, shops and a grocery store. Overall this hotel is a great choice for those wanting to be close to the Punta Cana airport. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Punta Cana The staff was great and very helpful. The worst thing about the hotel is the breakfast. Did not get one that was not cold of cooked to the chefs wants. Bacon was always cold and the coffee warm. If I had to eat at the hotel I would not return. I spoke to Jose Antonio Urbaez about the food and bar service. The next day I could see a change but far from SPG standards November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOME AWAY FROM HOME ! As a Platinum guest I travel extensively around the world and can be in the tropics one day and the artic the next as such it is a comfort to have a brand such as Starwood that brings continuity to a hotel chain which includes the Four Points Punta Cana, I have found a Home away from Home where you feel like a valued guest which is not always the case in a Four Points and I am more accustom to SPG recognition in the higher end chains of the Starwood brand and not so much in the Four points brand but the Four Points Punta Cana has restored my faith that it can be done and in this case very well ! I look forward to many more trips in the future and the same friendly reception I received on this occasion! Thank you to all the staff who are like a happy family together ! October 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and Comfortable Stay Rooms are clean, comfortable and aptly appointed. Additionally staff is courteous and helpful. There are few dining and recreational options within walking distance, however the welcome beer after checking in is always a plus. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! What a large and comfortable bed! Wow! What a large and comfortable bed with four big soft pillows. The room make me feel relax!! September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very impressed Very impressed with this hotel, clean, friendly staff, good food, almost forgot I was in a third world country September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Retired Airline Employee Very close to the airport, excellent location if you are bumped from your flight. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's great ... Excellent Excellent room service, clean room, very nice August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spanking New! Great location and excellent service. Swimming pool a bit small though... Will block some rooms for guests at my wedding in November. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I recommend this hotel! We stayed only one night but the facilities and customer service were great! I really enjoy the free Wi-Fi internet and continental breakfast. The pool is not big but was very clean and practical (4 feet). Also it is open until 12:00 AM which is very good. The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable, and they have a free shuttle to and from playa Blanca and Punta Cana Airport. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay. After we were bumped from our flight, this was a perfect consolation prize. Very pleased with every aspect of this hotel. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is awesome My stay was great and very easy. When checking in the guy at the front desk was amazing. I got to check out later because I didn't have to be at the airport until 3. Along with that my room was very clean and the bed was great. The hotel was also quiet so I got a good rest. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service!!! The Sheraton Four Points Punta Cana is a brand new hotel minutes from the Punta Cana international Airport, beaches, restaurants and local atractions. My family stay was from july 03, 2013 to july 14, 2013. The staff and management of this beutiful property is very professional and helpfull. The hotel features a restaurant that serves breakfast, lunch and dinner at exelent prices, also a pool and a gym. I will recomend this hotel for any one that its looking for a beautiful hotel with a great location convienence for bussiness or leisure travel. I will like to thanks the Staff and management of the Sheraton Four Points Punta Cana for a lovely stay. I will be there again soon!!! Alexis August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay I was delighted with l this hotel upon entering. The decor in the lobby is great and it continues in the room. The big, stylish shower was a plus. The hotel shuttle service to the beach and resorts was also an added plus. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bed was a bit too firm for my liking, bit overall the room was great. The restaurant menu could be better . We had a great stay. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mirodacate I stayed for five days and had a great time. The location was very convenient and so was the shuttle . I ate at the restaurant several times and the food was good. My only suggestion would be to change the in room menu and make it different from that of the restaurant . Service was good but waiters do need to pay a little more attention to small details. For example: I had to request for the food that was not eaten to be removed from my bill, twice my meals were incomplete and missing items described on the menu and bills were give to signed without a pen. My stay was wonderful and I will return again . July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Golfing weekend with my wife EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Clean, Cool, Convient The hotel is very clean, quiet, and Great A/C for cooling room. The Room was spacious with a separate living room from the bedroom. So any guest could come and not be in the sleeping area. It is very much up to the standards in the US and If you are accustomed to staying at the level of at least Comfort Suites, you will be satisfied. It is a great place to stay if you are looking for a Condo or Apartment after you arrive in the country. The rental car place is across the street and many other resturants within a 5min walk. (Good Eating). I would stay again and recogmend to everyone if you need a hotel. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! The hotel is excellent, very clean, comfortable beds and a very good service from the staff June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got one night only The Hotel was lovely is a nice area with shops and access to other locations. It offeres a free shuttle to several places including the airport and the beach. The only down fall is that you have to work within the shuttle schedule as there is only one. All of the Front Desk staff were awesome. We only stayed one night before checking into out resort. There definately needs to be more light in the common areas and floors as its meant to be sunlit but at night there is no sun so its very dark in the hallways. The Pool closed so early that we didnt get to use it. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best! New,clean,close to airport,nice decor,great shopping,restaurants in walking distance,staff went out of their way to make sure our stay was The Best!i will be back one day....thanks Sheraton 4 points in Punta Cana Village! May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Confortable stay This hotel is really well located. Close to the airport and in the very beginning of the new highway that connects Punta Cana and Santo Domingo. The facilities and service are above expectations. Highly recommended for business travelers. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accomodations, Reasonable Price Stayed at the front end and back end of a trip. From the first check in experience I was very impressed with the front desk staff. During our entire stay they were all extremely friendly and went out of their way to make our stay most pleasant. Restaraunt staff and housekeeping were equally as friendly. Shuttle is available to the beach which is beautiful. Shopping area (Punta Cana Village) was directlly across the street and had some great shops and restaraunts. It is also very close to the airport. Would highly recommend this hotel!!! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Had a one night layover at the end of our all inclusive stay and selected property based on closeness to airport & shuttle. Great location, beautiful property & awesome staff. I would love to stay here again. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Great convenient hotel-perfect for the weary traveler. Clean, safe & quite pleasant May 12, 2013
  • 2015-07-07T14:03:04.823-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_3684, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>