Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Лос-Анджелес,
  • Калифорния
  • 90045
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room or check-in.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 532 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 Birthday Weekend My boyfriend and I stayed for here for our birthday weekend. We found the room very small!! The bathroom was almost too small to get ready in. Im 5'6" and I couldn't put my arms up with out hitting the celling. My Boyfriend is really tall 6'8" and had a really hard time showering. There was no working ice machine on our floor or the two above us!!! Very annoying searching for ice! On a good note The location was great and the hotel was well kept. May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Camper I visited Four Points for a conference. Little time in room and appreciated that I could use WIFI without the inconvenience of having to pay. I also like not being charge for bottle of water. Towels and Sheets were fluffy and sanitized clean. Parking was simple and not an additional charge. Breakfast was excellent and no charge. The Food at both the restaurant and bar were excellent. Bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly and accommodating. April 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean Hotel The hotel was over all clean & comfortable. However for the purpose of my stay, I feel the accommodations could've been better. I experienced a couple of not so nice hotel staff. The Wi-Fi didn't operate too good. And I was not pleased with the fact that there was only 1 small rinky dink microwave in the hotel. Not to mention, I stayed on the 5th floor & had to go all the way to the lobby by the security desk just to use it. And there was a fee just to bring a refrigerator to your room. All the money the hotel made off of my church group for my weeks stay, you'd think there would've been some perks for us, but we got nothing! July 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again Stayed here for one night when the other SPG properties were completely sold out and will not be returning. Corridors are loud and some rooms have interior facing windows that let in a tremendous amount of noise and light. I made my concerns known to the property and the front desk basically shrugged and said we are completely sold out and had no other rooms to assign. Room was in so so condition despite a recent renovation. February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Nice Nice stay. I had a deluxe room. Not sure why this happens but I have found that everytime I reserve a particular room type (ie king bed) I always get something else (this time 2 queens) Its not unbearable but why give me the option to pick what I want and give me something else? The fridge was dirty it had leftover food and water from the previous guest! My only bad complaint is the parking tax. We already pay 19 why the added tax??? March 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement No refrigerator in room. No continental breakfast. Some of the towels were worn with deep discoloration, should be replaced with new ones. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sports bar We drive two hours from our home to fly out of LAX and enjoy staying at Four Points LAX the night before our flight. The savings on the parking alone pays for the room. After a two hour drive, there is nothing better than drinks and a light dinner in the sports bar. The rooms are quiet, the beds comfortable and the shuttle service prompt, making our early morning flight enjoyable. Thanks Four Points, we'll be seeing you again. October 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below expectations The hotel is a very old property with some minor cosmetic improvements. Broken lights and malfunctioning shower in the room. Despite the physical limitations of the hotel, the main reason our stay was not enjoyable was the staff was not friendly, helpful, or service oriented. We felt unwelcome from the moment we arrived and a security guard would not let us park near the lobby/registration area. There was a long line for registration because the front desk only had one person working (and three staff watching the line grow). No recognition of SPG status or special check in line. The same unwelcome feeling was present when we left the property - Staff forgot to put the $20 parking charge on our room bill (even though we authorized the charge), and accused us of trying to "steal" parking. With so many other SPG hotels near LAX, we wish we had stayed elsewhere. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay made me feel welcome I stay in LA often but this was my first stay at Four Points. This hotel was $40 per night less than my regular hotel plus I was able to add the sensational breakfast buffet for a buck! The hotel staff was fantastic someone was always accessible for assistance if needed. The bar is excellent best craft beer choices I had ever seen. You can bet all my future statysin LA will include the Four Points Sheraton at LAX! February 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend this location I stayed 2 nights at this location. The first night i had a great rest and the amenities were adequate. I only had 1 garbage can in the whole room which made it difficult. I would suggest this hotel put a garbage can in the bathroom as well as the one in the main room. Also my shower plugged up and we all bathed in 2 inches of soapy water. I called and a plumber was sent up and fixed the problem. He was the nicest and the only person i encountered during my stay that apologized for the inconvenience. The next night was worse. I returned to my room @ 6pm and my room was not cleaned. I called guest services to advise and ask for someone to come and clean my room. Whoever I spoke with asked me 3 times if i as sure I did not have my "Do NOT DISTURB" SIGN on. i said no, no and NO as i stared at the sign hanging on the BACK OF MY DOOR!" How rude to insinuate that i was lying! To add insult to injury I rerturned over 3 hours later and my room was still dirty!!! By this time it was 10pm and i was tired and decided to give up and asked for some towels and amenities so i could just go to bed as I had an early wake up the next morning. That took 45 minutes! Not once did anyone apologize for inconveniencing me! The luxury of staying in hotel is being able to return to your room after a busy day to a room that is clean and comfortable. To my disappointment this did not happen. Because of my experience, I would never recommend this location to anyone.. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by park/ride/and stay pretty efficient. I parked my car for four nights, then traveled my trip, got a free shuttle ride to the airport, got a free shuttle ride pick-up on return, efficient,helpful check-in on return to stay the night at midnite, bar was open long enough to get one last good beer before bed.... pretty good deal. I will use the sheraton again. thanx fellas for an efficient, well run operation..... February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alway excellent I stayed here for a 24 hour layover to Fiji. The staff were excellent, very accomadating. I had the burger at Brewsters and it was amazing cooked perfectly. When I asked how to get to Santa Monica they gave me a town car and the driver was very nice too. I've stayed in other Four Points in other countries and I had similar experiences. I'm glad to know they have all around great service. