Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • Califórnia
  • 90045
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Termos de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ser maiores de 21 anos para reservar um quarto ou efetuar o check-in.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 468 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect starting off point at LAX If the primary visit for your stay is a flight to/from LAX Airport this hotel is an excellent choice to start/end your trip. The General Manager of the hotel is engaged and makes sure details often overlooked in typical airport hotels are not here. If you are an SPG Gold or Platinum you will see great recognition of your loyalty. The Bar is known for its huge (international) beer selection and lively atmosphere. There is now a coffee bar attached and it opens early. The restaurant is average, with your typical breakfast options including a buffet. While it's an older hotel, they seem to be doing a great job of renovations to keep everything up to date, including flat screen tvs, but be sure to ask for a renovated room. Shuttles are run by the airport and the Four Points shares 2 stops with other hotels, allow just a few extra mins for that but otherwise they run often and are free. February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel to transit Nice hotel. I will stay there again next time in Los Angeles. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value at LAX Among the Starwood Properties the 4 Points is always slightly less expensive for a night stay. Yet it is an awesome hotel! Quiet rooms and incredible beds. A friendly bar/restaurant plus coffee in room and in the lobby. There are always plenty of newspapers available on the walk out to the airport shuttle. Everything you need for a short night at LAX. May 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unprofessional Management I stayed there with my mom for 2 days ( March 17 to19) and I asked parking validation, and at the time the front office gave me the validation ticket (#036423). When I checked out, I also received the RECEIPT that my parking fees has been credit back. I confirmed the receipt with the front office that my parking ticket has been credit back, but surprisingly, when I checked my account few days later, I found out Four Points charged me the full amount of parking. I send email to the the management, and they responded differently, and ISSUED different RECEIPT with the new date (MARCH 29), and number of guest is 1. Also I have to pay the ticket for 1 night, which doesn't reflect the actual receipt on the day I checked out. Every people tell different story. I can not trust such management because one day they say "A", the next day they can say different things. The management promise me to refund my 1 day parking fees, but I keep contacted them to credit back my money, and I haven't got it till now... April 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOM enjoyed my stay was there for business and during this stay the pillows and beds just hugged me and I rested very well. I am looking into possible purchasing the pillows but I would would like to know which pillows were in my room. I loved them. March 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST Four Points EVER!!! The customer service was nonexistent. They wanted to charge me to use a wine bottle opener, overcharged me for an extra night as they didn't take into account the booking deposit that was already charged to my account. Left 4 messages to speak to a manager and have not received a call back. I will never stay there again and I will be placing a horrible review on Yelp. Stayed last year at this hotel and had a good experience. Apparently there is new management and it is obvious. May 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not to my expectation This probably must be one of the low end of star wood. Not certainly to my expectation after experiencing much of the nicer ones that Star wood offers January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great PLACE I have stayed here around 7 Times in the past three year. They Have really improved the rooms. I would like to thank Andy for a Job well Done May 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Checking in issue Check in time is normally 3:00 p.m. Because my party was arriving earlier, I called on the day of arrival to request a 2:00 p.m. check-in. The hotel representative assured me that would be fine, took relevant details, and said he would make a note on our reservation. Upon arrival, we were told there was no early check-in and that no notes re early-check-in were on our reservation. Nothing could or would be done to accommodate us. So we cooled our heels in the lobby for an hour. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy the best choice on the hotel strip Great staff, perfect location, with a handy pub. This hotel definitely under promises and over delivers January 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by decent airport accommodations I stay here a few times a year. The price and its affiliation with Starwood are the two driving factors. Nothing exceptional, but definitely a good value. Beds are nice enough. Bathrooms are recently redone. Rooms are comfortable if oddly-decorated (Four Points still hasn't found a real style or common look). Room service is quick. Good beer selections in the bar, though the food was less exciting and despite the army of servers, the service could have been better. A perfectly fine choice for a night or two on business or an overnight at the airport, but I wouldn't plan a vacation around this place. October 31, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beware of the "new" rooms I stay in a lot of Starwood hotels but would not stay in this hotel again. There are far better options around the LAX area. Like most people, we had an early flight out in the morning. I booked two rooms and pre-paid both with King beds. We check-in and get our room cards and on walking in the rooms find that both are actually two double bed rooms. This is flatly unacceptable: a) the hotel staff never informed me