Four Points by Sheraton
フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ホテル&スイート・カルガリーウェスト 

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel We stayed at this hotel as it was across the street from the Olympic Park where we were doing the Color Me Rad Run. This was by far the most impressed the three of us had felt from a hotel experience. Everything was awesome, from the man at the reception desk, to the quality of the rooms (size of rooms), cleanliness, quietness of room (considering the highway), 24 hour access to a "snack shop" and the efficiency of the staff when we had a problem with our tv. It is obvious they care about their business. The only thing I rated somewhat low was our sleep, and that was only because the fan was blowing in my face all night until I turned it off. It didn't seem to "kick out" it just kept running and running. It was freezing with it on and hot with it off. But we didn't really fiddle with it much so I'm sure if we had spent the time to adjust the thermostat it would have been fine. Also, if you stay, the Ric's Restaurant attached to the hotel is PHENOMENAL, so good that we actually ate there twice on our one night stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone! We will stay again and again. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay This hotel is a great place to stay as it has access to most parts of the city with little hassle in getting there. The staff are friendly and the accommodating. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Clean, quiet, excellent staff. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel But Not Accomodating to Big Groups The hotel was very nice with comfy beds with great access to all types of recreation activities. The only complaint we have is that we booked over 25 rooms for a wedding group and specifically asked for the block of rooms to be altogether and on the same floor, which the manager said he would do. However, apparently the manager was no longer with the hotel and at checkin we were placed among families with small children. Complaints were made as to the noise level at 11 (which when attending a wedding you are going to celebrate after 11). There was no music however people were just visiting. For the amount of revenue our group brought to that hotel (including the presidential suite for 2 nights) the hotel should have made every effort to accomodate us by keeping us altogether which would have been in the best interests of everyone. They could have asked us to move everyone to one of the meeting rooms on the main floor that way there would have been no complaints from anyone. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small isn't always better Great location. European vibe in the lobby. Long halls make for long walk to room. 2 queen beds. Narrow room leaves little space to walk between bed and wall. No room for small children to move around. Desk chair the only option - would have liked an easy chair of some sort to relax in rather than having to sit on the bed to watch TV. Desk people couldn't explain why 0 Starwood points were awarded for our stay. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Low shower heads! Great service though. My wife, our two daughters, and I stayed at the Calgary West Four Points on June 20th 2014. The front desk staff was very pleasant and welcoming. We ate at the restaurant on the ,main floor and it exceeded out expectations. As a rule hotel restaurants are fairly predictable. The service and food here was above average. Our room was nothing exceptional. It was comfortable and well suited to the price point of the hotel. The shower head was unusually low in our bathroom, which was odd but not overly off-putting. My one complaint with this property is the elevator. There was only one elevator and the amount of time we spent waiting for it really spoke to the idea that a second elevator was needed. The elevator was also set up so that the doors closed absurdly soon after opening and were not able to be re-opened by pressing the outside button. I was waiting for an elevator with my luggage cart and by the time the people coming down had gotten off, the door slammed shut before I could even move to get in. Pressing the button on the wall did nothing to stop this form happening. Again, fine property, excellent staff, suitable rooms. . June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unless you are going to Banff, location is not good One side is beside the highway, the other overlooks the parking lot. Not a chance you would use the small balcony. Where did they take that photo from?? You have to unplug the phone if you want to plug in your computer and work at the desk. The air conditioner blasts you as the fan blows right over the desk. They charge a $4 room service fee and automatically add 17% tip and then the room service looks like you have robbed them if you don't add more on the tip line on the bill. Why have that there? How much more do they need to bring a tray upstairs? On the plus side, they do have duvets with cotton covers so you know the bedding gets washed and the windows open, if you can stand the construction noise.So much for a quiet place to work between meetings! June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff I wasn't sure what to expect with the hotel given it's location. I usually stay in the downtown core. Didn't love the location but I have to say, the staff certainly made up for everything. The guys who looked after our group were incredibly attentive. Overall, it was a good experience.. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conveniently located for Travel Stayed there for one night and it was wonderful stay. Very comfortable and large room. Clean and well stocked with amenities. The only drawback was our room faced the Transcanada Highway and that road is busy. Continual noise of traffic, specially in the early morning. Rates were terrific for our stay. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was a great stay. the hotel was clean and comfortable. the Staff were professional and provided good customer service. it was easy to access. June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Calgary, Bowness Had everything we needed in the NW part of Calgary. Only complaint is that the parking lot is too small for the size of the hotel. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Construction Nightmare!! No one told us about massive construction right next door and we not only didn't get any kind of break on our rate we got stuck as far from the front lobby as one can walk and on the construction side of the hotel as close as you could get to it!! Nice way to wake up before 7:30 AM on a person's vaction day to sleep in!!! May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Clean, well-appointed rooms and wonderfully comfortable beds. Loved the little extras in the bathroom. Every staff member we came in contact with was friendly and helpful. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice comfotable Hotel The only issue is that on Sundays there is a Brunch, which was not advertised and when we arrived for the breakfast buffet, a half an hour before the posters in the elevators indicated it would be closed, the breakfast buffet was already completely packed away. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was good except for .... the dirty sock left on the floor from a previous occupant. That wasn't too impressive. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Call centre problems. Reservation was 2 nights, May 23 and 24. To get best possible rates, I had to call your reservation number 3 times, speaking to different staff who made different calculations. I was emailed different confirmations each time and ended up with separate reservations for each night that then were combined by hotel front desk staff, who also upgraded our room. The hotel staff are excellent and very nice, your toll-free phone reservation staff not so good !! May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Hotel I love staying at the 4 Points Calgary West. The staff are great!. The amenities and rooms are good. The only down side to our stay this time was that the room was too hot so had to turn down the temp in the middle of the night. Other than that I love it there and will stay again! May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel & location Hotel was excellent and great location when travelling west. Had the suite with balcony, was great, food iwas great. Have no complaints at all. May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Nice stay, the deck was very welcoming but we were on the 2nd floor and when we went to use the deck there was so much garbage and cigarette butts tossed by previous inconsiderate guest that we did not use the deck. This not attractive but not a total reflection on the hotel, more on the previous guests. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location we needed to stay over night for a variety of reasons. For us, the location is perfect and this time especially (May 14 - 15/14) the staff were just so pleasant and accommodating. All our needs were met. We hope all Sheratons are like this one. Thank you so much. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Very Comfortable & friendly May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern decor Enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Our room had all the necessary amenities and many little extras. Room service was very good. Also enjoyed a nice buffet breakfast. Would stay again. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent service, very friendly staff. A nice surprise for Calgary. The only thing I didn't like was the desk chair. Everything else was awesome. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features Extremely nice staff, price was good too. did not have food so cannot comment. balconies are wonderful, and excellent vacation. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cosy stay in a comfortable hotel. I thoroughly enjoyed my recent stay at the well located, well appointed Four Points by Sheraton in Calgary. The friendly and caring staff complemented the nice hotel appointments and quality food services. May 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing We feel the price was too high for our hotel suite. Several small things added up to one big disappointment. Our room was not very clean. The bathroom light switch was very dirty, there were candies on the floor under the desk, the furniture was dusty, and the bathroom shower/tub area could use an upgrade. Also, there was a shortage of convenient electrical outlets. The bathroom mirror was the only mirror to have an outlet beside it. The full length mirror did not have any outlets next to it, and the lighting was very poor in the suite area. Therefore, 3 females doing hair and makeup had to use the one bathroom area. As well, the room was extremely warm. We shut the heat off the day we arrived, but still had to sleep with the window open. The best thing about the room was the very comfortable beds. The website advertised a free newspaper and bottled water daily. Well, there were 3 of us staying for 4 nights (we assumed there would be 12 bottles total), and the total free water we were given for our entire stay was 4 bottles. One bottle per day for 3 people? Kind of weird!! April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable business stay Hotel is well-located to navigate around Calgary, particularly to come in and out from Edmonton on Stony Trail. Good restaurant and gas amenities nearby and the staff are very courteous. Free internet in the rooms! April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy bed and pillows But I was disappointed the hotel didn't remember my request to have NO feathers in the room. I also had the unfortunate experience of being there at the same time as a noisy smelly hockey team that made the hotel feel like a frat dorm. Hotel staff was understanding but in future please put a group like that in a place FAR AWAY from your other peace loving guests. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr Hotel was well positioned for my needs and was clean, quiet and comfortable. Restaurant was excellent April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with staff kinds Staff went out of their way to make my elderly crippled Mom feel so very special. She was treated like a Queen in the lounge. Food was great as well as the very comfy beds. So pleased with the cleanliness. April 1, 2014
  • 2016-06-25 T12:56:42.024-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_256, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_304, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>