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasant stay. I consistently use this property as my mainstay when flying in or out of LAX. They provide a most convenient 24-hour check-in, which allows for late flights and postponed arrival times. The service is always quick and friendly throughout the hotel. Be sure to try the FourPoints Burger at Brewsters, you won't be disappointed. I recommend this property to anyone flying through LAX February 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pre-flight Sleep My wife and I checked in the night before flying to Hawaii and this met our needs. They have specials where you can stay the night, your car for the duration of the time you are gone, and then fly out to your destination. I had no idea this was available until I searched for a reservation. I recommend it if you plan to fly out of LAX regardless of where your destination may be. The room was comfortable for what we wanted. The design is modern. The hotel has a bar and restaurant for those who don't want to leave to find something to eat. There are no more phone books in the rooms and housekeeping (and guest services) did not have one to provide. Plan to use your phone to find most of what you want. The information in the room is tailored about the hotel itself and not much about anything else. Aside from that, though, the hotel is still worth a try before you go somewhere else. Try it, you just might like it. April 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, was pleasantly surprised This was the first time at this property and I wasn't sure what to expect. I was pleased with the condition of the property and found it quieter than some of the other Starwood properties around LAX. This isn't the poshest hotel but it is clean and well maintained. August 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Four Points disappointed. First, the bathroom was not very clean, with shower drain filled with hair, and stray hair on shower walls and bathroom floor. No wash cloths, used tubes of personal products, and with the TV bolted to the MIDDLE of the desk, and a recessed information tray on one side, there was no usable work surface. The worst of any Four Points I have stayed in. June 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close To the Airport and Budget Car Rental This hotel is right across from the Budget rental car location. It was very convenient to drop off the car the night before my flight and just walk across the street to the hotel. The hotel has shuttle service to the airport every 15-20 minutes so I could catch my early flight in the morning and not have to worry about returning my car the morning of my flight. The only thing I didn't like was that I couldn't regulate the air temperature in the room. From what I understand, they use a water cooling system and the temperature is either off or on. I was cold so I shut it off and later put it back on. Outside of that the hotel was great, people very pleasant, comfortable and very convenient to the airport. I would stay again. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to spend the night prior to a early morning fligh! This the second time my wife and I stayed here before an early morning flight to Washington DC. The facilities are great, staff friendly, dinning room offers lots of options and 7 days free parking make this a great option for us. We live on central coast 3 hors away on a good day with little traffic which precludes an early morning flight because of time constraints. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous and restful stay Excellent accommodations. Great room rates. Staff was extremely professional and friendly. May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Four points review The hotel is by LAX parking you'll have to pay for 19 dollars a day. the front desk guy (Balazar) was rude, ruined the 2 night stay with us. Seem like he didnt care for us checking in and didnt ask us if we had any needs. I'm a Gold Memeber and the hotel did not give us any welcome basket as stated as a gold member. Other than that the stay was ok. June 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by On our way out I choose this hotel because it was close to LAX Airport and they offered parking at their facility while away. The overall hotel is nice and the staff is friendly. The room was not as nice as I expected and was small. It sufficed for our one night stay but I would not choose this hotel if you are planning on staying in L.A. for any length of time. March 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Convenient and friendly I have spent several stays at this property and have always been happy with my choice. As a traveler, I appreciate the closeness of the property to the airport, as well as the complimentary shuttle. The 24-hour check-in is also a great convenience. Nowadays, you never know what a flight is going to do. I recommend this property highly. December 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Services The hotel was at a great location from the airport with a free shuttle. The room was reasonable based on what was paid, however the rooms were small. This was the smallest room I have ever stayed at any Starwood hotel. I would have expected a larger room with two queen beds atleast being a platnum memeber. OVerall the hotel was good. November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy Pool! I stay at this hotel frequently. Great location, service, value. However this visit was not so great. My room was close to pool and the music played all night between visitors until the pool closed and then the cleaning staff blasted the music all night while cleaning. Did not get much sleep. Turn off loud music at pool at night!!! August 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Large Hotel - Average service Staff did their job - but not overly so. The cleaning staff was friendly and outgoing - more so then the front desk or concierge desk. Parking was a hassle - many people do not remember to prepay and it becomes a bottleneck to exit the lot - no attendant. Took over 15 minutes on two days to exit. July 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Goes Above and Beyond So glad I gave this hotel a second chance. I originally planned to stay in October, but a power blackout prevented me from ever checking in. Because I made the reservation using airline points, I couldn't cancel. One of the managers went out of his way to write a letter to the airline, explaining the situation and requesting that they reimburse my points. The entire staff was very gracious during that stressful blackout period when I couldn't leave the property. I decided to give the property another chance this December and, again, was impressed by the graciousness and concern of the staff. Two members of the bell staff assisted me in getting to Avis to pick up my rental car and exhibited great attitude. Although this is not a four-star property, I would say the service rivals any fine hotel. Rooms are basic but comfortable and the pool and workout facilities are nicer than expected. I would stay here again and recommend the Four Points LAX as a place where people care. January 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff is the greatest! The hotel staff is the friendliest & most attentiveof all the hotels I have visited in a very long time! Keep up the good work staff, it is much appreciated! I can't say enough good things about them! Everything else was way more than we had expected from a "moderate" hotel; it was more like a junior five star hotel. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great LAX location Great location for hotel near LAX with long-term parking and shuttle to airport. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite an experiene!!! I certainly wasn't surprised by the quality of this Starwood as it fits the expectations but I must comment on the staff's performance. They were wonderful. Above and beyond! Micheal and Elena at the front desk, the bell men and Comfort Restuarant. My 2 days @ 4 Points LAX were outstanding. Thank you very much .. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Experience! My experience at the Four Points-LAX was very near perfect! The hotel has an updated... clean...friendly ambiance. The room features comfortable beds, free Wi-Fi, newspaper, and very nice amenities; they even provide complimentary bottled water! I was extremely happy with my stay and will certainly return! September 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 19 next>>