Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • California
  • 90045
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener al menos 21 años para reservar una habitación o registrarse en el hotel.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 460 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOM enjoyed my stay was there for business and during this stay the pillows and beds just hugged me and I rested very well. I am looking into possible purchasing the pillows but I would would like to know which pillows were in my room. I loved them. March 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not to my expectation This probably must be one of the low end of star wood. Not certainly to my expectation after experiencing much of the nicer ones that Star wood offers January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great PLACE I have stayed here around 7 Times in the past three year. They Have really improved the rooms. I would like to thank Andy for a Job well Done May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy the best choice on the hotel strip Great staff, perfect location, with a handy pub. This hotel definitely under promises and over delivers January 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by decent airport accommodations I stay here a few times a year. The price and its affiliation with Starwood are the two driving factors. Nothing exceptional, but definitely a good value. Beds are nice enough. Bathrooms are recently redone. Rooms are comfortable if oddly-decorated (Four Points still hasn't found a real style or common look). Room service is quick. Good beer selections in the bar, though the food was less exciting and despite the army of servers, the service could have been better. A perfectly fine choice for a night or two on business or an overnight at the airport, but I wouldn't plan a vacation around this place. October 31, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beware of the "new" rooms I stay in a lot of Starwood hotels but would not stay in this hotel again. There are far better options around the LAX area. Like most people, we had an early flight out in the morning. I booked two rooms and pre-paid both with King beds. We check-in and get our room cards and on walking in the rooms find that both are actually two double bed rooms. This is flatly unacceptable: a) the hotel staff never informed me at the counter when checking in that they were putting us in a different type of room than what was pre-paid for and b) we have a small child that will often need to sleep in our bed and a double bed is just not enough room. I called reception about the matter and spent 10 minutes on hold. Then went down to the front desk and the staff just laughed it off that hey thought we would rather have one of the newer rooms. They have King bed rooms in the "old wing". I checked out one of those rooms and it was horrible - musty damp carpet, terrible smells, beds that appear to be at least 15 years old, and rooms that look like they are out of a 1980's truck stop. Overall the staff were unresponsive to our situation, there was clearly a bait & switch on the type of hotel room I was pre-paying for, and the new rooms are tiny. This is probably a good cheap bet for a single person staying the night for an early flight, but not for a family. December 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel with great location Good hotel with nice rooms and a very good location if traveling through LAX. Well managed with good staff.shout out to Tyrone w. Thanks a lot . May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by bartender at sports bar-yay! as this is an airport hotel, i see it as a place to sleep before continuing on a journey-so my expectations aren't high in terms of luxury or special touches. in and out as far as i'm concerned. that said, you could tell that the room had some wear and tear-but it was comfortable. Unfortunately there were a couple of hairs in the bathtub. nothing terrible but still a little icky. the bartender, Fabi, at the sports bar (brew something?), was really great. she was attentive and professional. she just had a nice demeanor about her and this was *especially* appreciated after a 10 hour flight! January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel. Had all the convenences that you expect that a great hotel shoud have. I enjoyed it all. I salute the wonderful staff, and would totally recommend it as a place to stay. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value The location from the airport and the close by rental cars makes this hotel ideal. Did find a musty smell this time. The mattress was a bit on the soft side compared to other Sheraton properties. May 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Four Points Sheraton LAX Not pleased at all on this trip! This hotel has lost it's luster, I've been cStaying here for year and have never seen such a lapse in services.....I reqeusted a refrigerator for my insulin, asked them to look at the toilet because of the loud hissing noise all night and you guys doulble charged me and when I asked about it, no one return my call or answer my questions. I have to say that there was one shining star at the front counter....Juan. Juan was a tremendous help and was so polite compared to other front counter personnel. I'm sure SPG wouldn't be approve of the things I mentioned here. This is not to criticize, but help make things better for other hotel patrons. April 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice, but... I could have given this hotel very high marks however, when I checked in for two nights stay I was told that there would be a $20.00 parking charge. I thought that was high for two nights. at the end of my stay, I realized that it was $20.00 per night!! Breakfast is about $13.00 for a normal expected morning meal and $16.00 for a buffet. Being from Vegas, I am used to $8.99 for buffet breakfast. Drinks in the bar were equally outrageous. I ordered a Captain Morgan and coke for my wife and I and, after a $2.00 tip it cost me $17.50. Nice place to stay, but the $95.00/night I thought I was paying ended up to be a total of $125/night after parking, etc. A total