at the counter when checking in that they were putting us in a different type of room than what was pre-paid for and b) we have a small child that will often need to sleep in our bed and a double bed is just not enough room. I called reception about the matter and spent 10 minutes on hold. Then went down to the front desk and the staff just laughed it off that hey thought we would rather have one of the newer rooms. They have King bed rooms in the "old wing". I checked out one of those rooms and it was horrible - musty damp carpet, terrible smells, beds that appear to be at least 15 years old, and rooms that look like they are out of a 1980's truck stop. Overall the staff were unresponsive to our situation, there was clearly a bait & switch on the type of hotel room I was pre-paying for, and the new rooms are tiny. This is probably a good cheap bet for a single person staying the night for an early flight, but not for a family. December 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by bartender at sports bar-yay! as this is an airport hotel, i see it as a place to sleep before continuing on a journey-so my expectations aren't high in terms of luxury or special touches. in and out as far as i'm concerned. that said, you could tell that the room had some wear and tear-but it was comfortable. Unfortunately there were a couple of hairs in the bathtub. nothing terrible but still a little icky. the bartender, Fabi, at the sports bar (brew something?), was really great. she was attentive and professional. she just had a nice demeanor about her and this was *especially* appreciated after a 10 hour flight! January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what we needed Hotel was perfect for getting to and from airport and having a place to keep the car. For the price, it was a no brainer. I was expecting a room a little more up to date and quiter. We could hear all the noise outside our room all too clearly. Other then that, everything was fine and we would stay again. June 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice, but... I could have given this hotel very high marks however, when I checked in for two nights stay I was told that there would be a $20.00 parking charge. I thought that was high for two nights. at the end of my stay, I realized that it was $20.00 per night!! Breakfast is about $13.00 for a normal expected morning meal and $16.00 for a buffet. Being from Vegas, I am used to $8.99 for buffet breakfast. Drinks in the bar were equally outrageous. I ordered a Captain Morgan and coke for my wife and I and, after a $2.00 tip it cost me $17.50. Nice place to stay, but the $95.00/night I thought I was paying ended up to be a total of $125/night after parking, etc. A total of $293 with 1 breakfast ,a cup of coffee, 2 drinks and parking! June 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel. Had all the convenences that you expect that a great hotel shoud have. I enjoyed it all. I salute the wonderful staff, and would totally recommend it as a place to stay. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location I stay here fairly often when Hollywood Park is running. The location is close by, the staff is very efficient, and the rooms are well kept and comfortable. If there is any drawback, it is the parking fees. I realize most LAX area hotels charge exhorbitant amounts for parking, but it doesn't make it any more palatable to pay $19 per night and have to "hike" back to the lobby. On the plus side, the complimentary bottled water is super, and the plate of cookies and grapes is a really nice touch. All in all, I will continue to stay at this hotel when in the area. May 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by worse stay in years i was told i would get a quiet room, i asked for a quiet floor. while people cannot necessarily be controlled, security should be concerned about disturbance after dark. i called the front desk waited on hold; called back waited longer on hold then hung up had to get up after being woke up and couldnt get back to sleep anyway because of hall noise, (singing loudly) wall noise, etc.; got dressed went down stairs to ask for a different room; nearly midnight now and by the time i switched rooms was wide awake and had the hard task of trying to get back to sleep. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value for Money My first stay at this property and my SPG status was duly recognised, given an upgrade to a Junior Suite which was lavish and oversized. Front desk check-in was flawless, very speedy and I was well briefed on all the facilities and privileges. The one and only complaint I have is with the housekeeper who keeps knocking on my door and entering my room once every hour from 8am to 12pm to check if I have left when Front Desk have already granted me late check out at 4pm. Perhaps, some communication is needed between the two departments? Otherwise, Great Stay! May 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I would not stay here again First, there was no one at the Starwood check-in station-it took about 5 minutes before someone came out. I had called the hotel to inquire about parking ad was told it was $19 dollars a day and the front desk would take care of it. When I went to checkin, the person said they don't do park and fly anymore. He said there were no way to do it except to go on the computer and find it through a third party vendor. It was already 8pm and our flight left at 6:45am the next morning. He said there were no notes that I had talked to anayone at the hotel and I hadn't written the woman's name down (i subsequently found it when I returned after our trip). I paid the $219 for the night and called Starwood imediately to get my points refunded. The starwood rep said that the person at the front desk should have worked something out. Usually they don't refund points after checking in but this case they would. There was no bellman at the entrance to the hotel and I had to go inside the hotel to find someone to help. I feel the service is bad and staff is not responsive to guests need. I will not stay here again. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel--Best Staff I want to name everyone... Liz - reservations Julian - Manager Angel - Front Desk Jasmine - front desk Brandon - Waiter Rocia - HOusekeeping Faruck - Doorman I could go on. The staff was great. There was a mistake with my reservation and it was straightened out wikki wikki. The room was adequate, the pricing great. Very clean. My only complaint is that the signs in the parking area aren't clear, so thank goodness for my back-up camera. The beds aren't as comfy as the Sheratons, but better than most hotels I've stayed at. January 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton property standards I had a weather related cancellation of a late flt and was scheduled to fly out early the next morning thus I was only at the hotel for a few hours to sleep and clean up. The room was small not clean, the bed wasn't comfortable it just wasn't a nice hotel especially for over $200. I usually have confidence in four points properties but was disappointed with this property by LAX. When I checked out in the early AM they couldn't print me a receipt but told me they would definitely email me a receipt, guess what I never received the receipt. July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by November 2013 Turnj around We waited 30 minutes for bus after flying 13 hours plus customs. We were given a room with a king bed, not 2 queens as our confirmation stated. After pointing this out, we were placed in the old section with two beds that were more in line with the reservation. Person delivering key did not apologize and acted put out. We waited 30 minutes plus for the bus for the return to the airport. Driver was missing our terminal (#1) and let us all out in between terminals after we called out. Our previous stay was better but not by much. November 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Four Points Sheraton LAX Not pleased at all on this trip! This hotel has lost it's luster, I've been cStaying here for year and have never seen such a lapse in services.....I reqeusted a refrigerator for my insulin, asked them to look at the toilet because of the loud hissing noise all night and you guys doulble charged me and when I asked about it, no one return my call or answer my questions. I have to say that there was one shining star at the front counter....Juan. Juan was a tremendous help and was so polite compared to other front counter personnel. I'm sure SPG wouldn't be approve of the things I mentioned here. This is not to criticize, but help make things better for other hotel patrons. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Love the location and convenience of this property. Rooms are updated and comfy and close to LAX, Beverly Hills, Beach areas. March 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel let me down I am a gold card member. I arrived late but had told them would arrive at 10:00 P.M. And asked for an upgrade. My wife and I took one room. My son another. The temperature in the room was 65. The heat off. It was 12/20 and cold. I turned the heat to max. An hour later it was still 65. I called to change rooms it was now 11:00. We had an 8:00 flight.. They said they had no rooms but would send someone up. When he realized it was not fixable he called down and suddenly there was another room. Now it was after midnight and we got very little sleep. My son never told us his room also never warmed up either. They gave us breakfast but we only had 10 minutes to eat and leave to catch our plane. I was most unhappy that they didn't just give us the room right away so we were very tired. December 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Airport Hotel for Price Paid Hotel is getting a bit dated, but was clean. Bed was very good (and that's what you are there for) It was very windy outside and you could hear the wind thru the windows (they are older) but not enough to detract overall. Room service was ordered, but we had to call 45 minutes later and found out they did not have order. Manager delivered it for free in 15 minutes which was a nice touch. Would stay at this hotel if overnighting at LAX in future. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistent & Accommodating Food: full breakfast buffet or order off menu. Restaurant serve staff i.e. Patty, Jesus, Mario, Maria (mgr), James ... all work well together. They help each other to provide excellent service. Lunch at bar-grill and dinner at restaurant are consistent, though menus is somewhat limited. Rooms: professionally daily cleaned w/ all the towels and linen one wants. Bed is comfortable with functioning restroom facilities. 3-star price for a 3-star room. You get what you pay for! Facility: clean, out-door, heated lap pool w/ towels available. Exercise room has all the free weights and working LifeStyle treadmills (4) somesuch. This was above my expectation. Front desk, concierge and service staff are professional, friendly and accommodating when possible. Very reasonable and consistent service. March 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Mid-range hotel This is a good hotel if you just need a night before you go to the airport. It's pretty busy and it took a little bit of waiting to check in. Just beware that there is no one at the front to help you with your bags, so if you have a lot of luggage then it might be worth it to shell out a bit more for a nicer hotel with a bit more staff help. The parking situation was also not too clear and you have to pay an additional amount whereas some of the other hotels in the area offer free parking. The rooms were clean and beds comfortable. The people at the Brewers restaurant were amazing though! April 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again Stayed here for one night when the other SPG properties were completely sold out and will not be returning. Corridors are loud and some rooms have interior facing windows that let in a tremendous amount of noise and light. I made my concerns known to the property and the front desk basically shrugged and said we are completely sold out and had no other rooms to assign. Room was in so so condition despite a recent renovation. February 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>