of $293 with 1 breakfast ,a cup of coffee, 2 drinks and parking! June 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location I stay here fairly often when Hollywood Park is running. The location is close by, the staff is very efficient, and the rooms are well kept and comfortable. If there is any drawback, it is the parking fees. I realize most LAX area hotels charge exhorbitant amounts for parking, but it doesn't make it any more palatable to pay $19 per night and have to "hike" back to the lobby. On the plus side, the complimentary bottled water is super, and the plate of cookies and grapes is a really nice touch. All in all, I will continue to stay at this hotel when in the area. May 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Mid-range hotel This is a good hotel if you just need a night before you go to the airport. It's pretty busy and it took a little bit of waiting to check in. Just beware that there is no one at the front to help you with your bags, so if you have a lot of luggage then it might be worth it to shell out a bit more for a nicer hotel with a bit more staff help. The parking situation was also not too clear and you have to pay an additional amount whereas some of the other hotels in the area offer free parking. The rooms were clean and beds comfortable. The people at the Brewers restaurant were amazing though! April 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by worse stay in years i was told i would get a quiet room, i asked for a quiet floor. while people cannot necessarily be controlled, security should be concerned about disturbance after dark. i called the front desk waited on hold; called back waited longer on hold then hung up had to get up after being woke up and couldnt get back to sleep anyway because of hall noise, (singing loudly) wall noise, etc.; got dressed went down stairs to ask for a different room; nearly midnight now and by the time i switched rooms was wide awake and had the hard task of trying to get back to sleep. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value for Money My first stay at this property and my SPG status was duly recognised, given an upgrade to a Junior Suite which was lavish and oversized. Front desk check-in was flawless, very speedy and I was well briefed on all the facilities and privileges. The one and only complaint I have is with the housekeeper who keeps knocking on my door and entering my room once every hour from 8am to 12pm to check if I have left when Front Desk have already granted me late check out at 4pm. Perhaps, some communication is needed between the two departments? Otherwise, Great Stay! May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Love the location and convenience of this property. Rooms are updated and comfy and close to LAX, Beverly Hills, Beach areas. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel--Best Staff I want to name everyone... Liz - reservations Julian - Manager Angel - Front Desk Jasmine - front desk Brandon - Waiter Rocia - HOusekeeping Faruck - Doorman I could go on. The staff was great. There was a mistake with my reservation and it was straightened out wikki wikki. The room was adequate, the pricing great. Very clean. My only complaint is that the signs in the parking area aren't clear, so thank goodness for my back-up camera. The beds aren't as comfy as the Sheratons, but better than most hotels I've stayed at. January 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton property standards I had a weather related cancellation of a late flt and was scheduled to fly out early the next morning thus I was only at the hotel for a few hours to sleep and clean up. The room was small not clean, the bed wasn't comfortable it just wasn't a nice hotel especially for over $200. I usually have confidence in four points properties but was disappointed with this property by LAX. When I checked out in the early AM they couldn't print me a receipt but told me they would definitely email me a receipt, guess what I never received the receipt. July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by November 2013 Turnj around We waited 30 minutes for bus after flying 13 hours plus customs. We were given a room with a king bed, not 2 queens as our confirmation stated. After pointing this out, we were placed in the old section with two beds that were more in line with the reservation. Person delivering key did not apologize and acted put out. We waited 30 minutes plus for the bus for the return to the airport. Driver was missing our terminal (#1) and let us all out in between terminals after we called out. Our previous stay was better but not by much. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good airport hotel Met our expectations and needs at short notice. Staff were friendly and helpful. May 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average experience The beds were comfortable but the bathroom was small. There was no refrigerator in the room or microwave. The internet was not working on my ipad so I notified the desk and they gave me a number to call for teck support . I called but didn't get any response. The food in the cafe was ok but would not recommend it. May 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Airport Hotel for Price Paid Hotel is getting a bit dated, but was clean. Bed was very good (and that's what you are there for) It was very windy outside and you could hear the wind thru the windows (they are older) but not enough to detract overall. Room service was ordered, but we had to call 45 minutes later and found out they did not have order. Manager delivered it for free in 15 minutes which was a nice touch. Would stay at this hotel if overnighting at LAX in future. February 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel let me down I am a gold card member. I arrived late but had told them would arrive at 10:00 P.M. And asked for an upgrade. My wife and I took one room. My son another. The temperature in the room was 65. The heat off. It was 12/20 and cold. I turned the heat to max. An hour later it was still 65. I called to change rooms it was now 11:00. We had an 8:00 flight.. They said they had no rooms but would send someone up. When he realized it was not fixable he called down and suddenly there was another room. Now it was after midnight and we got very little sleep. My son never told us his room also never warmed up either. They gave us breakfast but we only had 10 minutes to eat and leave to catch our plane. I was most unhappy that they didn't just give us the room right away so we were very tired. December 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again Stayed here for one night when the other SPG properties were completely sold out and will not be returning. Corridors are loud and some rooms have interior facing windows that let in a tremendous amount of noise and light. I made my concerns known to the property and the front desk basically shrugged and said we are completely sold out and had no other rooms to assign. Room was in so so condition despite a recent renovation. February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistent & Accommodating Food: full breakfast buffet or order off menu. Restaurant serve staff i.e. Patty, Jesus, Mario, Maria (mgr), James ... all work well together. They help each other to provide excellent service. Lunch at bar-grill and dinner at restaurant are consistent, though menus is somewhat limited. Rooms: professionally daily cleaned w/ all the towels and linen one wants. Bed is comfortable with functioning restroom facilities. 3-star price for a 3-star room. You get what you pay for! Facility: clean, out-door, heated lap pool w/ towels available. Exercise room has all the free weights and working LifeStyle treadmills (4) somesuch. This was above my expectation. Front desk, concierge and service staff are professional, friendly and accommodating when possible. Very reasonable and consistent service. March 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was ok Starting off with my check in as a Platinum SPG member I was told no rooms were available and would not be for about 2-3 hours. 1 room did open up within minutes but the location was HORRID. Directly around the corner from the elevators and directly above the Main Lobby entrance of the hotel on the 3rd floor. This hotel is showing its age quickly, the "updated" rooms in the West Tower are ok. the bathrooms are very small and the tub drained very slowly so I was standing in water while taking a shower. I did dine at the "Best Brews" restaurant in the hotel. The Bartender was a soft spoken polite lady who seemed to be just getting her bartender feet under her. She was prompt with service. However as the area began to get a little busy the Bar Manager began working behind the bar also and whenever the Lady who was helping me at first would do something he didn't like he would correct her and ridicule her right there in front of the patrons at the bar, VERY UNPROFESSIONAL. He was not approachable or polite to speak with either as I attempted this. I have worked in the Bar/Restaurant/Sales business for years and this guy does not belong there with his attitude. After I paid for my $16 mediocre hamburger and $14 for 2 12oz drafts I made my way to my room to relax as I had a 0600 flight the next morning. around 2300 I was awaken to people running up and down the hall way, yelling and screaming. I called the front desk and informed them what was going on. Within 15 minutes it stopped, so I thought. Come to find out the noise continued to outside the front lobby door area, directly below my room. I called back down to the front desk and was told "we removed the noise from your floor, we cant remove them from the hotel, at least they are outside now have a good night" finally at 0300 the next morning it stopped I feel asleep and my alarm woke me at 0330, great for a cross country flight. I went to the front desk and checked out and inform the front desk staff what happened it almost seemed I got a "whatever" reaction. Hotel shuttle due to run every 15-20, that needs to change to more like 45min. I understand their is currently route/construction times at LAX right now but at 0400 I highly doubt it should take 45 min for a shuttle to stop at 2 hotels and go 2 miles to the terminals. The last time I Stayed at this property was June 2012 and now I remember why it was so long. May 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not stay here again The room was less that expected from a Sheraton. The bathroom door was warped and would not close, the thermostat malfunctioned in the middle of the night and heated the room to 80 degree baking the room. The coffee maker was broken in the room and would not work. When I asked the staff what they were going to do to make up for a horrible night, they said that maybe that could get me a cup of coffee. Not a very positive experience. Would not stay there again. December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a Four Points? Really? I was very, and pleasantly, surprised at the quality of this hotel. I stayed here because I had an early flight out of LAX, but could recommend it in general. The common areas are bright and well-lit, and the lounge was quite comfortably-furnished. The rooms aren't five-star but you're not at a five-star hotel, what they are is again very comfortably-furnished and equipped. The water pressure was very good and the amenities are better than you'd expect at the price point. Yes the hotel is next to LAX so it's a bit noisy but not as much as you'd think. And it's super-convenient to get back to the airport. Parking is a bit annoying because you can't really tell where the hotel entrance is so it's possible to put your car quite far away from a door, but if that's my biggest complaint then there's really nothing to complain about. February 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Birthday Weekend My boyfriend and I stayed for here for our birthday weekend. We found the room very small!! The bathroom was almost too small to get ready in. Im 5'6" and I couldn't put my arms up with out hitting the celling. My Boyfriend is really tall 6'8" and had a really hard time showering. There was no working ice machine on our floor or the two above us!!! Very annoying searching for ice! On a good note The location was great and the hotel was well kept. May 9, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>